Koha 22.11 - en to ko translation catalogue (190 entries)

en: %s already in your cart
ko: %s 이미 내 책바구니에

en: %s deleted order(s) are using this record. Are you sure you want to delete this record?
ko: %s 이 레코드에 사용된 주문을 삭제합니다. 정말로 이 레코드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: %s deleted order(s) are using this record. You need order managing permissions to delete this record.
ko: %s 이 레코드에 사용된 주문을 삭제합니다. 이 레코드를 삭제하려면 주문 관리자의 허가를 받아야합니다.

en: %s hold(s) on this record. You must delete all holds before deleting all items.
ko: %s 이 레코드에서 예약. 모든 항목을 삭제하기전에  모든 예약을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: %s holds(s) for this record. Are you sure you want to delete this record?
ko: %s 이 레코드의 예약. 정말로 이 레코드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: %s is neither permitted nor prohibited!
ko: %s 허용되지도 금지되지도 않음!

en: %s is permitted!
ko: %s 허용됨!

en: %s is prohibited!
ko: %s 금지됨!

en: %s item(s) added to your cart
ko: %s 책바구니에 항목 추가

en: %s item(s) are attached to this record. You must delete all items before deleting this record.
ko: %s항목이 레코드에 첨부되어 있습니다. 레코드를 지우기 전에 모든 항목들을 지워야 합니다.

en: %s of %s renewals remaining
ko: %s %s 남은것 갱신

en: %s order(s) are using this record. You need order managing permissions to delete this record.
ko: %s 이 레코드에 주문이 사용되었습니다. 이 레코드를 삭제하기 위해서는 주문 관리자의 허가가 있어야 합니다.

en: %s years
ko: %s 년

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
ko: (_MAX_ 전체 기입에서 선별되었음)

en: A control field cannot be used with a regular field.
ko: 제어 필드는 일반 필드로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: A default letter with the code '%s' already exists.
ko: 글자코드 기본값 '%s'는 이미 존재합니다.

en: A letter with the code '%s' already exists for '%s'.
ko: 글자코드 '%s' 가 이미 '%s'에 존재합니다.

en: AJAX error (%s alert)
ko: AJAX 오류 (%s 경보)

en: AJAX failed to approve tag: %s
ko: AJAX에서 태그 허가를 실패했습니다: %s

en: AJAX failed to reject tag: %s
ko: AJAX에서 태그 거부를 실패했습니다: %s

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Add to cart
ko: 책바구니 추가

en: All
ko: 모든

en: An error occurred on deleting this image
ko: 이미지를 삭제하는중에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this hold?
ko: 정말로 이 예약을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to close this subscription?
ko: 정말로 이 구독을 중단하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %s attached items?
ko: 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까 %s 첨부된 항목을?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this cover image?
ko: 정말로 이 표지 이미지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
ko: 정말로 이 레코드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this subscription?
ko: 정말로 이 구독을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to empty your cart?
ko: 정말로 내 책바구니를 비우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items?
ko: 정말로 선택한 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reopen this subscription?
ko: 정말로 이 구독을 다시 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this template?
ko: 정말로 이 템플릿을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Authority
ko: 전거

en: Both subfield values should be filled or empty.
ko: 하위필드 값은 채워지거나 비어있어야 합니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel hold
ko: 예약 취소

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Cannot test prediction pattern for the following reason(s): %s
ko: 패턴 예측 테스트를 다음과 같은 이유로 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Change messaging preferences to default for this category?
ko: 이 분류의 메세지 기본 설정을 기본값으로 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Check in
ko: 반납

en: Check out
ko: 대출

en: Checked in
ko: 반납됨

en: Checkouts
ko: 대출

en: Clear
ko: 제거

en: Clear all
ko: 모두 제거

en: Clear date to suspend indefinitely
ko: 날짜를 지우고 무기한 연기

en: Click to expand this section
ko: 이 섹션을 확장하려면 클릭

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Columns settings
ko: 열 설정

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: ERROR: Price is not a valid number, please check the price and try again!
ko: 오류: 가격의 숫자가 유효하지 않습니다, 가격을 확인하고 다시 시도해주세요!

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit action %s
ko: 동작 편집 %s

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Error; your data might not have been saved
ko: 오류; 당신의 데이터를 저장하지 못할 것입니다

en: Every
ko: 모두

en: Export
ko: 출력

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: File name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: First
ko: 우선

en: Fri
ko: 금요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Fund amount exceeds parent allocation
ko: 자금 총액이 모기관의 할당량을 초과했습니다

en: Fund amount exceeds period allocation
ko: 자금 총액이 기간 할당량을 초과했습니다

en: Hold is <strong>suspended</strong>
ko: 예약 <strong>중지</strong>

en: Holds
ko: 예약

en: If the field is a control field, the subfield should be empty
ko: 필드가 제어필드라면, 하위필드가 빌것입니다

en: In your cart
ko: 내 책바구니에

en: Internal Server Error, please reload the page
ko: 내부 서버 오류입니다, 페이지를 리로드해주세요

en: Item is <strong>in transit</strong> from %s since %s
ko: 항목이 <strong>수송 중</strong> %s에서 %s이후

en: Item is <strong>waiting here</strong>
ko: 항목이 <strong>여기에 대기중입니다</strong>

en: Item is <strong>waiting</strong>
ko: 항목이 <strong>대기중입니다</strong>

en: Items in your cart: %s
ko: 책바구니의 항목: %s

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: January
ko: 1월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Minimum password length: %s
ko: 최소 비밀번호 길이: %s

en: Mon
ko: 월요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No
ko: 안됩니다

en: No cover image available
ko: 사용 가능한 표지 이미지가 없습니다

en: No data available in table
ko: 표에 사용가능한 데이터가 없습니다

en: No entries to show
ko: 볼 항목이 없습니다

en: No item was selected
ko: 선택된 항목이 없습니다

en: No matching records found
ko: 일치하는 레코드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No renewal before %s
ko: %s 이전의 갱신이 없습니다

en: No results found
ko: 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Not renewable
ko: 갱신할 수 없음

en: Nothing to save
ko: 저장할 항목이 없습니다

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: On hold
ko: 예약중

en: Place hold
ko: 예약

en: Please choose at least one external target
ko: 적어도 하나의 외부대상을 선택해주세요

en: Please click on 'Test prediction pattern' before saving subscription.
ko: 구독을 저장하기 전에 'Test prediction pattern' 을 클릭해주세요.

en: Please confirm whether this is a duplicate patron
ko: 이 이용자가 중복되어 있는지 확인해주세요

en: Please enter a name for this pattern
ko: 이 패턴의 이름을 입력해주세요

en: Please fill at least one template.
ko: 적어도 하나의 템플릿을 작성해주세요.

en: Please note that this external search could replace the current record.
ko: 이 외부 검색이 현재의 레코드를 대신한다는 것을 주의해주세요.

en: Please specify title and content for %s
ko: 표제와 내용을 명기해주세요 %s

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous checkouts
ko: 이전 대출

en: Print
ko: 프린트

en: Processing...
ko: 처리 중...

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Rejected
ko: 거부됨

en: Renew failed:
ko: 갱신 실패:

en: Renewed, due:
ko: 갱신됨, 연체:

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: Sat
ko: 토요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Saved preference %s
ko: 기본 설정 저장 %s

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Show _MENU_ entries
ko: 메뉴목록 보기

en: Something went wrong. Unable to create a new numbering pattern.
ko: 무엇인가 잘못되었습니다. 신규 번호 매기기 패턴을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Sun
ko: 일요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Suspend
ko: 일시 중지

en: Suspend until:
ko: 다음 시기까지 일시 중지:

en: Testing...
ko: 테스트...

en: The destination should be filled.
ko: 대상이 채워져야 합니다.

en: The item has been removed from your cart
ko: 내 책바구니에서 삭제된 도서

en: The page entered is not a number.
ko: 페이지에 숫자가 입력되지 않았습니다.

en: The page should be a number between 1 and %s.
ko: 페이지는 1과 %s사이의 숫자여야 합니다.

en: The source field should be filled.
ko: 자료필드는 채워져야 합니다.

en: The source subfield should be filled for update.
ko: 자료 하위필드는 업데이트를 위해 채워져야 합니다.

en: There is no record selected
ko: 선택된 레코드가 없습니다

en: This item has been added to your cart
ko: 이 항목은 내 책바구니에 추가되었습니다

en: This item is already in your cart
ko: 이 항목은 이미 내 책바구니에 있습니다

en: This pattern name already exists. Do you want to modify it?
ko: 이 이용자의 이름은 이미 존재합니다. 수정하시겠습니까?

en: Thu
ko: 목요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Today's checkouts
ko: 오늘의 대출

en: Tue
ko: 화요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Unable to check in
ko: 대출할 수 없습니다

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update action
ko: 업데이트 동작

en: Update item
ko: 항목 업데이트

en: Warning: This record is used in %s order(s). Deleting it could cause serious issues on acquisition module. Are you sure you want to delete this record?
ko: 경고: 이 레코드는 %s 주문에 사용되었습니다. 이것을 삭제하면 수서 모듈에 중대한 문제가 생길것 입니다. 정말로 이 레코드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Wed
ko: 수요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Yes
ko: 그렇다

en: You can't receive any more items
ko: 어떤 항목도 더 받을 수 없습니다

en: You have made changes to system preferences.
ko: 시스템 기본 설정을 변경해야 합니다.

en: You have modified the advanced prediction pattern. Please save your work or cancel modifications.
ko: 고급 예측 패턴을 수정했습니다. 작업을 저장하거나 수정을 취소해주세요.

en: You must choose a first publication date
ko: 반드시 첫 출판일을 선택해야 합니다

en: You must choose a subscription length or an end date.
ko: 구독 기간이나 종료일을 선택해야합니다.

en: You must select checkout(s) to export
ko: 출력할 대출을 선택해야 합니다

en: You need to log in again, your session has timed out
ko: 다시 로그인해주세요, 세션이 시간 초과 되었습니다

en: Your cart is currently empty
ko: 내 책바구니가 현재 비어있습니다

en: already exists in database
ko: 데이터베이스에 이미 존재합니다

en: already in your cart
ko: 이미 내 책바구니에 있습니다

en: is duplicated
ko: 중복됨

en: modified
ko: 수정됨

en: not checked out
ko: 대출할 수 없음

en: on hold
ko: 예약중

en: until %s
ko: 할 때 까지 %s
