Koha 22.11 - en to zh translation catalogue (4620 entries)

en: # Items
zh: # 馆藏

en: # Records
zh: # 纪录

en: # Subs
zh: # 次类型

note: SCRIPT
en: # of % selected
zh: # 的 % 选定

en: %% matches any number of characters
zh: %% 匹配任意数量的字符

note: %1$s:  IF ( savedreport.report_name ) %2$s:  savedreport.report_name | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s %s %s [ no name ] %s
zh: %s %s %s [ 无名称 ] %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  basket.total_items | html %2$s:  IF basket.total_items_cancelled %3$s:  basket.total_items_cancelled | html %4$s:  END
en: %s %s (%s cancelled) %s
zh: %s %s (%s 取消) %s

note: SCRIPT
en: %s %s KB Do you really want to upload this file?
zh: %s %s KB 您真的要上传此文件吗？

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s %s No %s
zh: %s %s 不 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s %s This record has no items. %s
zh: %s %s 此纪录无映射的馆藏。%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( hardduedate ) %2$s:  IF ( hardduedatecompare == '-1' ) %3$s:  hardduedate | $KohaDates
en: %s %s before %s
zh: %s %s之前 %s

note: %1$s:  IF l.shared %2$s:  IF shared_by_other
en: %s %s by
zh: %s %s 作者

note: %1$s:  biblio.title | html %2$s:  IF biblio.author %3$s:  biblio.author | html %4$s:  END
en: %s %s by %s%s
zh: %s %s x %s%s

note: %1$s:  biblio.title | html %2$s:  IF ( biblio.author ) %3$s:  biblio.author | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  biblio.biblionumber | html
en: %s %s by %s%s (Record #%s)
zh: %s %s x %s%s(书目纪录 #%s)

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF ( MEMBERS )
en: %s %s for
zh: %s %s 给

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF ( suggestion.place )
en: %s %s in
zh: %s %s 在

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF category.enrolmentperiod %2$s:  category.enrolmentperiod | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  category.enrolmentperioddate | $KohaDates %5$s:  END
en: %s %s months %s until %s %s
zh: %s %s 月 %s 直到 %s %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( looptable.looptable_count ) %2$s:  looptable.looptable_first | html %3$s:  looptable.looptable_last | html %4$s:  END
en: %s %s to %s %s
zh: %s %s 至 %s %s

note: %1$s:  r.budget.budget_id | html %2$s:  r.budget.budget_amount | $Price %3$s:  IF r.unspent_moved %4$s:  r.unspent_moved | $Price %5$s:  END
en: %s %s%s (%s remaining has been moved)%s
zh: %s %s%s (%s 额外被删除)%s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  IF ( slip ) %3$s:  slip | $raw %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END %6$s:  END %7$s:  INCLUDE 'intranet-bottom.inc'
en: %s %s%s%sNo slip template found%s %s %s
zh: %s %s%s%s未找到收条模板%s %s %s

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF ( suggestion.isbn )
en: %s %s; ISBN:
zh: %s %s; ISBN：

note: %1$s:  IF ( use_heading_flags_p ) %2$s:  IF ( heading_edit_subfields_p ) %3$s:  tagfield | html %4$s:  authtypecode | html %5$s:  END %6$s:  ELSE %7$s:  action | html %8$s:  END
en: %s %sEdit MARC subfields constraints for field %s authority %s%s %s%s%s
zh: %s %s编辑 MARC 分栏限制 %s 权威纪录 %s%s %s%s%s

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF ( suggestion.isbn )
en: %s %sISBN:
zh: %s %sISBN：

note: %1$s:  nnoverdue | html %2$s:  IF ( noverdue_is_plural ) %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END %5$s:  todaysdate | $KohaDates %6$s:  IF ( isfiltered )
en: %s %sItems%sItem%s overdue as of %s%s
zh: %s %s馆藏%s馆藏%s 逾期视为 %s%s

note: %1$s:  selected=relationship | html %2$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value=''
en: %s %sNone specified
zh: %s %s没有指定

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF (errcode==2)
en: %s %sSorry, you do not have permission to add items to this list.
zh: %s %s抱歉，您没有权限新增馆藏至此虚拟书架。

note: %1$s:  r.budget.budget_name | html %2$s:  r.budget.budget_id | html %3$s:  r.budget.budget_amount | $Price %4$s:  IF r.unspent_moved %5$s:  r.unspent_moved | $Price %6$s:  END
en: %s (id=%s) Amount=%s%s (%s remaining has been moved)%s
zh: %s (id=%s) Amount=%s%s (%s 额外的已删除)%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  budget.b_txt | html
en: %s (inactive)
zh: %s (未启用)

note: %1$s:  riloo.duedate | $KohaDates as_due_date => 1
en: %s (overdue)
zh: %s (逾期)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Add incoming record
zh: %s 新增纪录

note: %1$s:  IF ( nomatch_action == 'create_new' ) %2$s:  ELSIF ( nomatch_action == 'ignore' ) %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  nomatch_action | html %5$s:  END %6$s:  END
en: %s Add incoming record %s Ignore incoming record (its items may still be processed) %s %s %s %s
zh: %s 新增记录 %s 忽略输入的纪录(持续处理其它作品) %s %s %s %s

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Add items only if matching bib was found
zh: %s 仅在找到映射书目时，新增馆藏

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Add items only if no matching bib was found
zh: %s 仅在找不到映射书目时，新增馆藏

note: %1$s:  IF mode=='new' || mode =='deleted' %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Add new upload or search %s Results %s
zh: %s 新增上传或寻找 %s 结果 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Address 2:
zh: %s 地址 2：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Address:
zh: %s 地址：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Always add items
zh: %s 总是新增馆藏

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ERROR.CORERR | html
en: %s An unknown error has occurred.
zh: %s 发生不明错误。

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Card number:
zh: %s 读者证号码：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Circulation note:
zh: %s 流通说明：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s City:
zh: %s 县市：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Confirm password:
zh: %s 确认口令：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Contact note:
zh: %s 联络说明：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Country:
zh: %s 国家：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Date of birth:
zh: %s 生日：

note: %1$s:  IF humanbranch %2$s:  Branches.GetName( humanbranch ) | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s Defining circulation and fine rules for "%s" %s Defining circulation and fine rules for all libraries %s
zh: %s 设置流通与罚款规则给 "%s" %s 设置流通与罚款规则给所有图书馆 %s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s Disabled %s
zh: %s 停用 %s

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Email:
zh: %s 电子邮件：

note: %1$s:  IF ( manualhistory )
en: %s Enabled
zh: %s 启用

note: %1$s:  IF ( error )
en: %s Error:
zh: %s 错误：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Fax:
zh: %s 传真：

note: %1$s:  IF ( areas )
en: %s Filter by area
zh: %s 依照范围条件筛选

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s First name:
zh: %s 名：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  authtypecode | html
en: %s Framework
zh: %s 书目纪录框架

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s From any library
zh: %s 来自任何图书馆

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s From home library
zh: %s 来自所属图书馆

note: %1$s:  IF budget_period_id %2$s:  budget_period_description | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s Funds for '%s' %s All funds %s
zh: %s 基金供 '%s' %s 全部基金 %s

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Ignore incoming record (its items may still be processed)
zh: %s 忽略输入的纪录(持续处理其它作品)

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Ignore items
zh: %s 忽略馆藏

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Initials:
zh: %s 缩写：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Item floats
zh: %s 馆藏浮动

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Item returns home
zh: %s 馆藏已经送回所属图书馆

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Item returns to issuing library
zh: %s 馆藏还至借出图书馆

note: %1$s: - IF ( hold.atdestination ) -
en: %s Item waiting at
zh: %s 馆藏处理中

note: %1$s:  IF authority_type.authtypecode.defined %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Modify authority type %s New authority type %s
zh: %s 修改权威纪录类型 %s 新增权威纪录类型 %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( ordernumber ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Modify order line %s New order %s
zh: %s 修改订单 %s 新订单 %s

note: %1$s:  IF list.patron_list_id %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Modify patron list %s Create a new patron list %s
zh: %s 修改读者清单 %s 新增读者清单 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF list.patron_list_id %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Modify patron list %s New patron list %s
zh: %s 修改读者清单 %s 新增读者清单 %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( modify )
en: %s Modify subscription for
zh: %s 修改订阅

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s New course %s
zh: %s 新增课程 %s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s No action defined for the template. %s
zh: %s 此模板未指定作用。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s No active budgets %s
zh: %s 无使用中预算 %s

note: %1$s:  IF failureMessage == "NO_ID" %2$s:  ELSIF failureMessage == "DUPLICATE_TITLE" %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  failureMessage | html %5$s:  END
en: %s No collection id given. %s Title already in use. %s %s %s
zh: %s 未指定馆藏代码。%s 题名已经被使用。%s %s %s

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s No holds allowed
zh: %s 不允许预约

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s No inactive budgets %s
zh: %s 无停用预算 %s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s No limitation %s
zh: %s 无限制 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s No results found %s
zh: %s 未找到结果 %s

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s None
zh: %s 无

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s OPAC note:
zh: %s OPAC 说明：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Other name:
zh: %s 其它名称：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Other phone:
zh: %s 其它电话：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Owner
zh: %s 拥有者

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Owner and users
zh: %s 拥有者与用户

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Owner, users and library
zh: %s 拥有者、用户与图书馆

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END %2$s:  current_page | html %3$s:  total_pages | html %4$s:  IF ( show_nextbutton )
en: %s Page %s / %s %s
zh: %s 页面 %s / %s%s

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Password:
zh: %s 口令：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Phone:
zh: %s 电话：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Primary email:
zh: %s 主要电子邮件：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Primary phone:
zh: %s 主要电话：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Registration date:
zh: %s 登记日期：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Replace existing record with incoming record
zh: %s 以收到纪录取代既有纪录

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Replace items if matching bib was found (only for existing items)
zh: %s 仅在找到映射书目时取代馆藏(祗限既有馆藏)

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Salutation:
zh: %s 敬称：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF city_name_filter %2$s:  city_name_filter | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF cities_count > 0
en: %s Searching: %s %s %s
zh: %s 寻找：%s %s %s

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Secondary email:
zh: %s 次要电子邮件：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Secondary phone:
zh: %s 次要电话：

note: %1$s:  IF skip_serialseq %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Serial number is skipped when an irregularity is found. %s Serial number is kept when an irregularity is found. %s
zh: %s 发现不规则时略过期刊编号。%s 发现不规则时保留期刊编号。%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  batche.card_count | html
en: %s Single patron cards
zh: %s 单张读者证

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Sort 1:
zh: %s 排序 1：

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Sort 2:
zh: %s 排序 2：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s State:
zh: %s 州：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Street number:
zh: %s 门牌号码：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Street type:
zh: %s 街道类型：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: %s Surname:
zh: %s 姓：

note: %1$s:  IF error.code == 'CANNOT_MOVE' %2$s:  error.value | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  error | html %5$s:  END
en: %s The following items could not be moved from the old record to the new one: %s %s %s %s
zh: %s 以下馆藏不能从旧纪录转到新纪录：%s %s %s %s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s There are no outstanding (accepted) suggestions. %s
zh: %s 无处理中 (接受) 的采访推荐。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END %3$s:  END %4$s:  ELSE %5$s:  END
en: %s There is no table to configure for this module. %s %s %s There is no page using the table configuration in this module. %s
zh: %s 此模块无组态表单。%s %s %s 此模块无页面使用组态表单。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  field.name | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( field.type == 'date' )
en: %s There is no value defined for %s %s %s %s
zh: %s 没有限制的值供 %s %s %s %s 使用

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s This ordernumber does not exist. %s
zh: %s 此采购编号不存在。%s

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s Username:
zh: %s 用户名称：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF c.enabled == 'yes' %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s Yes %s No %s
zh: %s 是 %s 否 %s

note: %1$s:  IF checkout.renewals_count %2$s:  IF checkout.lastreneweddate
en: %s Yes%s,
zh: %s 是的%s,

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF searchfield %2$s:  searchfield | html
en: %s You searched for %s
zh: %s 您寻找此 %s

note: %1$s:  IF id %2$s:  id | html %3$s:  ELSIF searchfield %4$s:  searchfield | html %5$s:  END
en: %s You searched for record %s %s You searched for %s %s
zh: %s 您寻找的记录 %s %s 您寻找的 %s %s

note: %1$s:  ELSIF ( hardduedatecompare == '1' ) %2$s:  hardduedate | $KohaDates
en: %s after %s
zh: %s 在 %s 之后

note: %1$s:  item.countanalytics | html
en: %s analytics
zh: %s 分析

note: %1$s:  IF ( result.author )
en: %s by
zh: %s 由

note: %1$s:  IF ( loopro.author ) %2$s:  loopro.author | html %3$s:  END
en: %s by %s%s
zh: %s 由 %s%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF biblioloo.author %2$s:  biblioloo.author | html %3$s:  END
en: %s by %s%s
zh: %s 由 %s%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( Koha.Preference( 'marcflavour' ) == 'UNIMARC' && biblio.author ) %2$s:  END %3$s:  biblio.author | html %4$s: ~ END %5$s:  (biblioitem.publicationyear || biblio.copyrightdate) | html %6$s:  biblioitem.publishercode | html | $To %7$s:  AuthorisedValues.GetDescriptionByKohaField( kohafield
en: %s by%s %s %s", "%s", "%s", "%s", "%s
zh: %s 著者%s %s %s", "%s", "%s", "%s", "%s

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( branch ) | html
en: %s calendar
zh: %s 行事历

note: %1$s:  errorfile | html
en: %s can't be opened
zh: %s 不能打开

note: %1$s:  lis.level FILTER ucfirst | html
en: %s data added
zh: %s 新增数据

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  deliverytime | html
en: %s days
zh: %s 日

note: %1$s:  HANDLED | html
en: %s directories processed.
zh: %s 已处理的数据夹。

note: %1$s:  TOTAL | html
en: %s directories scanned.
zh: %s 已扫瞄的数据夹。

note: %1$s:  UNLESS CAN_user_serials_receive_serials %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  IF ( serial.subscriptionexpired )
en: %s disabled %s %s
zh: %s 停用 %s %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ERROR.UZIPFAIL | html
en: %s failed to unpack.
zh: %s 不能解开。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  authtypecode | html
en: %s framework
zh: %s 书目纪录框架

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  books_loo.holds | html
en: %s hold(s) left
zh: 还有 %s 笔预约

note: %1$s:  COUNT.TCOUNTS | html
en: %s image(s) moved into the database:
zh: %s 笔图档已转到数据库：

note: %1$s:  total | html
en: %s images found
zh: %s 图档找到了

note: %1$s:  imported | html %2$s:  IF ( lastimported ) %3$s:  lastimported | html %4$s:  END
en: %s imported records %s(last was %s)%s
zh: %s 输入的纪录 %s(最后一笔是 %s)%s

note: %1$s:  recall.first_recall.created_date | $KohaDates %2$s:  recall.first_recall.library.branchname | html
en: %s in %s
zh: %s 在 %s

note: SCRIPT
en: %s in tab %s
zh: %s 在分页 %s

note: %1$s:  irregular_issues | html
en: %s issues
zh: %s 期

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  CASE 'weeklength' %3$s:  IF st == subtype
en: %s issues %s %s
zh: %s 期 %s %s

note: SCRIPT
en: %s item mandatory fields empty
zh: %s 馆藏必备字段空白

note: %1$s:  report.num_items | html
en: %s item records found and staged
zh: %s 找到馆藏纪录并等待输入

note: A
en: %s item(s) are attached to this record. You must delete all items before deleting this record.
zh: %s 与此记录相关的馆藏。必须先删除馆藏才能删除记录。

note: %1$s:  cannotdelbiblio.itemcount | html
en: %s item(s) attached.
zh: %s 笔馆藏加入。

note: %1$s:  report.deleted_itemnumbers.size | html
en: %s item(s) deleted.
zh: %s 笔馆藏删除。

note: %1$s:  books_loo.items | html
en: %s item(s) left
zh: 还有 %s 笔馆藏

note: %1$s:  moddatecount | html %2$s:  date | $KohaDates
en: %s items modified : datelastseen set to %s
zh: %s 笔馆藏修订了：设置 datelastseen 至 %s

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: %s mandatory fields empty (highlighted)
zh: %s 必备字段空白(强调)

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  CASE %3$s:  st | html %4$s:  END
en: %s months %s%s %s
zh: %s 月 %s%s %s

note: %1$s:  alreadyindb | html %2$s:  IF ( lastalreadyindb ) %3$s:  lastalreadyindb | html %4$s:  END
en: %s not imported because already in borrowers table and overwrite disabled %s(last was %s)%s
zh: %s 不能输入，因为读者表内已有，且不能覆盖 %s(最后一笔是 %s)%s

note: %1$s:  invalid | html %2$s:  IF ( lastinvalid ) %3$s:  lastinvalid | html %4$s:  END
en: %s not imported because they are not in the expected format %s(last was %s)%s
zh: %s 不能输入，因为格式不符 %s(最后一笔是 %s)%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ELSIF ( hardduedatecompare == '0' ) %2$s:  hardduedate | $KohaDates
en: %s on %s
zh: %s 在 %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( hold.suspend ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %s on %s until %s
zh: %s 在 %s 直到 %s

note: %1$s:  cannotdelbiblio.countbiblio | html
en: %s order(s) attached.
zh: 加入 %s 笔订单。

note: %1$s:  books_loo.biblios | html
en: %s order(s) left
zh: 还有 %s 订单

note: %1$s:  overwritten | html %2$s:  IF ( lastoverwritten ) %3$s:  lastoverwritten | html %4$s:  END
en: %s overwritten %s(last was %s)%s
zh: %s 覆盖 %s(最后一笔 %s)%s

note: %1$s:  TotalDel | html
en: %s patrons have been successfully deleted
zh: %s 笔读者已删除

note: %1$s:  TotalDel | html
en: %s patrons have been successfully moved to trash
zh: %s 笔读者已移到垃圾筒

note: %1$s:  TotalDel | html
en: %s patrons would have been removed (if it wasn't a test run)
zh: %s 笔读者已删除(若不是测试用)

note: %1$s:  reserveloo.pendingorders | html
en: %s pending
zh: %s 待决

note: %1$s:  TAB.tab_title | html
en: %s preferences
zh: %s 首选

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  errcon.server | html %2$s:  errcon.seq | html %3$s:  PROCESS 'xslt-handler.inc' code=errcon.error
en: %s record %s: %s
zh: %s 记录 %s: %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  count | html
en: %s record(s)
zh: %s 笔纪录

note: %1$s:  report.deleted_biblionumbers.size | html
en: %s record(s) deleted.
zh: %s数据被删除。

note: %1$s:  report.total | html
en: %s records in file
zh: %s 笔纪录在文件内

note: %1$s:  report.import_errors | html
en: %s records not staged because of MARC error
zh: %s 笔纪录因 MARC 错误不能处理

note: %1$s:  total | html
en: %s records parsed
zh: %s 纪录已分析

note: %1$s:  report.staged | html
en: %s records staged
zh: %s 笔纪录待处理

note: %1$s:  report.matched | html %2$s:  report.matcher_code | html
en: %s records with at least one match in catalog per matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh: %s 笔纪录至少吻合比较规则的一项&quot;%s&quot;

note: %1$s:  total | html %2$s:  IF ( query_desc )
en: %s result(s) found %sfor
zh: %s 结果找到 %s

note: %1$s:  total | html
en: %s result(s) found in catalog,
zh: %s 结果于目录内找到，

note: %1$s:  breeding_count | html
en: %s result(s) found in reservoir
zh: 在存储库里找到 %s 笔结果

note: %1$s:  count | html
en: %s shipments
zh: %s 件包裹

note: %1$s:  cannotdelbiblio.subscriptions | html
en: %s subscription(s) attached.
zh: 加入 %s 笔订阅。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  books_loo.subscriptions | html
en: %s subscription(s) left
zh: 还有 %s 笔订阅

note: %1$s:  resul.used | html
en: %s times
zh: %s 次

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  reserveloo.copies_to_buy | html
en: %s to order
zh: %s 订购

note: %1$s:  SEARCH_RESULT.${status_count} | html
en: %s unavailable:
zh: %s 不可取得；

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  CASE 'monthlength' %3$s:  IF st == subtype
en: %s weeks %s %s
zh: %s 周 %s %s

note: %1$s:  END
en: %s will expire before
zh: %s 将到期

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  category.dateofbirthrequired | html
en: %s years
zh: %s 年

note: %1$s:  IF bookseller_filter %2$s:  bookseller_filter.name | html %3$s:  END
en: %s%s : %sLate orders
zh: %s%s : %s最新订单

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF ( suggestion.place )
en: %s%s in
zh: %s%s 在

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF ( LibraryName ) %3$s:  LibraryName | html %4$s:  END
en: %s%s in %s Catalog%s.
zh: %s%s 在 %s 目录%s。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ( batche.label_count == 1 ) %2$s:  batche.label_count | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  batche.label_count | html %5$s:  END
en: %s%s single label%s%s single labels%s
zh: %s%s 单一书标%s%s 单一书标%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( patron.phone ) %2$s:  patron.phone | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%s(no phone number on file)%s
zh: %s%s%s(文件里没有电话号码)%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( patron.email ) %2$s:  patron.email | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%s(no primary email on file)%s
zh: %s%s%s(文件内无电子邮件信箱)%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF (profile) %2$s:  profile | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%s(none)%s
zh: %s%s%s(无)%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( lastdate ) %2$s:  lastdate | $KohaDates %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sItem has no transfer record%s
zh: %s%s%s馆藏无转移纪录%s

note: %1$s:  IF Koha.Preference('URLLinkText') %2$s:  Koha.Preference('URLLinkText') | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sLink to resource%s
zh: %s%s%s連至資源%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ( template_id ) %2$s:  template_id | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sN/A%s
zh: %s%s%s不可得%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( loopro.title ) %2$s:  loopro.title | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sNO TITLE%s
zh: %s%s%s无题名%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( loopro.barcode ) %2$s:  loopro.barcode | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sNo barcode%s
zh: %s%s%s无条码%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( loopro.itemcallnumber ) %2$s:  loopro.itemcallnumber | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sNo call number%s
zh: %s%s%s无索书号%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( slip ) %2$s:  slip | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %s%s%sNo slip template found%s
zh: %s%s%s未找到收条模板%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF limit_desc
en: %s%s&nbsp;with limit(s):
zh: %s%s&nbsp;限制为：

note: %1$s:  borrowers.$borrowernumber.surname | html %2$s:  IF ( borrowers.$borrowernumber.firstname ) %3$s:  borrowers.$borrowernumber.firstname | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  Categories.GetName( borrowers.$borrowernumber.categorycode ) | html %6$s:  Branches.GetName( borrowers.$borrowernumber.branchcode ) | 
en: %s%s, %s%s - %s (%s) (%s) - Requested on %s
zh: (%s), %s 著者 %s %s %s [%s] %s 馆藏位于 %s。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  suggestion.title | html %2$s:  IF ( suggestion.author ) %3$s:  suggestion.author | html %4$s:  END
en: %s%s, by %s%s
zh: %s%s, x %s%s

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  IF ( suggestion.publishercode ) %3$s:  suggestion.publishercode | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( suggestion.publicationyear )
en: %s%s; Published by %s %s%s in
zh: %s%s; 出版者 %s %s%s 在

note: %1$s:  IF ( suggestion.copyrightdate ) %2$s:  suggestion.copyrightdate | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( suggestion.volumedesc )
en: %s&copy; %s %s %s; Volume:
zh: %s&copy; %s %s %s; 卷：

note: %1$s:  IF ( suggestion.copyrightdate ) %2$s:  suggestion.copyrightdate | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( suggestion.volumedesc )
en: %s&copy; %s %s %svolume:
zh: %s&复本；%s %s %s卷：

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %s(deleted patron)%s
zh: %s(删除读者)%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( item.biblio.author ) %2$s:  item.biblio.author | html %3$s:  END
en: %s, by %s%s
zh: %s, 作者 %s%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( item.author ) %2$s:  item.author | html %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( item.itemnotes )
en: %s, by %s%s%s-
zh: %s, 著者 %s%s%s-

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ( active ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sActive%sInactive%s
zh: %s使用%s未使用%s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %sAdd a new subscription%s (
zh: %s新增订阅%s (

note: %1$s:  IF ( record_type == 'auth' ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sAuthority records%sBibliographic records%s
zh: %s权威纪录%s书目纪录%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( batch_lis.record_type == 'auth' ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sAuthority%sBibliographic%s
zh: %s权威%s书目%s

note: %1$s:  IF (errcode==1)
en: %sCould not create a new list. Please check the name.
zh: %s不能新增虚拟书架。请检查名称。

note: %1$s:  IF ( errornonewitem )
en: %sERROR: Unable to create the new item.
zh: %s错误：不能新增馆藏。

note: %1$s:  IF course_id %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sEdit course%sCreate course%s
zh: %s编辑课程%s创建课程%s

note: %1$s:  IF (template_id) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF (template_id) %5$s:  template_id | html %6$s:  END
en: %sEdit%sCreate%s patron card template%s (%s)%s
zh: %s编辑%s新增%s 读者证布局%s (%s)%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( layout_id ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sEdit%sCreate%s patron card text layout
zh: %s编辑%s新增%s 读者证文字布局

note: %1$s:  IF (profile_id) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF (profile_id) %5$s:  profile_id | html %6$s:  END
en: %sEdit%sCreate%s printer profile%s (%s)%s
zh: %s编辑%s新增%s 打印机配置文件%s (%s)%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF (basketgroup.freedeliveryplace) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  Branches.GetName( basketgroup.deliveryplace ) | html %4$s:  END
en: %sFree delivery place%s%s%s
zh: %s免费送达%s%s%s

note: %1$s:  IF category.hidelostitems %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sHidden by default%sShown%s
zh: %s缺省隐藏%s显示%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( category.hidelostitems ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sHidden%sShown%s
zh: %s隐藏%s显示%s

note: %1$s:  BLOCK subject %2$s:  END
en: %sHold:%s
zh: %s保留：%s

note: %1$s:  IF humanbranch %2$s:  Branches.GetName( humanbranch ) | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: %sHolds policy by item type for %s%sDefault holds policy by item type%s
zh: %s依馆藏类型的预约政策给 %s%s依馆藏类型缺省的预约政策%s

note: %1$s:  IF framework %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sModify framework text%sAdd framework%s
zh: %s修改框架文字%s新增框架%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( modify ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sModify notice%sAdd notice%s
zh: %s修改通知%s新增通知%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( heading_modify_tag_p ) %2$s:  END %3$s:  IF ( heading_add_tag_p ) %4$s:  END
en: %sModify tag%s %sNew tag%s
zh: %s修改书标%s %s新增书标%s

note: %1$s:  UNLESS ( basketno ) %2$s:  END %3$s:  basketname | html %4$s:  basketno | html
en: %sNew %sBasket %s (%s) for
zh: %s新增 %s采购单 %s (%s) 给

note: %1$s:  IF record.permanent %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sNo%sYes%s
zh: %s否%s是%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( issue.overdue ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sOverdue!%s&nbsp;%s
zh: %s预期!%s&nbsp;%s

note: %1$s: - BLOCK subject - %2$s: - END -
en: %sOverdue:%s
zh: %s逾期：%s

note: %1$s:  IF errors.empty_upload %2$s:  END %3$s:  IF errors.no_file %4$s:  END
en: %sThe file you are attempting to upload has no contents.%s %sYou did not select a file to upload.%s
zh: %s您要上传的文件无内容。%s %s您未选择上传的文件。%s

note: %1$s:  IF errors.empty_upload %2$s:  END %3$s:  IF errors.no_file %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF errors.invalid_parameter %6$s:  END
en: %sThe file you are attempting to upload has no contents.%s %sYou did not select a file to upload.%s %sInvalid or missing script parameter.%s
zh: %s您打算上传的文件无内容。%s %s您未选择上传的文件。%s %s无效的或遗失的程序参数。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %sThere are no received orders.%s
zh: %s没有收到订单。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %sThis record has no items.%s
zh: %s此纪录无馆藏。%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ( itemtype.notforloan ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sYes%s&nbsp;%s
zh: %s是的%s&nbsp;%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF is_standing %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sYes%sNo%s
zh: %s是%s否%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF field.searchable %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: %sYes%sNo%s
zh: %s是%s否%s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: %sa list:%s
zh: %s一个虚拟书架：%s

note: %1$s:  IF ( issn ) %2$s:  END %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( issn )
en: %sand %s %s %s with ISSN matching
zh: %s与 %s %s %s 和 ISSN 相符

note: %1$s:  IF ( loopro.branch ) %2$s:  Branches.GetName( loopro.branch ) | html %3$s:  END
en: %sat %s%s
zh: %s在 %s%s

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='b'
en: %sb - Later heading
zh: %sb - 较新标题

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='d'
en: %sd - Acronym
zh: %sd - 缩写

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='f'
en: %sf - Musical composition
zh: %sf - 音乐编曲

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='g'
en: %sg - Broader term
zh: %sg - 广义词

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='h'
en: %sh - Narrower term
zh: %sh - 狭义词

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='i'
en: %si - Reference instruction phrase in subfield $i
zh: %si - 参考说明在分栏$i

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='n'
en: %sn - Not applicable
zh: %sn - 不适用

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='r'
en: %sr - Relationship designation in $i or $4
zh: %sr - 关系指标在$i或$4

note: %1$s:  PROCESS selectoptionopen value='t'
en: %st - Immediate parent body
zh: %st - 直接上级单位

en: &#1041;&#1098;&#1083;&#1075;&#1072;&#1088;&#1089;&#1082;&#1080; (Bulgarian) Radoslav Kolev
zh: &#1041;&#1098;&#1083;&#1075;&#1072;&#1088;&#1089;&#1082;&#1080; (保加利亚语) Radoslav Kolev

en: &#1056;&#1091;&#1089;&#1089;&#1082;&#1080;&#1081; (Russian) Victor Titarchuk and Serhij Dubyk
zh: &#1056;&#1091;&#1089;&#1089;&#1082;&#1080;&#1081; (俄语) Victor Titarchuk and Serhij Dubyk

en: &#1059;&#1082;&#1088;&#1072;&#1111;&#1085;&#1089;&#1100;&#1082;&#1072; (Ukrainian) Victor Titarchuk and Serhij Dubyk
zh: &#1059;&#1082;&#1088;&#1072;&#1111;&#1085;&#1089;&#1100;&#1082;&#1072; (乌克兰语) Victor Titarchuk and Serhij Dubyk

en: &#1506;&#1489;&#1512;&#1497;&#1514; (Hebrew)
zh: &#1506;&#1489;&#1512;&#1497;&#1514; (希伯来语)

en: &#1575;&#1585;&#1583;&#1608;(Urdu) Ata ur Rehman
zh: &#1575;&#1585;&#1583;&#1608;(乌都语) Ata ur Rehman

en: &#1601;&#1575;&#1585;&#1587;&#1609; (Persian)
zh: &#1601;&#1575;&#1585;&#1587;&#1609; (波斯语)

en: &#20013;&#25991; (Chinese)
zh: &#20013;&#25991; (中文)

en: &#2361;&#2367;&#2344;&#2381;&#2342;&#2368; (Hindi)
zh: &#2361;&#2367;&#2344;&#2381;&#2342;&#2368; (印地语)

en: &#2476;&#2494;&#2434;&#2482;&#2494; (Bengali) Parthasarathi Mukhopadhyay
zh: &#2476;&#2494;&#2434;&#2482;&#2494; (孟加拉语) Parthasarathi Mukhopadhyay

en: &#26085;&#26412;&#35486; (Japanese)
zh: &#26085;&#26412;&#35486; (日文)

en: &#3374;&#3378;&#3375;&#3390;&#3379;&#3330; (Malayalam)
zh: &#3374;&#3378;&#3375;&#3390;&#3379;&#3330; (马拉雅拉姆语)

en: &#3616;&#3634;&#3625;&#3634;&#3652;&#3607;&#3618; (Thai)
zh: &#3616;&#3634;&#3625;&#3634;&#3652;&#3607;&#3618; (泰文)

en: &#4768;&#4635;&#4653;&#4763; (Amharic) Getway II Ethiopia Co. (Yohannes Mulugeta (Team Leader), Tegene Assefa, Abiyot Bayou)
zh: &#4768;&#4635;&#4653;&#4763; (阿姆哈拉语) Getway II Ethiopia Co. (Yohannes Mulugeta (团队组长), Tegene Assefa, Abiyot Bayou)

en: &#54620;&#44397;&#50612; (Korean)
zh: &#54620;&#44397;&#50612; (韩文)

en: &#x010D;e&#353;tina (Czech)
zh: &#x010D;e&#353;tina (捷克文)

en: &lt;&lt; Back to suggestions
zh: &lt;&lt;回到采访推荐

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
zh: &lt;&lt; 上一页

en: &lt;a href="[856u]"&gt;open site&lt;/a&gt;
zh: &lt;a href="[856u]"&gt;打开网站&lt;/a&gt;

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Author as phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 著者语句

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Call number
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 索书号

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Conference name
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 会议名称

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Conference name as phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 会议名称语句

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Corporate name
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 会议名称

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Corporate name as phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 会议名称语句

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Keyword as phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 键词当成片语

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Personal name
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 个人姓名

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Personal name as phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 个人姓名语句

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Series title
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 集丛题名

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject and broader terms
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主题与广义词

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject and narrower terms
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主题与狭义词

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject and related terms
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主题与相关词

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Subject as phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 主题语句

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Title as phrase
zh: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 题名语句

en: &nbsp;Show inactive funds:
zh: &nbsp;显示不活跃的基金：

en: &nbsp;Show inactive:
zh: &nbsp;显示不活跃：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  rescardnumber | html %2$s:  Branches.GetName( resbranchcode ) | html %3$s:  reswaitingdate | $KohaDates
en: (%s) at %s since %s
zh: (%s) 在 %s 自从 %s

note: %1$s:  message.barcode | html
en: (%s) for
zh: (%s) 给

note: %1$s:  message.barcode | html
en: (%s) from
zh: (%s) 来自

note: %1$s:  getBarcodeMessageIteminfo | html
en: (%s) has been on hold for
zh: (%s) 已经被预约

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  getBarcodeMessageIteminfo | html
en: (%s) has been waiting for
zh: (%s) 处理中

note: %1$s:  getBarcodeMessageIteminfo | html
en: (%s) is checked out to
zh: (%s) 借出给

note: %1$s:  getBarcodeMessageIteminfo | html
en: (%s) is currently checked out to this patron. Renew?
zh: (%s) 被此读者借出中。续借吗？

note: %1$s:  message.barcode | html
en: (%s) to
zh: (%s) 给

note: %1$s:  issued_cardnumber | html %2$s:  IF CAN_user_circulate_force_checkout %3$s:  END
en: (%s). %s Check in and check out? %s
zh: (%s)。%s 还入与借出？%s

note: %1$s:  budget_period_description | html %2$s:  bookfund | html
en: (Current: %s - %s)
zh: (币别：%s - %s)

en: (Error)
zh: (错误)

en: (Filtered.
zh: (已筛选。

en: (Indonesian)
zh: (印尼)

en: (None)
zh: (无)

en: (Required)
zh: (必备)

en: (Tax exc.)
zh: (未税)

en: (Tax inc.)
zh: (含税)

note: %1$s:  subscriptionsnumber | html
en: (There are %s subscriptions associated with this title).
zh: (与此题名有关的 %s 笔订阅)。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: (Unknown)
zh: (不明)

en: (a choice list for choice (separated by |) or cols|rows for texarea)
zh: (选择清单 (以 | 区隔) 或在文字本地以列|栏 )

en: (budgeted cost * quantity)
zh: (预算成本 * 数量)

en: (checking)
zh: (还入)

en: (default if none is defined)
zh: (若没有设置则取用缺省值)

en: (enter amount in numerals)
zh: (以数字键入数量)

en: (exclusive)
zh: (不包括)

en: (fast cataloging)
zh: (快速编目)

en: (if empty, subscription is still active)
zh: (若空白，则订阅持续中)

en: (if you select a value here, the indicators will be limited to the authorized value list)
zh: (如果在这里选择容许值，指标的数值将会被限制在相应的容许值内)

en: (inclusive)
zh: (包括)

en: (inclusive)
zh: (包括)

en: (inclusive) to
zh: (包括) 至

note: %1$s:  resultsloo.timestamp | html
en: (modified on %s)
zh: (在 %s修改)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: (must be a number greater than 0)
zh: (必须是大于 0 的数字)

note: SCRIPT
en: (never)
zh: (不曾)

en: (no library)
zh: (无图书馆)

note: %1$s:  FOREACH relate IN related %2$s:  relate.related_search | html %3$s:  END
en: (related searches: %s%s%s)
zh: (相关搜寻：%s%s%s)

en: (remove)
zh: (移除)

en: (start date of the 1st subscription)
zh: (第一次订阅的开始日期)

en: (use * to do a fuzzy search)
zh: (以 * 做为馍糊寻找)

en: ) is currently restricted.
zh: ) 是现在的限制。

en: ) is not checked out to a patron.
zh: ) 是未借出给读者。

note: %1$s:  date_due | $KohaDates
en: ) now due on %s
zh: ) 现在的到期日 %s

en: ) on
zh: ) 在

note: %1$s:  borrower.firstname | html %2$s:  borrower.surname | html
en: ) renewed for %s %s (
zh: ) %s %s 的续借(

en: ) you selected does not exist.
zh: ) 您的选项不存在。

en: ** Vendor's listings already include tax.
zh: ** 供应商清单已经含税。

en: , Cyprus
zh: , 塞普路斯

en: , OH, USA (Koha 3.0 beta testing)
zh: , 俄亥俄州，美国 (Koha 3.0 外部测试)

en: , Ohio, USA (MARC sponsorship, documentation, template maintenance)
zh: , 俄亥俄州，美国 (MARC 赞助者、文件、模板维护者)

en: , PA, USA (Koha 3.0 Zebra Integration sponsorship)
zh: , 宾州，美国 (Koha 3.0 Zebra Integration 赞助者)

en: , Pascale Nalon (ENSMP), and many more
zh: , Pascale Nalon (ENSMP), 及其它

en: , Please transfer this item.
zh: , 请转移此馆藏。

note: SCRIPT
en: - Budget amount cannot be blank
zh: - 预算金额不能空白

note: SCRIPT
en: - Budget code cannot be blank
zh: - 预算代码不能空白

note: SCRIPT
en: - Budget name cannot be blank
zh: - 预算名称不能空白

note: SCRIPT
en: - Budget parent is current budget
zh: - 预算上层为活动预算

note: SCRIPT
en: - First publication date is not defined
zh: - 首期出版日期不确定

note: SCRIPT
en: - Frequency is not defined
zh: - 未指定币别

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

note: SCRIPT
en: - Please select an item to place a hold
zh: - 请选择预约的馆藏

en: -- All --
zh: -- 全部 --

en: -- Choose --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: -- Choose a reason --
zh: -- 选择理由 --

en: -- Choose a status --
zh: -- 选择状态 --

en: -- Choose format --
zh: -- 选择格式 --

en: -- none --
zh: -- 无 --

en: -- please choose --
zh: -- 请选择 --

en: . Deletion is not possible.
zh: 。不可能删除。

en: . Deletion not possible
zh: 。不可能删除

en: . Please re-enter the new password.
zh: 。请再键入新口令。

en: . Please retain this item and check it in to process the hold.
zh: 。请保留此馆藏并还入以备预约。

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: .%sAn administrator must define at least one library.%s
zh: 。%s管理器至少需设置一个图书馆。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: .%sAn administrator must define at least one patron category.%s
zh: .%s管理器至少需设置一个读者类型%s

en: ... or...
zh: ... 或 ...

en: ...and:
zh: ...与：

en: ...to
zh: ...至

en: 0 to disable
zh: 0 表示停用

en: 1st
zh: 第一

note: %1$s:  ELSE %2$s:  END
en: : %sa list:%s
zh: : %s一个虚拟书架:%s

en: : Barcode must be unique.
zh: ：条码不能重复。

en: : The items do not belong to your library.
zh: ：此馆藏不属于您的图书馆。

en: : Unable to automatically determine values for barcodes. No item has been inserted.
zh: ：不能自动决定条码的值。未插入馆藏。

en: : item has a waiting hold.
zh: ：馆藏待预约。

en: : item has linked
zh: ：馆藏已连结

en: : item is checked out.
zh: ：馆藏已被借出。

note: INPUT type=button name=back
en: << Back
zh: << 前一页

note: INPUT type=button name=delete
en: << Delete
zh: << 删除

note: SCRIPT
en: A new version of this site is available. Load it?
zh: 本站已有新版本可使用。要装入吗？

en: A pattern with this name already exists.
zh: 此名称的模式已存在。

en: ALL items fields MUST :
zh: 所有馆藏字段必须：

en: About Koha
zh: 关于 Koha

en: Abstracts / Summaries
zh: 摘录 / 摘要

en: Accepted
zh: 接受

en: Accepted by
zh: 被接受

en: Accepted by:
zh: 被接受：

en: Accepted date from:
zh: 接受日期：

note: %1$s:  message.amount | html
en: Accepted payment (%s) from
zh: 接受付款 (%s) 来自

en: Access to all librarian functions
zh: 近用图书馆员的全部功能

en: Accession date:
zh: 登录日期：

en: Account fines and payments
zh: 帐户罚款与付款

en: Account number:
zh: 帐号：

note: %1$s:  patron.firstname | html %2$s:  patron.surname | html %3$s:  patron.cardnumber | html
en: Account summary: %s %s (%s)
zh: 帐号摘要：%s %s (%s)

en: Account type
zh: 帐户类型

en: Accounting details
zh: 帐户详情

en: Acquisition
zh: 采访

en: Acquisition date
zh: 采访日期

en: Acquisition date (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh: 采访日期(yyyy-mm-dd)

en: Acquisition date: newest to oldest
zh: 采访日期：最新至最旧

en: Acquisition date: oldest to newest
zh: 采访日期：最旧至最新

en: Acquisition details
zh: 采访详情

en: Acquisition information
zh: 采访信息

en: Acquisition parameters
zh: 采访参数

en: Acquisition tables
zh: 采访表单

en: Acquisitions
zh: 采访

en: Acquisitions statistics
zh: 采访统计

en: Acquisitions statistics
zh: 采访统计

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Action if matching record found:
zh: 若找到映射的纪录，则：

en: Action if matching record found:
zh: 若找到映射的纪录，则：

en: Action if no match found:
zh: 若找不到映射书目时，则：

en: Action if no match is found:
zh: 若找不到映射书目时，则：

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Actions:
zh: 动作：

en: Active
zh: 使用中

en: Active budgets
zh: 使用中预算

en: Active:
zh: 使用中：

en: Actual cost
zh: 实际成本

en: Actual cost tax exc.
zh: 不含税的价格。

en: Actual cost tax inc.
zh: 含税的价格。

en: Actual cost:
zh: 实际成本：

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add
zh: 新增

note: %1$s:  total | html %2$s:  IF ( singleshelf )
en: Add %s items to %s
zh: 新增%s 馆藏至 %s

note: INPUT type=submit name=add_duplicate_submit
en: Add & duplicate
zh: 新增 & 重复

note: %1$s:  booksellername | html
en: Add a basket to %s
zh: 新增采购单至 %s

en: Add a contract
zh: 新增合约

en: Add a message for:
zh: 新增消息给：

en: Add a new OAI set
zh: 新增 OAI 集

en: Add a new action
zh: 新增

en: Add a new field
zh: 新增字段

en: Add a new message
zh: 新增消息

note: SCRIPT
en: Add a new upload
zh: 新增上传

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add action
zh: 新增

note: A
en: Add an attribute
zh: 新增属性

note: BUTTON
en: Add another condition
zh: 新增另一个条件

en: Add another contact
zh: 新增联络人

note: A
en: Add another field
zh: 新增另一个栏位

en: Add basket group for
zh: 新增采购单群组

en: Add biblio
zh: 新增书目

en: Add budget
zh: 新增预算

en: Add by barcode(s) or itemnumbers(s):
zh: 通过条码或馆藏号新增：

en: Add by borrowernumber(s):
zh: 新增读者号：

en: Add checked
zh: 新增检查

en: Add classification source
zh: 新增分类法来源

note: INPUT type=submit name=add
en: Add credit
zh: 新增额度

en: Add description
zh: 新增说明

en: Add field
zh: 新增字段

en: Add filing rule
zh: 新增排序规则

en: Add fund
zh: 新增基金

note: A
en: Add internal note
zh: 新增内部说明

note: INPUT type=submit name=add_submit
en: Add item
zh: 新增馆藏

note: %1$s:  IF (circborrowernumber)
en: Add item %s
zh: 新增馆藏 %s

en: Add item type
zh: 新增馆藏类型

en: Add item(s)
zh: 新增馆藏

en: Add items by using the text area above or leave empty to add via item search.
zh: 使用文字区上方或通过馆藏寻找空白均可新增馆藏。

en: Add items: scan barcode
zh: 新增馆藏：扫瞄条码

en: Add manual restriction
zh: 新增人工限制

en: Add match check
zh: 新增符合检查

en: Add match point
zh: 新增符合点

en: Add new alert
zh: 新增提示

en: Add new collection
zh: 新增馆藏

en: Add new definition
zh: 新增定义

en: Add new group
zh: 新增群组

en: Add new holiday
zh: 新增假日

en: Add offline circulations to queue
zh: 新增脱机流通至队列

en: Add or remove items
zh: 新增/删除馆藏

en: Add order
zh: 新增订单

en: Add order to basket
zh: 新增订单给采购单

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Add order to basket %s
zh: 新增订单给采购单 %s

en: Add orders
zh: 新增订单

note: %1$s:  comments | html %2$s:  file_name | html %3$s:  upload_timestamp | $KohaDates  with_hours => 1
en: Add orders from %s (%s staged on %s)
zh: 新增订单自 %s (%s 待处理于 %s)

en: Add patron attribute type
zh: 新增读者属性类型

en: Add patron(s)
zh: 新增读者

en: Add patrons
zh: 新增读者

en: Add recipients
zh: 新增收条

en: Add record matching rule
zh: 新增纪录符合规则

en: Add reserves
zh: 新增指定用书

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add restriction
zh: 新增限制

note: %1$s:  IF ( singleshelf )
en: Add to %s
zh: 新增至 %s

en: Add to a list
zh: 新增至虚拟书架

en: Add to a new list:
zh: 新增至新的虚拟书架：

en: Add to basket
zh: 新增至采购单

en: Add to cart
zh: 新增到购物车

en: Add to list
zh: 新增至虚拟书架

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Add to offline circulation queue
zh: 新增至脱机流通队列

note: SCRIPT
en: Add to:
zh: 新增至：

en: Add user
zh: 新增用户

en: Add users
zh: 新增用户

en: Add vendor
zh: 新增供应商

note: A
en: Add vendor note
zh: 新增供应商说明

en: Add/Edit items
zh: 新增/编辑馆藏

en: Added
zh: 已新增

en: Added on or after date:
zh: 新增在此日期或其后：

en: Added on or before date:
zh: 新增在此日期或之前：

note: %1$s:  added_attribute_type | html
en: Added patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 新增读者属性类型&quot;%s&quot;

note: %1$s:  added_matching_rule | html
en: Added record matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 新增纪录匹配规则 &quot;%s&quot;

note: SCRIPT
en: Added.
zh: 已新增。

note: %1$s:  authtypetext | html
en: Adding authority %s
zh: 新增权威 %s

en: Additional SRU options:
zh: 其它 SRU 选项：

en: Additional attributes and identifiers
zh: 其它属性与辨识码

en: Additional content types
zh: 其它内容类型

en: Additional fields
zh: 编辑字段

en: Additional fields:
zh: 其它字段：

en: Additional parameters
zh: 其它参数

en: Additional thanks to...
zh: 特别感谢...

en: Additional tools
zh: 其它工具

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address 2:
zh: 地址 2：

en: Address 2:
zh: 地址 2：

en: Address in question
zh: 地址有问题

en: Address line 1:
zh: 地址 1：

en: Address line 2:
zh: 地址 2：

en: Address line 3:
zh: 地址 3：

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Administration &gt; Currencies and exchange rates
zh: 管理 &gt; 币别与汇率

en: Administration tables
zh: 管理表单

en: Adolescent
zh: 青少年

en: Adult
zh: 成人

en: Advanced &raquo;
zh: 高级 &raquo;

en: Advanced constraints
zh: 其它限制

en: Advanced constraints:
zh: 其它限制：

en: Advanced editor
zh: 高级编辑器

en: Advanced search
zh: 进阶搜寻

en: After
zh: 之后

en: Age required
zh: 年龄限制

en: Age required:
zh: 年龄限制：

en: Age restricted
zh: 年龄限制

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  AGE_RESTRICTION | html
en: Age restriction %s.
zh: 年龄限制 %s。

note: %1$s:  AGE_RESTRICTION | html %2$s:  IF CAN_user_circulate_force_checkout %3$s:  END
en: Age restriction %s. %s Check out anyway? %s
zh: 年龄限制 %s。%s 仍借出？%s

en: Albany Senior High School
zh: Albany 高级中学

en: Alert
zh: 报警

en: Alert subscribers for
zh: 其它订阅

en: Alerts
zh: 提示

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All authority types
zh: 所有容许值类型

en: All budgets
zh: 全部预算

en: All collections
zh: 所有馆藏

en: All dates
zh: 所有日子

en: All dependencies installed.
zh: 已安装所有的相依组件。

en: All funds
zh: 全部基金

note: SCRIPT
en: All invoices for merging must be from the same vendor
zh: 祗能合并同一家厂商的发票

en: All item fields are in the same tag and in item tab
zh: 所有馆藏的字段都在同个栏号且在馆藏分页

en: All item types
zh: 所有馆藏类型

en: All libraries
zh: 所有图书馆

en: All locations
zh: 所有书架位置

en: All orders of this basket will be cancelled and used funds will be refunded.
zh: 将取消此采购单的订单并还入使用的基金。

en: All required Perl modules appear to be installed.
zh: 已安装所有必备的 Perl 模块。

note: SCRIPT
en: All selected
zh: 全选

en: All shelving locations
zh: 所有书架位置

en: All statuses
zh: 所有状态

en: All tags
zh: 所有栏号

en: All vendors
zh: 全部供应商

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Allow access to the reports module
zh: 允许近用报表模块

en: Allow changes to contents from:
zh: 允许修改来自：

en: Allow public downloads:
zh: 允许大众下载：

en: Allow transfer?
zh: 允许转移？

en: Already received
zh: 已经收到

en: Already validated discharges
zh: 已经不是读者了

en: Alternate address
zh: 其他地址

en: Alternate address: Address
zh: 其它地址：地址

en: Alternate address: Address 2
zh: 其它地址：地址2

en: Alternate address: City
zh: 其它地址：县市

en: Alternate address: Contact note
zh: 其它地址：连络说明

en: Alternate address: Email
zh: 其它地址：电子邮件

en: Alternate address: Phone
zh: 其它地址：电话

en: Alternate address: State
zh: 其它地址：州/省

en: Alternate address: Street number
zh: 其它地址：街路号码

en: Alternate address: Street type
zh: 其它地址：街路类型

en: Alternate contact
zh: 其他连络

en: Alternate contact: Address
zh: 其它连络：地址

en: Alternate contact: Address 2
zh: 其它连络：地址2

en: Alternate contact: City
zh: 其它连络：县市

en: Alternate contact: Country
zh: 其它连络：国家

en: Alternate contact: First name
zh: 其它连络：名

en: Alternate contact: Phone
zh: 其它连络：电话

en: Alternate contact: State
zh: 其它连络：州/省

en: Alternate contact: Surname
zh: 其它连络：姓

en: Alternative contact
zh: 其它连络

en: Alternative phone:
zh: 其它电话：

en: Always show checkouts immediately
zh: 总是立即显示借出

en: Amount
zh: 总计

en: Amount outstanding
zh: 待付总计

en: Amount:
zh: 总计：

en: An error has occurred!
zh: 发生错误！

note: %1$s:  IF error_order_already_cancelled
en: An error has occurred. %s
zh: 发生错误。%s

en: An error has occurred. Invoice cannot be created.
zh: 发生错误。不能新增发票。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: An error occurred on deleting this image
zh: 当删除这个封面时发生程序错误

note: %1$s:  op | html %2$s:  label_element | html %3$s:  element_id | html
en: An error was encountered and the %s operation for %s %s was not completed. Please have your system administrator check the error log for details.
zh: 发生错误，且 %s 作业 %s %s 并未完成。请告知系统管理器检查错误纪录。

en: An internal link in the client is broken and the page does not exist
zh: 内部连结破碎且页面不存在

en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 发生不明的错误。

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Analyze items
zh: 分析馆藏

en: Anonymize checkout history
zh: 匿名借出记录

en: Another pattern with this name already exists.
zh: 另个模式已使用该名称。

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Any audience
zh: 任何读者

en: Any category code
zh: 任何类型代码

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Any changes will not be saved. Continue?
zh: 任何改变都不会保存。继续吗？

en: Any content
zh: 任何内容

en: Any format
zh: 任何格式

en: Any item type
zh: 任何馆藏类型

en: Any library
zh: 任何图书馆

en: Any phrase
zh: 任何片语

en: Any status except cancelled
zh: 取消之外的任何状态

en: Any vendor
zh: 任何供应商

en: Any word
zh: 任何字词

en: Any:
zh: 任何：

en: Apache version:
zh: Apache 版本：

en: Appear in position:
zh: 显示的位置：

note: %1$s:  num_with_matches | html
en: Applied different matching rule. Number of records matched now %s
zh: 使用其它映射规则。符合的纪录数为 %s

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Apply different matching rules
zh: 适用其它映射规则

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Apply filter
zh: 使用筛选器

en: Apply filter(s)
zh: 使用筛选器

en: Approve
zh: 通过

en: Approved
zh: 通过

en: Approved comments
zh: 通过的评论

en: Approved tags
zh: 通过审核的标签

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯文

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this hold?
zh: 确定您要取消新增此馆藏？

note: %1$s:  ordernumber | html
en: Are you sure you want to cancel this order (%s)
zh: 您确定取消订单吗(%s)

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to cancel your changes?
zh: 确定取消此改变吗？

note: %1$s:  basketname | html
en: Are you sure you want to close basket %s?
zh: 确定关闭采购单%s吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to close this basketgroup?
zh: 确定关闭此采购单群组吗？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s %s?
zh: 确定删除 %s %s 吗？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete batch %s?
zh: 您确定要删除批次 %s 吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete image(s): %s?
zh: 确定删除照片：%s 吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete the list %s?
zh: 确定删除此虚拟书架 %s 吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected reports?
zh: 确定删除指定的报表吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete these suggestions?
zh: 您确定删除此推荐吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this authority?
zh: 确定删除此权威纪录吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this authorized value?
zh: 确定删除此容许值吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this basket?
zh: 确定删除此采购单吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this course?
zh: 确定删除此课程吗？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this cover image?
zh: 确定删除此封面吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this field?
zh: 您确定删除此字段吗？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this file ?
zh: 您确定删除此文件吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this image?
zh: 确定删除此封面吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this item?
zh: 确定删除此馆藏吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this list?
zh: 确定删除此虚拟书架吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this macro?
zh: 确定删除此宏吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this patron from the card batch?
zh: 确定从批次读者证中删除此读者吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this patron image? This cannot be undone.
zh: 确定删除此读者照片吗？删除后不能恢复。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh: 确定要删除此记录吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this saved report?
zh: 您确定要删除此存储的报表吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this subscription frequency?
zh: 确定删除此订阅期间吗？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this suggestion?
zh: 确定删除此推荐吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this translation?
zh: 您确定删除此译文吗？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to delete this?
zh: 确定删除它吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 确定这么做吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to edit another rule?
zh: 您确定要编辑另个规则吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to erase your changes?
zh: 确定取消此改变吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected patrons?
zh: 确定删除选定的读者吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove the tag from this title?
zh: 确定删除此题名的标签吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove these items from the list?
zh: 您确定要从虚拟书架移除这些馆藏吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove this item from the course?
zh: 您确定要从此课程删除此项目吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to remove this list?
zh: 确定删除此虚拟书架吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to reopen this basket?
zh: 确定再打开此采购单吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to reopen this subscription?
zh: 确定再打开此订阅吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to replace the current patron image? This cannot be undone.
zh: 确定取代现有的读者照片吗？删除后不能恢复。

note: SCRIPT
en: Are you sure you want to write off %s in outstanding fines? This cannot be undone!
zh: 确定注销 %s 的待付罚款吗？删除后不能恢复！

en: Area
zh: 区

en: Area:
zh: 区：

en: Arrived
zh: 抵达

note: SCRIPT
en: Ascending
zh: 升羃

en: Asked
zh: 询问

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName(subscription.branchcode) || subscription.branchcode | html
en: At library: %s
zh: 在图书馆：%s

en: Athens County Public Libraries
zh: 美国俄亥俄州阿森斯郡公共图书馆

en: Attach another item
zh: 附加其它馆藏

en: Attach item
zh: 附加馆藏

en: Attach this basket to a new basket group with the same name
zh: 此采购单以同样的名称附加在新的采购单群组

en: Audio alerts
zh: 音效提示

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Auth field copied
zh: 复制权威字段

en: Auth value
zh: 容许值

en: Auth value:
zh: 容许值：

en: Author
zh: 著者

en: Author (A-Z)
zh: 著者(A-Z)

en: Author (Z-A)
zh: 著者(Z-A)

en: Author (any):
zh: 著者(全部)：

en: Author (corporate):
zh: 著者(团体)：

en: Author (personal):
zh: 著者(个人)：

en: Author(s)
zh: 著者

en: Author:
zh: 著者：

en: Author:
zh: 著者：

note: %1$s:  author | html
en: Author: %s
zh: 著者：%s

en: Authorised values category
zh: 容许值类型

en: Authorities
zh: 权威

en: Authorities tables
zh: 容许值表

en: Authorities:
zh: 权威：

en: Authority
zh: 权威

note: %1$s:  authid | html %2$s:  authtypetext | html
en: Authority #%s (%s)
zh: 权威#%s(%s)

note: %1$s:  loopro.object | html
en: Authority %s
zh: 权威 %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( authtypecode ) %2$s:  authtypecode | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Authority MARC framework for %s%s%sdefault framework%s
zh: 权威 MARC 框架给 %s%s%s缺省框架%s

note: %1$s:  tagfield | html %2$s:  authtypecode | html
en: Authority MARC subfield structure admin for %s (authority: %s)
zh: 权威 MARC 分栏结构管理给 %s (权威：%s)

note: %1$s:  tagfield | html
en: Authority MARC subfield structure for %s
zh: 权威 MARC 分栏结构给 %s

en: Authority field to copy:
zh: 复制的权威字段：

en: Authority record
zh: 权威纪录

en: Authority search
zh: 权威搜寻

en: Authority search results
zh: 权威寻找结果

en: Authority type
zh: 权威类型

en: Authority type:
zh: 权威类型：

en: Authority types
zh: 容许值类型

en: Authority:
zh: 权威：

en: Authorized
zh: 容许

en: Authorized value
zh: 容许值

en: Authorized value category:
zh: 容许值范围：

en: Authorized value:
zh: 容许值：

en: Authorized value:
zh: 容许值：

en: Authorized values
zh: 容许值

en: Authors
zh: 著者

en: Authors:
zh: 著者

note: INPUT type=button
en: Auto-fill row
zh: 自动填入列

en: Automatic renewal
zh: 自动续借

en: Availability
zh: 可用

en: Availability:
zh: 在馆内：

en: Available call numbers
zh: 可用的索书号

note: INPUT type=text
en: Available copy
zh: 可用的复本

en: Available copy numbers
zh: 可用的复本号

en: Available locations
zh: 可用位置

en: Average checkout period
zh: 平均借出期间

en: Average checkout period statistics
zh: 平均借出期间统计

en: Average loan time
zh: 平均借出期间

en: Back
zh: 背面

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ELSE
en: Back %s
zh: 背面 %s

en: Back to Tools
zh: 回到工具

en: Barcode
zh: 条码

note: %1$s:  barcode | html
en: Barcode %s
zh: 条码号 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  overduesloo.barcode | html
en: Barcode : %s
zh: 条码号：%s

en: Barcode file:
zh: 条码号文件：

en: Barcode list (one barcode per line):
zh: 条码号清单(每个条码号一列)：

en: Barcode submitted
zh: 条码号已送出

en: Barcode type
zh: 条码类型

en: Barcode type:
zh: 条码类型：

en: Barcode:
zh: 条码号：

en: Barcode:
zh: 条码号：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  transfer.item.barcode | html
en: Barcode: %s
zh: 条码号：%s

en: Barcodes not found
zh: 找不到条码号

en: Base-level allocated
zh: 基底层级

en: Base-level available
zh: 可用的基底层级

en: Base-level ordered
zh: 基底层级订单

en: Base-level spent
zh: 基底层级支出

en: Basic constraints
zh: 基本限制

en: Basic parameters
zh: 基本参数

en: Basket
zh: 采购单

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  basketno | html
en: Basket %s
zh: 采购单 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  basketname | html %2$s:  basketno | html
en: Basket %s (%s)
zh: 采购单 %s (%s)

en: Basket (#)
zh: 采购单 (#)

en: Basket created by:
zh: 购物车新增者：

en: Basket creator
zh: 购物车新增者

en: Basket deleted
zh: 删除采购单

en: Basket details
zh: 采购单详情

en: Basket group
zh: 采购单群组

note: %1$s:  name | html %2$s:  basketgroupid | html
en: Basket group %s (%s) for
zh: 采购单群组 %s (%s) 供

en: Basket group billing place:
zh: 采购单群组帐单地址：

en: Basket group delivery placename:
zh: 采购单群组送达地名：

en: Basket group name:
zh: 采购单群组名称

en: Basket group:
zh: 采购单群组：

en: Basket grouping
zh: 采购单群组

en: Basket grouping for
zh: 采购单群组

en: Basket groups
zh: 采购单群组

en: Basket name:
zh: 采购单名称：

en: Basket:
zh: 采购单：

en: Basketgroup:
zh: 采购单群组：

en: Baskets
zh: 采购单

note: %1$s:  booksellertoname | html
en: Baskets for %s
zh: 采购单 %s

en: Baskets in this group:
zh: 在此群组的采购单

note: %1$s:  batchid | html
en: Batch %s
zh: 批次 %s

en: Batch ID
zh: 批次 ID

en: Batch check out
zh: 批次借出

note: %1$s:  IF patron %2$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' invert_name = 1 %3$s:  END
en: Batch checkout confirmation %s for %s %s
zh: 确认批次借出 %s 给 %s%s

en: Batch delete
zh: 批次删除

en: Batch delete patrons and delete patron circulation history
zh: 批次删除读者及其流通记录

note: %1$s:  IF ( del ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: Batch item %sdeletion%smodification%s
zh: 批次馆藏 %s删除%s修改%s

en: Batch item deletion
zh: 批次馆藏删除

en: Batch item modification
zh: 批次馆藏修改

en: Batch patron modification
zh: 批次读者修改

en: Batch patrons modification
zh: 批次读者修改

en: Batch patrons results
zh: 批次读者结果

en: Batch record deletion
zh: 批次删除记录

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Batch record modification
zh: 批次修改纪录

en: Batches
zh: 批次

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: Before we begin, please verify you have the correct credentials to continue. Please log in with the username and password given to you by your systems administrator and located in your
zh: 开始前，先确认有正确的证书。请以帐号口令登录，再确认您的

en: Beginning date:
zh: 开始日期：

en: Begins with
zh: 开始与

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: BibLibre, France
zh: BibLibre，法国

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  loopro.biblionumber | html
en: Biblio %s
zh: 书目 %s

en: Biblio:
zh: 书目：

en: Bibliographic
zh: 书目

en: Bibliographic data to print
zh: 待打印的书目数据

en: Bibliographic information
zh: 书目信息

en: Bibliographic record
zh: 书目纪录

note: %1$s:  object | html
en: Bibliographic record %s
zh: 书目纪录 %s

en: Bibliographic:
zh: 书目：

en: Bibliographies
zh: 书目

en: Biblionumber:
zh: 书目号码：

en: Biblios:
zh: 书目：

en: Bibliotheksservice-Zentrum Baden-Württemberg (BSZ), Germany
zh: Bibliotheksservice-Zentrum Baden-Württemberg (BSZ)，德国

en: Billing date
zh: 帐单日期

en: Billing date:
zh: 帐单日期：

note: %1$s:  billingdateto | $KohaDates
en: Billing date: All until %s
zh: 帐单日期：所有从 %s

en: Billing place
zh: 帐单地址

en: Billing place:
zh: 帐单日期：

en: Biography
zh: 传记

en: Block
zh: 封锁

note: SCRIPT
en: Blocked!
zh: 封锁！

en: Book drop mode
zh: 还书箱模式

en: Book fund:
zh: 图书基金：

en: Borrower
zh: 借阅者

en: Borrower number
zh: 借阅者号码

en: Borrowernumber:
zh: 读者编号：

en: Braille
zh: 点字

en: Branch
zh: 分馆

en: Brief display
zh: 简短显示

en: Browse system logs
zh: 浏览系统纪录

en: Browse the system logs
zh: 浏览系统纪录

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  loop_budge.budget_period_description | html %2$s:  loop_budge.budget_period_id | html %3$s:  UNLESS loop_budge.budget_period_active %4$s:  END
en: Budget %s [id=%s]%s (inactive)%s
zh: 预算 %s [id=%s]%s (未启用)%s

en: Budget id
zh: 预算代码

en: Budget name
zh: 预算名称

en: Budget period description
zh: 预算期限说明

en: Budget:
zh: 预算：

en: Budgeted cost:
zh: 预算成本：

en: Budgets
zh: 预算

en: Budgets administration
zh: 预算管理

en: Bug wranglers:
zh: 错误讨论者：

en: Build a new report?
zh: 创建新报表吗？

en: Build a report
zh: 创建报表

en: Build and run reports
zh: 创建与管理报表

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Build new
zh: 创建新的

en: Built-in offline circulation interface
zh: 内置脱机流通界面

en: By:
zh: 著者：

en: ByWater Solutions, USA
zh: ByWater Solutions, 美国

en: Bytes
zh: 字节

en: C &amp; P Bibliography Services, USA
zh: C &amp; P Bibliography Services, 美国

en: CD audio
zh: 音乐光碟

en: CD software
zh: 软体光碟

en: CSV profile:
zh: CSV 配置文件：

en: CSV profiles
zh: CSV 配置文件

en: CSV separator:
zh: CSV 区隔码：

en: Cache expiry (seconds)
zh: 高速缓冲到期时间(秒)

en: Cache expiry:
zh: 高速缓冲到期时间：

note: %1$s:  todaysdate | $KohaDates %2$s:  from | $KohaDates %3$s:  to | $KohaDates
en: Calculated on %s. From %s to %s
zh: 计算于 %s。从 %s 至 %s

en: Calendar
zh: 行事历

en: Calendar information
zh: 行事历信息

en: Call number
zh: 索书号

en: Call number (0-9 to A-Z)
zh: 索书号 (0-9 to A-Z)

en: Call number (Z-A to 9-0)
zh: 索书号 (Z-A to 9-0)

en: Call number range
zh: 索书号范围

en: Call number:
zh: 索书号：

en: Call number:
zh: 索书号：

en: Call numbers
zh: 索书号

note: %1$s:  subscription.callnumber | html
en: Callnumber: %s
zh: 索书号：%s

en: Calyx, Australia
zh: Calyx，澳洲

en: Can be entered as a single IP, or a subnet such as 192.168.1.*
zh: 可以键入一个 IP 或次网段，如192.168.1.*

en: Can't cancel receipt
zh: 不能取消收条

note: STRONG
en: Can't delete catalog record or order, cancel holds first
zh: 不能删除目录纪录或订单，先取消预约

note: STRONG
en: Can't delete catalog record, delete other orders linked to it first
zh: 不能删除目录纪录，先删除连结的其它订单

note: STRONG
en: Can't delete catalog record, delete subscriptions first
zh: 不能删除目录纪录，先删除订阅

note: SPAN
en: Can't delete catalog record, see constraints below
zh: 不能删除目录纪录，见以下的限制

note: SCRIPT
en: Can't save this record because the following field aren't filled :
zh: 不能存储此纪录，因为以下字段尚未填入数据：

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel and return to order
zh: 取消并返回订单

en: Cancel enrollment
zh: 取消注册

en: Cancel filter
zh: 取消筛选

en: Cancel hold
zh: 取消预约

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Cancel marked holds
zh: 取消预约

note: SCRIPT
en: Cancel merge
zh: 取消合并

en: Cancel modifications
zh: 取消修改

en: Cancel notification
zh: 取消通知

en: Cancel receipt
zh: 取消收条

en: Cancel transfer
zh: 取消转移

note: %1$s:  AuthorisedValues.GetByCode( 'ORDER_CANCELLATION_REASON', order.cancellationreason ) | html %2$s:  END
en: Cancellation reason: %s %s
zh: 取消的原因：%s %s

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled orders
zh: 取消订单

en: Cannot add patron
zh: 不能新增读者

en: Cannot be ordered
zh: 不能订购

note: I
en: Cannot be put on hold
zh: 不能预约

en: Cannot be toggled
zh: 不能订购

en: Cannot check in
zh: 不能还入

en: Cannot check out
zh: 不能借出

note: %1$s:  IF ( Koha.Preference('OnSiteCheckouts') && Koha.Preference('OnSiteCheckoutsForce') )
en: Cannot check out! %s
zh: 不能借出！%s

en: Cannot delete
zh: 不能删除

en: Cannot delete budget
zh: 不能删除预算

en: Cannot delete patron
zh: 不能删除读者

en: Cannot edit
zh: 不能编辑

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ERROR.OPNLINK | html
en: Cannot open %s to read.
zh: 不能打开 %s 阅读。

en: Cannot open folder index (idlink.txt or datalink.txt) to read.
zh: 不能打开数据夹索引 (idlink.txt 或 datalink.txt) 阅读。

note: SCRIPT
en: Cannot open this record in the basic editor
zh: 不能从基本编辑器打开此记录

en: Cannot place hold
zh: 不能预约

en: Cannot place hold on some items
zh: 不能对同个馆藏预约

en: Cannot place hold:
zh: 不能预约：

en: Cannot process file as an image.
zh: 不能把该文件当成照片处理。

en: Cannot renew:
zh: 不能续借：

note: SCRIPT
en: Cannot test prediction pattern for the following reason(s):
zh: 因为下列的原因不能查看预测模式：

en: Cannot unpack file to the plugins directory.
zh: 不能解开文件至外挂目录。

en: Card
zh: 卡片格式

en: Card batch
zh: 批次读者证

note: %1$s:  batche.batch_id | html
en: Card batch number %s
zh: 批次读者证号码 %s

en: Card batches
zh: 批次读者证

en: Card height:
zh: 读者证高度：

en: Card number
zh: 读者证号码

en: Card number:
zh: 读者证号码：

en: Card number:
zh: 读者证号码：

en: Card template
zh: 读者证模板

en: Card templates
zh: 书标模板

en: Card width:
zh: 读者证宽度：

en: Cardnumber already in use.
zh: 该读者证号码已经被使用。

en: Cardnumber length is incorrect.
zh: 读者证号码长度不符。

en: Cardnumbers not found
zh: 找不到此读者证号码

note: SCRIPT
en: Cart
zh: 书目清单

en: Cas login
zh: CAS 登录

en: Cassette recording
zh: 卡带录音

en: Catalog
zh: 目录

en: Catalog by item type
zh: 目录依馆藏类型排序

en: Catalog details
zh: 目录详情

note: %1$s:  IF ( biblionumber )
en: Catalog details %s
zh: 目录详情 %s

en: Catalog search
zh: 目录寻找

en: Catalog statistics
zh: 目录统计

en: Cataloging
zh: 编目

en: Cataloging editor
zh: 编目编辑器

en: Cataloging search
zh: 编目寻找

en: Catalogs
zh: 目录

en: Catalogue tables
zh: 目录表单

en: Cataloguing tables
zh: 编目表单

en: Catalyst IT, New Zealand
zh: Catalyst IT，纽西兰

en: Category
zh: 范围

en: Category code
zh: 范围代码

note: SCRIPT
en: Category code unknown.
zh: 类型代码不明。

en: Category code:
zh: 范围代码：

en: Category name
zh: 范围名称

en: Category type:
zh: 范围类型：

en: Category:
zh: 类型：

en: Category:
zh: 读者类型：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Category: %s
zh: 范围：%s

note: %1$s:  patron.category.description | html %2$s:  patron.categorycode | html
en: Category: %s (%s)
zh: 类型：%s (%s)

en: Categorycode
zh: 范围代码

en: Cell value
zh: 存储格的值

en: Cells contain estimated values only.
zh: 存储格祗有估计值。

en: Change
zh: 改变

en: Change basket group
zh: 改变采购单群组

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Change basketgroup
zh: 改变采购单群组

en: Change internal note
zh: 改变内部说明

en: Change order
zh: 改变订单

note: %1$s:  ordernumber | html
en: Change order internal note (order no. %s)
zh: 更改订单的内部说明(订单编号 %s)

note: %1$s:  ordernumber | html
en: Change order vendor note (order no. %s)
zh: 更改订单的供应商说明(订单编号 %s)

en: Change password
zh: 改变口令

note: %1$s:  patron.firstname | html %2$s:  patron.surname | html
en: Change username and/or password for %s %s
zh: 更改用户名称与口令 %s %s

en: Changed action if matching record found
zh: 若无符合的纪录则改变

en: Changed action if no match found
zh: 若无符合则改变

en: Changed item processing option
zh: 改变馆藏处理选项

en: Changed.
zh: 改变。

en: Character encoding:
zh: 字符编码：

en: Charge
zh: 收费

en: Charge when?
zh: 收费时机为何？

en: Check all
zh: 全部检查

en: Check expiration
zh: 检查到期日

en: Check for embedded item record data?
zh: 检查嵌入馆藏纪录数据内容吗？

en: Check in
zh: 还入

en: Check in
zh: 还入

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Check in message
zh: 还入消息

en: Check lists
zh: 检查清单

en: Check logs for more details.
zh: 详情请查看纪录。

en: Check out
zh: 借出

en: Check out and check in items
zh: 借出与还入馆藏

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Check out message
zh: 借出消息

en: Check out to this patron
zh: 借出给此读者

en: Check that your database is running.
zh: 检查您的数据库在执行中。

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=disable_input
en: Check to delete this field
zh: 勾选以删除此字段

en: Check to display this attribute on a patron's details page in the OPAC.
zh: 勾选以显示此属性于 OPAC 的读者详情页面。

en: Check to make this attribute staff_searchable in the staff patron search.
zh: 勾选以便在馆员读者寻找时，显示staff_searchable属性。

en: Check-in
zh: 还入

en: Check-in date from
zh: 还入日期

en: Check-in date from:
zh: 还入日期：

en: Checked
zh: 检查

en: Checked in
zh: 还入

note: SCRIPT
en: Checked in item.
zh: 还入馆藏。

en: Checked out
zh: 借出

en: Checked out
zh: 借出

note: %1$s:  checkouts.size | html
en: Checked out %s times
zh: 借出 %s 次

en: Checked out from
zh: 借出自

en: Checked out on
zh: 借出

en: Checked out:
zh: 借出：

en: Checked-in items
zh: 还入馆藏

en: Checkin
zh: 还入

en: Checkin message
zh: 还入消息

en: Checkin message type:
zh: 还入消息类型：

en: Checkin message:
zh: 还入消息：

en: Checkin on
zh: 还入于

en: Checking out to
zh: 借出给

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc'
en: Checking out to %s
zh: 借出给 %s

en: Checking the box right next to the label will disable the entry and delete the values of that field on all selected patrons
zh: 勾选标签右方的盒，将停用款目并删除所有选定读者的字段内容

en: Checkout
zh: 借出

en: Checkout count
zh: 借出总数

en: Checkout count:
zh: 借出总数：

en: Checkout date
zh: 借出日期

en: Checkout date from:
zh: 借出日期：

en: Checkout date from:
zh: 借出日期：

en: Checkout history
zh: 借出纪录

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'biblio-title.inc'
en: Checkout history for %s
zh: 借出纪录 %s

en: Checkout on
zh: 借出于

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Checkout or renew
zh: 借出或续借

en: Checkout status:
zh: 借出状态：

en: Checkouts
zh: 借出

en: Checkouts are BLOCKED because patron has overdue items.
zh: 禁止借出因为该读者已有逾期馆藏。

en: Child
zh: 儿童

en: Choice
zh: 选择

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Choose .koc file:
zh: 选择.koc文件：

en: Choose a file
zh: 选定文件

en: Choose a vendor in the list to jump directly to the right place.
zh: 从清单里选定供应商，直接进入正确的位置。

en: Choose a vendor to transfer from
zh: 选定供应商转移自

en: Choose a vendor to transfer to
zh: 选定供应商转移给

en: Choose an icon:
zh: 选择图示：

en: Choose barcode type (encoding):
zh: 选择条码类型(编码方式)：

en: Choose layout type:
zh: 选择布局类型：

en: Choose library:
zh: 选择图书馆：

en: Choose list
zh: 选择虚拟书架

en: Choose one
zh: 选择一个

en: Choose one to limit this attribute to one patron type. Please leave blank if you want these attributes to be available for all types of patrons.
zh: 选择一个以限制此属性祗适用于特定的读者类型。若您希望适用于所有的读者类型，请保留空白。

en: Choose order of text fields to print
zh: 选择文字字段的排序供打印之用

en: Choose the file to add to the basket
zh: 选择新增入采购单的文件

note: A
en: Choose this record
zh: 选择此纪录

en: Choose whether patrons of this category be blocked from public catalog actions such as renewing and placing holds when their cards have expired.
zh: 当此类型的读者到期时，选择是否封锁于公共目录的续借、预约。

en: Choose your library:
zh: 选择您的图书馆：

en: Choose:
zh: 选择：

en: Circ notes
zh: 流通说明

en: Circulation
zh: 流通

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( branch ) || 'Default' | html
en: Circulation alerts for %s
zh: %s 的流通提示

en: Circulation and fines rules
zh: 流通与罚款规则

en: Circulation history
zh: 流通纪录

en: Circulation note
zh: 流通说明

en: Circulation note:
zh: 流通说明：

en: Circulation records were last synced on:
zh: 流通记录最新的同步是：

en: Circulation statistics
zh: 流通统计

en: Circulation tables
zh: 流通表单

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetLoggedInBranchname | html
en: Circulation: Overdues at %s
zh: 流通：于 %s 逾期

en: Citation
zh: 引用

en: Cities
zh: 县市

en: Cities and towns
zh: 县市与乡镇

en: City
zh: 县市

en: City ID
zh: 县市代码

en: City ID:
zh: 县市代码：

en: City id
zh: 县市别名

en: City:
zh: 县市：

en: City:
zh: 县市：

en: Claim acquisition
zh: 催缺

en: Claim date
zh: 催缺日期

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Claim order
zh: 催缺订单

en: Claim serial issue
zh: 催缺期刊卷期

en: Claim using notice:
zh: 催缺使用的通知：

en: Claimed
zh: 催缺

en: Claimed date
zh: 催缺日期

en: Claims
zh: 催缺

en: Claims count
zh: 催缺数量

en: Class:
zh: 类：

en: ClassSources
zh: 类来源

en: Classification
zh: 分类法

en: Classification filing rules
zh: 分类法排序规则

en: Classification source code:
zh: 分类法来源代码：

en: Classification sources
zh: 分类法来源

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  BIBLIO_RESULT.classification | $raw
en: Classification: %s
zh: 分类法：%s

en: Clean
zh: 清除

note: %1$s:  import_batch_id | html
en: Cleaned import batch #%s
zh: 清除批次输入#%s

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear all
zh: 全部清除

note: SCRIPT
en: Clear all reservoir records staged in this batch? This cannot be undone.
zh: 从此批次清除所有存储记录吗？不能恢复。

en: Clear date
zh: 清除日期

en: Clear field
zh: 清除字段

en: Clear on loan
zh: 清除借阅

note: A
en: Clear screen
zh: 清除画面

en: Clear search form
zh: 清除寻找表单

en: Clear used authorities
zh: 清除使用过的权威记录

en: Click Save to finish.
zh: 勾选存储，完成作业。

en: Click on an image to view it in the image viewer
zh: 勾选图片，在图片检视视器里检视图片

en: Click on any field to edit the contents; Press the &lt;Enter&gt; key to save edit.
zh: 勾选任一字段，即可编辑其内容；按下 &lt;Enter&gt; 键，以便存储编辑的结果。

en: Click on individual cells to edit.
zh: 勾选个别存储格，以备编辑。

en: Click on the following link(s) to download the exported batch(es).
zh: 勾选以下的连结以下载输出的连结。

en: Click on the following links to download the exported batch(es).
zh: 勾选以下的连结以下载输出的批次。

en: Click on the grid to toggle the settings.
zh: 勾选栏框切换设置。

en: Click the date to add or edit a holiday.
zh: 勾选日期以便新增或编辑假日。

en: Click to add item
zh: 勾选以新增馆藏

en: Click to edit
zh: 勾选以编辑

note: SCRIPT
en: Click to fill with a randomly generated suggestion.
zh: 勾选填入随机产生的推荐。

note: IMG
en: Clone
zh: 复制

en: Clone these rules to:
zh: 复制此规则给：

note: IMG
en: Clone this subfield
zh: 复制此分栏

note: BUTTON
en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close basket group
zh: 关闭采购单群组

en: Close this basket
zh: 关闭采购单

en: Close this window.
zh: 关闭此视窗。

en: Close window
zh: 关闭视窗

en: Close:
zh: 关闭：

en: Closed
zh: 已关闭

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  invoice.closedate | $KohaDates
en: Closed on %s
zh: 关闭于 %s

en: Closed on:
zh: 关闭于：

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Code:
zh: 代码：

en: CodeMirror editing library
zh: 镜射编辑图书馆

en: Collapse all
zh: 全部折叠

en: Collapsed
zh: 已收摺

en: Collection
zh: 馆藏

en: Collection
zh: 馆藏

en: Collection code
zh: 馆藏代码

en: Collection deleted successfully
zh: 成功删除馆藏

en: Collection failed to be deleted
zh: 不能删除馆藏

en: Collection title:
zh: 馆藏题名：

en: Collection transferred successfully
zh: 馆藏转移成功

en: Collection:
zh: 馆藏：

en: Collection:
zh: 馆藏：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  BIBLIO_RESULT.seriestitle | $raw
en: Collection: %s
zh: 馆藏：%s

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Column
zh: 栏

en: Column name
zh: 栏名称

en: Column:
zh: 栏：

en: Columns
zh: 栏

en: Columns must be filled left to right: if the first column is blank, other columns will be ignored.
zh: 栏必须由左至右填写：若第一栏空白，其它栏会被忽略。

note: SCRIPT
en: Columns settings
zh: 设置栏

en: Coming from
zh: 来自

note: %1$s:  branchesloo.branchname | html
en: Coming from %s
zh: 来自%s

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号(，)

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment:
zh: 评论：

en: Comment:
zh: 评论：

en: Commenter
zh: 评论者

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments about this file:
zh: 此文件的评论：

en: Comments awaiting moderation
zh: 待审核的评论

en: Comments pending approval
zh: 核可待决的评论

en: Comments:
zh: 评论：

en: Company details
zh: 公司详情

en: Company name:
zh: 公司名称：

en: Compare barcodes list to results:
zh: 比较条码清单与结果：

en: Completed import of records
zh: 输入纪录完成

en: Configuration OK, you don't have errors in your MARC parameters table
zh: 组态完成，在 MARC 参数表没有任何错误

en: Configure
zh: 组态

en: Configure these parameters in the order they appear.
zh: 依其出现顺序组态此参数。

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Confirm custom report
zh: 确认客制化报表

en: Confirm deletion
zh: 确认删除

note: %1$s:  searchfield | html
en: Confirm deletion of %s?
zh: 确认删除 %s吗？

en: Confirm deletion of authority structure definition for
zh: 确认删除权威结构定义

en: Confirm deletion of patron attribute type
zh: 确认删除读者属性类型

en: Confirm deletion of record matching rule
zh: 确认删除匹配规则

note: %1$s:  mss.tagsubfield | html
en: Confirm deletion of subfield %s?
zh: 确认删除分栏 %s 吗？

en: Confirm deletion of tag
zh: 确认删除标签

note: SCRIPT
en: Confirm deletion of this vendor ?
zh: 确认删除代理商吗？

en: Confirm new password:
zh: 确认新口令

en: Congratulations, installation complete
zh: 恭禧，安装完成

en: Connection established.
zh: 连结完成。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  errcon.server | html
en: Connection failed to %s
zh: 不能连结至 %s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  errcon.server | html
en: Connection timeout to %s
zh: 连结至 %s 时间终了

en: Consolas
zh: 等宽无衬线字体

en: Constraints
zh: 限制

en: Contact
zh: 连络

en: Contact about late issues?
zh: 连系最新刊期事宜？

en: Contact about late orders?
zh: 连系最新订单事宜？

en: Contact details
zh: 连络详情

en: Contact information
zh: 联络资讯

en: Contact name:
zh: 联络名称：

en: Contact note:
zh: 联络说明：

en: Contact:
zh: 联络：

en: Contact: First name
zh: 连络人：名

en: Contact: Last name
zh: 连络人：姓

en: Contact: Relationship
zh: 连络人：关系

en: Contact: Title
zh: 联络人：敬称

en: Contacts
zh: 连络人

en: Contains
zh: 包括

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: Contents of
zh: 内容

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue to log in to Koha
zh: 继续登录Koha

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Continue without marking >>
zh: 继续而不标记 >>

en: Contract
zh: 合约

en: Contract deleted
zh: 删除合约

en: Contract description:
zh: 合约说明：

en: Contract end date:
zh: 合约终止日：

en: Contract has not been deleted. Maybe a basket linked to this contract exists.
zh: 不能删除合约。或许采购单连结至此合约。

en: Contract id
zh: 合约代码

en: Contract name:
zh: 合约名称：

en: Contract number:
zh: 合约号码：

en: Contract number:
zh: 合约号码：

en: Contract start date:
zh: 合约开始日期：

en: Contract(s)
zh: 合约

note: %1$s:  booksellername | html
en: Contract(s) of %s
zh: 合约 %s

en: Contract:
zh: 合约：

en: Contracts
zh: 合约

en: Contributing companies and institutions
zh: 公司与机构

en: Control no.:
zh: 控制号码：

en: Control no:
zh: 控制号码：

en: Control number:
zh: 控制号码：

en: Controls how long a patrons checkout history is kept for new patrons of this category. "Never" anonymizes checkouts on return, and "Forever" keeps a patron's checkout history indefinitely. When set to "Default", the amount of history kept is controlled by the cronjob
zh: 控制读者借出记录保存的期限。"永不" 则在还入后匿名，且 "永远" 则无限期地保留借出记录。设为 "缺省" 时，保留的期限由工作调度决定

en: Copies:
zh: 复本：

en: Copy
zh: 复本

en: Copy and replace
zh: 复制与贴上

en: Copy holidays to:
zh: 复制假日至：

en: Copy notice
zh: 复本说明

en: Copy number
zh: 复本号

en: Copy number:
zh: 复本号：

note: %1$s:  l.branchname | html
en: Copy to %s
zh: 复制至 %s

en: Copy to all libraries
zh: 复制给所有图书馆

en: Copyright
zh: 著作权

en: Copyright date:
zh: 著作权年：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  BIBLIO_RESULT.copyrightdate | $raw
en: Copyright year: %s
zh: 著作权年：%s

en: Copyright:
zh: 着作权：

en: Copyrightdate
zh: 着作权年

note: SCRIPT
en: Cost must be expressed as a decimal number >= 0
zh: 成本必须以数字表示 >= 0

en: Costs are decimal values between some arbitrary maximum value (e.g. 1 or 100) and 0 which is the minimum (no) cost.
zh: 成本是数字从任意最大值 (如1或100) 到最小值 0。

note: %1$s:  duplicate_code_error | html
en: Could not add patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot; &mdash; one with that code already exists.
zh: 不能新增读者属性类型 &quot;%s&quot; &mdash; 其中一个代码已存在。

note: %1$s:  ERROR_delete_in_use | html %2$s:  ERROR_num_patrons | html
en: Could not delete patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot; &mdash; it is in use by %s patron records
zh: 不能删除读者属性类型&quot;%s&quot; &mdash; 已用于 %s 读者纪录

note: %1$s:  ERROR_delete_not_found | html
en: Could not delete patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot; &mdash; it was already absent from the database.
zh: 不能删除读者属性类型 &quot;%s&quot; &mdash; 不在数据库内。

en: Could not find a system preference named
zh: 找不到系统首选名为

en: Could not read the history.txt file. Please make sure &lt;docdir&gt; is correctly defined in koha-conf.xml.
zh: 不能读入 history.txt 文件。请确认 &lt;docdir&gt; 已正确定义在 koha-conf.xml 里。

en: Count
zh: 计算

en: Count of checkouts
zh: 计算借出

en: Count total items
zh: 计算馆藏总数

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Country:
zh: 国家：

en: Country:
zh: 国家：

en: Courier New
zh: 等宽的粗衬线字体

en: Course #
zh: 课程代号

en: Course name
zh: 课程名称

en: Course name:
zh: 课程名称：

en: Course number
zh: 课程别名

en: Course number:
zh: 课程代号：

en: Course reserves
zh: 课程指定用书

en: Courses
zh: 课程

en: Cover image
zh: 封面图片

en: Crawford County Federated Library System
zh: Crawford County Federated图书馆系统

en: Create a new category
zh: 新增范围

en: Create a new city
zh: 新增县市

en: Create a new list
zh: 新增虚拟书架

en: Create a new record by importing the external (duplicate) record.
zh: 输入外部纪录以新增纪录。

en: Create a new template
zh: 新增模板

en: Create analytics
zh: 新增分析

note: %1$s:  authtypecode | html
en: Create authority framework for %s using
zh: 新增权威框架给 %s 使用

note: %1$s:  framework.frameworkcode | html %2$s:  framework.frameworktext | html
en: Create framework for %s (%s) using
zh: 新增权威框架给 %s (%s) 使用

en: Create from SQL
zh: 新增自SQL

en: Create manual credit
zh: 新增人工额度

en: Create manual invoice
zh: 新增人工收据

en: Create new authority
zh: 新增权威记录

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Create new invoice anyway
zh: 仍要新增收据

en: Create new record
zh: 新增纪录

en: Create printable patron cards
zh: 新增可打印的读者证

en: Create record
zh: 新增纪录

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Create report from SQL
zh: 从SQL新增报表

en: Create routing list
zh: 新增传阅清单

en: Create routing list for
zh: 新增传阅清单给

en: Creation date
zh: 登记日期

en: Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 License
zh: 创用CC姓名置标 2.5

en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5 License
zh: 创用CC姓名置标-相同方式分享 2.5

en: Credit
zh: 额度

en: Credit type:
zh: 额度类型：

en: Credits:
zh: 额度：

en: Creep:
zh: Creep：

en: Currencies
zh: 币别

en: Currencies &amp; Exchange rates
zh: 币别 &amp; 汇率

en: Currencies and exchange rates
zh: 币别与汇率

en: Currency
zh: 币别

note: %1$s:  currency | html
en: Currency = %s
zh: 币别 = %s

en: Currency:
zh: 币别：

en: Currency:
zh: 币别：

en: Current checkouts allowed
zh: 现在允许借出

en: Current library
zh: 活动图书馆

en: Current on-site checkouts allowed
zh: 现在允许借出

en: Current renewals:
zh: 活动续借：

en: Current server time is:
zh: 服务器现在的时间是：

en: Current session
zh: 现在的作业

en: Current terms
zh: 现在辞汇

note: %1$s:  PROCESS translate_card_element element=card_element_title FILTER lower
en: Currently available %s
zh: 现在可用 %s

en: Currently available batches
zh: 可用的批次

en: Currently available layouts
zh: 可用的布局

en: Currently available profiles
zh: 可用的配置文件

en: Currently available templates
zh: 可用的模板

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: Currently in local use %s
zh: 在地使用的 %s

en: Currently, this means hold policies. The various policies have the following effects:
zh: 当前的预约政策。不同的政称有不同的影响：

en: Curriculum
zh: 课程

note: OPTGROUP
en: Custom search fields
zh: 客制化寻找字段

en: D&aelig;nsk (Danish)
zh: D&aelig;nsk (丹麦文)

en: DVD video / Videodisc
zh: DVD / 影碟

en: Damaged
zh: 破坏

en: Damaged status:
zh: 破坏状态：

en: Data deleted
zh: 数据被删除

en: Data error
zh: 数据错误

en: Data fields
zh: 数据字段

en: Data recorded
zh: 数据被纪录

en: Data:
zh: 数据：

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Database settings:
zh: 数据库设置：

en: Database tables created
zh: 新增数据库表

en: Database:
zh: 数据库：

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date acquired
zh: 到馆日期

en: Date added
zh: 新增日期

en: Date arrived
zh: 到馆日期

en: Date due
zh: 到期日

en: Date due:
zh: 到期日：

en: Date last seen
zh: 最后出现的日期

en: Date of birth
zh: 生日

en: Date of birth is invalid.
zh: 生日不对。

en: Date of birth:
zh: 生日：

en: Date of enrollment is invalid.
zh: 注册日期不正确。

en: Date of expiration is invalid.
zh: 到期日不正期。

en: Date of transfer
zh: 转移日期

en: Date ordered
zh: 订单日期

en: Date published
zh: 出版日期

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Date received
zh: 收到日期

en: Date received:
zh: 收到日期：

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Date: from
zh: 日期：来自

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Day of week
zh: 星期

en: Day/month
zh: 日/月

en: Day:
zh: 天：

en: Days
zh: 日

en: Days in advance
zh: 提前天数

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default
zh: 预设

en: Default accounting details
zh: 缺省帐户详情

note: %1$s:  IF humanbranch %2$s:  Branches.GetName( humanbranch ) | html %3$s:  END
en: Default checkout, hold and return policy%s for %s%s
zh: 缺省借出、预约与还入政称%s 给 %s%s

en: Default font
zh: 缺省字体

en: Default framework
zh: 缺省框架

en: Default messaging preferences for this patron category
zh: 此读者类型的缺省消息首选

en: Default privacy
zh: 缺省隐私

en: Default privacy:
zh: 缺省隐私：

en: Default value:
zh: 缺省值：

en: Define circulation and fines rules for combinations of libraries, patron categories, and item types
zh: 结合图书馆、读者类型与馆藏类型，设置的流通与罚款规则

en: Define days when the library is closed
zh: 设置闭馆时的天数

en: Define extended attributes (identifiers and statistical categories) for patron records
zh: 设置读者纪录的扩展属性(辨识与统计类型)

en: Define funds within your budgets
zh: 设置使用于预算的基金

en: Define mappings
zh: 设置映射

en: Define notices (print and email notification messages for overdues, etc.)
zh: 设置通知(逾期的打印与电子邮件通知等)

en: Define rules for check-in and checkout notifications for combinations of libraries, patron categories, and item types
zh: 结合图书馆、读者类型与馆藏类型，设置借出还入通知规则

en: Define the holidays for:
zh: 设置假日给：

en: Define transport costs between branches
zh: 设置分馆间的转移费用

en: Define which events trigger which sounds
zh: 设置以音效提示事件

en: Define your budgets
zh: 设置您的预算

note: %1$s:  IF ( branch ) %2$s:  Branches.GetName( branch ) | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Defining %soverdue actions for %s%sdefault overdue actions%s
zh: 设置 %s逾期举措给 %s%s缺省逾期举措%s

en: Defining transport costs between libraries
zh: 设置分馆间的转费用

en: Definition
zh: 设置

en: Definition description:
zh: 设置说明：

en: Definition name:
zh: 设置名称：

en: Delay
zh: 延迟

note: %1$s:  ERRORDELAY | html %2$s:  BORERR | html
en: Delay %s for %s patron category has some unexpected characters. There should be only numerical characters.
zh: 延迟 %s 于 %s 读者类型出现未预期的字符。应该祗有数字。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

note: INPUT type=submit name=mainformsubmit
en: Delete ALL submitted items
zh: 删除所有送出的馆藏

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: Delete all items
zh: 删除全部馆藏

en: Delete basket
zh: 删除采购单

en: Delete basket and orders
zh: 删除采购单与订单

en: Delete batch
zh: 删除批次

note: %1$s:  budget_period_description | html
en: Delete budget '%s'?
zh: 删除预算 '%s' 吗？

en: Delete contact
zh: 删除连络

en: Delete course
zh: 删除课程

note: %1$s:  framework.frameworktext | html %2$s:  framework.frameworkcode | html
en: Delete framework for %s (%s)?
zh: 删除框架%s (%s)吗？

note: %1$s:  budget_name | html
en: Delete fund %s?
zh: 删除基金%s 吗？

en: Delete image
zh: 删除照片

note: %1$s:  itemtype.itemtype | html
en: Delete item type '%s'?
zh: 删除馆藏类型 '%s' 吗？

en: Delete items in a batch
zh: 批次删除馆藏

en: Delete list
zh: 删除虚拟书架

note: BUTTON
en: Delete macro
zh: 删除宏

en: Delete notice?
zh: 删除通知吗？

en: Delete patrons
zh: 删除读者

en: Delete patrons who meet the following criteria:
zh: 删除符合下列范畴的读者：

en: Delete record
zh: 删除纪录

en: Delete records if no items remain.
zh: 若无馆藏附属，则删除该笔纪录。

en: Delete selected
zh: 删除选定的部份

en: Delete selected alerts
zh: 删除选定的提示

en: Delete selected items
zh: 删除选定的馆藏

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete selected records
zh: 删除选定的记录

en: Delete subfield
zh: 删除分栏

en: Delete subscription
zh: 删除订阅

en: Delete the exceptions on a range
zh: 删除此范围的例外

en: Delete the repeated holidays on a range
zh: 删除此范围的重复假日

en: Delete the single holidays on a range
zh: 删除此范围的单一假日

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Delete this category
zh: 删除此类型

note: SCRIPT
en: Delete this exception.
zh: 删除此例外。

en: Delete this holiday
zh: 删除此假日

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Delete this holiday.
zh: 删除此假日。

note: A
en: Delete this saved report
zh: 删除此存储的报表

note: IMG
en: Delete this subfield
zh: 删除此分栏

en: Delete user
zh: 删除用户

en: Delete vendor
zh: 删除代理商

en: Delete?
zh: 删除吗？

en: Deleted bibliographic record, can't find title
zh: 删除找不到题名的书目纪录

note: %1$s:  deleted_attribute_type | html
en: Deleted patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 删除读者属性类型 &quot;%s&quot;

note: %1$s:  deleted_matching_rule | html
en: Deleted record matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 删除纪录匹配规则 &quot;%s&quot;

note: SCRIPT
en: Deleted.
zh: 删除。

en: Deleting your own account would lock you out of Koha.
zh: 删除自己的帐号将不能再登录 Koha。

en: Delimiter:
zh: 区隔符号：

en: Delivery comment:
zh: 送达评论：

en: Delivery place
zh: 送达地址

en: Delivery place:
zh: 送达地址：

en: Delivery time:
zh: 送达时间：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Denied
zh: 拒绝

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Department
zh: 系所

en: Department:
zh: 系所：

en: Dept.
zh: 系所

note: SCRIPT
en: Descending
zh: 降羃

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Description (OPAC)
zh: 说明(OPAC)

en: Description (OPAC):
zh: 语句 (OPAC)：

note: SCRIPT
en: Description is required
zh: 说明为必备

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Description missing
zh: 遗失说明

en: Description of charges
zh: 说明收费方式

en: Description:
zh: 说明：

en: Description:
zh: 说明：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  mss.liblibrarian | html_entity
en: Description: %s
zh: 说明：%s

en: Destination library:
zh: 目的图书馆：

en: Destination library:
zh: 目的图书馆：

en: Destination record
zh: 目的纪录

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Dewey
zh: 杜威

en: Dewey number:
zh: 杜威分类号：

en: Dewey:
zh: 杜威：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  BIBLIO_RESULT.dewey | $raw
en: Dewey: %s
zh: 杜威十进分类法：%s

en: Dictionary
zh: 字典

en: Dictionary
zh: 字典

en: Dictionary definitions
zh: 字典定义

en: Did not check for matches with existing records in catalog
zh: 不要检查目录内既有纪录的映射

en: Did you mean:
zh: 您的意思是：

en: Did you mean?
zh: 您的意思是？

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Digests only
zh: 仅有摘要

en: Directories
zh: 指南

note: SCRIPT
en: Disabled for %s
zh: 停用 %s

note: SCRIPT
en: Disabled for all
zh: 全部停用

en: Discharge requests pending
zh: 退馆待审核

en: Discographies
zh: 唱片分类目录

en: Discount:
zh: 折扣：

en: Display
zh: 显示

note: A
en: Display detail for this authority
zh: 显示此权威的详情

note: A
en: Display detail for this biblio
zh: 显示此书目的详情

note: A
en: Display detail for this item
zh: 显示此馆藏的详情

en: Display from:
zh: 显示：

en: Display height:
zh: 显示高度：

en: Display in OPAC:
zh: 显示于 OPAC：

en: Display location:
zh: 显示位置：

note: A
en: Display member details.
zh: 显示读者详情。

en: Display only used tags/subfields
zh: 祗显示使用中的标签/分栏

en: Display order
zh: 显示排序法

en: Display order:
zh: 显示排序法：

en: Display them
zh: 显示他们

en: Display to:
zh: 显示：

en: Do not check in items scanned during inventory:
zh: 盘点时间不要扫瞄还入的馆藏：

en: Do not create a duplicate record. Add an order from the existing record in your catalog.
zh: 不要新增重复的纪录。从目录内的既有纪录新增订阅。

en: Do not look for matching records
zh: 不要查看映射纪录

note: SCRIPT
en: Do you really want to delete this upload?
zh: 确定删除此上传吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Do you really want to generate next serial?
zh: 您真的要产生下个期刊吗？

en: Do you want to confirm this order?
zh: 确定删除此订单吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Document
zh: 文件

en: Document type:
zh: 文件类型：

en: Don't allow
zh: 不允许

en: Don't block
zh: 不封锁

en: Don't check out and print slip (P)
zh: 不要借出与打印收条 (P)

en: Don't export fields:
zh: 不要输出的字段：

note: INPUT type=button
en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download as CSV
zh: 下载为CSV

en: Download as PDF
zh: 下载为PDF

en: Download as XML
zh: 下载为XML

en: Download cart
zh: 下载书目清单

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Download configuration
zh: 下载组态

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Download database
zh: 下载数据库

en: Download file of all overdues
zh: 下载所有逾期的文件

en: Download file of displayed overdues
zh: 下载显示逾期的文件

en: Download list
zh: 下载虚拟书架

en: Download list
zh: 下载虚拟书架

en: Download records
zh: 下载纪录

en: Download selected claims
zh: 删除选定的要求

en: Downloading records, please wait...
zh: 下载记录中，请稍候...

en: Draw guide boxes:
zh: 绘制书标边界：

note: %1$s:  itemloo.date_due | $KohaDates  as_due_date => 1
en: Due %s
zh: 到期日 %s

en: Due date
zh: 到期日

en: Due date (unformatted, hidden)
zh: 到期日 (未格式化，隐藏)

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Duplicate budget
zh: 复制预算

note: %1$s:  budget_period_description | html
en: Duplicate budget %s
zh: 复制预算 %s

en: Duplicate patron record?
zh: 复制读者纪录吗？

en: Duplicate record suspected
zh: 可能为复制纪录

note: A
en: Duplicate this saved report
zh: 复制此存储报表

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Duplicate values detected. Please correct the errors and resubmit.
zh: 检测到复制值。请更正错误并重送。

en: Duplicate warning
zh: 复制警语

en: EAN:
zh: EAN：

en: EAN:
zh: EAN：

en: ERROR - unknown
zh: 错误 - 不明

en: ERROR:
zh: 错误：

en: EXAMPLE plugin
zh: EXAMPLE 外挂

en: Each cell contain both actual and estimated values.
zh: 每个存储格包括实际的与估计的值。

en: Earliest hold date
zh: 最早预约日期

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit SQL
zh: 编辑 SQL

en: Edit SQL report
zh: 编辑SQL报表

en: Edit alert
zh: 编辑提示

en: Edit as new (duplicate)
zh: 编辑视为新增(复制)

en: Edit authorities
zh: 编辑权威

en: Edit authority
zh: 编辑权威

en: Edit basket
zh: 编辑采购单

note: %1$s:  basketname | html
en: Edit basket %s
zh: 编辑采购单 %s

note: %1$s:  name | html %2$s:  basketgroupid | html
en: Edit basket group %s (%s) for
zh: 编辑采购单群组 %s (%s) 给

note: %1$s:  budget_period_description | html
en: Edit budget %s
zh: 编辑预算 %s

en: Edit catalog (Modify bibliographic/holdings data)
zh: 编辑目录 (修改书目/馆藏数据)

en: Edit collection
zh: 编辑馆藏

en: Edit course
zh: 编辑课程

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Edit history
zh: 编辑记录

en: Edit in host
zh: 编辑主纪录

en: Edit items
zh: 编辑馆藏

en: Edit items in batch
zh: 批次编辑馆藏

en: Edit list
zh: 编辑虚拟书架

en: Edit list
zh: 编辑虚拟书架

en: Edit patrons
zh: 编辑读者

note: %1$s:  suggestionid | html
en: Edit purchase suggestion #%s
zh: 编辑采访推荐 #%s

en: Edit record
zh: 编辑纪录

en: Edit routing list
zh: 编辑传阅清单

en: Edit routing list
zh: 编辑传阅清单

note: %1$s:  subscription.routingedit | html
en: Edit routing list (%s)
zh: 编辑传阅清单 (%s)

en: Edit routing list for
zh: 编辑传阅清单

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Edit search
zh: 编辑寻找

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Edit serials
zh: 编辑期刊

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Edit subfields
zh: 编辑分栏

en: Edit subscription
zh: 编辑订阅

en: Edit this holiday
zh: 编辑此假日

en: Edit vendor
zh: 编辑代理商

note: SCRIPT
en: Editing catalog record #{ID}
zh: 编辑目录记录 #{ID}

note: SCRIPT
en: Editing new full record
zh: 查看新增完整纪录

note: SCRIPT
en: Editing new record
zh: 编辑新增纪录

note: SCRIPT
en: Editing search result
zh: 编辑寻找结果

en: Edition
zh: 版本

en: Edition:
zh: 版本：

en: Editions
zh: 版本

en: Editor
zh: 编者

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Email has been sent.
zh: 已送出电子邮件。

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: Empty and close
zh: 清空并关闭

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Enabled?
zh: 启用？

en: Encoding
zh: 编码

en: Encoding:
zh: 编码：

en: Encyclopedias
zh: 百科全书

en: End date
zh: 终止日期

en: End date is not consistent with subscription length.
zh: 终止日期与订阅长度不一致。

en: End date:
zh: 终止日期：

en: End date:
zh: 终止日期：

en: End of interval
zh: 终止日期

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Enhanced content
zh: 强化内容

note: A
en: Enhanced content settings
zh: 设置强化内容

en: Enrollment fee
zh: 注册费

en: Enrollment fee:
zh: 注册费：

en: Enrollment period
zh: 注册期间

en: Enrollment period:
zh: 注册期间：

en: Enter a comma separated list of fields to print. You may include any
zh: 键入逗号区隔打印的字段。您可包括任何

en: Enter a new purchase suggestion
zh: 键入新的采访建议

en: Enter a summary that will overwrite the default one in search results lists. Example, for a website itemtype :
zh: 键入摘要覆盖寻找结果清单的缺省值。如网站的馆藏类型：

en: Enter a title and description for the holiday.
zh: 键入假日的题名与说明。

en: Enter a word or phrase to check against approved/rejected lists:
zh: 键入字或词，检查清单的有效性：

en: Enter barcode:
zh: 键入条码：

en: Enter biblionumber:
zh: 键入书目号：

en: Enter item barcode:
zh: 键入馆藏条码：

en: Enter item barcode:
zh: 键入馆藏条码：

note: %1$s:  name | html
en: Enter parameters for report %s:
zh: 键入报表的参数%s：

en: Enter patron card number or partial name:
zh: 键入读者号或部份姓名：

note: SCRIPT
en: Enter patron card number:
zh: 键入读者证号：

note: INPUT type=text name=q
en: Enter search terms
zh: 键入搜寻术语

en: Enter starting card position:
zh: 键入开始的读者证号码：

en: Enter starting label position (for PDF):
zh: 键入开始标签的位置(供PDF使用)：

en: Enter the barcode of the item to attach:
zh: 键入批次馆藏的条码

note: INPUT type=text name=q
en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 键入寻找的术语。

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Enumeration
zh: 枚举

en: Error
zh: 错误：

note: %1$s:  errno | html
en: Error %s
zh: 错误 %s

en: Error adding items:
zh: 新增馆藏错误：

en: Error analysis:
zh: 错误的分析：

note: SCRIPT
en: Error downloading the file
zh: 下载文件时发生错误

en: Error saving item
zh: 错误存储馆藏

en: Error saving items
zh: 错误存储馆藏

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  decoding_error | html
en: Error: %s
zh: 错误：%s

note: %1$s:  FOREACH errse IN errseq %2$s:  errse.serialseq | html
en: Error: Barcode not unique for %sserialseq %s
zh: 错误：条码重复 %sserialseq %s

note: %1$s:  msg_add | html
en: Error: Server with id %s not found
zh: 错误：服务器代码 %s 未找到

en: Error: no field value specified.
zh: 错误：未给予字段值。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  name | html
en: Errors found when processing parameters for report: %s
zh: 处理报表参数时，发生错误：%s

en: Errors occurred:
zh: 发生错误：

en: Espa&ntilde;ol (Spanish) Bernardo González Kriegel, Héctor Castro and Tomás Cohen Arazi, with the help of the koha-es community.
zh: Espa&ntilde;ol (西班牙文) Bernardo González Kriegel, Héctor Castro 与 Tomás Cohen Arazi, 及koha-es 社羣的协助。

en: Est cost
zh: 估计成本

en: Estimated cost per unit
zh: 估计单位成本

en: Estimated delivery date
zh: 估计送达日期

en: Estimated delivery date from:
zh: 估计送达日期：

en: Estimated delivery date:
zh: 估计送达日期：

en: Estimated priority:
zh: 估计优先度：

en: Every
zh: 每个人

en: Everyone
zh: 每个人

en: Exactly on
zh: 完全相同

en: Example: 5.00
zh: 例如：5.00

en: Example: Personal name=200|Entry element=210$a|300|009
zh: 例如：个人姓名=200|款目细目=210$a|300|009

note: SCRIPT
en: Exception: %s
zh: 例外：%s

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Existing holds
zh: 既有预约

en: Expand all
zh: 全部展开

en: Expected
zh: 期待

en: Expected on
zh: 期待

en: Expiration
zh: 过期

en: Expiration date
zh: 到期日

en: Expiration date:
zh: 到期日：

en: Expiration date:
zh: 到期日：

note: %1$s:  patron.dateexpiry | $KohaDates
en: Expiration date: %s
zh: 到期日：%s

en: Expiration:
zh: 到期日

en: Expiration:
zh: 到期日：

en: Expired? / Closed?
zh: 逾期? / 关闭?

en: Expires before:
zh: 到期日：

en: Expires on
zh: 到期日

en: Expiring before:
zh: 到期日

en: Expiry date
zh: 到期日

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: Explanation:
zh: 说明：

en: Export
zh: 输出

en: Export
zh: 输出

note: %1$s:  loo.frameworktext | html
en: Export %s framework
zh: 输出 %s 框架

en: Export as CSV
zh: 输出为CSV

en: Export authority records
zh: 输出权威纪录

en: Export bibliographic records
zh: 输出书目纪录

en: Export card batch
zh: 批次输出读者证

en: Export checkouts using format:
zh: 以下列格式输出借出：

en: Export configuration
zh: 输出组态

en: Export data
zh: 输出数据

en: Export database
zh: 输出数据库

en: Export default framework
zh: 输出缺省框架

en: Export full batch
zh: 批次输出完整书标

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Export patron cards
zh: 输出读者证

en: Export selected
zh: 输出指定的

note: INPUT type=button
en: Export selected batches
zh: 输出指定的批次

en: Export selected card(s)
zh: 输出选定的读者证

en: Export selected items
zh: 输出选定的馆藏

en: Export to CSV file:
zh: 输出 CSV 文件：

en: Export to CSV spreadsheet
zh: 输出为CSV试算表

en: Export to OpenDocument spreadsheet format
zh: 输出为开放文件试算表格式

en: Export today's checked in barcodes
zh: 输出今天还入的条码号

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Failed to add item with barcode
zh: 不能以此条码 加入馆藏

en: Failed to add scheduled task
zh: 不能加入计画中的工作

en: Failed to apply different matching rule
zh: 不能使用不同的映射规则

en: Failed to delete field.
zh: 删除此字段失败。

en: Failed to remove item with barcode
zh: 不能删除此条码的馆藏

en: Failed to transfer collection
zh: 不能转移馆藏

en: Failed to unzip archive.
zh: 不能解压缩文件。

en: Failed to update field.
zh: 不能更新字段。

note: SCRIPT
en: Fall
zh: 秋季

en: FamFamFam Site
zh: FamFamFam网站

en: Famfamfam iconset
zh: Famfamfam图示集

en: Fast cataloging
zh: 快速编目

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Fax:
zh: 传真：

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Feedback:
zh: 反馈：

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Fewer options
zh: 较少选项

en: Fiction
zh: 小说

en: Field
zh: 字段

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Field %s is mandatory, at least one of its subfields must be filled.
zh: 字段 %s 是必备，至少应有一个分栏。

en: Field 1
zh: 字段 1

en: Field 2
zh: 字段 2

en: Field 3
zh: 字段 3

en: Field separator:
zh: 字段区隔符号：

note: %1$s:  field_added.label | html
en: Field successfully added: %s
zh: 新增字段成功：%s

en: Field successfully deleted.
zh: 删除字段成功。

note: %1$s:  field_updated.label | html
en: Field successfully updated: %s
zh: 字段更新成功：%s

en: Field to use for record matching
zh: 做为纪录映射的字段

en: Field-weighted, relevance ranked
zh: 字段权重，相关排序

en: Fields homebranch_description, holdingbranch_description, ccode_description, location_description and permanent_location_description show description instead of code.
zh: 字段 homebranch_description, holdingbranch_description, ccode_description, location_description 与 permanent_location_description 显示说明而不是代码。

en: Fields to display in report:
zh: 显示在报表的字段：

note: SCRIPT
en: File could not be created. Check permissions.
zh: 不能新增文件。检查您的权限。

note: SCRIPT
en: File could not be read.
zh: 不能阅读文件。

en: File format:
zh: 文件格式：

note: SCRIPT
en: File has been deleted.
zh: 已删除文件。

en: File name
zh: 文件名称

en: File name:
zh: 文件名称

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: File:
zh: 文件：

note: %1$s:  SOURCE_FILE | html
en: File: %s
zh: 文件：%s

en: FileSaver library
zh: FileSaver 函式库

en: Filename
zh: 文件名称

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Files attached to invoice
zh: 在收据内的文件

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' no_html = 1
en: Files for %s
zh: %s 的文件

note: %1$s:  invoicenumber | html
en: Files for invoice: %s
zh: 收据内的文件：%s

en: Filing routine:
zh: 排序惯例：

note: SCRIPT
en: Filing rule code missing
zh: 遗失排序规则代码

en: Filing rule code:
zh: 排序规则代码：

en: Filing rule:
zh: 排序规则：

en: Filmographies
zh: 影片目录

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Filter
zh: 筛选器

en: Filter barcode
zh: 筛选条码

en: Filter by:
zh: 筛选条件：

en: Filter location
zh: 筛选位置

en: Filter on:
zh: 筛选位置：

note: SCRIPT
en: Filter paid transactions
zh: 筛选已付款的交易

en: Filter results:
zh: 筛选结果：

en: Filtered on:
zh: 筛选位置

en: Filters
zh: 筛选器

en: Fine
zh: 罚款

en: Fine amount
zh: 罚款金额

en: Fine amount:
zh: 罚款金额：

en: Fine charging interval
zh: 罚款收取间隔

en: Fines
zh: 罚款

en: Fines are not charged for manually cancelled holds.
zh: 人工取消的预约不能收取罚款。

en: Fines for returned items are forgiven.
zh: 还入的馆藏将豁免罚款。

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Finish
zh: 最后

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Finish receiving
zh: 最后收到

en: First
zh: 最前页

en: First arrival:
zh: 首先到馆：

en: First issue publication date:
zh: 首期出版日期：

en: First name
zh: 名

en: First name:
zh: 名：

en: First name:
zh: 名：

en: Flagged
zh: 已标记

en: Float
zh: 浮动

en: Follow system preference BlockExpiredPatronOpacActions
zh: 遵从系统首选 BlockExpiredPatronOpacActions 的设置

note: SCRIPT
en: Following required fields are missing:
zh: 以下的必备字段已遗失：

note: SCRIPT
en: Following required subfields are missing:
zh: 以下的必备分栏已遗失：

note: SCRIPT
en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font Awesome
zh: 字体怪异

en: Font size:
zh: 字体尺寸：

en: Font:
zh: 字体：

note: SCRIPT
en: For large catalogs this can result in unexpected behavior
zh: 对大型的目录可能产生未预期的行为

en: For the selected operations:
zh: 对选定的作业：

en: For this library, you can edit rules for given itemtypes, regardless of the patron's category.
zh: 对此图书馆而言，您可编辑指定馆藏类型的规则，不必理会读者的类型。

en: For this library, you can specify the maximum number of loans that a patron of a given category can make, regardless of the item type.
zh: 对此图书馆而言，可指定读者借出馆藏的最大量，而不必理会馆藏的类型。

en: Force
zh: 强制

en: Forever
zh: 永远

en: Forgive fees for manually expired holds
zh: 人工豁免逾期的预约

en: Forgive overdue charges
zh: 豁免逾期罚款

en: Forgiven
zh: 豁免

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Form not submitted because of the following problem(s)
zh: 因为下列的困难表单没有送出

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Formatting
zh: 正在格式化

en: Framework code
zh: 框架代码

en: Framework code:
zh: 框架代码：

en: Framework description
zh: 框架说明

en: Fran&ccedil;ais (French)
zh: Fran&ccedil;ais (法文)

en: Free
zh: 自由

en: Frequencies
zh: 刊期

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Frequency:
zh: 刊期：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Friday
zh: 星期五

note: SCRIPT
en: Fridays
zh: 星期五

en: From
zh: 自

en: From
zh: 自

en: From \ To
zh: 来自 \ 去

en: From a new (empty) record
zh: 来自新 (空白) 纪录

en: From a staged file
zh: 来自待处理文件

en: From a subscription
zh: 来自定阅

en: From a suggestion
zh: 来自推荐

en: From an existing record:
zh: 来自既有纪录：

en: From an external source
zh: 来自外部来源

en: From any library
zh: 来自任何图书馆

en: From any library:
zh: 来自任何图书馆

en: From authid:
zh: 来自authid：

en: From call number:
zh: 来自馆藏索书号：

en: From date:
zh: 开始日期：

en: From home library
zh: 来自所属图书馆

en: From home library:
zh: 来自所属图书馆

en: From item call number:
zh: 来自馆藏索书号：

en: From titles with highest hold ratios
zh: 依预约最高比率的书名排序

en: From vendor:
zh: 来自供应商：

en: From:
zh: 来自：

en: From:
zh: 来自：

en: Front
zh: 正面

en: Fund
zh: 基金

en: Fund amount:
zh: 基金总额：

en: Fund code
zh: 基金代码

en: Fund code:
zh: 基金代码：

en: Fund filters
zh: 基金筛选器

en: Fund list of budget
zh: 预算的基金清单

note: TD
en: Fund locked
zh: 锁定基金

en: Fund name
zh: 基金名称

en: Fund name:
zh: 基金名称：

en: Fund parent:
zh: 上层基金：

en: Fund remaining
zh: 基金余额

en: Fund total
zh: 基金总数

en: Fund:
zh: 基金：

en: Fund:
zh: 基金：

en: Funds
zh: 基金

en: GPL License
zh: GNU 通用公共许可证

en: GST
zh: 营业税

en: GST %%
zh: 营业税 %%

en: GST:
zh: 营业税：

en: Gap between columns:
zh: 栏间距离：

en: Gap between rows:
zh: 列间距离：

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Gender:
zh: 性别：

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General settings
zh: 一般设置

en: Generate an exception for this repeated holiday.
zh: 产生例外给此重复的假日。

note: INPUT type=submit name=discharge
en: Generate discharge
zh: 产生离馆

en: Generate exceptions on a range of dates.
zh: 产生例外的日期。

note: INPUT type=button
en: Generate next
zh: 产生下一个

en: Get Firefox add-on
zh: 取得 Firefox 外挂程序

en: Get desktop application
zh: 取得桌面应用程序

en: Get help on current subfield
zh: 当前分栏的说明

en: Get it!
zh: 有了！

en: Global system preferences
zh: 整体系统首选

note: INPUT type=submit name=changepage_goto
en: Go
zh: 搜寻

en: Go to advanced search
zh: 进入高级寻找

note: A
en: Go to item details
zh: 进入馆藏详情

en: Go to item search
zh: 进入馆藏寻找

en: Go to page :
zh: 至网页：

en: Go to receipt page
zh: 至收条网页

note: A
en: Go to record detail page
zh: 至记录详情页面

en: Grace period:
zh: 宽限期：

en: Group
zh: 群组

note: INPUT type=text name=group
en: Group code
zh: 群组代码

note: INPUT type=text name=groupdesc
en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: Group(s):
zh: 群组：

en: Groups of libraries:
zh: 图书馆群组：

en: Guarantees:
zh: 被保证人

en: Guarantor information
zh: 保证人信息

en: Guarantor:
zh: 保证人：

en: Guide box:
zh: 指引盒：

en: Guided reports
zh: 报表向导

en: Guided reports wizard
zh: 报表向导

en: HTML message:
zh: HTML消息：

en: Handbooks
zh: 手册

en: Hard due date
zh: 固定到期日

en: Header row could not be parsed
zh: 不能分析的标题

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Heading A-Z
zh: 标题 A-Z

en: Heading Z-A
zh: 标题 Z-A

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来文

en: Help
zh: 说明

en: Help input
zh: 键入说明

en: Here is your cart, sent from our online catalog.
zh: 从您的联机目录寄来的采购单。

note: %1$s:  shelfname | $raw
en: Here is your list called %s, sent from our online catalog.
zh: 这是从您的联机目录寄来的虚拟书架 %s。

en: Hi,
zh: 嗨，

en: Hi, you are looking at the result of launching the EXAMPLE plugin.
zh: 您好，找寻 EXAMPLE 外挂的结果。

en: Hidden by default
zh: 缺省为隐藏

note: SCRIPT
en: Hide MARC
zh: 隐藏 MARC

en: Hide all
zh: 隐藏所有

en: Hide all columns
zh: 隐藏所有栏

en: Hide in OPAC
zh: 显示于 OPAC

en: Hide in OPAC:
zh: 隐藏于 OPAC：

en: Hide inactive budgets
zh: 隐藏不活跃的预算

en: Hide window
zh: 隐藏视窗

note: %1$s:  HIGHHOLDS.duration | html %2$s:  HIGHHOLDS.returndate | $KohaDates
en: High demand item. Loan period shortened to %s days (due %s). Check out anyway?
zh: 高需求馆藏。借期缩短至 %s 至 (到期日 %s)。仍借出吗？

en: Highlight
zh: 重点

en: Hint : you can update the serial history manually. This can be useful for an old subscription or to clean the existing history. Modify those fields with care, as future serial receive will continue to update them automatically.
zh: 提示：可以人工方式更新期刊纪录。对过期订阅或清除既有纪录很有帮助。小心修改这些字段，将自动更新后续的签收期刊。

en: Hint:
zh: 提示：

en: Hints
zh: 提示：

en: History
zh: 纪录

en: History OPAC note:
zh: 历史 OPAC 说明：

en: History end date:
zh: 纪录终止日期：

en: History staff note:
zh: 历史馆员说明：

en: History start date:
zh: 纪录开始日期：

en: Hochschule für Gesundheit (hsg), Germany
zh: Hochschule für Gesundheit (hsg), 德国

en: Hold
zh: 预约

en: Hold at
zh: 预约于

en: Hold date
zh: 预约日期

en: Hold details
zh: 预约详情

en: Hold expires on date:
zh: 预约失效日：

en: Hold fee
zh: 预约费用

en: Hold fee:
zh: 预约费用：

en: Hold for:
zh: 预约于：

note: %1$s:  nextreservtitle | html
en: Hold found for (%s), please transfer
zh: 找到(%s)的预约，请转移

en: Hold placed by :
zh: 预约者：

en: Hold policy
zh: 预约政策

en: Hold ratio
zh: 预约比率

en: Hold ratios
zh: 预约比率

en: Hold ratios to calculate items needed
zh: 根据预约比率计算馆藏的需求

en: Hold starts on date:
zh: 预约开始日期：

en: Hold status
zh: 预约状态

en: Holding libraries
zh: 馆藏图书馆

en: Holding library
zh: 借出图书馆

en: Holding library:
zh: 借出图书馆：

en: Holdings:
zh: 预约：

en: Holds
zh: 预约

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Biblio.HoldsCount( SEARCH_RESULT.biblionumber ) | html
en: Holds (%s)
zh: 预约 (%s)

en: Holds awaiting pickup
zh: 预约到馆待提取

note: %1$s:  ReservesMaxPickUpDelay | html
en: Holds listed here have been awaiting pickup for more than %s days.
zh: 预约到馆待提取已逾 %s 天。

en: Holds queue
zh: 预约队列

en: Holds statistics
zh: 预约统计

en: Holds to pull
zh: 预约到馆待提取

en: Holds:
zh: 预约：

en: Holiday exception
zh: 例外的假日

en: Holiday only on this day
zh: 假日祗限今天

en: Holiday repeated every same day of the week
zh: 每周此日都是假日

en: Holiday repeated yearly on the same date
zh: 每年此日都是假日

en: Holiday repeating weekly
zh: 每周重复此假日

en: Holiday repeating yearly
zh: 每年重复此假日

en: Holidays on a range
zh: 假日期间

en: Holidays repeated yearly on a range
zh: 每年的此段时间都是假日

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Home libraries
zh: 所属图书馆

en: Home library
zh: 所属图书馆

en: Home library (branchcode)
zh: 所属图书馆(分馆代码)

note: SCRIPT
en: Home library unknown.
zh: 所属图书馆不明。

en: Home library:
zh: 所属图书馆：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Home library: %s
zh: 所属图书馆：%s

en: Horizontal:
zh: 水平：

en: Horowhenua Library Trust
zh: 纽西兰赫罗范努瓦图书馆理事会

en: Host records
zh: 主纪录

en: Hostname/Port
zh: 主机地址/端口

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机地址：

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Hours
zh: 时间

en: How to process items:
zh: 如何处理这些馆藏：

en: Hrvatski (Croatian)
zh: 洛夫奇(克罗埃西亚)

en: Htmlarea
zh: 文字区

en: Huge text
zh: 大字区

en: I encountered some problems.
zh: 我遇到麻烦。

en: I received this from you:
zh: 收到您寄给我的：

en: I will pass back what you type here, if you press OK.
zh: 您按下 OK 键后，会送回您键入的内容。

en: ID
zh: 帐号

en: IP address has changed, please log in again
zh: IP地址已改变，请重新登录

en: IP address has changed. Please log in again
zh: IP地址已改变。请重新登录

en: IP:
zh: IP：

en: ISBN / EAN / ISSN:
zh: ISBN / EAN / ISSN：

en: ISBN or ISSN or other standard number:
zh: ISBN 或 ISSN 或其它标准号码：

en: ISBN:
zh: ISBN：

en: ISBN:
zh: ISBN：

en: ISO Format (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh: ISO 格式 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: ISO code
zh: ISO 代码

en: ISO code:
zh: ISO代码：

en: ISSN:
zh: ISSN：

en: ISSN:
zh: ISSN：

en: Icon
zh: 图示

en: Id
zh: 代码

en: If checked, this holiday will be copied to all libraries. If the holiday already exists for a library, no change is made.
zh: 若勾选，此假日将复制至所有图书馆。若假日已存在，则不改变。

en: If empty, English is used
zh: 若空白，表示使用英文

en: If items have been created when ordering or receiving, they will be deleted.
zh: 订阅与签收时新增的馆藏，将被删除。

en: If matching record is already in the borrowers table:
zh: 若映射纪录已经在借出者表单内：

en: If the total amount loanable for a given patron category is left blank, no limit applies, except possibly for a limit you define for a specific item type.
zh: 若指定读者类型的可借出额度空白，则没有上限，祗受限于馆藏类型的借出限制。

en: If there is a day (or more) in the week where issues are never published, you can check corresponding boxes below.
zh: 勾选适当的框，表示每周的该日 (或多日) 不会出版。

en: If this is not what you were expecting, go to
zh: 若不是您预期的，请到

en: If you delete this fund, all orders linked to this fund will be deleted!
zh: 删除此基金后，所有相关的订单连结都将被删除！

en: If you have a CAS account, please choose against which one you would like to authenticate:
zh: 如果您拥有CAS账号，请选择想要认证的项目：

en: If you want Koha to trigger an action (send a letter or restrict a member), a delay value is required.
zh: 若需要Koha启发动作业(送出一封信或限制读者)，需要延迟值。

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Ignore and return to transfers:
zh: 忽略并回到转移：

en: Ignore this one, keep the existing one
zh: 忽略这个，保留既有的

note: SCRIPT
en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Image
zh: 照片

en: Image 1
zh: 照片1

en: Image 2
zh: 照片2

en: Image ID
zh: 照片 ID

en: Image file
zh: 照片文件

en: Image name:
zh: 照片名称：

note: %1$s:  IMAGE_NAME | html
en: Image name: %s
zh: 照片名称：%s

note: %1$s:  filerror.CRDFIL | html %2$s:  ELSIF ( filerror.CARDNUMBER_DOES_NOT_EXIST )
en: Image not imported (%s missing). %s
zh: 未输入照片(%s遗失)。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSIF ( filerror.OVRSIZ )
en: Image not imported because Koha was unable to open the image for reading. %s
zh: 照片未输入，因为Koha不能打开照片。%s

note: %1$s:  END %2$s:  END %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Image not imported because of an unknown error. Please refer to the error log for more details. %s %s %s imported successfully. %s
zh: 因为不明的错误，未输入照片。请引用错误纪录。%s %s %s 成功输入。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSIF ( filerror.IMGEXISTS )
en: Image not imported because the database returned an error. Please refer to the error log for more details. %s
zh: 因为数据库送回错误，未输入照片。请引用错误纪录。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSIF ( filerror.OPNERR )
en: Image not imported because the image file is corrupted. %s
zh: 因为照片文件不良，未输入照片。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSIF ( filerror.CRDFIL )
en: Image not imported because the image file is too big (see online help for maximum size). %s
zh: 因为照片文件太大 (引用说明) 未输入照片。%s

note: %1$s:  ELSIF ( filerror.CORERR )
en: Image not imported because the image format is unrecognized. %s
zh: 因为照片格式不符，未输入照片。%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  ELSIF ( filerror.MIMERR )
en: Image not imported because this patron does not exist in the database. %s
zh: 因为读者不存在，所以照片未输入。%s

en: Image source:
zh: 照片来源：

en: Image successfully uploaded
zh: 照片上传成功

en: Image upload results :
zh: 照片上传结果：

en: Image(s) successfully deleted
zh: 照片删除成功

en: Image:
zh: 照片：

en: Images
zh: 照片

en: Images for
zh: 照片供

en: Import
zh: 输入

en: Import all the checked items in the basket with the following accounting details (used only if no information is filled for the item):
zh: 以下列帐户详情输入采购单勾选的馆藏(祗限无信息的馆藏)：

en: Import all the checked items in the basket with the following parameters:
zh: 以下列参数输入采购单内勾选的馆藏：

en: Import into the borrowers table
zh: 输入借阅者表单

en: Import patron data
zh: 输入读者数据

en: Import patrons
zh: 输入读者

en: Import quotes
zh: 输入引句

en: Import record...
zh: 输入记录...

en: Import results :
zh: 输入结果：

note: INPUT type=submit name=mainformsubmit
en: Import this batch into the catalog
zh: 输入此批次进入目录

en: Imported
zh: 输入

en: In framework:
zh: 在框架：

en: In months:
zh: 月：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  OPACBaseURL | $raw %2$s:  BIBLIO_RESULT.biblionumber | html
en: In online catalog: %s/cgi-bin/koha/opac-detail.pl?biblionumber=%s
zh: 在线上目录：%s/cgi-bin/koha/opac-detail.pl?biblionumber=%s

en: In order for offline circulation to work on this computer, your library's records must be up-to-date on this computer:
zh: 必须在此计算机更新图书馆的记录，才能进行脱机流通工作：

en: In transit
zh: 转移中

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( item.transfer.frombranch ) | html %2$s:  Branches.GetName( item.transfer.tobranch ) | html %3$s:  item.transfer.datesent | $KohaDates
en: In transit from %s to %s since %s
zh: 转移从 %s 至 %s 自从 %s

en: In your cart
zh: 在您的书目清单

en: Inactive
zh: 未使用

en: Inactive budgets
zh: 不活跃预算

en: Include expired subscriptions:
zh: 包括失效的订阅：

en: Includes the domain part, but the path part of the URL should go into Database.
zh: 包括网域部份，但 URL 的路径应指向数据库。

note: SCRIPT
en: Incorrect syntax, cannot save
zh: 语法不正确，不能存储

en: Indefinite
zh: 无限期

en: Indexed in:
zh: 索引在：

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: Individual libraries:
zh: 个别图书馆：

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Info:
zh: 信息：

en: Information
zh: 资讯

en: Initials
zh: 缩写

en: Initials:
zh: 缩写：

en: Initials:
zh: 缩写：

en: Inner counter
zh: 内部计数

en: Insert delimiter (‡)
zh: 插入分隔符号 (‡)

en: Insert line break
zh: 搜入断列标记

en: Instructions
zh: 指示

en: Instructor search:
zh: 寻找教师：

en: Instructors
zh: 教师

en: Instructors:
zh: 教师：

en: Insufficient privileges.
zh: 权限不足。

en: Internal note
zh: 内部说明

en: Internal note:
zh: 内部说明：

en: Internal note:
zh: 内部说明：

note: A
en: Internationalization and localization
zh: 国际化与在地化

en: Into an application
zh: 进入应用程序

en: Into an application:
zh: 进入应用程序：

en: Intranet
zh: 内部网络

en: Invalid authority type
zh: 不合法权威类型

en: Invalid collection id
zh: 无效的馆藏代码

en: Invalid course!
zh: 无效的课程！

note: SCRIPT
en: Invalid indicators
zh: 无效的指标

note: SCRIPT
en: Invalid record
zh: 无效的记录

note: SCRIPT
en: Invalid tag number
zh: 无效的栏号

en: Invalid username or password
zh: 不合法用户名称或口令

note: %1$s:  e | html
en: Invalid value for %s
zh: 无效的值 %s

en: Inventory
zh: 登录

en: Inventory number
zh: 登录簿发票号码

en: Invoice details
zh: 发票详情

en: Invoice has been modified
zh: 发票已经修改

en: Invoice item price includes tax:
zh: 发票金额含税：

en: Invoice number
zh: 发票号码

en: Invoice number reverse
zh: 发票号码倒置

en: Invoice number:
zh: 发票号码：

en: Invoice prices are:
zh: 发票金额是：

en: Invoice prices:
zh: 发票金额：

note: %1$s:  invoicenumber | html
en: Invoice: %s
zh: 发票：%s

en: Invoices
zh: 发票

en: Irregularity:
zh: 不定期：

en: Is a URL:
zh: 是 URL：

en: Is hidden by default
zh: 缺省为隐藏

en: Is this a duplicate of
zh: 是复本吗

en: Issue
zh: 期

en: Issue
zh: 期

en: Issue #
zh: 期 #

en: Issue history
zh: 发行版纪录

en: Issue number
zh: 期号

en: Issue:
zh: 期：

en: Issue:
zh: 期：

en: Issues per unit
zh: 每单位的期数

note: SCRIPT
en: Issues per unit is required
zh: 每单位的期数为必备

en: Item
zh: 馆藏

en: Item
zh: 馆藏

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  loopro.object | html
en: Item %s
zh: 馆藏 %s

en: Item barcode:
zh: 馆藏条码：

en: Item call number
zh: 馆藏索书号

en: Item callnumber:
zh: 馆藏索书号

en: Item checked out
zh: 馆藏借出

en: Item circulation alerts
zh: 馆藏流通报警

en: Item count
zh: 馆藏数

en: Item damaged
zh: 馆藏毁损

en: Item details
zh: 馆藏详情

en: Item floats
zh: 流动馆藏

note: SCRIPT
en: Item has been lost (transaction recorded anyway)
zh: 此馆藏已遗失(交易记录如此)

en: Item has been withdrawn
zh: 已被注销的馆藏

note: SCRIPT
en: Item has been withdrawn (transaction recorded anyway)
zh: 已被注销的馆藏(交易记录如此)

en: Item holding library:
zh: 馆藏图书馆：

en: Item home library:
zh: 馆藏所属图书馆：

en: Item information
zh: 馆藏信息

en: Item is already at destination library.
zh: 馆藏已在目标图书馆内。

en: Item is restricted
zh: 馆藏有限制

note: SCRIPT
en: Item is restricted (transaction recorded anyway)
zh: 馆藏被限制(交易记录如此)

note: SCRIPT
en: Item not checked out.
zh: 馆藏未借出。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Item not found.
zh: 找不到馆藏。

note: SCRIPT
en: Item not listed as checked out in offline database (transaction recorded anyway)
zh: 脱机借出的馆藏不在馆藏内(交易记录如此)

en: Item number file:
zh: 馆藏号文件：

en: Item processing:
zh: 馆藏处理中：

en: Item records were last synced on:
zh: 馆藏记录最新的同步时间：

en: Item renewed:
zh: 续借的馆藏：

en: Item returns home
zh: 馆藏转转到所属图书馆

en: Item returns to issuing library
zh: 馆藏还入至借出图书馆

en: Item search
zh: 馆藏寻找

note: SCRIPT
en: Item search results
zh: 馆藏寻找结果

note: A
en: Item sorting
zh: 馆藏排序

en: Item tag
zh: 馆藏标签

note: SCRIPT
en: Item tags cannot currently be saved
zh: 当前不能存储馆藏号

en: Item type
zh: 馆藏类型

en: Item type images are disabled. To enable them, turn off the
zh: 关闭馆藏类型图示。显示前，必须先关闭

en: Item type:
zh: 馆藏类型：

en: Item type:
zh: 馆藏类型：

en: Item types
zh: 馆藏类型

en: Item types administration
zh: 馆藏类型管理

en: Item was lost, now found.
zh: 馆藏曾遗失，现在找到了。

en: Item was on loan to
zh: 馆藏曾借出给

en: Item with barcode
zh: 有条码的馆藏

note: %1$s:  barcode | html
en: Item with barcode '%s' added successfully
zh: 成功加入条码 '%s' 的馆藏

en: Item(s)
zh: 馆藏

en: Items
zh: 馆藏

en: Items available
zh: 可取得的馆藏

en: Items checked out
zh: 馆藏借出

en: Items expected
zh: 预期馆藏

note: %1$s:  biblio.title | html %2$s:  IF ( biblio.author ) %3$s:  biblio.author | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  biblio.biblionumber | html
en: Items for %s %s by %s%s (Record #%s)
zh: 馆藏 %s %s x %s%s(书目纪录 #%s)

note: %1$s:  batch_id | html
en: Items in batch number %s
zh: 批次号码 %s 的馆藏

en: Items list
zh: 馆藏清单

en: Items lost
zh: 馆藏遗失

en: Items needed
zh: 需要的馆藏

en: Items with no checkouts
zh: 不曾借出的馆藏

en: Items:
zh: 馆藏

en: Items:
zh: 馆藏：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Itemtype
zh: 馆藏类型

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Javascript Diff Algorithm
zh: Javascript 差别演算法

en: Job progress:
zh: 工作处理中：

en: Jobs already entered
zh: 工作已键入

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Juvenile
zh: 青少年

en: KEEP SOLUTIONS, Portugal
zh: KEEP SOLUTIONS，葡萄牙

en: Katipo Communications, New Zealand
zh: 卡提朴公司，纽西兰

en: Keep issue number
zh: 维持期号

en: Key
zh: 键值

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘捷径

en: Keyword
zh: 键词

en: Keyword (any):
zh: 键词(任何)：

en: Keyword:
zh: 键词：

en: Keyword:
zh: 键词：

en: Keywords:
zh: 键词：

note: SCRIPT
en: Koha &rsaquo; Cataloging &rsaquo;
zh: Koha &rsaquo; 编目 &rsaquo;

en: Koha administration
zh: Koha管理

en: Koha cannot display existing passwords. Leave the field blank to leave password unchanged.
zh: Koha不能显示既有的口令。保留该字段空白，即未改变口令。

en: Koha database schema
zh: Koha数据库纲要

en: Koha development team
zh: Koha发展团队

en: Koha field
zh: Koha字段

en: Koha field:
zh: Koha字段：

en: Koha full call number
zh: Koha完整索书号

en: Koha history timeline
zh: Koha历史轨迹

en: Koha internal
zh: Koha内部

en: Koha is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh: Koha 是自由软件；依照美国自由软件基金会的 GNU 通用公共授权第 3 版或 (依您的选择) 更新版本，您可再散布或修改它。

en: Koha link:
zh: Koha连结：

en: Koha module:
zh: Koha模块：

en: Koha offline circulation
zh: Koha脱机流通

en: Koha plugins
zh: Koha 外挂

en: Koha report library
zh: Koha报表库

en: Koha reports library
zh: Koha报表库

en: Koha to MARC mapping
zh: Koha 映射至 MARC

en: Koha version:
zh: Koha版本：

en: KohaAloha, New Zealand
zh: KohaAloha，纽西兰

en: LC call number:
zh: LC 索书号：

en: LC call number:
zh: 美国国会图书馆索书号：

en: Label
zh: 书标

en: Label batch
zh: 批次书标

en: Label batches
zh: 批次书标

en: Label creator
zh: 书标产生器

en: Label for lib:
zh: 图书馆的书标：

en: Label for opac:
zh: OPAC 书标：

en: Label height:
zh: 书标高度：

en: Label number
zh: 索书号

en: Label template
zh: 书标模板

en: Label templates
zh: 书标模板

en: Label width:
zh: 书标宽度：

en: Labeled MARC
zh: 标记 MARC

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Large print
zh: 大字印刷

en: Large text
zh: 大型文字

en: Last borrowed:
zh: 最近的借阅：

en: Last borrower:
zh: 最近的借阅者：

en: Last checkout date:
zh: 最近的借出日期：

en: Last location
zh: 最后位置

en: Last seen
zh: 最后看到

en: Last seen:
zh: 最后看到：

en: Last updated
zh: 最新更新

en: Last updated:
zh: 最近更新的：

en: Late
zh: 迟到

en: Late orders
zh: 迟到订单

en: Latina (Latin)
zh: 拉丁

en: Law reports and digests
zh: 法律报告与摘要

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Layout ID
zh: 布局 ID

en: Layout name:
zh: 布局名称：

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Leave a message
zh: 留下消息

en: Left on order
zh: 进入订单

en: Left page margin:
zh: 左页边缘：

en: Left text margin:
zh: 左文字边缘：

en: Legal articles
zh: 法律条文

en: Legal cases and case notes
zh: 法律个案与个案说明

en: Legend
zh: 传奇

en: Legislation
zh: 立法

en: Length:
zh: 长度：

en: Letter
zh: 书信

en: LibLime, USA
zh: LibLime，美国

en: Librarian
zh: 馆员

en: Librarian identity:
zh: 馆员辨识：

en: Librarian:
zh: 馆员：

en: Libraries
zh: 图书馆

en: Library
zh: 图书馆

note: %1$s:  branchcode | html %2$s:  Branches.GetName( branchcode ) | html
en: Library %s - %s Checkin and transfer policy
zh: 图书馆 %s - %s 还入与转移政策

en: Library code:
zh: 图书馆代码：

en: Library is invalid.
zh: 无效的图书馆。

en: Library management
zh: 图书馆管理

en: Library of the patron:
zh: 读者所属图书馆：

en: Library transfer limits
zh: 图书馆转移限制

en: Library use
zh: 图书馆使用

en: Library:
zh: 图书馆：

en: Library:
zh: 图书馆：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Branches.GetName( branch ) | html
en: Library: %s
zh: 图书馆：%s

note: %1$s:  update.old_branch or "?" | html %2$s:  update.new_branch or "?" | html
en: Library: %s &rArr; %s
zh: 图书馆：%s &rArr; %s

en: Libriotech, Norway
zh: Libriotech公司，挪威

en: Limit collection code to:
zh: 馆藏代码限制为：

en: Limit item type to:
zh: 馆藏类型限制为：

en: Limit to any of the following:
zh: 限于下列之一：

en: Limit to:
zh: 限于：

en: Limit to:
zh: 限于：

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Line
zh: 列

en: Line
zh: 列

en: Link:
zh: 连结：

en: List
zh: 清单

en: List could not be created. (Do not use the database administrator account.)
zh: 不能新增虚拟书架。(不可使用数据库管理器帐号。)

en: List fields
zh: 清单字段

en: List item price includes tax:
zh: 清单的馆藏价格含税：

en: List member:
zh: 传阅清单内容：

en: List name
zh: 虚拟书架名称

en: List name:
zh: 虚拟书架名称：

en: List prices are:
zh: 定价是：

en: List prices:
zh: 定价：

en: Lists
zh: 虚拟书架

en: Lists that include this title:
zh: 清单包括此题名：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Loading
zh: 载入中

en: Loading
zh: 载入中

en: Loading data...
zh: 装入数据...

note: SCRIPT
en: Loading page %s, please wait...
zh: 上传页面 %s 中，请稍候...

note: SCRIPT
en: Loading records, please wait...
zh: 上传记录中，请稍候...

en: Loading, please wait...
zh: 上传中，请稍候...

en: Loading...
zh: 装入中...

en: Loan period
zh: 借出期限

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Local catalog
zh: 在地编目

en: Local images have not been enabled by your system administrator.
zh: 系统管理器未启用在地封面。

note: SCRIPT
en: Local number
zh: 本地编号

en: Local use
zh: 在地使用

en: Local use preferences
zh: 在地使用首选

en: Local use recorded
zh: 纪录在地使用

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Location and availability
zh: 位置与可及性

en: Location(s)
zh: 位置

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Lock budget:
zh: 锁定预算：

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Log in as a different user
zh: 以其它用户登录

en: Log out
zh: 注销

en: Log viewer
zh: 查看纪录

en: Logs
zh: 纪录

en: Look for existing records in catalog?
zh: 寻找目录里的既有纪录吗？

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Lost
zh: 遗失

en: Lost card
zh: 遗失读者证

en: Lost item
zh: 遗失馆藏

en: Lost items
zh: 遗失馆藏

en: Lost on
zh: 遗失于

en: Lost on:
zh: 遗失于：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Lost status
zh: 遗失状态

en: Lost status:
zh: 遗失状态：

en: Lost status:
zh: 遗失状态：

en: Lost:
zh: 遗失：

en: Lower left X coordinate:
zh: 左下方 X 轴：

en: Lower left Y coordinate:
zh: 左下方 Y 轴：

en: MARC Bibliographic framework test
zh: MARC 书目框架测试

en: MARC Card View
zh: MARC 卡片检视

en: MARC View
zh: 检视 MARC

en: MARC bibliographic framework
zh: MARC 书目框架

en: MARC bibliographic framework test
zh: MARC 书目框架测试

en: MARC field
zh: MARC 字段

en: MARC field:
zh: MARC 字段：

en: MARC frameworks
zh: MARC 框架

note: %1$s:  marcflavour | html
en: MARC frameworks: %s
zh: MARC 框架：%s

en: MARC modification templates
zh: MARC 修改模板

en: MARC preview
zh: MARC 预覧

en: MARC structure
zh: MARC 结构

en: MARC subfield
zh: MARC 分栏

en: MARC subfield:
zh: MARC 分栏：

en: Macros
zh: 宏

en: Macros...
zh: 宏...

en: Main address
zh: 主要地址

en: Make a single holiday on a range repeated yearly. For example, selecting August 1, 2012 and August 10, 2012 will make all days between August 1 and 10 a holiday, and will affect August 1-10 in other years.
zh: 每年重复指定日期为假日。如：选定2012年8月1日至2012年8月10日为假日，将影响往后的每年8月1日至8月10日也为假日。

en: Make a single holiday on a range. For example, selecting August 1, 2012 and August 10, 2012 will make all days between August 1 and 10 a holiday, but will not affect August 1-10 in other years.
zh: 指定日期为假日，如：选定2012年8月1日至2012年8月10日为假日，往后其它年份的8月1日至8月10日仍不是假日。

en: Make a single holiday. For example, selecting August 1, 2012 will make it a holiday, but will not affect August 1 in other years.
zh: 指定一天为假日。如：选定2012年8月1日为假日，其它年份的8月1日仍不是假日。

en: Make budget active:
zh: 引导预算：

en: Make payment
zh: 付款

en: Make this weekday a holiday, every week. For example, if your library is closed on Saturdays, use this option to make every Saturday a holiday.
zh: 每周固定的日子为假日。如：设置每个星期一为假日。

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage CSV export profiles
zh: 管理CSV输出配置文件

en: Manage Koha system settings (Administration panel)
zh: 管理 Koha 系统设置 (管理面板)

en: Manage OAI Sets
zh: 管理OAI 数据集

en: Manage frequencies
zh: 管理刊期

en: Manage global system preferences like MARC flavor, date format, administrator email, and templates.
zh: 管理整体系统首选，如：MARC 风格、日期格式、管理电子邮件与模板等。

en: Manage invoice files
zh: 管理收据档

en: Manage numbering patterns
zh: 管理编号模式

en: Manage orders
zh: 管理订单

en: Manage patrons fines and fees
zh: 管理读者罚款与费用

en: Manage plugins
zh: 管理外挂

en: Manage rotating collections
zh: 管理巡回馆藏

en: Manage serial subscriptions
zh: 管理期刊订阅

en: Manage staged MARC records
zh: 管理待处理的 MARC 纪录

note: %1$s:  IF ( import_batch_id ) %2$s:  import_batch_id | html %3$s:  END
en: Manage staged MARC records %s &rsaquo; Batch %s %s
zh: 管理待输入 MARC 纪录 %s &rsaquo; 批次 %s %s

en: Manage staged records
zh: 管理待处理纪录

en: Managed by
zh: 管理者

en: Managed by:
zh: 管理者：

en: Managed in tab:
zh: 在分页管理：

en: Management date from:
zh: 管理日期：

en: Mandatory
zh: 必备

en: Mandatory:
zh: 必备：

en: Manual credit
zh: 人工额度

en: Manual history:
zh: 人工纪录：

en: Manual invoice
zh: 人工收据

note: %1$s:  setName | html %2$s:  setSpec | html
en: Mappings for set '%s' (%s)
zh: 映射至 '%s' (%s)

en: Mappings have been saved
zh: 映射已存储

en: March
zh: 三月

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Mark seen and continue >>
zh: 标记为已读并继续 >>

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Mark seen and quit
zh: 标记为已查看并退出

en: Mark selected as:
zh: 标记选择：

en: Mark the original budget as inactive
zh: 标记原预算为停用

en: Match applied
zh: 采用的映射规则

en: Match check
zh: 检查映射

note: %1$s:  matchcheck.mc_num | html
en: Match check %s
zh: 检查映射 %s

en: Match check 1 |
zh: 检查映射1 |

en: Match details
zh: 映射详情

en: Match found
zh: 找到映射

en: Match point
zh: 映射点

note: %1$s:  matchpoint.mp_num | html
en: Match point %s |
zh: 映射点 %s |

en: Match point 1 |
zh: 映射点 1 |

en: Match points
zh: 映射点

en: Match threshold:
zh: 映射阈值：

en: Match type
zh: 映射类型

note: SCRIPT
en: Matches authority %s (score=%s):%s
zh: 映射容许 %s (分数 = %s)：%s

en: Matching rule applied:
zh: 采用的映射规则：

note: SCRIPT
en: Matching rule code missing
zh: 遗失映射规则代码

en: Matching rule code:
zh: 映射规则代码：

en: Matchpoint components
zh: 映射点组成

en: Materials
zh: 数据

en: Materials specified
zh: 指定的数据

en: Materials specified:
zh: 指定数据：

en: Matrix
zh: 矩阵

en: Max length:
zh: 最大长度：

en: Max. suspension duration (day)
zh: 最多停权时间(日)

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Meaning
zh: 平均

note: SCRIPT
en: Medium
zh: 中等的

en: Men
zh: 男性

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Merge invoices
zh: 合并发票

en: Merge reference
zh: 合并引用

en: Merge selected
zh: 合并指定的纪录

en: Merge selected invoices
zh: 合并指定的发票

en: Merging records
zh: 合并纪录

note: SCRIPT
en: Merging with authority:
zh: 合并权威 ：

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Message body:
zh: 消息主题：

en: Message sent
zh: 送出讯息

en: Message subject:
zh: 消息主旨：

en: Messaging
zh: 消息

en: Mine
zh: 我的

note: %1$s:  patron.category.effective_min_password_length | html
en: Minimum password length: %s
zh: 口令最短长度：%s

en: Minutes
zh: 分

en: Missing
zh: 遗失

en: Missing (damaged)
zh: 遗失(破坏)

en: Missing (lost)
zh: 遗失(弄丢)

en: Missing (never received)
zh: 遗失(从未收到)

en: Missing (sold out)
zh: 遗失(售完)

note: SCRIPT
en: Missing control field contents
zh: 遗失控制字段内容

en: Missing issues
zh: 遗失期数

en: Missing issues:
zh: 遗失期数

note: %1$s:  subscription.missinglist | html
en: Missing issues: %s
zh: 遗失期数：%s

note: SCRIPT
en: Missing mandatory subfield: ‡
zh: 遗失必备分栏：‡

note: SCRIPT
en: Missing mandatory tag:
zh: 遗失必备栏号：

en: Moderate patron tags
zh: 审核读者标签

en: Modification date
zh: 修改日期

en: Modification log
zh: 修改纪录

note: %1$s:  edited_attribute_type | html
en: Modified patron attribute type &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 修改读者属性类型 &quot;%s&quot;

note: %1$s:  edited_matching_rule | html
en: Modified record matching rule &quot;%s&quot;
zh: 修改纪录映射规则 &quot;%s&quot;

en: Modify
zh: 修改

note: %1$s:  PROCESS ServerType
en: Modify %s server
zh: 修改 %s 服务器

en: Modify a city
zh: 修改县市

note: %1$s:  authid | html %2$s:  authtypetext | html
en: Modify authority #%s %s
zh: 修改权威纪录 #%s %s

en: Modify budget
zh: 修改预算

note: %1$s:  categorycode | html
en: Modify category %s
zh: 修改类型 %s

en: Modify classification source
zh: 修改分类法来源

note: %1$s:  contractname | html %2$s:  booksellername | html
en: Modify contract %s for %s
zh: 修改合约 %s 给 %s

en: Modify field
zh: 修改字段

en: Modify filing rule
zh: 修改排序规则

en: Modify item type
zh: 修改馆藏类型

en: Modify patron attribute type
zh: 修改读者属性类型

en: Modify patrons in batch
zh: 批次修改读者

en: Modify pattern
zh: 修改模式

note: %1$s:  label | html
en: Modify pattern: %s
zh: 修改模式：%s

en: Modify record matching rule
zh: 修改记匹配规则

en: Modify record using the following template:
zh: 以下列模板修改记录：

en: Modify selected items
zh: 修改选定的馆藏

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Modify selected records
zh: 修改选定的纪录

en: Module
zh: 模块

note: TH
en: Module current
zh: 当前模块

note: TH
en: Module upgrade needed
zh: 需要更新模块

en: Modules:
zh: 模块：

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Monday
zh: 星期一

note: SCRIPT
en: Mondays
zh: 星期一

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Month/day
zh: 月/日

en: Month:
zh: 月：

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More details
zh: 更多详情

en: More lists
zh: 更多清单

en: More options
zh: 更多选项

en: Most-circulated items
zh: 最常流通的馆藏

en: Move
zh: 移动

note: A
en: Move action down
zh: 将动作下移

note: A
en: Move action to bottom
zh: 移动预约顺位至最后面

note: A
en: Move action to top
zh: 移动预约顺位至最前面

note: A
en: Move action up
zh: 向上移动

note: A
en: Move alert down
zh: 将提示下移

note: A
en: Move alert to bottom
zh: 将提示移动至最下面

note: A
en: Move alert to top
zh: 将提示转到最前面

note: A
en: Move alert up
zh: 向上移动提示

note: A
en: Move hold down
zh: 向下移动预约顺位

note: A
en: Move hold to bottom
zh: 移动预约顺位至最后面

note: A
en: Move hold to top
zh: 移动预约顺位至最前面

note: A
en: Move hold up
zh: 向上移动预约顺位

en: Move remaining unspent funds
zh: 移动未支出的基金

en: Move these patrons to the trash
zh: 将这些读者移到垃圾筒

en: Move to next position
zh: 移动至下个位置

en: Move to previous position
zh: 移动至前个位置

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Move unreceived orders
zh: 移动未收到的订单

en: Moved!
zh: 移动！

note: INPUT type=button
en: Multi receiving
zh: 签收多笔

en: Musical recording
zh: 纪录音乐

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: My checkouts
zh: 我的借出

en: My library
zh: 我的图书馆

en: MySQL version:
zh: MySQL版本：

en: NOT CHECKED IN
zh: 未还入

en: NOTE:
zh: 说明：

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name (any):
zh: 姓名(任何)：

en: Name of day
zh: 星期

en: Name of month
zh: 月份的名称

en: Name of season
zh: 季节名称

en: Name or ISSN:
zh: 名称或 ISSN：

en: Name or barcode not found. Please try an other
zh: 未找到名称或条码。请再试其它

en: Name or cardnumber:
zh: 姓名或读者证号码：

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Named:
zh: 命名：

en: Named:
zh: 命名：

en: Near East University
zh: 近东大学

en: Never
zh: 不曾

en: New
zh: 新增

en: New
zh: 新增

note: %1$s:  PROCESS ServerType
en: New %s server
zh: 新增 %s 服务器

en: New SQL report
zh: 新增SQL报表

en: New SRU server
zh: 新增 SRU 服务器

en: New Z39.50 server
zh: 新增Z39.50服务器

en: New authority
zh: 新增权威

en: New authority type
zh: 新增权威类型

note: %1$s:  category.category_name | html
en: New authorized value for %s
zh: 新增 %s 的容许值

en: New basket group
zh: 新增采购单群组

en: New batch patron modification
zh: 修改批次新增读者

note: A
en: New batch patrons modification
zh: 修改批次新增读者

note: A
en: New batch record deletion
zh: 新增批次删除馆藏

note: A
en: New batch record modification
zh: 修改批次新增纪录

en: New budget
zh: 新增预算

en: New card
zh: 新增读者证

en: New category
zh: 新增类型

en: New child record
zh: 新增儿童读者纪录

en: New city
zh: 新增县市

en: New classification source
zh: 新增分类法来源

en: New collection
zh: 新增馆藏

note: %1$s:  booksellername | html
en: New contract for %s
zh: %s 的新合约

en: New course
zh: 新增课程

en: New currency
zh: 新增币别

en: New definition
zh: 新增设置

en: New entry
zh: 新增款目

note: SCRIPT
en: New field
zh: 新增字段

en: New field on next line
zh: 新字段在下一列

en: New filing rule
zh: 新增排序规则

en: New framework
zh: 新增框架

en: New frequency
zh: 新增刊期

en: New from Z39.50/SRU
zh: 新增自 Z39.50/SRU

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  budget_period_description | html
en: New fund for %s
zh: 找到 %s 的新基金

en: New guided report
zh: 新增报表向导

en: New item
zh: 新增馆藏

en: New item type
zh: 新增馆藏类型

note: %1$s:  report.label_batch | html
en: New label batch created: # %s
zh: 批次新增标签：# %s

en: New library
zh: 新增图书馆

en: New line (\n)
zh: 新增列(\n)

en: New list
zh: 新增虚拟书架

note: SCRIPT
en: New macro...
zh: 新增宏...

en: New numbering pattern
zh: 新编期模式

en: New password:
zh: 新密码：

en: New patron
zh: 新增读者

en: New patron attribute type
zh: 新增读者属性类型

en: New patron list
zh: 新增读者清单

en: New preference
zh: 新增首选

en: New purchase suggestion
zh: 新增采访建议

en: New record
zh: 新增纪录

en: New record matching rule
zh: 新增纪录匹配规则

en: New report
zh: 新增报表

en: New routing list
zh: 新增传阅清单

en: New search
zh: 新的搜寻

en: New set
zh: 新增设置

en: New subscription
zh: 新增订阅

en: New tag
zh: 新增标签

en: New username:
zh: 新增用户名称：

en: New vendor
zh: 新增供应商

en: News
zh: 最新消息

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Next &gt;&gt;
zh: 下一页&gt;&gt;

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Next >>
zh: 下一个>>

en: Next available
zh: 下个可取得；

en: Next issue publication date:
zh: 下期出版日期：

note: INPUT type=button name=changepage_next
en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Nicholas Rosasco (Documentation Compiler)
zh: Nicholas Rosasco (文件汇整者)

en: No
zh: 不

en: No
zh: 不

en: No (default)
zh: 不(缺省值)

en: No ACQ framework, using default. You should create a framework with code ACQ, the items framework would be used
zh: 无ACQ框架，使用缺省值。应以代码 ACQ 新增一个框架，应使用馆藏框架

en: No ACQ framework, using default. You should create a framework with code ACQ, the items framework would be used
zh: 无ACQ框架，使用缺省值。应以代码 ACQ 新增一个框架，应使用馆藏框架

en: No MARC frameworks are available for your language. Defaulting to the frameworks supplied for English (en)
zh: 您的语系里无可用的 MARC 框架。缺省使用英文(en)的框架

note: SCRIPT
en: No SRU search field mappings have been defined. This means that all field searches will go through the whole record. Continue?
zh: 未设置 SRU 寻找映射的字段。就是所有的字段寻找都是寻找整笔纪录。继续吗？

en: No TERM authorised values found! Please create one or more authorised values with the category TERM.
zh: No TERM 找到容许值！请在 TERM 内新增一个或多个容许值。

en: No active currency is defined
zh: 未设置使用的币别

en: No active currency is defined. Please go to
zh: 未设置使用的币别。请至

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: No address stored.
zh: 未存储地址。

en: No categories have been defined.
zh: 未设置类型。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: No city stored.
zh: 没有存储县市。

en: No claims notice defined.
zh: 未定义催缺说明。

note: SCRIPT
en: No columns selected!
zh: 未选择栏！

en: No comments have been approved.
zh: 无通过的评论。

en: No comments to moderate.
zh: 无待审核的评论。

en: No cover image available
zh: 无可用的封面

en: No descriptions
zh: 无说明

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: No email stored.
zh: 未存储电子邮件。

en: No fund
zh: 无基金

en: No fund found
zh: 找不到基金

en: No funds to display for this search criteria
zh: 此寻找类型内无基金

en: No group
zh: 无群组

en: No holds allowed
zh: 不允许预约

en: No holds allowed:
zh: 不允许预约：

en: No holds found.
zh: 无预约。

en: No image:
zh: 无封面：

en: No images are currently available.
zh: 当前无可用的照片。

en: No images have been uploaded for this bibliographic record yet.
zh: 还未上传此书目纪录的封面。

note: %1$s:  UNKNOWN_BARCODE | html
en: No item found with barcode %s
zh: 此条码 %s 找不到馆藏

en: No item matches this barcode
zh: 此条码没有映射的馆藏

note: SCRIPT
en: No item with barcode in offline database (transaction recorded anyway): %s
zh: 在脱机数据库无此条码的馆藏(交易记录如此)：%s

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  errmsgloo.msg | html
en: No item with barcode: %s
zh: 此条码没有映射的馆藏：%s

en: No items
zh: 无馆藏

en: No items are available
zh: 无可用的馆藏

note: %1$s:  looptable.coltitle | html
en: No items for %s
zh: 馆藏没有此 %s

en: No items found.
zh: 找不到馆藏。

note: %1$s:  ERRORUSELESSDELAY | html %2$s:  BORERR | html
en: No letter or restriction action specified for delay %s for %s patron category. If a delay is supplied, either a letter, restrict action, or both should be specified.
zh: 没有限制 %s 于 %s 读者类型。若有限制，应特别声明。

en: No limit
zh: 借限制

note: %1$s:  IF ( CATALOGUING )
en: No log found %s for
zh: 找不到 %s 的纪录

en: No mappings have been defined for this set
zh: 未找到此数据集的匹配

en: No match
zh: 无映射

note: SCRIPT
en: No matches found
zh: 未找到匹配的

note: SCRIPT
en: No matching reports found
zh: 无找到匹配的报表

en: No missing issues found.
zh: 未找到遗失的期刊。

en: No more renewals possible
zh: 无续借的可能

en: No notice
zh: 无通知

en: No order selected
zh: 还没有选择订单

en: No orders yet
zh: 还没有订单

en: No other items.
zh: 无其他馆藏。

en: No outstanding charges
zh: 没有待缴罚款

en: No patron matched
zh: 无匹配的读者

en: No patron may put this book on hold.
zh: 读者不能预约此书。

en: No patron records have been actually removed
zh: 未真正删除读者纪录

en: No patron records have been anonymized
zh: 未匿名读者纪录

en: No patron records have been removed
zh: 未删除读者纪录

en: No patron with this name, please, try another
zh: 无读者使用该姓名，请再找其它

en: No pending on-site checkout.
zh: 无审核的现场借出。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: No phone stored.
zh: 未存储电话。

en: No physical items for this record
zh: 此纪录无实体馆藏

en: No plugins installed
zh: 无安装外挂程序

en: No plugins that can be used as a tool are installed
zh: 未安装可用的外挂程序

en: No plugins that can create a report are installed
zh: 未安装可用于新增报表的外挂程序

note: A
en: No popup
zh: 阻止弹出

en: No records have been staged.
zh: 无纪录待处理。

en: No records imported
zh: 未输入纪录

en: No renewal before
zh: 不能续借于此之前

en: No results for your query
zh: 您的寻找未找到结果

en: No results found
zh: 未找到结果

en: No results found for
zh: 未找到结果

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到结果。

note: %1$s:  IF ( query_desc )
en: No results match your search %sfor
zh: 您寻找 %s 没有结果

en: No results.
zh: 无结果。

en: No sample data and settings are available for your language. Defaulting to the samples supplied for English (en)
zh: 您的语系无可用的样例数据与设置。缺省为英文(en)数据

en: No saved reports match your criteria.
zh: 无存储的纪录匹配您的范畴。

note: SCRIPT
en: No temporary directory found.
zh: 未找到暂存目录。

en: No transfers to receive
zh: 未收到转移

en: No warnings.
zh: 无报警。

en: No, I don't confirm
zh: 不，我不要确认

en: No, do not delete
zh: 不，不要删除

en: No, don't check out (N)
zh: 不，不要借出(N)

en: No, don't close (N)
zh: 不，不要关闭(N)

en: No, don't delete (N)
zh: 不，不要删除(N)

en: No, don't renew (N)
zh: 不，不要续借(N)

en: No.
zh: 不。

en: No. of items:
zh: 馆藏号：

en: No. of times checked out
zh: 借出的馆藏号

en: No: Save as new authority
zh: 不：存储为新的威权

en: Non-musical recording
zh: 非音乐录音

en: None
zh: 无

note: SCRIPT
en: None of these items can normally be put on hold for this patron.
zh: 读者不能预约这些馆藏。

en: None specified
zh: 没有指定

en: Nonpublic note
zh: 非公开说明

en: Nonpublic note:
zh: 非公开说明：

note: %1$s:  internalnotes | html | html_line_break
en: Nonpublic note: %s
zh: 不公开的说明：%s

en: Normal
zh: 正常

note: SCRIPT
en: Normal day
zh: 平常日

en: Normal text
zh: 一般文字

en: Normalization rule:
zh: 常规化规则：

note: SCRIPT
en: Northern
zh: 北方

en: Not all authority types referred to by the frameworks are defined.
zh: 框架并未定义所有的容许值。

en: Not all subfields for the following tags are in the same tab (or marked 'ignored').
zh: 以下栏号的分栏并非都在同一个分栏(或标记为 '忽略')。

en: Not allowed to delete own account
zh: 不能删除自己的帐号

en: Not available
zh: 不可得

en: Not checked out since:
zh: 未曾借出，自从：

en: Not checked out.
zh: 未借出。

en: Not for loan
zh: 不外借

note: %1$s:  AuthorisedValues.GetDescriptionByKohaField( kohafield => 'items.notforloan', authorised_value => itemloo.notforloan ) | html
en: Not for loan (%s)
zh: 不外借(%s)

en: Not for loan:
zh: 不外借：

en: Not published
zh: 未出版

en: Note
zh: 说明

en: Note : The items are exported by this tool unless specified.
zh: 说明：除非另行指定，通过些工具可以输出馆藏。

en: Note : This export file will be very large, and is generated nightly.
zh: 说明：输出文件将极庞大，小心使用。

note: SCRIPT
en: Note about the accompanying materials: %s
zh: 附件的说明：%s

en: Note for OPAC
zh: OPAC 说明

en: Note for staff
zh: 给馆员看的说明

en: Note for the librarian that will manage your renewal request:
zh: 给馆员的说明，有关管理续订的请求：

en: Note:
zh: 说明：

en: Note:
zh: 说明：

en: Note: Be careful selecting when selecting columns. If your choice is too broad it could result in a very large report that will either not complete, or slow your system down.
zh: 说明：小心选择栏。若选择太广，可能产生极大的报表，拖累整个系统的运作。

en: Note: For temporary uploads do not select a category.
zh: 说明：暂时上传不必选择类型。

en: Note: change the variable type to one of the dropdown values as needed
zh: 说明：必须将变量类型更改为下拉值其中之一

en: Note: for 'Authority field to copy', enter the authority field that should be copied from the authority record to the bibliographic record. E.g., in MARC21, field 100 in the authority record should be copied to field 100 in the bibliographic record
zh: 说明：进入权威纪录的字段，复制至书目纪录，就能 '复制权威字段'。如：在 MARC21 里，权威纪录字段 100 应复制入书目纪录的字段 100

en: Note: one of the two following fields must be equal to 1
zh: 说明：接下来的两个字段之一必须等于 1

en: Notes
zh: 说明

en: Notes
zh: 说明

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  BIBLIO_RESULT.notes | $raw
en: Notes : %s
zh: 说明：%s

en: Notes/Comments
zh: 说明/评论

en: Notes:
zh: 说明：

en: Notes:
zh: 说明：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  reservenotes | html
en: Notes: %s
zh: 说明：%s

en: Nothing found.
zh: 找不到。

en: Nothing found.
zh: 找不到。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Nothing is selected.
zh: 未勾选。

en: Notice
zh: 通知

en: Notices
zh: 通知

en: Novelist Select:
zh: Novelist Select：

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Now we're ready to create the database tables and fill them with some default data.
zh: 现在已新增数据库表，并键入若干缺省数据。

en: Num/Patrons
zh: 期/读者

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Number of baskets
zh: 采购单数量

en: Number of checkouts
zh: 借出次数

en: Number of columns:
zh: 列数

note: %1$s:  course_item.course_reserves.count | html
en: Number of courses reserving this item: %s
zh: 此项目被列入指定参考书的次数: %s

en: Number of issues to display in OPAC:
zh: 显示在 OPAC的期数：

en: Number of issues to display to staff:
zh: 显示在馆员界面的期数：

en: Number of issues to display to staff:
zh: 显示在馆员界面的期数：

en: Number of issues to display to the public:
zh: 显示在联机公共目录的期数：

en: Number of issues:
zh: 期数：

en: Number of items added
zh: 新增期数

en: Number of items deleted
zh: 删除的期数

en: Number of items displayed
zh: 展示的期数

en: Number of items replaced
zh: 取代的馆藏数

en: Number of months:
zh: 月数

note: %1$s:  LinesRead | html
en: Number of potential barcodes read: %s
zh: 读入潜在的条码数：%s

en: Number of records added
zh: 新增的纪录数

en: Number of records deleted
zh: 删除的纪录数

en: Number of records ignored
zh: 忽略的纪录数

en: Number of records updated
zh: 更新纪录数

en: Number of renewals
zh: 续借次数

en: Number of rows:
zh: 列数：

en: Number of students:
zh: 学生数：

en: Number of weeks:
zh: 星期数：

en: Number pattern:
zh: 期数模式：

en: Numbered
zh: 编码

en: Numbering formula
zh: 编码公式

en: Numbering formula:
zh: 编码公式

en: Numbering pattern
zh: 编号模式

en: Numbering pattern:
zh: 编号模式：

en: Numbering patterns
zh: 编号模式

en: OAI set mappings
zh: OAI 数据集映射

en: OAI sets
zh: OAI 数据集

en: OAI sets configuration
zh: OAI 数据集

en: OPAC info:
zh: OPAC 说明：

en: OPAC note
zh: OPAC 说明

en: OPAC note:
zh: OPAC 说明：

en: OPAC view:
zh: 查看 OPAC：

en: OPUS International Consultants, Wellington, New Zealand (Corporate Serials sponsorship)
zh: OPUS International Consultants, 威灵顿，纽西兰 (团体期刊赞助者)

en: OS version ('uname -a'):
zh: 作业系统版本 ('uname -a')：

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Object:
zh: 对象：

en: Oblique title:
zh: Oblique 题名：

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Offline circulation
zh: 脱机流通

en: Offline circulation file upload
zh: 上传脱机流通档

en: Offset:
zh: 位移：

en: Offset:
zh: 位移：

en: On
zh: 在

en: On
zh: 在

en: On hold
zh: 预约中

en: On hold for
zh: 预约者

en: On order
zh: 订购中

en: On shelf holds allowed
zh: 允许预约架上馆藏

en: On title
zh: 在题名

en: On-site checkout
zh: 现场借出

en: On-site checkouts
zh: 现场借出

en: On-site checkouts only. Automatic due date:
zh: 祗限现场借出。自动缺省到期日：

en: One borrowernumber per line.
zh: 每个借阅者号码单独成列。

note: SCRIPT
en: One of 'issues per unit' and 'units per issue' must be equal to 1
zh: '每个单位的期数' 与 '每期的单位数'，两者之中至少有一个必须等于 1

note: A
en: Online Public Access Catalog
zh: 联机公共目录

en: Only 1 MARC tag mapped to items
zh: 祗有一个 MARC 字段映射至馆藏

en: Only KPZ file format is supported.
zh: 祗支持 KPZ 格式文件。

en: Only PNG, GIF, JPEG, XPM formats are supported.
zh: 祗支持PNG、GIF、JPEG、XPM等格式。

en: Only on-site checkouts are allowed
zh: 祗限现场借出

en: Only patrons from the item's home library may put this book on hold.
zh: 祗有来自馆藏所属图书馆的读者才能预约此图书。

en: Only staff with superlibrarian or acquisitions permissions (or order_manage permission if granular permissions are enabled) are returned in the search results
zh: 拥有超级馆员或采访权限 (或取得 order_manage 权限) 的馆员，才能在寻找结果由退回原址

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open Document Spreadsheet
zh: 开放文件试算表格式

note: BUTTON
en: Open fresh record
zh: 打开新记录

note: A
en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开

en: Open on:
zh: 打开位置：

en: OpenJS Keyboard Shortcuts Library
zh: OpenJS 键盘热键库

en: OpenJS keyboard shortcuts library
zh: OpenJS 键盘热键库

en: Opened on:
zh: 打开位置：

en: Operator
zh: 运算符

note: TH
en: Optional module missing
zh: 遗失选项模块

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Or list barcodes one by one
zh: 或一个接一个列出条码

en: Or scan items one by one
zh: 或一个接一个列出馆藏

en: Or use a patron list
zh: 或使用读者清单

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Order cost
zh: 订单成本

en: Order date
zh: 订单日期

en: Order date:
zh: 订单日期：

en: Order from external source
zh: 取自外部来源的订单

en: Order line
zh: 订单顺序

en: Order line (parent)
zh: 订单顺序(上层)

en: Order line:
zh: 订单列：

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: Order status:
zh: 订单状态：

note: A
en: Order this one
zh: 订阅此

note: SCRIPT
en: Order total (%s) exceeds budget available (%s)
zh: 订单总数(%s) 超出预算(%s)

en: Ordered
zh: 订单

en: Ordering information
zh: 订单信息

en: Orders
zh: 订单

note: %1$s:  booksellerfromname | html
en: Orders for %s
zh: 订单给 %s

en: Orders search
zh: 订单寻找

en: Orders with uncertain prices
zh: 价格不明的订单

en: Orders with uncertain prices for vendor
zh: 给供应商价格不明的订单

en: Organization
zh: 机构

en: Organize by:
zh: 组织者：

en: Original
zh: 原件

note: A
en: Original order line
zh: 原始订单列

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other action
zh: 其它行动

en: Other course reserves
zh: 其它课程指定用书

en: Other data
zh: 其它数据

en: Other holdings:
zh: 其它预约：

en: Other name
zh: 其它名称

en: Other names
zh: 其它名称

en: Other options (choose one)
zh: 其它选项(选一个)

en: Other phone
zh: 其它电话

en: Other phone:
zh: 其它电话：

en: Other phone:
zh: 其它电话：

en: Others...
zh: 其它...

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Output format:
zh: 输出格式：

en: Output to a file named:
zh: 输出文件名称：

en: Output:
zh: 输出：

en: Outstanding
zh: 待处理

en: Overdue
zh: 逾期

en: Overdue fines cap (amount)
zh: 逾期罚款上限 (金额)

en: Overdue notice required:
zh: 需要逾期通知：

en: Overdue notice/status triggers
zh: 引导逾期通知/状态

en: Overdue report
zh: 逾期报表

en: Overdues
zh: 逾期

en: Overdues with fines
zh: 逾期罚款

en: Override and renew
zh: 取消与续借

en: Override limit and renew
zh: 强制限制与续借

en: Override restriction temporarily
zh: 取代暂时的限制

en: Overwrite the existing one with this
zh: 以此覆盖既有的

en: Owner
zh: 拥有者

en: Owner:
zh: 拥有者：

en: PTFS Europe Ltd, United Kingdom
zh: PTFS Europe Ltd，英国

en: PTFS, Maryland, USA
zh: PTFS，马里兰，美国

en: Packaging manager:
zh: 组件管理员：

en: Page height:
zh: 页面高度：

en: Page side:
zh: 页面尺寸：

en: Page width:
zh: 页面高度：

en: Paid for?:
zh: 付款给？：

en: Paper bin
zh: 纸匣

en: Paper bin:
zh: 纸匣：

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Partially received
zh: 收到部份

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password is too short
zh: 口令太短

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  patron.category.effective_min_password_length | html
en: Password must be at least %s characters long.
zh: 口令至少应有 %s 字符。

en: Password must contain at least one digit, one lowercase and one uppercase.
zh: 您的密码至少应需同时包含数字，小写字母和大写字母。

en: Password updated
zh: 更新密码

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Password:
zh: 口令：

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 口令不符

en: Passwords do not match.
zh: 口令不符。

note: SCRIPT
en: Passwords will be displayed as text
zh: 口令将以纯文本显示

en: Patent document
zh: 专利文件

en: Patron
zh: 读者

en: Patron account flags
zh: 读者帐号标志

en: Patron activity
zh: 读者活动

en: Patron attribute type code:
zh: 读者属性类型代码：

en: Patron attribute types
zh: 读者属性类型

en: Patron attributes
zh: 读者属性

en: Patron attributes:
zh: 读者属性：

en: Patron card creator
zh: 新增读者证

en: Patron categories
zh: 读者类型

en: Patron category
zh: 读者证类型

en: Patron category:
zh: 读者类型：

en: Patron category:
zh: 读者类型：

en: Patron details
zh: 读者详情

en: Patron does not belong to any subscription routing lists.
zh: 读者不属于任何订阅传阅清单。

note: SCRIPT
en: Patron fines are over limit: %s
zh: 读者的罚款超过上限：%s

en: Patron flags:
zh: 读者标志：

note: %1$s:  debits | $Price
en: Patron has %s in fines.
zh: 读者有 %s 罚款。

note: %1$s:  ItemsOnIssues | html
en: Patron has %s item(s) checked out.
zh: 读者借出 %s 个馆藏。

note: %1$s:  USERBLOCKEDOVERDUE %2$s:  IF CAN_user_circulate_force_checkout %3$s:  END
en: Patron has %s overdue item(s). %s Check out anyway? %s
zh: 读者已逾期 %s 个馆藏。%s 仍要借出吗？%s

note: %1$s:  USERBLOCKEDWITHENDDATE | $KohaDates
en: Patron has a restriction until %s.
zh: 读者被停权至 %s。

note: %1$s:  IF CAN_user_circulate_force_checkout %2$s:  END
en: Patron has already checked out another item from this record. %s Check out anyway? %s
zh: 读者已借出此记录的其它馆藏。%s 仍要借出吗？%s

en: Patron has an indefinite restriction.
zh: 读者被无限期停权。

note: SCRIPT
en: Patron has had overdue items and is restricted until: %s
zh: 有逾期馆藏的读者被停权至：%s

en: Patron has nothing checked out.
zh: 读者没有借出。

en: Patron has nothing on hold.
zh: 无预约的读者。

note: %1$s:  fines | html
en: Patron has outstanding fines of %s.
zh: 读者有待缴罚款 %s。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Patron has outstanding fines: %s
zh: 读者有罚款待缴：%s

note: INPUT type=text
en: Patron holds
zh: 读者预约

en: Patron image failed to upload
zh: 上传读者照片失败

en: Patron image(s) successfully uploaded
zh: 成功上传读者照片

en: Patron image(s) uploaded with some errors
zh: 上传的读者照片有点错误

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Patron is RESTRICTED
zh: 读者受限

note: A
en: Patron is an adult
zh: 读者是成人

en: Patron is currently unrestricted.
zh: 读者当前没有被限制。

en: Patron is restricted
zh: 读者受限

en: Patron list:
zh: 读者清单：

en: Patron lists
zh: 读者清单

en: Patron messaging preferences
zh: 读者消息首选

note: INPUT type=text
en: Patron name
zh: 读者姓名

en: Patron not found
zh: 找不到读者

note: SCRIPT
en: Patron not found.
zh: 找不到读者。

en: Patron not found:
zh: 找不到读者：

en: Patron notification:
zh: 读者通知：

en: Patron notification:
zh: 读者通知：

en: Patron records were last synced on:
zh: 读者记录最后同步于：

en: Patron restrictions
zh: 读者限制

en: Patron search:
zh: 读者寻找：

en: Patron sort 1
zh: 读者排序1

en: Patron sort 2
zh: 读者排序2

en: Patron status
zh: 读者状态

note: %1$s:  expiry | $KohaDates
en: Patron's account has been renewed until %s
zh: 读者帐号更新至 %s

note: %1$s:  IF ( userdebarreddate ) %2$s:  userdebarreddate | $KohaDates %3$s:  END %4$s:  IF ( debarredcomment )
en: Patron's account is restricted %s until %s %s %s with the explanation:
zh: 读者帐号被管制 %s 直到 %s %s %s 其说明为：

en: Patron's address in doubt
zh: 读者地址有问题

en: Patron's address is in doubt
zh: 读者地址有问题

note: SCRIPT
en: Patron's address is in doubt (proceeding anyway)
zh: 读者地址有问题(依然继续)

en: Patron's address is in doubt.
zh: 读者地址有问题。

note: %1$s:  age_low | html %2$s:  age_high | html
en: Patron's age is incorrect for their category. Ages allowed are %s-%s.
zh: 读者年龄不符此类型的要求。必须在 %s-%s 之间。

en: Patron's card is expired
zh: 读者证过期

note: SCRIPT
en: Patron's card is expired (%s)
zh: 读者证已过期(%s)

en: Patron's card is lost
zh: 读者证遗失

en: Patron's record has guaranteed accounts attached.
zh: 读者纪录里有保证人。

en: Patron:
zh: 读者：

en: Patron:
zh: 读者：

en: Patrons
zh: 读者

en: Patrons and circulation
zh: 读者与流通

en: Patrons found for:
zh: 找到读者：

en: Patrons from any library may put this item on hold.
zh: 任何图书馆的读者都能预约此馆藏。

en: Patrons in list
zh: 在清单里的读者

en: Patrons requesting modifications
zh: 读者请求修改

en: Patrons statistics
zh: 读者统计

en: Patrons tables
zh: 读者表单

en: Patrons to be added
zh: 新增读者

en: Patrons who haven't checked out
zh: 不曾借出的读者

en: Patrons with holds
zh: 预约的读者

en: Patrons with no checkouts
zh: 无借出的读者

en: Patrons with the most checkouts
zh: 借出最多的读者

en: Pattern name:
zh: 模式名称：

en: Pay
zh: 支付

note: INPUT type=submit name=paycollect
en: Pay amount
zh: 支付总额

en: Pay an amount toward all fines
zh: 支付所有罚款

en: Pay an amount toward selected fines
zh: 支付选定的罚款

en: Pay an individual fine
zh: 支付个别罚款

en: Pay fine
zh: 支付罚款

en: Pay fines
zh: 支付罚款

note: INPUT type=submit name=payselected
en: Pay selected
zh: 支付指定的

en: Payment note
zh: 支付说明

en: Pending
zh: 待决

en: Pending discharge requests
zh: 待决的推荐

en: Pending offline circulation actions
zh: 待处理脱机流通内容

en: Pending on-site checkouts
zh: 待决的现场借出

en: Pending orders
zh: 待决订单

en: Pending suggestions
zh: 待决推荐

en: Pending tags
zh: 待决标签

en: Perform a new search
zh: 执行新的寻找

en: Period
zh: 期间

note: %1$s:  IF budget_period_total %2$s:  budget_period_total | $Price %3$s:  END
en: Period allocated %s%s%s
zh: 期间配置为 %s%s%s

en: Perl @INC:
zh: Perl @INC：

en: Perl interpreter:
zh: Perl 解释器：

en: Perl modules
zh: Perl 模块

en: Perl version:
zh: Perl 版本：

en: Permanently delete checkout history older than
zh: 永久删除借出记录，早于

en: Permanently delete these patrons
zh: 永久删除这些读者

en: Phone
zh: 电话：

en: Phone:
zh: 电话：

en: Physical address:
zh: 邮寄地址：

en: Physical details:
zh: 详情：

note: INPUT type=submit name=pick
en: Pick
zh: 提取

en: Pick up location
zh: 提取地点

en: Pickup at
zh: 提取地点

en: Pickup at:
zh: 提取地点：

en: Pickup library
zh: 提取图书馆

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 直线 (|)

en: Place and modify holds for patrons
zh: 放置与修改读者的预约

en: Place hold
zh: 预约

en: Place hold
zh: 预约

note: SCRIPT
en: Place hold on this item?
zh: 预约这个馆藏吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: Place hold?
zh: 预约吗？

en: Placed on
zh: 预约

en: Places
zh: 预约

note: %1$s:  auth_cats_loo | html
en: Plan by %s
zh: %s 的计画

en: Plan by item types
zh: 依馆藏类型计画

en: Plan by libraries
zh: 依图书馆计画

en: Plan by months
zh: 依月计画

en: Planned date
zh: 计画日期

en: Planning
zh: 计画

en: Planning
zh: 计画

en: Play media
zh: 播放媒体

en: Play sound
zh: 播放音效

note: SCRIPT
en: Please add barcodes using either the direct entry text area or the item search.
zh: 请新增条码，可直接取用文字区内容或寻找馆藏。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please check at least one action
zh: 至少请选择一个作业

en: Please check issues that are NOT published (irregularities)
zh: 请勾选不出版的期数(不规则)

en: Please choose a cache_expiry less than 30 days
zh: 请选择cache_expiry小于30天

note: SCRIPT
en: Please choose a file to upload
zh: 请选择上传的文件

en: Please choose a library to clone rules from:
zh: 请选择复制规则的图书馆：

en: Please choose a vendor.
zh: 请选择供应商。

en: Please choose one or more filters to proceed.
zh: 请选择筛选器。

en: Please choose the library to clone the rules to:
zh: 请选择复制规则的图书馆：

en: Please choose which record will be the reference for the merge. The record chosen as reference will be kept, and the other will be deleted.
zh: 请选择合并的纪录。该纪录被保留，删除被合并的纪录。

en: Please click on one of the tabs at the left side of this form.
zh: 请勾选此表格左侧的其中一个分页。

en: Please confirm checkout
zh: 请确认借出

en: Please contact your system administrator
zh: 请连系系统管理器

en: Please create the database before continuing.
zh: 继续前，请新增数据库。

en: Please define one
zh: 请设置一个

en: Please edit one currency and mark it as active.
zh: 请编辑一个币别并置标为使用中。

en: Please enable Javascript:
zh: 请启用Javascript：

en: Please ensure you are uploading a valid zip file and try again.
zh: 请确认上传正确的zip档，并再试。

en: Please ensure you only upload GIF, JPEG, PNG, or XPM images.
zh: 请确认上传的是GIF、JPEG、PNG、XPM图片档。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a number of items to create.
zh: 请键入馆藏号以新增。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a search term.
zh: 请键入寻找字词。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 请键入有效的 URL。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid date (ISO).
zh: 请键入有效日期 (ISO)。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid date.
zh: 请键入有效日期。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 请键入有效电子邮件地址。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please enter a valid number.
zh: 请键入有效数字。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a value between {0} and {1} characters long.
zh: 请键入介于 {0} and {1} 字符长度间的值。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a value between {0} and {1}.
zh: 请键入介于 {0} 与 {1} 间的值。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a value greater than or equal to {0}.
zh: 请键入大于或等于{0}的值。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter a value less than or equal to {0}.
zh: 请键入小于或等于{0}的值。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter at least one criterion for deletion!
zh: 请键入至少一个类型以备删除！

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter at least {0} characters.
zh: 请键入至少 {0} 字符。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter no more than {0} characters.
zh: 请键入 {0} 以内的字符。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter only digits.
zh: 请祗能键入数字。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter the name for the new macro:
zh: 请键入新宏的名称：

note: SCRIPT
en: Please enter the same value again.
zh: 请再键入相同的值。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please fix this field.
zh: 请修正此字段。

en: Please log in again
zh: 请重新登录

en: Please log in instead with a regular staff account. To create a staff account, create a library, a patron category 'Staff' and add a new patron. Then give this patron permissions from 'More' in the toolbar.
zh: 请以馆员帐号登录。先新增馆员帐号、新增图书馆、新增读者类型 '馆员' 再新增读者。然后从工具列里的 '更多' 给读者足够的权限。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please log in to Koha and try again. (Error: '%s')
zh: 请登录Koha并再试。(错误： '%s')

en: Please note that the attached file is a MARC bibliographic records file which can be imported into personal bibliographic software like EndNote, Reference Manager or ProCite.
zh: 请注意，附档为MARC 书目纪录，可汇入Aigaion、BibSonomy、EndNote、Reference Manager 或 ProCite 等个人书目软体。

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( errmsgloo.msg ) | html
en: Please return item to home library: %s
zh: 请将馆藏送回所属图书馆：%s

en: Please review the error log for more details.
zh: 详情请查看错误纪录。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select ...
zh: 请选择一个 ...

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please select a %s.
zh: 请选择一个 %s。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select a modification template.
zh: 请选择一个修改模板。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one %s to %s.
zh: 请从 %s 至 %s 之间至少选择一个。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one batch to export.
zh: 至少请选择一个批次输出。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one card to export.
zh: 至少请选择一个读者证输出。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one issue.
zh: 至少请选择一期。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one item to export.
zh: 至少请选择一个馆藏输出。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one item.
zh: 至少请选择一个馆藏。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one label to export.
zh: 至少请选择一个标签输出。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one patron to delete.
zh: 请至少删除一个读者。

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select at least one record to process
zh: 至少请选择一个纪录处理

note: SCRIPT
en: Please select one %s to %s.
zh: 请从 %s 至 %s 之间选择一个。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please select only one %s to %s.
zh: 至少请选择一个 %s 至 %s 之间。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Please upload a file first.
zh: 请先上传文件。

en: Please verify that it exists.
zh: 请确认它的存在。

en: Please verify that the Apache user can write to the plugins directory.
zh: 请确认 Apache 用户可以写入外挂的数据夹。

en: Please verify that you are using either a single quote or a tab.
zh: 请确认您使用一个引句或一个分页。

en: Please verify the integrity of the ZIP file and retry.
zh: 请确认ZIP文件的正确性，再重试。

en: Please verify the integrity of the zip file and retry.
zh: 请确认 zip 文件的完整性，并再试。

en: Plugin:
zh: 外挂程序

en: Plugins
zh: 外挂程序

en: Plugins disabled!
zh: 外挂程序已关闭！

note: %1$s:  codes_loo.limit_phrase | html %2$s:  codes_loo.code | html
en: Policy for %s: %s
zh: %s 的政策：%s

en: Polski (Polish)
zh: 波兰

en: Popularity
zh: 通俗性

en: Popularity (least to most)
zh: 通俗性(最少至最多)

en: Popularity (most to least)
zh: 通俗性(最多至最少)

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Portugu&ecirc;s (Portuguese)
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Position:
zh: 位置：

note: SCRIPT
en: Possible record corruption
zh: 可能是记录破坏

en: Postal address:
zh: 邮寄地址：

note: %1$s:  koha_new.published_on | $KohaDates %2$s:  IF( show_author && koha_new.author )
en: Posted on %s%s by
zh: 张贴在 %s %s

en: Pre-adolescent
zh: 青少年前期

en: Precedence
zh: 先于

en: Predefined notes:
zh: 缺省说明：

en: Prediction pattern
zh: 预测模式

en: Preference
zh: 首选

en: Preferences and parameters
zh: 首选与参数

en: Preschool
zh: 学龄前

en: Preselected
zh: 预选

note: SCRIPT
en: Prev
zh: 上一页

en: Preview
zh: 预视

note: A
en: Preview MARC
zh: 预视 MARC

en: Preview routing list for
zh: 预视传阅清单

en: Previous
zh: 上一页

note: BUTTON
en: Previous alerts
zh: 前一个提示

en: Previous borrower:
zh: 前一个借阅者：

en: Previous checkouts
zh: 稍早的借出

note: INPUT type=button name=changepage_prev
en: Previous page
zh: 前页

en: Previous sessions
zh: 前一个作业

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Price:
zh: 价格：

en: Price:
zh: 价格：

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Primary acquisitions contact
zh: 主要采访连络人

en: Primary email
zh: 主要电子邮件

en: Primary email:
zh: 主要电子邮件：

en: Primary phone
zh: 主要电话

en: Primary phone:
zh: 主要电话:

en: Primary phone:
zh: 主要电话：

en: Primary serials contact
zh: 主要连续性出版品连络人

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print card number as barcode:
zh: 将卡片号码当成条码：

en: Print card number as text under barcode:
zh: 将卡片号码以文字印在条码之下：

en: Print label
zh: 打印标签

en: Print list
zh: 列印虚拟书架

en: Print overdues
zh: 打印逾期

en: Print quick slip
zh: 打印快速收条

en: Print slip
zh: 打印收条

en: Print summary
zh: 打印摘要

en: Print type
zh: 打印类型

en: Printer name
zh: 打印机名称

en: Printer name:
zh: 打印机名称：

en: Printer profile
zh: 打印机配置文件

en: Printer profiles
zh: 打印机配置文件

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Private
zh: 私人

note: OPTGROUP
en: Private lists
zh: 私人虚拟书架

note: OPTGROUP
en: Private lists shared with me
zh: 与我共享的虚拟书架

en: Problem sending the cart...
zh: 送出采购单有问题...

en: Problem sending the list...
zh: 送出虚拟书架有问题...

en: Problems
zh: 问题

note: INPUT type=button
en: Process
zh: 处理

en: Process images
zh: 处理照片

en: Processing
zh: 处理

en: Processing authority records
zh: 处理权威纪录

en: Processing bibliographic records
zh: 处理书目纪录

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...

en: Professional
zh: 专业

en: Profile ID
zh: 配置文件 ID

en: Profile MARC fields:
zh: MARC 字段配置文件：

en: Profile SQL fields:
zh: SQL字段配置文件：

en: Profile description:
zh: 配置文件说明：

en: Profile name:
zh: 配置文件名称：

en: Profile settings
zh: 配置文件设置

en: Profile type:
zh: 配置文件类型：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  END
en: Profile unassigned %s
zh: 配置文件未指定%s

en: Profile:
zh: 配置文件：

en: Profiles
zh: 配置文件

en: Programmed texts
zh: 程序化文字

en: Prosentient Systems, Australia
zh: Prosentient Systems，澳洲

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Public lists
zh: 公开虚拟书架

note: SCRIPT
en: Public lists:
zh: 公开虚拟书架：

en: Public note
zh: 公开说明

en: Public note:
zh: 公开说明：

en: Public notes
zh: 公开说明

en: Publication date
zh: 出版年

en: Publication date (yyyy-yyyy)
zh: 出版年(yyyy-yyyy)

en: Publication date:
zh: 出版日期：

en: Publication date:
zh: 出版日期：

en: Publication place:
zh: 出版地：

en: Publication year
zh: 出版年

en: Publication year:
zh: 出版年：

en: Publication year:
zh: 出版年：

note: %1$s:  publicationyear | html
en: Publication year: %s
zh: 出版年：%s

en: Publication/Copyright date: newest to oldest
zh: 出版/着作权年：最新至最旧

en: Publication/Copyright date: oldest to newest
zh: 出版/着作权年：最旧至最新

en: Published by:
zh: 出版者

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  BIBLIO_RESULT.publishercode | $raw %2$s:  IF ( BIBLIO_RESULT.publicationyear ) %3$s:  BIBLIO_RESULT.publicationyear | $raw %4$s:  END %5$s:  IF ( BIBLIO_RESULT.pages ) %6$s:  BIBLIO_RESULT.pages | $raw %7$s:  END %8$s:  IF BIBLIO_RESULT.item('size') %9$s:  BIBLIO_RES
en: Published by: %s %s in %s %s %s , %s %s %s , %s %s
zh: 出版者：%s %s 在%s %s %s , %s %s %s , %s %s

en: Published date
zh: 出版年

en: Published date (text)
zh: 出版日期 (文字)

en: Published on
zh: 出版

en: Published on (text)
zh: 出版地 (文字)

en: Publisher
zh: 出版者

en: Publisher location
zh: 出版地

en: Publisher number:
zh: 出版者编号：

en: Publisher:
zh: 出版者：

en: Publisher:
zh: 出版者：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  publisher | html
en: Publisher: %s
zh: 出版者：%s

en: Pull this many items
zh: 拉出多个馆藏

en: Purchase suggestions
zh: 新书推荐

en: Qty.
zh: 数量

en: Quality assurance team:
zh: 质量保证团队：

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

note: SCRIPT
en: Quantity must be greater than '0'
zh: 数量必须大于 '0'

en: Quantity received
zh: 已签收数量

en: Quantity received:
zh: 签收数量：

en: Quantity:
zh: 数量：

en: Quick spine label creator
zh: 书标快速新增器

en: Quote editor
zh: 引句编辑器

en: Quote uploader
zh: 引句上传

en: RRP tax exc.
zh: RRP 不含税

en: RRP tax inc.
zh: RRP 含税

en: Rank
zh: 等级

en: Rank/Biblioitemnumbers
zh: 等级/书目馆藏号

en: Rate
zh: 评价

en: Rate:
zh: 评价：

en: Raw (any):
zh: 原始(任何)：

en: Reason
zh: 理由

en: Reason for suggestion:
zh: 采访建议的理由：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Receive
zh: 收到

en: Receive a new shipment
zh: 收到新的运货单

en: Receive date
zh: 签收曰期

note: %1$s:  name | html %2$s:  IF ( invoice ) %3$s:  invoice | html %4$s:  END %5$s:  order.ordernumber | html
en: Receive items from : %s %s[%s] %s (order #%s)
zh: 收到馆藏，来自%s %s[%s] %s (订单号 #%s)

en: Receive shipment from vendor
zh: 从供应商收到运货单

en: Receive shipments
zh: 收到运货单

en: Receive?
zh: 收到吗？

en: Received
zh: 收到

en: Received issues
zh: 收到期刊

en: Received issues:
zh: 收到期刊：

en: Received items
zh: 收到馆藏

en: Received on
zh: 收到

en: Receives claims for late issues
zh: 收到最新期刊的催缺

en: Receives claims for late orders
zh: 收到迟到订单的催缺

en: Receives overdue notices:
zh: 收到逾期通知：

en: Recipients:
zh: 签收者：

en: Record
zh: 纪录

en: Record matching failed -- unable to retrieve selected matching rule.
zh: 纪录匹配规则 -- 不能取用选定的匹配规则。

en: Record matching rule:
zh: 纪录匹配规则：

en: Record matching rules
zh: 纪录匹配规则

note: SCRIPT
en: Record not marked as UTF-8, may be corrupted
zh: 记录未标记使用 UTF-8，可能已损坏

note: SCRIPT
en: Record saved
zh: 存储纪录

note: SCRIPT
en: Record structure invalid, cannot save
zh: 记录结构不合，不能存储

en: Record type
zh: 记录类型

en: Record type:
zh: 纪录类型：

en: Record type:
zh: 纪录类型：

en: Record:
zh: 纪录：

en: Red cells signify no transfer allowed.
zh: 红色存储格表示不允许转移。

en: Refine results
zh: 缩小结果

en: Refine results:
zh: 缩小寻找：

en: Refine your search
zh: 缩小您的搜寻

en: Registration date
zh: 登记日期

en: Registration date:
zh: 登记日期：

note: %1$s:  patron.dateenrolled | $KohaDates
en: Registration date: %s
zh: 登记日期：%s

en: Regular print
zh: 正常列印

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Rejected
zh: 拒绝

en: Rejected tags
zh: 拒绝的标签

en: Relationship information
zh: 关系信息

en: Relationship:
zh: 关系：

en: Release maintainers:
zh: 释出维护者：

en: Release manager:
zh: 释出经理：

en: Relevance
zh: 相关

en: Remember for session:
zh: 记住作业：

en: Reminder:
zh: 提醒：

en: Reminder: this action will delete all selected authorities!
zh: 提示：此动作将删除所有选定的权威！

en: Reminder: this action will delete all selected bibliographic records, attached subscriptions, existing holds, and attached items!
zh: 提示：此动作将删除所有选定的书目记录、附加的订阅、已有的预约及其馆藏！

en: Reminder: this action will modify all selected authorities!
zh: 提示：此动作将修改所有选定的权威！

en: Reminder: this action will modify all selected biblios!
zh: 提示：此动作将修改所有选定的书目！

en: Remote image
zh: 遥测图像

en: Remote image:
zh: 遥测图像：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove duplicates
zh: 删除复本

note: A
en: Remove facet %s
zh: 移除栏位 %s

en: Remove item from collection
zh: 从馆藏删除它

en: Remove owner
zh: 删除拥有者

en: Remove selected
zh: 删除选定的

en: Remove selected items
zh: 移除指定的馆藏

en: Remove selected patrons
zh: 删除选定的读者

en: Remove tag
zh: 删除标签

en: Remove this match check
zh: 删除此映射检查

en: Remove this match point
zh: 删除此映射点

en: Remove?
zh: 删除吗？

en: Renew
zh: 续借

en: Renew
zh: 续订

note: %1$s:  subscription.subscriptionid | html
en: Renew #%s
zh: 续订 #%s

en: Renew all
zh: 全部续借

en: Renew or check in selected items
zh: 续订或还入指定的馆藏

en: Renew patron
zh: 读者续借

en: Renew this subscription
zh: 续订

en: Renewal
zh: 续借

en: Renewal due date:
zh: 续借到期日：

en: Renewal period
zh: 续借期限

en: Renewals allowed (count)
zh: 允许续借(计数)

en: Renewed
zh: 续借

en: Renewed
zh: 续借

en: Rental charge
zh: 借阅费用

note: %1$s:  RENTALCHARGE | $Price
en: Rental charge for this item: %s
zh: 此馆藏的借阅费用：%s

en: Rental charge:
zh: 借阅费用：

en: Rental charge:
zh: 借阅费用：

en: Rental discount (%%)
zh: 借阅折扣 (%%)

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Reopen
zh: 再打开

en: Reopen it
zh: 再打开它

en: Reopen:
zh: 再打开：

en: Repeatable
zh: 可重复

en: Repeatable:
zh: 可重复：

en: Replace all patron attributes
zh: 取代所有读者属性

en: Replace only included patron attributes
zh: 祗取代读者属性

en: Replace record via Z39.50/SRU
zh: 通过 Z39.50/SRU 重置纪录

note: SCRIPT
en: Replace the current record's contents
zh: 取代当前记录的内容

en: Replacement cost:
zh: 重置成本：

en: Replacement price
zh: 重置价格

en: Replacement price:
zh: 重置价格：

en: Report
zh: 报表

note: %1$s:  from_budget_period.budget_period_description | html %2$s:  from_budget_period.budget_period_startdate | $KohaDates %3$s:  from_budget_period.budget_period_enddate | $KohaDates %4$s:  to_budget_period.budget_period_description | html %5$s:  to_budget_period.budget_period_startdate | $KohaDates
en: Report after moving unreceived orders from budget %s (%s - %s) to %s (%s - %s)
zh: 移动预算内未签收的订单报表 %s (%s - %s) to %s (%s - %s)

en: Report group:
zh: 报表群组：

en: Report is public:
zh: 公开报表：

en: Report name
zh: 报表名称

en: Report name:
zh: 报表名称：

en: Report name:
zh: 报表名称：

en: Report subgroup:
zh: 报表次群组：

en: Report:
zh: 报表：

note: %1$s:  todaysdate | $KohaDates
en: Reported on %s
zh: 报表 %s

en: Reports
zh: 报表

en: Reports Dictionary
zh: 报表字典

en: Reports dictionary
zh: 报表字典

note: %1$s:  IF branch %2$s:  Branches.GetName( branch ) | html %3$s:  END
en: Reports on item types %s held at %s%s
zh: 馆藏类 %s 的报表预约在 %s%s

en: Reports tables
zh: 报表的表单

en: Requested
zh: 要求

en: Require.js JS module system
zh: Require.js JS 模块系统

en: Required
zh: 必备

en: Required fields cannot be cleared
zh: 不能清除必备的字段

en: Required for staff login.
zh: 需以馆员登录。

en: Required match checks
zh: 必备映射检查

note: TH
en: Required module missing
zh: 遗失必备模块

note: I
en: Requires override of hold policy
zh: 需要取代预约政策

en: Reserve cancelled
zh: 取消回复

en: Reserve found
zh: 找到预约

en: Reserves
zh: 保留

en: Reset
zh: 复位

en: Reset filter
zh: 复位筛选器

en: Restrict
zh: 限制

en: Restrict access to:
zh: 限制近用至：

en: Restricted
zh: 限制

en: Restricted:
zh: 限制：

en: Restriction overridden temporarily
zh: 暂时限制重置

en: Restriction overridden temporarily.
zh: 暂时限制重置。

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Results
zh: 结果

note: %1$s:  from | html %2$s:  to | html %3$s:  IF ( total ) %4$s:  total | html %5$s:  END
en: Results %s through %s %s of %s%s
zh: 结果 %s 通过 %s %s 的 %s%s

note: %1$s:  from | html %2$s:  to | html %3$s:  total | html
en: Results %s to %s of %s
zh: 结果 %s 至 %s 的 %s

note: %1$s:  from | html %2$s:  to | html %3$s:  total | html
en: Results %s to %s of %s
zh: 结果 %s 至 %s 的 %s

en: Results per page :
zh: 每页结果数：

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Resume all suspended holds
zh: 复原所有待决预约

en: Return date
zh: 还入日期

en: Return policy
zh: 还入政策

en: Return to batch item deletion
zh: 回到批次馆藏删除

en: Return to batch item modification
zh: 回到批次馆藏修改

en: Return to patron detail
zh: 回到读者详情

en: Return to previous page
zh: 回到前一页

en: Return to rotating collections home
zh: 回到巡回馆藏主页

en: Return to sets management
zh: 回到数据集管理

note: %1$s:  batchid | html
en: Return to staged MARC batch %s
zh: 回到暂存批次 MARC %s

en: Return to the basket without making a new order.
zh: 回到采购篮不必新增订单。

en: Return to tools
zh: 回到工具

en: Returns
zh: 回到

en: Revert waiting status
zh: 恢复等待状态

en: Reverted
zh: 恢复

en: Reviewer
zh: 审核者

en: Reviews
zh: 审核

en: Rijksmuseum, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
zh: 阿姆斯特丹国立博物馆，荷兰

note: SCRIPT
en: Rollover at:
zh: 翻转在：

en: Rollover:
zh: 翻转：

en: Rom&acirc;n&#259; (Romanian)
zh: Rom&acirc;n&#259; (罗马尼亚)

en: Rotating collections
zh: 巡回馆藏

en: Routing
zh: 传阅

en: Routing list
zh: 传阅清单

en: Routing lists
zh: 传阅清单

en: Routing:
zh: 传阅：

en: Row
zh: 列

note: %1$s:  IF ( branch ) %2$s:  Branches.GetName( branch ) | html %3$s:  ELSE %4$s:  END
en: Rules for overdue actions: %s%s%s default library %s
zh: 逾期规则：%s%s%s 缺省图书馆 %s

en: Run
zh: 执行

note: BUTTON
en: Run and edit macros
zh: 执行并编辑宏

en: Run macro
zh: 执行宏

en: Run report
zh: 执行报表

en: Run report
zh: 执行报表

en: Run reports
zh: 执行报表

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Run the report
zh: 执行报表

en: Run tool
zh: 执行工具

en: SAN-Ouest Provence
zh: 圣莫普罗旺斯

en: SAN-Ouest Provence, France
zh: 圣莫普罗旺斯，法国

en: SIP media type:
zh: SIP 媒体类型：

en: SMS
zh: 简讯

en: SMS alert number
zh: 简讯提示号码

en: SMS number:
zh: 简讯号码：

en: SQL:
zh: SQL：

en: SRU Search fields mapping:
zh: 匹配 SRU 寻找字段：

en: Salutation
zh: 敬称

en: Satisfied
zh: 满意

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

note: SCRIPT
en: Saturdays
zh: 星期六

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save
zh: 储存

en: Save
zh: 存储

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  TAB.tab_title | html
en: Save all %s preferences
zh: 存储所有的 %s 设置

en: Save and continue editing
zh: 存储并继续编辑

en: Save and edit items
zh: 存储并编辑馆藏

note: INPUT type=submit name=ok
en: Save and preview routing slip
zh: 存储并预视传阅清单

en: Save and view record
zh: 存储并预视纪录

en: Save anyway
zh: 任要存储

note: SCRIPT
en: Save as MARCXML (.xml) file
zh: 存储为 MARCXML (.xml) 文件

en: Save as new pattern
zh: 存储为新的模式

en: Save changes
zh: 存储改变

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save configuration
zh: 存储组态

note: BUTTON
en: Save current record (Ctrl-S)
zh: 存储现在的记录 (Ctrl-S)

en: Save quotes
zh: 存储引句

en: Save record
zh: 存储纪录

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Save report
zh: 存储报表

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save subscription
zh: 存储订阅

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Save subscription history
zh: 存储订阅纪录

note: SCRIPT
en: Save to catalog
zh: 存储至目录

en: Save your custom report
zh: 存储您的客制化报表

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Saved
zh: 存储

en: Saved report results
zh: 存储报表结果

en: Saved reports
zh: 存储报表

en: Saved results
zh: 存储结果

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Saving...
zh: 存储...

en: Scale height (relative to card):
zh: 比例尺高度 (相对于卡片)：

en: Scale width (relative to card):
zh: 比例尺宽度 (相对于卡片)：

en: Scan a patron barcode to start.
zh: 扫瞄条码开始作业。

en: Scan index:
zh: 扫瞄索引：

en: Schedule
zh: 工作

en: Schedule tasks to run
zh: 执行排定工作

en: Scheduled for automatic renewal
zh: 排定自动续借

en: Score:
zh: 分数：

en: Screen
zh: 过滤的

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Search
zh: 寻找

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search ISSN
zh: 寻找 ISSN

en: Search Z39.50/SRU servers
zh: 寻找 Z39.50/SRU 服务器

en: Search all headings
zh: 寻找所有标题

note: INPUT type=text name=searchfield
en: Search by contract name or/and description:
zh: 寻找合约名称与说明：

en: Search call number:
zh: 寻找索书号：

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search callnumber
zh: 寻找索书号

en: Search category
zh: 寻找类型

en: Search cities
zh: 寻找县市

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search claim count
zh: 寻找要求次数

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search claim date
zh: 寻找要求日期

en: Search contracts
zh: 寻找合约

en: Search currencies
zh: 寻找币别

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search expiration date
zh: 寻找有效日期

note: SCRIPT
en: Search expired, please try again
zh: 寻找时间到，请再登录

en: Search filters
zh: 寻找筛选器

en: Search for
zh: 寻找

en: Search for a vendor
zh: 寻找供应商

en: Search for a vendor to transfer from
zh: 寻找供应商

en: Search for a vendor to transfer to
zh: 寻找代理商

en: Search for another record
zh: 寻找另个纪录

note: %1$s:  IF ( batch_id ) %2$s:  batch_id | html %3$s:  END
en: Search for items %s to add to Batch %s %s
zh: 寻找馆藏%s 新增至批次 %s %s

en: Search for patron
zh: 寻找读者

en: Search for record
zh: 寻找纪录

en: Search for tag:
zh: 寻找标签

en: Search funds
zh: 寻找基金

en: Search history
zh: 搜寻记录

en: Search in the calendar the day you want to set as holiday.
zh: 寻找打算设为假日的日子。

en: Search index:
zh: 寻找索引：

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search issue number
zh: 寻找期号

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search library
zh: 寻找图书馆

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search location
zh: 寻找位置

en: Search main heading
zh: 寻找主要款目

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search notes
zh: 寻找说明

en: Search notices
zh: 寻找说明

en: Search on
zh: 寻找

en: Search options
zh: 寻找选项

en: Search orders
zh: 寻找顺序

en: Search patron categories
zh: 寻找读者类型

en: Search patrons
zh: 寻找读者

en: Search results
zh: 寻找结果

note: %1$s:  from | html %2$s:  to | html %3$s:  total | html
en: Search results from %s to %s of %s
zh: 寻找结果来自 %s 至 %s 的 %s

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search since
zh: 寻找始于

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search status
zh: 寻找状态

en: Search string matches:
zh: 寻找匹配的符串：

en: Search subscriptions
zh: 寻找订阅

en: Search subscriptions:
zh: 寻找订阅：

en: Search suggestions
zh: 搜寻建议

en: Search system preferences
zh: 寻找系统首选

en: Search term:
zh: 寻找词语：

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search title
zh: 寻找题名

en: Search to hold
zh: 寻找以预约

en: Search type:
zh: 寻找类型：

note: SCRIPT
en: Search unavailable
zh: 寻找不能使用

en: Search uploads by name or hashvalue
zh: 以名称或散列值寻找上传

en: Search value:
zh: 寻找值：

note: INPUT type=text
en: Search vendor
zh: 寻找代理商

en: Search was:
zh: 寻找是：

en: Search:
zh: 搜寻：

en: Searchable
zh: 可寻找

en: Searchable:
zh: 可寻找：

note: A
en: Searching
zh: 寻找

note: SCRIPT
en: Season
zh: 季

note: SCRIPT
en: Second
zh: 第二

en: Secondary email
zh: 其它电子邮件

en: Secondary email:
zh: 次要电子邮件：

en: Secondary email:
zh: 次要电子邮件：

en: Secondary phone
zh: 其它电话

en: Secondary phone:
zh: 其他电话：

en: Secondary phone:
zh: 次要电话：

en: Seconds (default)
zh: 次要(缺省)

en: Section
zh: 地点

en: Section:
zh: 地点：

en: See any subscription attached to this biblio
zh: 见附加此书目的任何订阅

en: See online help for advanced options
zh: 见高级选项的联机说明

en: Seen
zh: 看见

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select 'All libraries' if this authorized value must be displayed all the time. Otherwise select libraries you want to associate with this value.
zh: 若必须时时显示所有的容许值则选择 '所有图书馆'。否则选择与此值相关的图书馆。

en: Select CSV profile:
zh: 选择 CSV 配置文件：

en: Select MARC framework:
zh: 寻找 MARC 框架：

en: Select a MARC file to stage in the import reservoir. It will be parsed, and each valid record staged for later import into the catalog.
zh: 选定 MARC 文件送至输入存储库待处理。分析后且纪录无误，就可输入目录。

en: Select a budget
zh: 选定预算

en: Select a category type
zh: 选定类型

en: Select a department
zh: 选定系所

en: Select a fund
zh: 选定基金

en: Select a layout to be applied:
zh: 选定使用的布局：

en: Select a library :
zh: 选定图书馆：

en: Select a library :
zh: 选定图书馆：

en: Select a library:
zh: 选定图书馆：

en: Select a list
zh: 选择虚拟书架

en: Select a template
zh: 选定模板

en: Select a template to be applied:
zh: 选定使用的模板：

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select an authority framework
zh: 选定权威框架

en: Select an existing list
zh: 选定既有的虚拟书架

en: Select an image file or ZIP file to upload. The tool will accept images in GIF, JPEG, PNG, and XPM formats.
zh: 选定上传的图档或ZIP档。此工具将接受GIF、JPEG、PNG与XPM格式。

en: Select day:
zh: 选定日期：

en: Select download format:
zh: 选定下载格式：

en: Select files:
zh: 选定文件：

en: Select local databases
zh: 选定在地数据库

en: Select month:
zh: 选定月份：

en: Select none to see all libraries
zh: 选定看不到所有的图书馆

en: Select note
zh: 选定说明

en: Select notice:
zh: 选定通知：

en: Select one or more images to delete.
zh: 选定删除的照片。

en: Select planning type:
zh: 选定计画类型：

en: Select records to export
zh: 选定输出的纪录

en: Select remote databases
zh: 选定远程数据库

en: Select searches to:
zh: 选择搜寻至：

en: Select the biblionumber to attach the item to
zh: 选定附加馆藏的书目号

en: Select the biblionumber to link the item to
zh: 选定附加馆藏的书目号

en: Select the file to import:
zh: 选定输入的文件：

en: Select the file to upload:
zh: 选定上传的文件：

en: Select to display or not:
zh: 选定显示或不显示：

en: Select to import
zh: 选定输入的文件

en: Select without holds
zh: 寻找无预约

en: Select without items
zh: 选择无馆藏

en: Select your MARC flavor
zh: 选定您的 MARC 风格

en: Selected items :
zh: 选定馆藏：

en: Selecting a notice will allow patrons to subscribe to notifications when a new issue is received.
zh: 选定通知，将告知读者订阅新刊到馆的传阅清单。

en: Selecting this option will overwrite existing fund owners, if any
zh: 选择此选项将取代现在的基金拥有者，若任何

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Semi-colon (;)
zh: 分号(；)

en: Send
zh: 送出

en: Send email
zh: 发送邮件:

en: Send list
zh: 送出虚拟书架

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Send notification
zh: 送出通知

en: Send to
zh: 送出

en: Sending your cart
zh: 送出您的采购项目

en: Sending your list
zh: 送出您的虚拟书架

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  INCLUDE 'patron-title.inc' no_html = 1
en: Sent notices for %s
zh: 将通知送给 %s

en: Separate multiple filenames by commas.
zh: 以逗号区隔文件名称。

en: Separate options by commas. Example: sru=get,sru_version=1.1. See also http://www.indexdata.com/yaz/doc/zoom.html.
zh: 以逗号区隔选项。如：sru=get,sru_version=1.1。参见 http://www.indexdata.com/yaz/doc/zoom.html。

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Serial
zh: 期刊

en: Serial collection
zh: 期刊馆藏

note: %1$s:  subscription.subscriptionid | html
en: Serial collection #%s
zh: 期刊馆藏 #%s

en: Serial collection information for
zh: 期刊馆藏信息

en: Serial edition
zh: 期刊版本

en: Serial enumeration:
zh: 期刊编号：

en: Serial number:
zh: 期刊编号：

en: Serial receipt creates an item record.
zh: 新增期刊收条为馆藏纪录。

en: Serial receipt does not create an item record.
zh: 期刊收条并未成为馆藏纪录。

en: Serial receive
zh: 收到期刊

en: Serial subscription: search for vendor
zh: 订阅期刊：寻找代理商

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  BIBLIO_RESULT.serial | $raw
en: Serial: %s
zh: 期刊：%s

en: Serials
zh: 期刊

en: Serials planning
zh: 期刊计画

en: Serials subscriptions
zh: 期刊订阅

note: %1$s:  total | html
en: Serials subscriptions (%s found)
zh: 期刊订阅 (%s 找到)

en: Series
zh: 集丛

en: Series title
zh: 集丛题名

en: Series:
zh: 集丛：

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server information
zh: 服务器信息

en: Server name:
zh: 服务器名称：

en: Servers:
zh: 服务器：

en: Session timed out, please log in again
zh: 作业时间到，请再登录

en: Session timed out.
zh: 作业时间到。

en: Set all funds to zero
zh: 所有基金设置为零

en: Set back to
zh: 设置回

en: Set due date to expiry:
zh: 设置馆藏到期日为读者证到期日：

en: Set inventory date to:
zh: 设置盘点日：

en: Set library
zh: 设置图书馆：

en: Set notice/status triggers for overdue items
zh: 设置逾期馆藏的通知/引导状态

en: Set permissions
zh: 设置权限

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Set status
zh: 设置状态

en: Set to patron
zh: 设置读者

en: Set user permissions
zh: 设置用户权限

en: Settings
zh: 设置：

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Shelving control number
zh: 排架控制码

en: Shelving location
zh: 排架位置

en: Shelving location (items.location) is:
zh: 排架位置 (items.location) 是：

en: Shelving location selected:
zh: 选择排架位置：

en: Shelving location:
zh: 排架位置：

en: Shipment cost
zh: 运送成本

en: Shipment cost:
zh: 运送成本：

en: Shipment date
zh: 运送日期

en: Shipment date reverse
zh: 恢复运送日期

en: Shipment date:
zh: 运送日期：

en: Shipment date:
zh: 运送日期：

note: %1$s:  shipmentdateto | $KohaDates
en: Shipment date: All until %s
zh: 帐单日期：所有从 %s

en: Shipping cost:
zh: 运送成本：

en: Shipping cost:
zh: 运送成本：

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷键

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show MARC tag documentation links
zh: 显示 MARC 标签文件连结

en: Show active baskets only
zh: 仅显示使用中的购书篮

en: Show active funds only
zh: 祗显示使用中的基金

en: Show actual/estimated values
zh: 显示使用中/估计值

note: A
en: Show advanced search (Ctrl-Alt-S)
zh: 显示高级寻找 (Ctrl-Alt-S)

en: Show all
zh: 显示所有

en: Show all baskets
zh: 显示所有购书篮

en: Show all columns
zh: 显示所有字段

en: Show all details
zh: 显示所有详情

en: Show all items
zh: 显示所有馆藏

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  hiddencount | html
en: Show all items (%s hidden)
zh: 显示所有馆藏(%s隐藏)

en: Show all suggestions
zh: 显示所有推荐

note: SCRIPT
en: Show all transactions
zh: 显示所有交易

en: Show any items currently checked out:
zh: 显示当前借出的馆藏：

en: Show biblio
zh: 显示书目

en: Show category:
zh: 显示类型：

en: Show checkouts
zh: 显示借出

note: SCRIPT
en: Show fields verbatim
zh: 显示逐个字段

note: SCRIPT
en: Show help for this tag
zh: 显示这个栏号的说明

note: SCRIPT
en: Show helpers for fixed and coded fields
zh: 显示固定与代码字段的说明

en: Show inactive budgets
zh: 显示不活跃预算

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Show my funds only
zh: 祗显示我的基金

en: Show only mine
zh: 祗显示我的

en: Show only renewed
zh: 祗显示续借

en: Show only subscriptions
zh: 祗显示订阅

en: Show subscriptions
zh: 显示订阅

en: Show tags
zh: 显示标签

en: Show/hide columns:
zh: 显示/隐藏字段：

en: Shown
zh: 显示

en: Shows on transit slips
zh: 显示在转移收条

en: Since
zh: 自从

note: SCRIPT
en: Single holiday: %s
zh: 唯一假日：%s

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Skip issue number
zh: 略过期号

en: Skip items on loan:
zh: 略过借出的馆藏 ：

en: Slip
zh: 收条

en: Small text
zh: 简单文字

en: Some examples of compatible price fields include "$9.99", "9.99 USD", "$9.99 USD", "9.99 USD (10.00 CAN)", "$9.99 USD (paperback)". These examples assume USD is the active currency.
zh: 兼容的价格字段有： "$9.99"、"9.99 USD"、"$9.99 USD"、"9.99 USD (10.00 CAN)"、"$9.99 USD (平装)"。假设以美元为使用币别。

note: SCRIPT
en: Some fields are not valid:
zh: 部份字段不适用：

en: Some records have not been automatically added because they match an existing record in your catalog:
zh: 部份记录未自动加入因为他们符合目录内现有的记录：

en: Sorry, the CAS login failed.
zh: 抱歉，CAS 登入失败。

en: Sorry, there is no result for your search.
zh: 抱歉，您的寻找没有结果。

en: Sorry, your request had no results.
zh: 抱歉，您的寻找没有结果。

en: Sort 1
zh: 排序1

en: Sort 2
zh: 排序 2

en: Sort by
zh: 排序

en: Sort by :
zh: 排序：

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序：

en: Sort field 1:
zh: 排序字段1：

en: Sort field 2:
zh: 排序字段2：

note: SCRIPT
en: Sort routine missing
zh: 排序常规遗失

en: Sort this list by:
zh: 排序方法：

en: Sort1
zh: 排序1

en: Sort2
zh: 排序 2

en: Sorting
zh: 排序

en: Sorting routine
zh: 排序常规

en: Sound
zh: 音效

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: Source (incoming) record check field
zh: 来源纪录检查字段

en: Source in use?
zh: 使用的来源？

en: Source library:
zh: 来源图书馆：

en: Source records
zh: 来源纪录

en: Source:
zh: 来源：

en: Space ( )
zh: 空格( )

en: Special relationship:
zh: 特别关系：

en: Special thanks to the following organizations
zh: 特别感谢以下机构

en: Specialized
zh: 特别的

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  INCLUDE 'date-format.inc'
en: Specify date on which to resume %s:
zh: 指定恢复的日期%s：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  INCLUDE 'date-format.inc'
en: Specify due date %s:
zh: 指定逾期日%s：

en: Specify how the holiday should repeat.
zh: 指定应重复的假日。

note: %1$s:  INCLUDE 'date-format.inc'
en: Specify return date %s:
zh: 指定到期日%s：

en: Spent
zh: 花费

en: Spine label
zh: 书标

en: Split call numbers:
zh: 拆开索书号：

note: SCRIPT
en: Spring
zh: 春季

en: Staff
zh: 馆员

en: Staff members are not allowed to access patron's checkout history
zh: 馆员不能近用读者的借出记录

en: Staff note
zh: 馆员说明

en: Staff note:
zh: 馆员说明：

en: Stage MARC records for import
zh: 待输入的 MARC 记录

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Stage for import
zh: 待处理的输入

en: Staged
zh: 待处理

en: Staged:
zh: 待处理：

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard ID:
zh: 标准 ID：

en: Standard number
zh: 标准号码

en: Standard number:
zh: 标准号码

en: Start date
zh: 开始日期

en: Start date:
zh: 开始日期：

en: Start date:
zh: 开始日期：

en: Start defining libraries
zh: 开始设置图书馆

en: Start of interval
zh: 开始日期范围

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Start search
zh: 开始寻找

note: INPUT type=text name=start_card
en: Starting card number
zh: 读者证启始号码：

note: INPUT type=text name=start_label
en: Starting label number
zh: 开始书标号

en: Starting with:
zh: 开始：

en: Starts with
zh: 开始

en: State
zh: 州

en: State:
zh: 州：

en: State:
zh: 州：

en: Statistic 1 done on:
zh: 统计1完成于：

en: Statistic 1:
zh: 统计1：

en: Statistic 2 done on:
zh: 统计2完成于：

en: Statistic 2:
zh: 统计2：

en: Statistical
zh: 统计

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Statistics wizards
zh: 统计向导

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Step 1 of 5: Name the new definition
zh: 步骤1之5：为新定义命名

en: Step 2 of 5: Choose the area
zh: 步骤2之5：选择块

en: Step 2 of 6: Pick a report type
zh: 步骤 2 之 6：选择报表类型

en: Step 2: Choose the area
zh: 步骤2：选择块

en: Step 3 of 5: Choose a column
zh: 步骤3之5：选定字段

en: Step 3 of 6: Select columns for display
zh: 步骤3之6：选择显示的字段

en: Step 3: Choose a column
zh: 步骤3：选定字段

en: Step 4 of 5: Specify a value
zh: 步骤4之5：指定值

en: Step 4 of 6: Select criteria to limit on
zh: 步骤4之6：选择限制范围

en: Step 4: Specify a value
zh: 步骤4：指定值

en: Step 5 of 5: Confirm details
zh: 步骤5之5：确认详情

en: Step 5 of 6: Pick which columns to total
zh: 步骤5之6：选择总计的栏

en: Step 6 of 6: Choose how you want the report ordered
zh: 步骤6之6：选择报表的排序方式

en: Stephen Hedges (early Documentation Manager)
zh: Stephen Hedges (早期的文件经理)

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  numberpending | html
en: Still %s servers to search
zh: 仍 %s 服务器寻找

en: Stopped
zh: 停止

en: Street number
zh: 门牌号码

en: Street number:
zh: 门牌号码:

en: Street type
zh: 街道类型

en: Student count
zh: 学生人数

en: Sub total
zh: 小计

en: Subfield
zh: 分栏

en: Subfield code:
zh: 分栏代码：

en: Subfield code:
zh: 分栏代码：

en: Subfield separator:
zh: 分栏区隔符号：

note: SCRIPT
en: Subfield ‡
zh: 分栏 ‡

en: Subfield:
zh: 分栏

note: %1$s:  mss.tagsubfield | html
en: Subfield: %s
zh: 分栏：%s

en: Subfields
zh: 分栏

en: Subfields:
zh: 分栏：

en: Subgroup
zh: 次群组

note: INPUT type=text name=subgroup
en: Subgroup code
zh: 次群组代码

note: INPUT type=text name=subgroupdesc
en: Subgroup name
zh: 次群组名称

en: Subgroup:
zh: 次群组：

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject heading:
zh: 主题标目：

en: Subject phrase
zh: 主题片语

en: Subject sub-division:
zh: 主题复分：

en: Subject(s)
zh: 主题

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  BIBLIO_RESULT.subject | $raw
en: Subject: %s
zh: 主题：%s

en: Subjects:
zh: 主题：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit
zh: 送出

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Submit your suggestion
zh: 送出您的建议

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

note: %1$s:  subscription.subscriptionid | html
en: Subscription #%s
zh: 订阅 #%s

note: %1$s:  loopro.object | html
en: Subscription %s
zh: 订阅 %s

en: Subscription ID:
zh: 订阅代码：

en: Subscription begin
zh: 订阅开始

note: %1$s:  END
en: Subscription closed %s
zh: 订阅终止 %s

en: Subscription details
zh: 订阅详情

en: Subscription end
zh: 订阅终止

en: Subscription end date
zh: 订阅终止日期

en: Subscription end date:
zh: 订阅终止日期：

en: Subscription expired
zh: 订阅逾期

note: %1$s:  title | html
en: Subscription history for %s
zh: %s 的订阅纪录

en: Subscription length:
zh: 订阅期间

en: Subscription num.
zh: 订阅号

note: %1$s:  subscription.bibliotitle | html
en: Subscription renewal for %s
zh: 更新订阅 %s

en: Subscription start date
zh: 订阅开始日期

en: Subscription start date:
zh: 订阅开始日期：

en: Subscription summaries
zh: 订阅摘要

en: Subscription summary
zh: 订阅摘要

en: Subscription title
zh: 订阅题名

note: %1$s:  enddate | html
en: Subscription will expire %s.
zh: 订阅将到期 %s。

en: Subscription:
zh: 订阅：

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

note: SPAN
en: Subscriptions must be associated with a bibliographic record
zh: 订阅必须有书目纪录

note: SCRIPT
en: Substitute
zh: 替换

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Subtotal for
zh: 小计

en: Subtype limits
zh: 次类型的限制

note: SCRIPT
en: Success.
zh: 成功。

en: Suggested by
zh: 推荐者

en: Suggested by:
zh: 建议者：

en: Suggested by:
zh: 推荐者：

en: Suggested date from:
zh: 推荐日期：

en: Suggestion
zh: 推荐

en: Suggestion information
zh: 推荐信息

en: Suggestion management
zh: 推荐管理

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Suggestions management
zh: 推荐管理

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

note: %1$s:  patron.firstname | html %2$s:  patron.surname | html %3$s:  patron.cardnumber | html
en: Summary for %s %s (%s)
zh: 摘要 %s %s (%s)

en: Summary:
zh: 摘要：

note: SCRIPT
en: Summer
zh: 夏季

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

note: SCRIPT
en: Sundays
zh: 星期日

en: Supplemental issue
zh: 补篇期刊

note: BUTTON
en: Supported keyboard shortcuts
zh: 支持键盘快捷键

en: Surname
zh: 姓氏

en: Surname:
zh: 姓氏:

en: Surname:
zh: 姓：

en: Surveys
zh: 调查

en: Suspend
zh: 暂停

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Suspend all holds
zh: 暂停所有预约

en: Suspension in days (day)
zh: 暂停天数

en: Svenska (Swedish)
zh: 瑞典

en: Switch to advanced editor
zh: 进入高级编辑器

en: Switch to basic editor
zh: 进入基本编辑器

en: Symbol
zh: 币别符号

en: Symbol:
zh: 币别符号：

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步化

en: Syntax
zh: 语法

en: System preferences
zh: 系统首选

en: TOC
zh: 目次

en: TOTAL
zh: 总计

en: Tab separated text
zh: 定位区隔符号

en: Tab:
zh: 定位：

en: Tabs in use
zh: 使用中的分页

en: Tabular
zh: 表单

en: Tag
zh: 栏号

note: SCRIPT
en: Tag
zh: 标签

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  tagfield | html
en: Tag %s Subfield structure
zh: 栏号 %s 的分栏结构

note: %1$s:  tagfield | html
en: Tag %s subfield structure
zh: 栏号 %s 的分栏结构

en: Tag deleted
zh: 栏号被删除

note: A
en: Tag editor
zh: 标签编辑器

note: SCRIPT
en: Tag has no subfields
zh: 标签无分栏

en: Tag:
zh: 栏号：

en: Tag:
zh: 栏号：

note: %1$s:  searchfield | html
en: Tag: %s
zh: 栏号：%s

en: Tagged with:
zh: 栏号：

en: Tags
zh: 栏号

en: Tags pending approval
zh: 通过待决标签

en: Tags:
zh: 栏号

en: Tamil, France
zh: 坦米尔，法国

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Target (database) record check field
zh: 目标 (数据库) 数据勾选字段

en: Task scheduler
zh: 排定工作

en: Tax number registered:
zh: 登记税籍号：

en: Tax number registered:
zh: 登记税籍号：

en: Tax rate:
zh: 税率：

en: Technical reports
zh: 技术报告

en: Template ID
zh: 模板 ID：

en: Template ID:
zh: 模板辨识码：

en: Template code:
zh: 模板代码：

en: Template description:
zh: 模板说明：

en: Template name
zh: 模板名称

en: Template name:
zh: 模板名称：

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Temporary
zh: 暂时

en: Term
zh: 学期

en: Term/Phrase
zh: 术语/片语

en: Term:
zh: 学期：

en: Terms summary
zh: 术语摘要

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Test pattern
zh: 测试模式

en: Test prediction pattern
zh: 预测模式

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text alignment:
zh: 文字对齐：

en: Text fields
zh: 文字字段

en: Text for OPAC:
zh: 给 OPAC 的消息：

en: Text for librarian:
zh: 给馆员的消息：

en: Text for librarians:
zh: 给图书馆员的消息：

en: Text for opac:
zh: 给 OPAC 的消息：

en: Text justification:
zh: 文字对齐：

en: Text:
zh: 文字：

en: Textarea
zh: 文字区

en: That budget does not exist! Please select a budget to continue.
zh: 此预算不存在！请选择另个预算再继续工作。

en: The
zh: 这个

note: %1$s:  subscription.staffdisplaycount | html
en: The %s latest issues related to this subscription:
zh: 与此订阅有关的%s 最新期：

en: The &lt;use_zebra_facets&gt; entry is missing in your configuration file. Falling back to legacy facet calculation.
zh: &lt;zebra_auth_index_mode&gt; 款目不在您的组态档内。退回至原来的层面计算。

en: The 2 following fields are available for your own usage. They can be useful for statistical purposes
zh: 以下两个字段可供您使用。对统计极有帮助

en: The AnonymousPatron system preference is not defined. You can use this feature anyway but NULL will be used to update the checkout history.
zh: AnonymousPatron 糸统首选未设置。仍可使用此功能但以 NULL 更新借出纪录。

en: The Bridge Material Type Icon Set
zh: Bridge数据类型图示集

en: The Bridge Material Type Icon Set is licensed under a
zh: Bridge数据类型图示集的授权方式为

note: SCRIPT
en: The active currency must have a rate of 1.0
zh: 使用的币别，其汇率是1.0

en: The alternative email is invalid.
zh: 其它电子邮件无效。

note: %1$s:  errauthid | html
en: The authority record you requested does not exist (%s).
zh: 您要求的权威纪录不存在 (%s)。

en: The authorized value category (
zh: 容许值范围 (

note: %1$s:  Barcode | html
en: The barcode %s was not found.
zh: 条码 %s 找不到。

note: SCRIPT
en: The beginning date is missing or invalid.
zh: 开始日期遗失或不合法。

en: The biblio.biblionumber and biblioitems.biblioitemnumber fields be mapped to a MARC subfield,
zh: biblio.biblionumber 与 biblioitems.biblioitemnumber 字段映射至一个 MARC 分栏，

note: %1$s:  email_add | html
en: The cart was sent to: %s
zh: 书目清单送至：%s

en: The corresponding subfield MUST be in with -1 (ignore) tab
zh: 映射的分栏必须在 -1 (忽略) 分页

note: %1$s:  INVALID_DATE | $KohaDates
en: The due date &quot;%s&quot; is invalid
zh: 无效的到期日 &quot;%s&quot;

note: SCRIPT
en: The ending date is missing or invalid.
zh: 终止日遗失况不合法。

en: The field itemnum MUST be mapped
zh: itemnum 字段必须能映射

en: The file will be imported into an editable table for review prior to saving.
zh: 输入文件至可编辑的表单供预视，没问题后才存储。

en: The first line in the file must be a header row defining which columns you are supplying in the import file.
zh: 文件的第一列必须是标题列，设置给输入文件的栏。

en: The first notice's delay should be less than the second, which should be less than the third for the
zh: 第一个通知显示小于第二个，第二个又小于第三个

en: The following barcodes were found:
zh: 找到以下的条码：

en: The following error occurred while importing the database structure:
zh: 输入数据库结构时，发生以下错误：

en: The following error was encountered:
zh: 碰到以下的错误：

en: The following errors have occurred:
zh: 发生以上的错误：

en: The following errors were found. Please correct them and submit again:
zh: 找到以下的错误。请更正它们并再送出：

en: The following fields are wrong. Please fix them.
zh: 以下字段是错的。请更正它们。

en: The following holds have not been filled. Please retrieve them and check them in.
zh: 以下预约尚未完成。请取回并再还入。

en: The following items were modified:
zh: 以下馆藏被管制：

en: The following mappings exist for items.permanent_location, and they shouldn't.
zh: 以下的匹配存在供 items.permanent_location 使用，其实不该存在。

en: The following records could not be deleted:
zh: 不能删除以下的记录：

en: The import id number
zh: 输入代码

en: The invoice referenced by this invoiceid does not exist.
zh: 不存在此收据代码的收据。

en: The item has been removed from the list.
zh: 此馆藏已从虚拟书架移除。

en: The item has successfully been linked to
zh: 该馆藏已被成功地连结至

en: The item you select will be moved to the target record.
zh: 您选定的馆藏将被转到目标纪录。

note: SCRIPT
en: The library code entered contains whitespace characters. Please remove any whitespace characters from the library code
zh: 键入的图书馆代码包括空格等白色字符。请删除该等白色字符

note: %1$s:  email | html
en: The list was sent to: %s
zh: 虚拟书架已送给：%s

en: The merge was successful.
zh: 合并成功。

en: The merging was successful.
zh: 合并成功。

note: %1$s:  ERROR_LOO.bad_delay | html
en: The number of days (%s) must be a number between 0 and 999.
zh: 天数 (%s) 必须是 0 至 999 之间的数字。

en: The order has been canceled, although one or more items could not have been deleted.
zh: 虽然不能删除部份馆藏，但订阅已取消。

en: The order has been canceled, although the record has not been deleted.
zh: 虽然纪录未删除，但已取消订单。

en: The order has been cancelled, although one or more items could not have been deleted.
zh: 虽然不能删除部份馆藏，但订阅已取消。

en: The order has been cancelled, although the record has not been deleted.
zh: 虽然纪录未删除，但已取消订单。

en: The order has been successfully canceled.
zh: 订单已取消。

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: The order has been successfully cancelled %s
zh: 订单已取消 %s

en: The passwords entered do not match
zh: 口令不符

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  DEBT | $Price
en: The patron has a debt of %s.
zh: 读者还有欠款 %s。

en: The primary email is invalid.
zh: 主要电子邮件无效。

en: The quote uploader accepts standard csv files with two columns: "source","text"
zh: 引句上传器接受有两栏的标准CSV档："来源"与"上下文"

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  biblionumber | html
en: The record you requested does not exist (%s).
zh: 您要求的纪录不存在(%s)。

en: The rules are applied from most specific to less specific, using the first found in this order:
zh: 规则的使用顺位是由最特殊至最不特殊，依序取用：

en: The rules have been cloned.
zh: 已复制此规则。

en: The secondary email is invalid.
zh: 其它电子邮件无效。

en: The subscription has linked issues
zh: 订阅连结至刊期

en: The subscription has linked items
zh: 订阅连结至馆藏

en: The subscription has not expired yet
zh: 订阅尚未过期

en: The unreceived orders from the following funds will be moved
zh: 以下基金未收到的订单将被删除

en: The upload file appears to be empty.
zh: 上传的文件显然是空的。

en: The upload file does not appear to be a zip file. The extension is not '.zip'.
zh: 上传的文件不是 ZIP 文件。它的扩展文件名不是'.zip'。

en: Themes
zh: 主题

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  PROCESS translate_label_element element=label_element_title
en: There are no %s currently available.
zh: 当前没有 %s 可用。

note: %1$s:  category.category_name | html
en: There are no authorized values defined for %s
zh: %s 没有定义容许值

en: There are no collections currently defined.
zh: 当前无定义的馆藏。

note: %1$s:  IF active
en: There are no contracts with this vendor. %s
zh: 此代理商无合约。%s

en: There are no defined actions for this template.
zh: 没有确定的工作给此模板。

en: There are no defined templates. Please create a template first.
zh: 没有指定的模板。请先新增模板。

en: There are no images for this record.
zh: 此纪录没有封面。

en: There are no items in this batch yet
zh: 此批次还没有馆藏

en: There are no items in this collection.
zh: 此馆藏无内容。

en: There are no itemtypes defined
zh: 没有定义馆藏类型

en: There are no late orders.
zh: 没有迟到的订单。

en: There are no libraries defined.
zh: 没有定义图书馆。

en: There are no notices for this library.
zh: 没有给此图书馆的通知。

en: There are no notices.
zh: 没有通知。

note: %1$s:  IF ( location ) %2$s:  END
en: There are no overdues for today%s at the selected location%s.
zh: 今天%s 于选定的位置%s没有逾期。

en: There are no patrons subscribed to this subscription serial alert.
zh: 没有读者订阅此批期刊报警。

en: There are no pending discharge requests.
zh: 无待决的删除推荐。

en: There are no pending offline operations.
zh: 没有待处理的脱机作业。

en: There are no pending patron modifications.
zh: 没有待处理的修改读者。

en: There are no saved matching rules.
zh: 无存储的映射规则。

en: There are no saved patron attribute types.
zh: 无存储的读者属性类型。

en: There are no saved reports.
zh: 无存储的报表。

en: There are no sets defined.
zh: 没有设置的数据集。

en: There are no statistics for this patron.
zh: 此读者没有统计数据。

en: There are no titles tagged with the term
zh: 无题名标签此术语

note: %1$s:  itemtags | html
en: There is more than 1 MARC tag related to items tab (10) : %s
zh: 有多个 MARC 栏号与馆藏分页(10)有关：%s

en: There is no defined frequency.
zh: 没有指定的刊期。

en: There is no record of any messages that have been sent to this patron.
zh: 没有发送简讯给此读者的纪录。

en: There was 1 barcode that contained at least one unprintable character.
zh: 一个条码包括至少一个不能打印字符。

en: There was 1 barcode that was too long.
zh: 一个条码过长。

note: %1$s:  err_data | html
en: There were %s barcodes that contained at least one unprintable character.
zh: 有 %s 个条码包括至少一个不能打印字符。

note: %1$s:  err_length | html
en: There were %s barcodes that were too long.
zh: 有 %s 个条码过长。

en: There were no unreceived orders for this fund.
zh: 此基金的订单全数收讫。

en: There were problems with your submission
zh: 您送出的信息有问题

en: Therefore, the record to be merged has not been deleted.
zh: 因此，未删除待合并的纪录。

en: Thesaurus:
zh: 辞语典：

en: These are disabled for ALL libraries. To change these settings, choose the "Default" library.
zh: 所有图书馆都不能用。选择 "缺省" 图书馆，就能改变此设置。

en: These are disabled for the current library.
zh: 现在图书馆不能用。

en: These are enabled.
zh: 启用。

note: %1$s:  ratio | html
en: These items have a hold ratio &ge; %s.
zh: 这些馆藏的预约率&ge; %s。

en: Theses
zh: 论文

note: SCRIPT
en: Third
zh: 第三

note: SCRIPT
en: This action cannot be reversed. Do you wish to continue?
zh: 此作用不能恢复。您还要继续吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: This attribute will be only applied to the patron's category %s
zh: 此属性仅适用于读者类型 %s

note: %1$s:  patrons_in_category | html
en: This category is used %s times
zh: 此类型已使用 %s次

en: This course already has this item on reserve.
zh: 此馆藏已在此课程内。

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=disable_input
en: This field is mandatory
zh: 此字段是必备

note: SCRIPT
en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必备。

note: SCRIPT
en: This file already exists (in this category).
zh: 此文件已存在 (于此类型)。

note: %1$s:  subscriptions.size | html
en: This frequency is still used by %s subscription(s). Do you still want to delete it?
zh: 此刊期仍被 %s 订阅中。您还要删除它吗？

en: This fund code does not exist in the destination budget.
zh: 在终点预算里没有这个基金代码。

en: This invoice has no files attached.
zh: 此发票没有相关的文件。

en: This invoice number has already been used. Would you like to receive on an existing invoice?
zh: 此发票编号已被使用。您要在既有的发票上签收吗？

en: This is a serial subscription
zh: 这是订阅期刊

en: This is the anonymous patron, so no circulation history is displayed. To get a list of anonymized loans, please run a report.
zh: 匿名读者不显示其流通记录。请执行报表以取得匿名的流通记录。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  Branches.GetName( itemhomebranch ) | html
en: This item belongs to %s and cannot be checked out from this location.
zh: 此馆藏属于 %s 且不能从此借出。

en: This item can not be renewed, it's an on-site checkout
zh: 此馆藏不能续借，已被馆内借出

note: %1$s:  alert.ITEM_LOST | html
en: This item has been lost with a status of "%s".
zh: 此馆藏已遗失，它的状态是"%s"。

note: %1$s:  ITEM_LOST | html %2$s:  IF CAN_user_circulate_force_checkout %3$s:  END
en: This item has been lost with a status of "%s". %s Check out anyway? %s
zh: 此馆藏已遗失，它的状态是 "%s"。%s 仍要借出吗？%s

en: This item is on hold for another patron.
zh: 此馆藏已到馆待预约者提取。

en: This item is on hold for another patron. The hold will be overridden, but not cancelled.
zh: 此馆藏已到馆待另个读者提取。此预约将被复盖，但未取消。

note: %1$s:  Branches.GetName( branchname ) | html
en: This item is on hold for pick-up at %s
zh: 此馆藏已经到 %s 待预约者提取

en: This item is on hold for pick-up at your library
zh: 此馆藏已经到您的图书馆等待提取

note: SCRIPT
en: This item normally cannot be put on hold except for patrons from %s.
zh: 此馆藏不能预约，除非读者来自 %s。

note: SCRIPT
en: This item normally cannot be put on hold.
zh: 此馆藏不能预约。

en: This list does not exist.
zh: 无此题名。

en: This member has no email
zh: 此读者没有电子邮件

en: This message appears on this patron's user page in the OPAC
zh: 此简讯显示在 OPAC 的读者页面

en: This message displays when checking out to this patron
zh: 借出给此读者时，发出此简讯

en: This message may have been caused by any of the following reasons:
zh: 由于下列的原因之一产生此消息：

en: This patron has no circulation history.
zh: 此读者没有流通纪录。

en: This patron has no files attached.
zh: 此读者没有相关的文件。

en: This patron has not submitted any purchase suggestions
zh: 此人未提出任何采访推荐

note: %1$s:  subscriptions.size | html
en: This pattern is still used by %s subscription(s). Do you still want to delete it?
zh: 此模式还被 %s 订阅中。您仍要删除它吗？

note: SCRIPT
en: This record cannot be deleted, at least one item is currently checked out.
zh: 不能删除此记录，至少还有一个馆藏被借出在外。

note: SCRIPT
en: This record cannot be transferred to the advanced editor. Continue?
zh: 此记录不能转转到高级编辑器。继续吗？

note: A
en: This record has no items
zh: 此纪录没有馆藏

en: This record is used
zh: 此纪录已使用

note: %1$s:  total | html
en: This record is used %s times
zh: 此纪录已使用 %s 次

en: This script is not able to create/write to the necessary temporary directory.
zh: 此小程序不能新增/写入必要的暂存库。

note: SCRIPT
en: This subfield will be deleted
zh: 此分栏将被删除

note: A
en: This subscription depends on another supplier
zh: 此订阅视另个供应商而定

en: This subscription is closed.
zh: 此订阅已关闭。

note: %1$s:  field.marcfield | html %2$s:  ELSE
en: This value will be filled with the %s subfield of the selected biblio. %s
zh: 此值将被选定的书目 %s 分栏填满。%s

en: This vendor has no email
zh: 此代理商没有电子邮件

en: This vendor has no email defined for late issues.
zh: 最新一期里没有此代理商的电子邮件。

en: This will be the name by which you will refer to this image in the patron card layout editor.
zh: 此名称系指向读者证布局编辑器的此照片。

note: %1$s:  IF ( too_many_items_display ) %2$s:  ELSE %3$s:  END
en: This will delete %sall the%sthe selected%s items.
zh: 将删除%s所有的%s指定的%s馆藏。

en: This will delete the exceptions inside a given range. Be careful about your scope range; if it is oversized you could slow down Koha.
zh: 删除指定范围的例外。若范围太大，将拖累 Koha 的运作。

en: This will delete the repeated holidays rules only. The repeatable holidays will be deleted but not the exceptions.
zh: 祗删除重复的假日规定。保留例外。

en: This will delete the single holidays rules only. The repeatable holidays and exceptions will not be deleted.
zh: 祗删除单假日。保留例外。

en: This will delete this holiday rule. If it is a repeatable holiday, this option checks for possible exceptions. If an exception exists, this option will remove the exception and set the date to a regular holiday.
zh: 删除此假日规则。若为重复的假日，此选项检查可能的例外。若存在例外，此选项将移除例外，并设为常态假日。

en: This will save changes to the holiday's title and description. If the information for a repeatable holiday is modified, it affects all of the dates on which the holiday is repeated.
zh: 存储假日题名与说明的更改。若修改重复假日的信息，影响重复假日的每一天。

en: This will take this day and month as a reference to make it a holiday. Through this option, you can repeat this rule for every year. For example, selecting August 1 will make August 1 a holiday every year.
zh: 每年此日都是假日。通过此选项，您可每年重复此规则。如：选定 8 月 1 日，则每年 8 月 1 日都是假日。

en: Those items won't be deleted
zh: 那些馆藏不能删除

note: SCRIPT
en: Threshold missing
zh: 遗失阈值

note: IMG
en: Thumbnail
zh: 小图

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

note: SCRIPT
en: Thursdays
zh: 星期四

en: Time:
zh: 时间：

en: Timeout
zh: 时间到

en: TinyMCE WYSIWYG editor
zh: TinyMCE WYSIWYG 编辑器

en: Title
zh: 题名

en: Title
zh: 题名

en: Title (A-Z)
zh: 题名 (A-Z)

en: Title (Z-A)
zh: 题名 (Z-A)

en: Title (any):
zh: 题名(任何)：

en: Title (uniform):
zh: 题名(划一)：

en: Title phrase
zh: 题名片语

en: Title:
zh: 题名：

en: Title:
zh: 题名：

note: %1$s:  title | html
en: Title: %s
zh: 题名：%s

en: Titles
zh: 题名

en: Titles tagged with the term
zh: 题名包括术语

en: To
zh: 至

en: To
zh: 至

en: To a file:
zh: 至文件：

en: To a file:
zh: 至文件：

en: To authid:
zh: 至权威别名：

en: To call number:
zh: 至索书号：

en: To date:
zh: 至日期：

en: To item call number:
zh: 至馆藏索书号：

en: To notify on receiving:
zh: 到馆请通知：

en: To notify patrons of new serial issues, you must
zh: 告知读者新刊到馆，您必须

en: To screen in the browser:
zh: 进入浏览器：

en: To screen into the browser:
zh: 进入浏览器：

en: To:
zh: 至：

en: To:
zh: 至：

note: SCRIPT
en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Today's checkins
zh: 今天的还入

en: Today's checkouts
zh: 今天的借出

en: Today's notifications
zh: 今天的通知

note: I
en: Toggle set to lowest priority
zh: 切换设置至最低优先

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  current_loan_count | html %2$s:  max_loans_allowed | html
en: Too many checked out. %s checked out, only %s are allowed.
zh: 借出太多。%s 借出，祗有 %s 允许。

en: Too many holds:
zh: 预约太多：

note: %1$s:  too_many_items_display | html
en: Too many items (%s) to display individually.
zh: 太多馆藏 (%s) 未能一一显示。

note: %1$s:  current_loan_count | html %2$s:  max_loans_allowed | html
en: Too many on-site checked out. %s on-site checked out, only %s are allowed.
zh: 借出太多。%s 借出，祗有 %s 允许。

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tools home
zh: 工具主页

note: %1$s:  mainloo.limit | html
en: Top %s Most-circulated items
zh: 借出最多的 %s 馆藏

en: Top lists
zh: 常用报表清单

en: Top page margin:
zh: 上缘边界：

en: Top text margin:
zh: 文字上方边界：

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total
zh: 总计

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  currency | html
en: Total (%s)
zh: 总计(%s)

note: %1$s:  tf.tax_rate * 100 | html
en: Total (GST %s %%)
zh: 总计(含税 %s %%)

note: %1$s:  book_foot.tax_rate * 100 | html
en: Total (GST %s%%)
zh: 总计(含税 %s%%)

note: %1$s:  foot_loo.tax_rate * 100 | html
en: Total (GST %s)
zh: 总计(含税 %s)

en: Total amount outstanding:
zh: 总共待支付：

en: Total amount payable:
zh: 总共应支付：

en: Total amount:
zh: 总计：

en: Total available
zh: 全部可得

en: Total checkouts
zh: 全部借出

en: Total checkouts as of yesterday
zh: 昨天借出总数

en: Total checkouts:
zh: 总共借出：

en: Total cost
zh: 成本总计

en: Total current checkouts allowed
zh: 借出总数

en: Total current on-site checkouts allowed
zh: 借出总数

en: Total due
zh: 总计欠款

en: Total due:
zh: 总计欠款：

note: %1$s:  fines | $Price
en: Total due: %s
zh: 总共欠款：%s

en: Total items in group
zh: 此群组总馆藏

note: SCRIPT
en: Total must be a number
zh: 总额必须是数字

en: Total ordered
zh: 总计订单

en: Total spent
zh: 总计支出

en: Total tax exc.
zh: 未税总额

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  currency | html
en: Total tax exc. (%s)
zh: 未税总计(%s)

en: Total tax inc.
zh: 含税总额

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  currency | html
en: Total tax inc. (%s)
zh: 含税总计(%s)

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Totals:
zh: 总计：

note: A
en: Transaction logs
zh: 商标图示

en: Transfer
zh: 转移

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Transfer collection
zh: 转移馆藏

en: Transfer collection
zh: 转移馆藏

note: %1$s:  reser.diff | html
en: Transfer is %s days late
zh: %s 天后转移

note: SCRIPT
en: Transfer order to this basket?
zh: 转移订单至此采购篮吗？

en: Transfer to:
zh: 转转到：

en: Transferred from basket:
zh: 转移自采购篮：

en: Transferred items
zh: 转移的馆藏

en: Transferred to basket:
zh: 转转到采购篮：

en: Transfers are
zh: 转移者是

note: %1$s:  show_date | $KohaDates
en: Transfers made to your library as of %s
zh: 转转到您的图书馆 %s

en: Transfers to receive
zh: 转转到收到

en: Translate into other languages
zh: 翻译至另个语文

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation manager:
zh: 翻译经理：

en: Transport cost matrix
zh: 转移成本矩阵

en: Treaties
zh: 条约

en: Try again with a different barcode
zh: 再试其它条码

en: Try another search
zh: 试其它寻找

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

note: SCRIPT
en: Tuesdays
zh: 星期二

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: URL(s)
zh: URL

en: URL:
zh: 网址：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  BIBLIO_RESULT.url | html
en: URL: %s
zh: URL：%s

en: Unable to delete patron
zh: 不能删除读者

en: Unable to delete patrons from other libraries with current settings
zh: 以现在的设置不能从其它图书馆删除读者

en: Unable to delete staff user
zh: 不能删除馆员读者

en: Unable to save image to database.
zh: 不能存储照片至数据库。

en: Unapprove
zh: 未核准

en: Unauthorized user
zh: 未授权读者

en: Unavailable (lost or missing)
zh: 不可得(遗失)

en: Uncertain
zh: 不确定

en: Uncertain price:
zh: 价格未定：

en: Uncertain prices
zh: 价格未定

en: Unchanged
zh: 未改变

en: Uncheck all
zh: 全部取消

en: Undefined
zh: 没有定义

note: INPUT type=submit name=mainformsubmit
en: Undo import into catalog
zh: 恢复输入目录

en: Unfortunately, no backups are available.
zh: 不幸的，无备份可用。

en: Ungrouped baskets
zh: 无群组的购物篮

en: Unhighlight
zh: 不强调

en: Unified title
zh: 划一题名

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  BIBLIO_RESULT.unititle | $raw
en: Unified title: %s
zh: 划一题名：%s

en: Uninstall
zh: 删除

en: Unique holiday
zh: 唯一假日

en: Unique holidays
zh: 单独的假日

en: Unique identifier:
zh: 唯一辨识码：

en: Unit
zh: 单位

en: Unit cost
zh: 单位成本

en: Units per issue
zh: 每期的数量

note: SCRIPT
en: Units per issue is required
zh: 每期的数量为必备

en: Units:
zh: 单位：

en: Units:
zh: 单位：

en: Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina
zh: Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, 阿根廷

en: Unknown
zh: 不明

en: Unknown error.
zh: 不明的错误。

en: Unknown plugin type
zh: 不明的外挂程序类型

note: SCRIPT
en: Unknown record type, cannot import
zh: 不明的记录类型，不能输入

note: SCRIPT
en: Unknown subfield
zh: 不明的分栏

note: SCRIPT
en: Unknown tag
zh: 不明的栏号

en: Unpacking completed
zh: 解压缩完成

en: Unreceived orders
zh: 未收到的订单

en: Unrecognized or missing field delimiter.
zh: 字段分隔符号不明或遗失。

note: SCRIPT
en: Unrecognized patron (%s)
zh: 不能辨识的读者 (%s)

en: Unset
zh: 未设

en: Until date:
zh: 直到日期：

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update SQL
zh: 更新SQL

en: Update child to adult patron
zh: 更新儿童为成人读者

en: Update errors :
zh: 更新错误：

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Update hold(s)
zh: 更新预约

en: Update patron records
zh: 更新读者纪录

en: Update report :
zh: 更新报表：

en: Update succeeded
zh: 更新成功

note: %1$s:  name | html
en: Update: %s
zh: 更新：%s

en: Updated:
zh: 更新：

en: Updating database structure
zh: 更新数据库结构

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload another KOC file
zh: 上传其它 KOC 文件

note: INPUT type=submit name=upload
en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Upload file:
zh: 上传文件：

en: Upload image
zh: 上传照片

en: Upload local cover image
zh: 上传在地封面

en: Upload more images
zh: 上传更多照片

en: Upload new files
zh: 上传新文件

en: Upload offline circulation data
zh: 上传脱机流通数据

en: Upload offline circulation file (.koc)
zh: 上传脱机流通文件 (*.koc)

en: Upload patron images
zh: 上传读者照片

en: Upload patron images in a batch or one at a time
zh: 批次或逐一上传读者照片

en: Upload plugin
zh: 上传外挂程序

en: Upload progress:
zh: 上传过程：

en: Upload quotes
zh: 上传引句

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Upload status:
zh: 上传状态：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Upload status: Cancelled
zh: 上传状态：已取消

en: Upload transactions
zh: 上传交易

en: Uploaded
zh: 已上传

note: SCRIPT
en: Uploading transactions, please wait...
zh: 上传交易中，请稍候...

note: SCRIPT
en: Uploads limited to csv. Incorrect filetype: %s
zh: 上传限至csv。不正确文件类型：%s

en: Upper age limit
zh: 年龄上限

en: Upperage limit:
zh: 年龄上限：

en: Use a barcode file
zh: 使用条码文件

en: Use a file
zh: 使用文件

en: Use a file
zh: 使用文件

en: Use all tools (expand for granular tools permissions)
zh: 使用全部工具 (扩充至全部工具权限)

en: Use default values
zh: 使用缺省值

en: Use existing record
zh: 使用既有纪录

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: Use saved
zh: 使用存储

en: Use the dictionary to define custom criteria for reporting.
zh: 以字典定义报表客制化的范围。

en: Use the guided reports engine to create non standard reports. This feature aims to provide some middle ground between the built in canned reports and writing custom SQL reports.
zh: 使用报表向导产生非标准的报表。此功能针对中段用户，介于缺省的报表与客制化SQL报表。

en: Use the reports dictionary to define custom criteria to use in your reports
zh: 使用报表字典定义使用于您报表的客制化范围

en: Use the search form on the left to find invoices.
zh: 使用左方的寻找表单找寻发票。

en: Use the search form on the left to find subscriptions.
zh: 使用左方的寻找表单检索订阅。

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  PROCESS translate_label_element element=label_element
en: Use the toolbar above to create a new %s.
zh: 使用上端的工具列新增 %s。

en: Use top menu bar to navigate to another part of Koha.
zh: 使用上端的选单列，浏览Koha的其他部份。

en: Used
zh: 使用

en: Used in
zh: 使用于

en: Useful resources
zh: 有用的资源

en: Userid
zh: 用户帐号

en: Userid:
zh: 用户帐号：

en: Username
zh: 用户名称

en: Username/password already exists.
zh: 用户帐号/口令已存在。

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名称：

en: Username:
zh: 用户名称：

en: Users:
zh: 用户：

en: Using framework:
zh: 使用框架：

en: VHS tape / Videocassette
zh: VHS 带 / 录影卡匣

en: Validated
zh: 验证

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value:
zh: 值：

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Values are comma-separated.
zh: 逗号区隔的值。

en: Variable name:
zh: 其它名称：

en: Variable options:
zh: 其它选项：

en: Variable type:
zh: 变量类型：

en: Variable:
zh: 变量：

en: Vendor
zh: 供应商

en: Vendor
zh: 供应商

note: A
en: Vendor detail page
zh: 供应商详情页面

en: Vendor details
zh: 供应商详情

en: Vendor is:
zh: 供应商是：

en: Vendor is:
zh: 供应商是：

en: Vendor not found
zh: 找不到供应商

en: Vendor note:
zh: 供应商说明：

en: Vendor note:
zh: 供应商说明：

note: SCRIPT
en: Vendor price must be a number
zh: 供应商价格必须是数字

en: Vendor price:
zh: 供应商价格：

en: Vendor search
zh: 寻找代理商

en: Vendor search results
zh: 寻找代理商结果

en: Vendor:
zh: 供应商：

en: Vendor:
zh: 供应商：

note: %1$s:  suppliername | html
en: Vendor: %s
zh: 供应商：%s

en: Verify you want to anonymize patron checkout history
zh: 确认您要匿名读者的借出记录

en: Verify you want to delete patrons
zh: 确认您要删除读者

note: %1$s:  missing_module.min_version | html
en: Version: %s
zh: 供应商：%s

en: Vertical:
zh: 纵向：

note: INPUT type=submit
en: View
zh: 查看

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View MARC
zh: 查看 MARC

en: View a count of items held at your library grouped by item type
zh: 依馆藏类型查看图书馆的馆藏数量

en: View all libraries
zh: 查看所有图书馆

note: INPUT type=submit name=submit
en: View dictionary
zh: 查看字典

en: View existing record
zh: 查看既有纪录

en: View invoice
zh: 查看发票

en: View item's checkout history
zh: 查看馆藏借出纪录

en: View pending offline circulation actions
zh: 查看脱机流通工作

en: View restrictions
zh: 查看限制

note: INPUT type=submit
en: View spine label
zh: 查看书标

en: View, manage, configure and run plugins.
zh: 查看、管理、组态与执行外挂。

en: Visibility:
zh: 能见度：

en: Vol no.
zh: 卷号

en: Volume
zh: 卷

en: Volume:
zh: 卷：

en: WARNING:
zh: 报警：

en: Waiting
zh: 等待

en: Waiting
zh: 等待

en: Warning
zh: 警示

en: Warning at (%%):
zh: 报警(%%)：

en: Warning at (amount):
zh: 报警(金额)：

en: Warning regarding current user
zh: 报警现在用户

en: Warning! Order total amount exceeds allowed budget.
zh: 报警！订单总额超过预算。

note: %1$s:  encumbrance | html
en: Warning! You will exceed %s%% of your fund.
zh: 报警！将超过 %s%% 您的基金。

note: %1$s:  expenditure | html %2$s:  IF (currency) %3$s:  currency | html %4$s:  END
en: Warning! You will exceed maximum limit (%s%s %s%s) for your fund.
zh: 报警！将超过基金的上限 (%s%s %s%s)。

en: Warning, the following barcodes were not found:
zh: 报警，找不到以下的条码：

en: Warning, the following cardnumbers were not found:
zh: 报警，以下读者号找不到：

en: Warning, you have entered more items than expected. Items will not be created.
zh: 报警，键入太多馆藏。不能新增馆藏。

en: Warning:
zh: 报警：

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  message.upload_version | html %2$s:  message.current_version | html
en: Warning: This file is version %s, but I only know how to import version %s. I'll try my best.
zh: 警告：此文件版本为%s，但我祗能输入版本 %s。将再努力。

note: %1$s:  message.badbarcode | html
en: Warning: Unable to determine patron from item barcode (%s). Cannot check in.
zh: 警告：不能从馆藏条码(%s)判断读者。不能借出。

en: Warning: no barcodes were found
zh: 警告：找不到条码

en: Warnings regarding the system configuration
zh: 警告有关系统组态

note: A
en: Web services
zh: 网页服务

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Website:
zh: 网站：

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

note: SCRIPT
en: Wednesdays
zh: 星期三

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Weekly - Repeatable holidays
zh: 每周 - 重复的假日

note: SCRIPT
en: Weekly holiday: %s
zh: 每周重复的假日：%s

en: Weight
zh: 重量

en: What's next?
zh: 下一个是什么？

en: When importing MARC files via the staging tools, the tool will attempt to find and use the price of the currently active currency.
zh: 通过待输入工具输入MARC文件时，将先找寻并使用当前币别的价格。

en: When more than
zh: 当更多

en: When there is an irregular issue:
zh: 出现不规则期数时：

en: When to charge
zh: 收费时机

note: SCRIPT
en: Why close an empty basket?
zh: 关闭空白购物篮的理由是什么？

note: SCRIPT
en: Winter
zh: 冬季

en: With framework :
zh: 含框架：

en: With framework:
zh: 含框架：

en: Withdrawn
zh: 注销

en: Withdrawn on:
zh: 注销：

note: SCRIPT
en: Withdrawn status
zh: 注销状态

en: Women
zh: 女性

en: Working day
zh: 工作天

en: Write news for the OPAC and staff interfaces
zh: 为 OPAC 与馆员界面撰写最新消息

en: Write off
zh: 豁免

note: INPUT type=submit name=woall
en: Write off all
zh: 全部豁免

en: Write off an individual fine
zh: 豁免一个罚款

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Write off this charge
zh: 豁免此费用

en: XML configuration file
zh: XML组态档

en: XSLT File(s) for transforming results:
zh: XSLT 供转换结果使用：

en: Xercode, Spain
zh: Xercode，西班牙

en: Year:
zh: 年：

en: Yearly - Repeatable holidays
zh: 每年 - 重复的假日

note: SCRIPT
en: Yearly holiday: %s
zh: 每年重复的假日：%s

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: Yes, I confirm
zh: 是的，我确认

en: Yes, check out (Y)
zh: 是的，借出(Y)

en: Yes, close (Y)
zh: 是的，关闭(Y)

en: Yes, delete
zh: 是的，删除

en: Yes, delete (Y)
zh: 是的，删除(Y)

en: Yes, delete this subfield
zh: 是的，删除此分栏

en: Yes, delete this tag
zh: 是的，删除此标签

en: Yes, renew (Y)
zh: 是的，续借(Y)

en: Yes: Edit existing authority
zh: 是的：编辑既有的权威

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Yes: View existing items
zh: 是的：查看既有馆藏

note: SCRIPT
en: You already have a list with that name!
zh: 已存该名称的清单！

note: SCRIPT
en: You are about to add %s items. Continue?
zh: 您将新增 %s 馆藏。继续吗？

en: You are logged in as the database administrative user. This is not recommended because some parts of Koha will not function as expected when using this account.
zh: 以数据库管理器身份登录。不推荐这么做，部份 Koha 功能在此身份下，不能运作。

en: You are missing the &lt;log4perl_conf&gt; entry in your koha-conf.xml file. Please add it, pointing to the log4perl.conf file for your Koha instance.
zh: 在 koha-conf.xml 文件内少了 &lt;log4perl_conf&gt; 款目。请增加它，并将 log4perl.conf 文件指向您的 Koha 样例。

en: You are not allowed to use batch checkout for this patron
zh: 您无权使用此读者的批次借出

en: You are not authorised to manage this basket.
zh: 您无权管理此采购单。

note: A
en: You are not authorized to delete patrons
zh: 您无权删除此读者

en: You are not authorized to modify this fund
zh: 您无权修改此基金

note: A
en: You are not authorized to renew patrons
zh: 您无权新增读者

note: A
en: You are not authorized to set permissions
zh: 您无权修改权限

note: SCRIPT
en: You are offline and therefore cannot process pending operations
zh: 您已脱机不能处理待决的作业

note: SCRIPT
en: You are offline and therefore cannot sync your database
zh: 您已脱机不能同步数据库

en: You are only viewing one item.
zh: 祗能查看一个馆藏。

en: You can also use your own headers (instead of the ones from Koha) by prefixing the field name with an header, followed by the equal sign.
zh: 在栏号前加入标题后面加个等号，就能加入自己的标题 (不使用 Koha 既有的)。

en: You can also use your own headers (instead of the ones from Koha) by prefixing the field number with an header, followed by the equal sign.
zh: 在栏号前加入标题后面加个等号，就能加入自己的标题 (不使用 Koha 的)。

note: I
en: You can ask for a digest to reduce the number of messages. Messages will be saved and sent as a single message.
zh: 您可要求摘要以减少讯息数。多笔讯息将储存成一个讯息发送。

en: You can choose to delete bibliographic records if possible (bibliographic records that have other items or that are used in a subscription or another order will not be deleted).
zh: 可能的话您可选择删除书目记录(不能删除已有馆藏记录或订阅中或订单中的书目记录)。

en: You can enter a name for this import. It may be useful, when creating a record, to remember where the suggested MARC data comes from!
zh: 您可键入此输入的名称。新增纪录可以记得推荐 MARC 数据的来源！

en: You can make an exception for this holiday rule. This means that you will be able to say that for a repeatable holiday there is one day which is going to be an exception.
zh: 对此假日规则可以设置例外。表示重复的假日里，有一天是例外。

en: You can make an exception on a range of dates repeated yearly.
zh: 每年重复的假日，可以设置例外。

en: You can set a default maximum number of checkouts, hold policy and return policy that will be used if none is defined below for a particular item type or category.
zh: 若在以下的馆藏类型里没有设置，您可在这里设置它的借出、预约政策与还入政策。

en: You can use Template Toolkit tags too. See the help page for more information.
zh: 您也可使用模板工具标签。详情见说明页面。

en: You can use the following wildcard characters: %% _
zh: 您可以使用以下的通配符：%% _

note: SCRIPT
en: You can't add a new item, please create a new order line
zh: 您不能新增馆藏，请新增订单

en: You can't create any orders unless you first
zh: 不能新增任何订单，除非先

en: You did not specify any search criteria.
zh: 您可指定任何搜寻范围。

en: You didn't select any external target.
zh: 您没有选择外部标的。

note: SCRIPT
en: You do not have any pending transactions in the offline circulation database on this computer.
zh: 在这部计算机没有任何待处理的脱机流通通数据库。

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh: 您没有权限近用此页面。

en: You do not have permission to delete this list.
zh: 您无权删除此此虚拟书架。

en: You do not have permission to edit this patron's login information.
zh: 您没有权限编辑此读者的登录信息。

en: You do not have permission to update this list.
zh: 您无权更新此虚拟书架。

en: You do not have permission to view this list.
zh: 您无权检视至此虚拟书架。

en: You don't have patron categories defined, or the patron categories are not set to receive overdue notices.
zh: 没有设置读者类型或该读者类型没有设置逾期通知。

en: You followed an outdated link e.g. from a search engine or a bookmark
zh: 您使用如寻找引擎或标签之类过时的连结

note: %1$s:  total | html
en: You have %s error(s) in your MARC configuration. Please fix them before using Koha
zh: 在 MARC 组态里有 %s 个错误。请修正它再执行 Koha

en: You have already submitted a barcode, please wait for the checkout to process...
zh: 您已送出条码，借出程序处理中...

en: You have chosen a condition on the same field as the original field. If your records contain multivalued fields it is highly recommended not to do that.
zh: 您选择同个字段为原始字段。若您的记录包括多个字段时，推荐不要使用它。

note: SCRIPT
en: You have chosen to move all unreceived orders from '%s' to '%s'.
zh: 您已选择删除所有未签收的订单从 '%s' 至 '%s'。

note: SCRIPT
en: You have deleted item(s) in the order, don't forget to delete it(them) in the catalog
zh: 请依序删除订单，别忘了删除目录里的馆藏

en: You have entered a username that already exists. Please choose another one.
zh: 登录的用户名称已经存在。请选择另一个。

note: SCRIPT
en: You have not selected any catalog filters and are about to compare a file of barcodes to your entire catalog.
zh: 未选择目录筛选器且将条码文件与整个目录比较。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: You have not selected any patrons to add to a list!
zh: 您未选择任何读者加入此清单！

en: You have the ReturnBeforeExpiry system preference enabled this means if the expiry date is before the date due, the date due will be set to the expiry date
zh: 已启用 ReturnBeforeExpiry 系统首选，若读者证有效日期早于到期日，系统将自动选择有效日期为到期日

en: You have to define which fields or subfields you want to export, separated by pipes.
zh: 可设置输出的字段或分栏，彼此间以直线区隔。

en: You have to define which fields you want to export, separated by pipes.
zh: 您已设置输出的字段，彼此间以直线区隔。

note: SCRIPT
en: You have transactions in the offline circulation database on this computer that have not been uploaded.
zh: 此计算机有脱机流通数据待上传。

en: You made use of an external link to an item that is no longer available
zh: 您使用不再有效的外部连结至馆藏

en: You must be online to use these options.
zh: 必须上线才能使用这些选项。

en: You must enter a term to search on
zh: 您必须键入寻找的字词

note: SCRIPT
en: You must give your new patron list a name!
zh: 新增清单必须给个名称！

note: %1$s:  total_due | $Price
en: You must pay a value less than or equal to %s.
zh: 您的付款必须少于或等于 %s。

note: SCRIPT
en: You must select a fund
zh: 您必须选择基金

note: SCRIPT
en: You must select at least two invoices to merge.
zh: 您必须至少选择两个收据以备合并。

note: SCRIPT
en: You must select one or more patrons to remove
zh: 您必须选择一或多个读者供删除

note: SCRIPT
en: You must select one or more reports to delete
zh: 您必须选择一或两个报表供删除

note: SCRIPT
en: You must set a due date in order to use offline circulation!
zh: 您必须设置到期日才能使用脱机流通！

note: SCRIPT
en: You need to save the page before printing
zh: 打印前应先存储页面

en: You searched for
zh: 您寻找给

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  IF ( title )
en: You searched for: %s
zh: 您寻找给：%s

en: You should enable the SMSSendDriver preference to use the SMS templates.
zh: 使用简讯模板时，应先启用SMSSendDriver首选。

en: You will need to save the report before you can execute it
zh: 执行前，应先存储报表

en: You'll have to treat them individually.
zh: 您必须个别处理它们。

en: Your administrator must define a budget in Administration
zh: 您的管理器必须从管理块设置预算

en: Your authority search history is empty.
zh: 您的权威搜寻记录是空的。

en: Your cart
zh: 您的书目清单

en: Your cart
zh: 您的书目清单

en: Your cart is empty.
zh: 您的书目清单是空的。

en: Your catalog search history is empty.
zh: 您的目录搜寻记录是空的。

en: Your data was processed. Here are the results:
zh: 您的数据已处理过。结果在此：

en: Your download should begin automatically.
zh: 您的下载将自动开始。

note: SCRIPT
en: Your koha-conf.xml does not contain a valid upload_path.
zh: 您的 koha-conf.xml 未包括有效的 upload_path。

en: Your library is the destination for the following transfer(s)
zh: 您的图书馆是以下转移的对象

note: %1$s:  shelfname | $raw
en: Your list: %s
zh: 您的虚拟书架：%s

en: Your lists
zh: 您的虚拟书架

note: SCRIPT
en: Your lists:
zh: 您的清单

en: Your notification has been sent.
zh: 将送出您的通知。

en: Your patron lists
zh: 您的读者清单

en: Your report will be generated with the following SQL statement.
zh: 以下列 SQL 语句产生您的报表。

en: Your request gave the following results:
zh: 您的请求得到以下结果：

en: Your search returned no closed subscriptions.
zh: 您的寻找结果没有关闭的订阅。

en: Your search returned no open subscriptions.
zh: 您的寻找结果没有打开的订阅。

en: Your search returned no results.
zh: 您的寻找没有结果。

en: Z39.50/SRU search
zh: Z39.50/SRU 寻找

note: %1$s:  msg_add | html
en: Z39.50/SRU server added (%s)
zh: Z39.50/SRU 服务器已新增 (%s)

note: %1$s:  msg_add | html
en: Z39.50/SRU server deleted (%s)
zh: Z39.50/SRU 服务器已删除 (%s)

note: %1$s:  msg_add | html
en: Z39.50/SRU server updated (%s)
zh: Z39.50/SRU 服务器更新 (%s)

en: Z39.50/SRU servers
zh: Z39.50/SRU 服务器

en: Z39.50/SRU servers administration
zh: Z39.50/SRU 服务器管理

en: ZIP file
zh: ZIP文件

en: ZIP/Postal code:
zh: 邮递区号：

en: Zebra server seems not to be available. Is it started?
zh: Zebra 服务器似乎未启用。重新开始？

en: Zebra version:
zh: Zebra版本：

note: SCRIPT
en: [ New list ]
zh: [新增虚拟书架]

en: [Main page]
zh: [主页面]

en: [Previous page]
zh: [前页]

en: [clear]
zh: [清除]

en: _ matches only a single character
zh: _ 祗匹配单个字符

en: active
zh: 使用中

en: added successfully
zh: 新增成功

note: %1$s:  TransfersMaxDaysWarning | html
en: after %s days.
zh: 经过%s 日。

en: all
zh: 所有

en: all authority types used in the frameworks are defined
zh: 框架里的容许值类型都已设置

en: all subfields for each tag are in the same tab (or ignored)
zh: 所有分栏的栏号都在同一个分页(或忽略)

en: already has a hold
zh: 已经有一个预约

en: analytics.
zh: 分析。

en: and
zh: 与

en: and
zh: 与

en: and has been returned.
zh: 且同时还入。

en: and mark one currency as active.
zh: 并置标一个币别为使用中。

en: and the
zh: 与

en: and they must all be in the 10 (items) tab
zh: 且他们必须在10 (馆藏) 分页

en: approved
zh: 通过

en: are licensed under the
zh: 授权方式是

en: at :
zh: 在：

en: at current library
zh: 于现在的图书馆

en: at least 1 item type defined
zh: 至少设置一个馆藏类型

en: at least 1 item type must be defined
zh: 至少必须设置一个馆藏类型

en: at least 1 library defined
zh: 至少设置一个图书馆

en: at least 1 library must be defined
zh: 至少必须设置一个图书馆

note: A
en: basket
zh: 采购单

note: A
en: basketgroup
zh: 采购单群组

en: be mapped to a MARC subfield,
zh: 映射至一个 MARC 分栏，

en: be mapped to a MARC subfield,
zh: 映射至一个 MARC 分栏,

en: be mapped to the same tag,
zh: 映射至相同的栏号，

note: SCRIPT
en: begins with
zh: 开头为

en: biblio and biblionumber
zh: 书目与书目号

en: biblioitems.itemtype defined
zh: 设置biblioitems.itemtype

en: biblionumber and biblioitemnumber mapped correctly
zh: 书目号与书目馆藏号映射正确

en: by
zh: 著者

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: by
zh: 著者

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  type | html
en: by %s
zh: 著者 %s

note: %1$s:  cannotdelbiblio.author | html
en: by %s:
zh: 著者 %s：

en: by DIY Co is licensed under the
zh: 著者 Dave Gandy 授权方式为

en: by Dave Gandy is licensed under the
zh: 著者 Dave Gandy 授权方式为

en: by Denis Howlett is licensed under the
zh: 著者 Dave Gandy 授权方式为

en: by Eli Grey is licensed under an
zh: 著者 Eli Grey 授权方式是

en: by Marijn Haverbeke is licensed under an
zh: 著者 Marijn Haverbeke 授权方式是

en: by The Dojo Foundation is licensed under an
zh: 著者 The Dojo Foundation 授权方式是

en: by item types
zh: 依馆藏类型

en: by libraries
zh: 依图书馆

en: by months
zh: 依月份

en: by the Bridge Consortium of Carleton College and St. Olaf College.
zh: 制作者 Carleton College 与 St. Olaf College 的 Bridge Consortium。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: cannot be repeated
zh: 不能重复

en: characters
zh: 字符

note: INPUT type=checkbox name=disable_input
en: check to delete this field
zh: 检查删除此字段

en: click to log out
zh: 点选注销

en: code and
zh: 代码与

en: configuration file.
zh: 组态档。

en: considered late
zh: 认定迟到

note: SCRIPT
en: containing
zh: 包括

en: contains
zh: 包括

en: controls for column visiblity in DataTables
zh: 控制 DataTables 字段的可见度

en: create one or more authorized values
zh: 新增一个或多个容许值

en: day(s)
zh: 日

en: days
zh: 日

en: days ago
zh: 天前

en: define a budget and a fund
zh: 设置预算与基金

en: define a notice
zh: 设置通知

en: del
zh: 删除

note: A
en: detail of the subscription
zh: 订阅详情

en: digits
zh: 数位

note: A
en: display detail for this librarian.
zh: 显示这个馆员的详情。

en: doesn't exist
zh: 不存在

en: doesn't match
zh: 不匹配

en: doesn't match any existing record.
zh: 未符合任何既有记录。

en: ecost tax exc.
zh: 不含税

en: ecost tax inc.
zh: 含税

note: SCRIPT
en: edit items
zh: 编辑馆藏

en: email
zh: 电子邮件

en: exists
zh: 存在

en: expired
zh: 失效

en: failed to be added
zh: 不能新增

en: failed to be updated
zh: 不能更新

note: SCRIPT
en: failed to run
zh: 不能执行

en: field
zh: 字段

en: field(s)
zh: 字段

en: for
zh: 给

en: framework values
zh: 框架值

en: from
zh: 来自

en: gone no address
zh: 无地址

en: group by
zh: 群组方式

en: group by
zh: 群组方式

en: has
zh: 有

en: has never been checked out.
zh: 不曾借出。

en: here
zh: 这里

note: SCRIPT
en: history
zh: 历史

en: holdingbranch NOT mapped
zh: 预约分馆未映射

en: holdingbranch defined
zh: 订义预约分馆

en: homebranch NOT mapped
zh: 所属分馆未映射

en: homebranch defined
zh: 设置所属分馆

en: if
zh: 若

en: if this category type must to be displayed all the time. Otherwise select libraries you want to associate with this value.
zh: 若需显示此类型。否则选择与此值相关的图书馆。

en: ignore
zh: 忽略

en: in
zh: 在

en: in fines
zh: 罚款

en: in fines. If you would like you can record payments.
zh: 罚款。若您喜欢可以记录付款。

note: SCRIPT
en: in library
zh: 在图书馆

en: invalid authority types
zh: 无效的容许值类型

en: is
zh: 是

en: is already in possession
zh: 已经拥有

en: is equal to
zh: 等同于

en: is exactly
zh: 是同样的

en: is licensed under the
zh: 授权方式是

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: is on hold for
zh: 预约中，为

en: item
zh: 馆藏

en: item fields
zh: 馆藏字段

en: item type not defined
zh: 馆藏类型未定

en: itemnum : the field itemnumber is mapped to a field in tab -1
zh: itemnum：itemnum字段映射至分页-1的一个字段

en: items (10)
zh: 馆藏(10)

en: items.permanent_location is not mapped on the frameworks
zh: items.permanent_location 并未对应至机读格式结构

en: items.permanent_location mapped
zh: items.permanent_location 已对应

en: itemtype NOT mapped
zh: 馆藏类型未映射

en: jQuery Colvis plugin
zh: jQuery Colvis 外挂

en: jQuery Validation Plugin
zh: jQuery Validation 外挂

en: jQuery and jQueryUI
zh: jQuery 与 jQueryUI

en: jQuery insertAtCaret Plugin
zh: jQuery insertAtCaret 外挂

en: jQuery insertAtCaret Plugin v1.0 by the phpMyAdmin devel team is licensed under the
zh: jQuery insertAtCaret Plugin v1.0 由 phpMyAdmin 发展团队按照以下方式授权

en: jQuery multiple select plugin
zh: jQuery 多重选择外挂

en: jQuery treetable Plugin
zh: jQuery 树表外挂

en: jQuery treetable Plugin 3.1.0
zh: jQuery 树表外挂 3.1.0

note: %1$s:  checkout.lastreneweddate |$KohaDates  with_hours => 1
en: last on: %s
zh: 最后在：%s

note: INPUT type=text name=from_subfield
en: let blank for the entire field
zh: 让整个字段留空

en: library not defined
zh: 图书馆未定义

en: like
zh: 如同

en: lost
zh: 遗失

en: matches
zh: 匹配

en: me
zh: 我

en: no NULL value in frameworkcode
zh: 此框架代码内无 NULL 值

en: no active
zh: 未使用

en: none
zh: 无

en: not
zh: 不是

note: ABBR
en: not available
zh: 不可取得

en: not equal to
zh: 不等同于

en: not like
zh: 不像

en: not owned
zh: 未拥有

en: on this item
zh: 在此馆藏

note: %1$s:  ELSE
en: one or more records without items attached. %s
zh: 一个或多个纪录没有附加的馆藏。%s

en: or
zh: 或

en: or
zh: 或

en: or MARC subfield.
zh: 或 MARC 分栏。

en: or any available
zh: 或任何可取得

en: or create
zh: 或新增

en: patron categories
zh: 读者类型

en: patron category
zh: 读者类型

en: patrons to
zh: 读者至

en: pending
zh: 待决

en: pending offline circulation actions
zh: 待处理脱机流通内容

note: INPUT type=text name=other_reason
en: please note your reason here...
zh: 请注意您的理由在这里...

en: plugin by John Resig is licensed under the
zh: John Resig 加入的外挂以下列方式授权

note: %1$s:  suggestion.publishercode | html %2$s:  END %3$s:  IF ( suggestion.publicationyear )
en: published by: %s %s %s in
zh: 出版者：%s %s %s 在

note: INPUT type=text name=to_regex_search
en: regex pattern
zh: regex 模式

note: INPUT type=text name=to_regex_replace
en: regex replacement
zh: regex 重置

en: rejected
zh: 拒绝

en: removed successfully
zh: 删除成功

note: SCRIPT
en: reopen basketgroup
zh: 再打开采购单群组

en: restricted
zh: 限制

en: reviews
zh: 查看

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: see also:
zh: 参见：

en: select * from marc_subfield_structure where frameworkcode is NULL
zh: 选择* 从marc_subfield_structure选择框架代码是NULL

en: select * from marc_tag_structure where frameworkcode is NULL
zh: 选择* 从marc_tag_structure选择框架代码是NULL

en: select all
zh: 全选

note: INPUT type=submit
en: selection
zh: 选择

note: INPUT type=text name=selector
en: selector
zh: 选择器

en: separate by a blank. (e.g., 100a 200 606)
zh: 以空格区隔。(如：100a 200 606)

en: serial
zh: 期刊

en: since last transfer
zh: 自从上次转移

en: software.coop, United Kingdom
zh: software.coop，英国

note: INPUT type=text name=sound
en: sound
zh: 音乐

note: SCRIPT
en: starting with
zh: 开头为

en: starts with
zh: 开始

en: statistics
zh: 统计学

en: subfield ignored
zh: 忽视的分栏

en: subfields not in same tabs
zh: 分栏不在同一个分页

en: subscribers
zh: 订阅者

note: A
en: subscription detail
zh: 订阅详情

note: %1$s:  IF ( title )
en: subscription(s) %s with title matching
zh: 订阅 %s 题名匹配的

note: A
en: suggestion
zh: 推荐

note: For the first occurrence, %1$s:  books_loo.suggestionid | html
en: suggestion #%s
zh: 推荐 #%s

en: the biblioitems.itemtype field MUST :
zh: biblioitems.itemtype 字段是必备：

en: the corresponding subfield MUST have "Authorized value" set to "branches"
zh: 对应的分栏必须有 "容许值" 设为 "分馆"

en: the corresponding subfield MUST have "Authorized value" set to "itemtype"
zh: 对应的分栏必须有 "容许值" 设为 "itemtype"

en: the items.holdingbranch field MUST :
zh: items.holdingbranch 字段是必备：

en: the items.homebranch field MUST :
zh: items.homebranch 字段是必备：

en: there is a null value in a frameworkcode. Check the following tables
zh: 框架代码是空的。检查以下的表单

en: times
zh: 次数

en: to
zh: 至

en: to be placed on hold
zh: 将被预约

en: to create
zh: 新增

en: to field
zh: 字段

en: unknown
zh: 不明

en: unless
zh: 除非

note: SCRIPT
en: unrecognized command
zh: 不能辨识的命令

en: until
zh: 直到

en: updated successfully
zh: 更新成功

en: used for/see from:
zh: 使用于/见自：

en: value
zh: 值

note: SCRIPT
en: value missing
zh: 遗失值

note: SCRIPT
en: variable missing
zh: 遗失变量

note: SCRIPT
en: view
zh: 查看

en: which should be set up by your system administrator.
zh: 由系统管理器设置。

en: who have not borrowed since:
zh: 不曾借出馆藏的读者，自从：

en: whose expiration date is before:
zh: 有效日期在此之前：

en: whose patron category is:
zh: 他们的读者类型是：

en: will show the link just below the title
zh: 题名下将显示连结

note: SCRIPT
en: with category
zh: 类型

en: with this reason:
zh: 在此作业：

en: with value
zh: 容许值

en: written and maintained by Jörn Zaefferer is licensed under the
zh: 由 Jörn Zaefferer 撰写与维护的授权方式为

en: years
zh: 年份

en: years of activity
zh: 活动年代

en: yes
zh: 是的

note: %1$s:  IF CAN_user_tools_items_batchdel
en: | Actions: %s
zh: | 行动：%s

en: العربية (Arabic) Version 3.2 to 3.4, 3.16 & 3.18 by KnowledgeWare Technologies; Versions 3.6 to 3.14 by Arabic Koha support team: Karam Qubsi, Kouider Bounama, Sham Bajaa, Ghofran Alshami, Chrestian Aboud, Fatema Salem and Duaa Bazzazi.
zh: العربية (Arabic) 版本 3.2 至 3.4、3.16 与 3.18 著者为 KnowledgeWare Technologies；版本 3.6 至 3.14 著者为阿拉伯 Koha 支持团队：Karam Qubsi、Kouider Bounama、Sham Bajaa、Ghofran Alshami、Chrestian Aboud、Fatema Salem 与 Duaa Bazzazi。
