Koha 22.11 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2821 entries)

en: #- National bibliographic agency
zh_TW: #- 國家編目機構

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- No attempt to code
zh_TW: #- 不選用

en: #- No information provided
zh_TW: #- 未提供資訊

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- No secondary support
zh_TW: #- 無次級支援

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- No sound (silent)
zh_TW: #- 無聲(安靜)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- No specified braille music format
zh_TW: #- 無特定點字樂譜格式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- No specified class of braille writing
zh_TW: #- 無特定點字模式

en: #- Not a government agency
zh_TW: #- 非政府部門

en: #- Not modified
zh_TW: #- 沒有修改

en: #- Not subdivided geographically
zh_TW: #- 非地理複分

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: #- Undefined
zh_TW: #- 沒有定義

en: #record
zh_TW: #記錄

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
zh_TW: &lt;&lt; 上一頁

en: &lt;&lt; Previous
zh_TW: &lt;&lt; 上一頁

note: SCRIPT
en: (YYYYMM; use up to 6 - for unknown <br />or | for no attempt to code)
zh_TW: (YYYYMM; 最多使用 6 - 供不詳之用 <br />或 | 供不編碼之用)

en: (auto-filled)
zh_TW: (自動填滿)

note: SCRIPT
en: (if exact bit depth known, enter; <br />otherwise use pulldown)
zh_TW: (鍵入已知的位元深度；<br />或使用下拉選單)

note: SCRIPT
en: (three digits, pad with zero as needed, <br />or ||| for no attempt to code)
zh_TW: (三位數，需補零，<br />或 ||| 供不編碼之用)

en: ,complete-subfield
zh_TW: ,完整分欄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: --- - Unknown
zh_TW: --- - 不詳

en: 0-4 Record size
zh_TW: 0-4 紀錄大小

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 00 Category of material
zh_TW: 00 資料類型

en: 00-05- Date entered on file
zh_TW: 00-05- 輸入日期

en: 000 - Leader
zh_TW: 000 - 紀錄標示

en: 000 - Leader builder &rsaquo; Cataloging &rsaquo; Koha
zh_TW: 000 - 紀錄標示設定器 &rsaquo; 編目 &rsaquo; Koha

en: 006 Fixed-length data elements--Additional material characteristics--General information
zh_TW: 006 定長資料細目--其他資料特性--一般資料

en: 006 builder &rsaquo; Cataloging &rsaquo; Koha
zh_TW: 006 設定器 &rsaquo; 編目 &rsaquo; Koha

en: 007 Physical description fixed field--General information
zh_TW: 007 稽核固定欄位--一般資訊

en: 007 builder &rsaquo; Cataloging &rsaquo; Koha
zh_TW: 007 設定器 &rsaquo; 編目 &rsaquo; Koha

en: 008 Fixed-length data elements
zh_TW: 008 定長資料細目

en: 008 Fixed-length data elements--Additional material characteristics--General information
zh_TW: 008 定長資料細目--其他資料特色--一般

en: 008 builder &rsaquo; Authorities &rsaquo; Koha
zh_TW: 008 設定器 &rsaquo; 權威 &rsaquo; Koha

en: 008 builder &rsaquo; Cataloging &rsaquo; Koha
zh_TW: 008 設定器 &rsaquo; 編目 &rsaquo; Koha

en: 008 builder &rsaquo; Classifications &rsaquo; Koha
zh_TW: 008 設定器 &rsaquo; 分類 &rsaquo; Koha

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 01 Specific material designation
zh_TW: 01 資料單位

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 02 Undefined
zh_TW: 02 沒有定義

note: SCRIPT
en: 03 Altitude of sensor
zh_TW: 03 高度感測器

note: SCRIPT
en: 03 Class of braille writing
zh_TW: 03 點字書寫系統

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 03 Color
zh_TW: 03 色彩

note: SCRIPT
en: 03 Positive/negative aspect
zh_TW: 03 正片/負片

note: SCRIPT
en: 03 Speed
zh_TW: 03 速度

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Attitude of sensor
zh_TW: 04 高度感測器

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Base of emulsion
zh_TW: 04 感光基底

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Class of braille writing (2nd option)
zh_TW: 04 點字書寫系統(第 2 選項)

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Configuration of playback channels
zh_TW: 04 組態播放頻道

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 04 Dimensions
zh_TW: 04 尺寸

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Motion picture presentation format
zh_TW: 04 動態影片呈現格式

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Physical Medium
zh_TW: 04 實體媒介

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Physical medium
zh_TW: 04 實體媒介

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Primary support material
zh_TW: 04 主要支援材料

note: SCRIPT
en: 04 Videorecording format
zh_TW: 04 錄影資料格式

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Cloud cover
zh_TW: 05 雲端封面

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Groove width/groove pitch
zh_TW: 05 溝紋寬度/溝紋深度

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Level of contraction
zh_TW: 05 縮距層級

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Reduction ratio range
zh_TW: 05 縮小範圍

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Secondary support material
zh_TW: 05 次要支援材料

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Sound
zh_TW: 05 聲音

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 05 Sound on medium or separate
zh_TW: 05 媒體或分隔聲音

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Type of Reproduction
zh_TW: 05 重製方式

note: SCRIPT
en: 05 Type of reproduction
zh_TW: 05 重製方式

note: SCRIPT
en: 06 Braille music format
zh_TW: 06 點字音樂格式

note: SCRIPT
en: 06 Dimensions
zh_TW: 06 尺寸

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 06 Medium for sound
zh_TW: 06 音樂媒體

note: SCRIPT
en: 06 Platform construction type
zh_TW: 06 平台結構類型

note: SCRIPT
en: 06 Production/reproduction details
zh_TW: 06 生產/重製細節

en: 06- Direct or indirect geographic subdivision
zh_TW: 06- 直接或間拉地理複分

en: 06- Kind of record
zh_TW: 06- 紀錄種類

note: SCRIPT
en: 06-08 Image bit depth
zh_TW: 06-08 影像深度

note: SCRIPT
en: 06-08 Reduction ratio
zh_TW: 06-08 縮小倍率

note: SCRIPT
en: 07 Braille music format (2nd option)
zh_TW: 07 點字音樂格式(第 2 選項)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 07 Dimensions
zh_TW: 07 尺寸

note: SCRIPT
en: 07 Platform use category
zh_TW: 07 平台使用類型

note: SCRIPT
en: 07 Positive/negative aspect
zh_TW: 07 正片/負片層面

note: SCRIPT
en: 07 Tape width
zh_TW: 07 帶子寬度

en: 07- Romanization scheme
zh_TW: 07- 羅馬化方案

en: 07- Type of number
zh_TW: 07- 數字類型

note: SCRIPT
en: 08 Braille music format (3rd option)
zh_TW: 08 點字音樂格式(第 3 選項)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 08 Configuration of playback channels
zh_TW: 08 組態播放頻道

note: SCRIPT
en: 08 Secondary support material
zh_TW: 08 次要支援材料

note: SCRIPT
en: 08 Sensor type
zh_TW: 08 感應類型

note: SCRIPT
en: 08 Tape Configuration
zh_TW: 08 帶子組態

en: 08- Classification validity
zh_TW: 08- 有效的分類法

en: 08- Language of catalog
zh_TW: 08- 目錄語文

note: SCRIPT
en: 09 Color
zh_TW: 09 色彩

note: SCRIPT
en: 09 File Formats
zh_TW: 09 檔案格式

note: SCRIPT
en: 09 Kind of disc, cylinder or tape
zh_TW: 09 磁碟、磁柱或磁帶種類

note: SCRIPT
en: 09 Production elements
zh_TW: 09 生產細目

note: SCRIPT
en: 09 Special physical characteristics
zh_TW: 09 特殊資料特色

en: 09- Kind of record
zh_TW: 09- 紀錄種類

en: 09- Standard or optional designation
zh_TW: 09- 標準或指定的選項

note: SCRIPT
en: 09-10 Data type
zh_TW: 09-10 資料類型

en: 1 - Full level, material not examined
zh_TW: 1- 非依資料本身完整著錄

en: 1 1/8 x 2 3/8 in.
zh_TW: 1 1/8 x 2 3/8 英吋

en: 1 7/8 ips (tapes)
zh_TW: 1 7/8 ips (磁帶)

en: 1 in.
zh_TW: 1 英吋。

en: 1- Full level, material not examined
zh_TW: 1- 非依資料本身完整著錄

en: 1-4 Record size
zh_TW: 1-4 紀錄大小

en: 1.4 m. per second (discs)
zh_TW: 1.4 釐米/每秒 (磁片)

en: 1/2 in.
zh_TW: 1/2 英吋。

en: 1/4 in.
zh_TW: 1/4 英吋。

en: 1/8 in.
zh_TW: 1/8 英吋。

note: SCRIPT
en: 10 Emulsion on film
zh_TW: 10 影片乳化劑

note: SCRIPT
en: 10 Kind of material
zh_TW: 10 種材料

note: SCRIPT
en: 10 Positive/negative aspect
zh_TW: 10 正片/負片

note: SCRIPT
en: 10 Quality assurance target(s)
zh_TW: 10 品質保證目標

en: 10 in. diameter
zh_TW: 直徑 10 英吋

en: 10- Descriptive cataloging rules
zh_TW: 10- 敘述編目規則

en: 10- Record update in process
zh_TW: 10- 紀錄更新中

en: 10-16 indicator/subfields/size
zh_TW: 10-16 指標/分欄/大小

en: 105 mm.
zh_TW: 105 釐米

en: 10x10 in. or 26x26 cm. transparency
zh_TW: 10x10 英吋或 26x26 公分的透明圖片

note: SCRIPT
en: 11 Antecedent/Source
zh_TW: 11 Antecedent/來源

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 11 Generation
zh_TW: 11 世代

note: SCRIPT
en: 11 Kind of cutting
zh_TW: 11 切割方式

en: 11- Level of establishment
zh_TW: 11- 建立的層次

en: 11- Subject heading system/thesaurus
zh_TW: 11- 主題標目表/辭語典

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: 12 Base of film
zh_TW: 12 影片基位

note: SCRIPT
en: 12 Level of compression
zh_TW: 12 壓縮層次

note: SCRIPT
en: 12 Special playback characteristics
zh_TW: 12 特別播放特性

en: 12 in.
zh_TW: 12 英吋

en: 12 in. diameter
zh_TW: 直徑 12 英吋

en: 12- Synthesized number indication
zh_TW: 12- 合成的數字標示

en: 12- Type of series
zh_TW: 12- 集叢類型

en: 120 rpm (cylinders)
zh_TW: 120 轉 (磁柱)

note: SCRIPT
en: 13 Capture and storage technique
zh_TW: 13 擷取與儲存技術

note: SCRIPT
en: 13 Refined categories of color
zh_TW: 13 再設定色彩類型

note: SCRIPT
en: 13 Reformatting Quality
zh_TW: 13 再格式化品質

en: 13- Display controller
zh_TW: 13- 顯示控制器

en: 13- Numbered or unnumbered series
zh_TW: 13 編號或未編號集叢

note: SCRIPT
en: 14 Kind of color stock or print
zh_TW: 14 種顔色典藏或列印

en: 14- Heading use--main or added entry
zh_TW: 14- 使用的標題--主要或附加款目

note: SCRIPT
en: 15 Deterioration stage
zh_TW: 15 低落階段

en: 15 ips (tapes)
zh_TW: 15 ips (磁帶)

en: 15- Heading use--subject added entry
zh_TW: 15- 標题使用--主题附加款目

en: 15/16 ips (tapes)
zh_TW: 15/16 ips (磁帶)

note: SCRIPT
en: 16 Completeness
zh_TW: 16 完整性

en: 16 in. diameter
zh_TW: 直徑 16 英吋

en: 16 mm.
zh_TW: 16 釐米

en: 16 mm. film width
zh_TW: 16 釐米寛度電影

en: 16 rpm (discs)
zh_TW: 16 rpm (磁片)

en: 16- Heading use--series added entry
zh_TW: 16- 標題使用--集叢附加款目

en: 160 rpm (cylinders)
zh_TW: 160 轉 (磁柱)

en: 17- Encoding level
zh_TW: 17- 著錄依據及層次

en: 17- Type of subject subdivision
zh_TW: 17- 主題複分類型

note: SCRIPT
en: 17-22 Film inspection date
zh_TW: 17-22 影片檢查日期

en: 18 - Descriptive cataloging form
zh_TW: 18- 記述編目格式

en: 18-19 Undefined
zh_TW: 18-19 沒有定義

en: 18-27 Undefined character positions
zh_TW: 18-27 未定義字元位置

en: 19 - Multipart resource record level
zh_TW: 19- 層次等級

en: 2 - Less-than-full level, material not examined
zh_TW: 2- 非依資料次完整著錄

en: 2 1/4 x 2 1/4 in. or 6x6 cm. slide
zh_TW: 2 1/4 x 2 1/4 英吋或 6x6 公分幻燈片

en: 2 3/4 x 4 in.
zh_TW: 2 3/4 x 4 英吋

en: 2 color, single strip
zh_TW: 雙色、單層

en: 2 in.
zh_TW: 2 英吋。

en: 2 strip color
zh_TW: 雙層色彩

en: 20-24 entry map &amp; lengths
zh_TW: 20-23 欄長標示 &amp;長度

en: 28 mm.
zh_TW: 28 釐米

en: 28 mm. film width
zh_TW: 28 釐米寬度影片

en: 28- Type of government agency
zh_TW: 28- 政府機構類型

en: 29- Reference evaluation
zh_TW: 29- 參考評鑑

en: 2x2 in. or 5x5 cm. slide
zh_TW: 2x2 英吋或 5x5 公分幻燈片

en: 3 - Abbreviated level
zh_TW: 3- 簡略著錄層次

en: 3 1/2 in.
zh_TW: 3 1/2 英吋

en: 3 1/4 x 7 3/8 in. or 9x19 cm.
zh_TW: 3 1/4 x 7 3/8 英吋或 9x19 公分

en: 3 3/4 ips (tapes)
zh_TW: 3 3/4 ips (磁帶)

en: 3 7/8 x 2 1/2 in.
zh_TW: 3 7/8 x 2 1/2 英吋

en: 3 in. diameter
zh_TW: 直徑 3 英吋

en: 3 layer color
zh_TW: 3 層色

en: 3 strip color
zh_TW: 3 層色

en: 3- Abbreviated level
zh_TW: 3- 簡略著錄層次

en: 3/4 in.
zh_TW: 3/4 英吋

en: 30 Undefined character position
zh_TW: 30 未定義的字元位置

en: 30 ips (tape)
zh_TW: 30 ips (碟帶)

en: 31- Record update in process
zh_TW: 31- 更新紀錄中

en: 32- Undifferentiated personal name
zh_TW: 32- 無法區別的人名

en: 33 1/3 rpm (discs)
zh_TW: 33 1/3 轉 (唱片)

en: 33- Level of establishment
zh_TW: 33- 建立層次

en: 34-37 Undefined character positions
zh_TW: 34-37 未定義字元位置

en: 35 mm.
zh_TW: 35 釐米

en: 35 mm. film width
zh_TW: 35 釐米寬度影片

en: 38- Modified record
zh_TW: 38- 修正紀錄代碼

en: 39- Cataloging source
zh_TW: 39- 編目來源

en: 3x5 in. or 8x13 cm.
zh_TW: 3x5 英吋或 8X13 公分

en: 4 - Core level
zh_TW: 4- 核心著錄層次

en: 4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
zh_TW: 4 3/4 英吋或 12 公分

en: 4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
zh_TW: 直徑 4 3/4 英吋或 12 公分

en: 4- Core level
zh_TW: 4- 核心著錄層次

en: 45 rpm (discs)
zh_TW: 45 轉 (唱片)

en: 4x5 in. or 10x13 cm. transparency
zh_TW: 4x5 英吋或 10x13 公分透明圖片

en: 4x6 in. or 11x15 cm.
zh_TW: 4/6 英吋或 11x15 公分

en: 5 - Partial (preliminary) level
zh_TW: 5- 初步 (部份) 著錄層次

en: 5 1/4 in.
zh_TW: 5 1/4 英吋

en: 5 1/4 x 3 7/8 in.
zh_TW: 5 1/4 x 3 7/8 英吋

en: 5 in. diameter
zh_TW: 直徑 5 英吋

en: 5- Partial (preliminary) level
zh_TW: 5- 初步 (部份) 著錄層次

en: 5- Record status
zh_TW: 5- 紀錄性質

en: 5x7 in. or 13x18 cm. transparency
zh_TW: 5x7 英吋或 13x18 公分透明圖片

en: 6- Type of record
zh_TW: 6- 紀錄類型

en: 6x9 in. or 16x23 cm.
zh_TW: 6/9 英吋或 16X23 公分

en: 7 - Minimal level
zh_TW: 7- 最低著錄層次

en: 7 1/2 ips (tapes)
zh_TW: 7 1/2 ips (碟帶)

en: 7 in. diameter
zh_TW: 直徑 7 英吋

en: 7- Bibliographic level
zh_TW: 7- 書目性質

en: 7- Minimal level
zh_TW: 7- 最低著錄層次

en: 7-8 Undefined
zh_TW: 7-8 沒有定義

en: 70 mm.
zh_TW: 70 釐米

en: 70 mm. film width
zh_TW: 70 釐米寬影片

en: 78 rpm (discs)
zh_TW: 78 轉 (唱片)

en: 7x7 in. or 18x18 cm. transparency
zh_TW: 7x7 英吋或 18x18 公分透明圖片

en: 8 - Prepublication level
zh_TW: 8- 預行編目著錄層次

en: 8 in.
zh_TW: 8 英吋

en: 8 mm.
zh_TW: 8 釐米

en: 8 rpm (discs)
zh_TW: 8 轉 (唱片)

en: 8- Prepublication level
zh_TW: 8- 預行編目著錄層次

en: 8- Type of control
zh_TW: 8- 控制類型

en: 8x10 in. or 21x26 cm. transparency
zh_TW: 8x10 英吋或 21x26 公分透明圖片

en: 9- Character coding scheme
zh_TW: 9- 字元編碼表

en: 9- Encoding
zh_TW: 9- 編碼

en: 9.5 mm.
zh_TW: 9.5 釐米

en: 9.5 mm. film width
zh_TW: 9.5 釐米寬影片

en: 9x9 in. or 23x23 cm. transparency
zh_TW: 9x9 英吋或 23x23 公分透明圖片

en: ; Audience:
zh_TW: ；預期讀者：

en: ; Format:
zh_TW: ；格式：

en: ; Literary form:
zh_TW: ; 文學體裁型式：

en: ; Nature of contents:
zh_TW: ；內容特性：

en: ; Type of computer file:
zh_TW: ；電腦檔案類型：

en: ; Type of continuing resource:
zh_TW: ；連續性出版品類型：

en: ; Type of visual material:
zh_TW: ；視聽資料類型：

en: A date specified by the code in 008/06 (Type of date/Publication status)
zh_TW: 在 008/06 裡的日期代碼(出版情況)

en: AND au:(
zh_TW: 和 au:(

en: Absent
zh_TW: 缺席

en: Absorbed by:
zh_TW: 被合併：

en: Absorbed in part by:
zh_TW: 部份被合併：

en: Absorbed in part:
zh_TW: 部份合併：

en: Absorbed:
zh_TW: 合併：

en: Abstract:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: Abstracts/summaries
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Access
zh_TW: 近用

en: Accompaniment reduced for keyboard
zh_TW: 從鍵盤減少附件

en: Accompanying matter
zh_TW: 附件

en: Acetate tape with ferrous oxide
zh_TW: 醋酸鹽

en: Acoustical capture, direct storage
zh_TW: 捕捉聲音，直接儲存

en: Action note:
zh_TW: 動作說明：

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Activity card
zh_TW: 使用中的讀者證

en: Adangme
zh_TW: 阿當梅語

en: Additional physical formats:
zh_TW: 其他實體格式：

en: Adolescent
zh_TW: 青年

en: Adolescent;
zh_TW: 青年；

en: Adult
zh_TW: 成人

en: Adult;
zh_TW: 成人；

en: Afar
zh_TW: 阿發爾

en: Afrihili (Artificial language)
zh_TW: Afrihili (非洲語言)

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭語

en: Afroasiatic (Other)
zh_TW: Afroasiatic (其他)

en: Ainu
zh_TW: 阿依努語

en: Airborne
zh_TW: 空降

en: Aircraft--high altitude
zh_TW: 航空器--高海拔

en: Aircraft--low altitude
zh_TW: 飛機--低海拔

en: Aircraft--medium altitude
zh_TW: 航空器--中海拔

en: Akan
zh_TW: 阿寒文

en: Akkadian
zh_TW: 阿卡德語

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Aleut
zh_TW: 阿留申語

en: Algonquian (Other)
zh_TW: Algonquian (其他)

en: All item types
zh_TW: 所有館藏類型

en: Altaic (Other)
zh_TW: 阿爾泰語 (其他)

en: Altitude of sensor
zh_TW: 高度感知器

en: Aluminum with lacquer
zh_TW: 鋁漆

en: Amharic
zh_TW: 阿姆哈拉文

en: Amount of cloud cover that was present when a remote-sensing image was made.
zh_TW: 遙測影像的雲量。

en: Analog electrical storage
zh_TW: 類比電子儲存裝置

en: Analytics:
zh_TW: 分析：

en: Anamorphic (wide-screen)
zh_TW: 變形 (寬螢幕)

en: Angika
zh_TW: 昂加語

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Animation and live action
zh_TW: 動畫與真人行動

en: Annual
zh_TW: 年刊

en: Antecedent/Source
zh_TW: 前例/來源

en: Anthems
zh_TW: 頌歌

en: Any word
zh_TW: 任何字詞

en: Apache languages
zh_TW: 阿帕契語

en: Aperture card
zh_TW: 孔卡

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Aragonese
zh_TW: 亞拉岡文

en: Arapaho
zh_TW: 阿拉帕霍語

en: Arawak
zh_TW: 阿拉瓦克語

en: Armadillo
zh_TW: 蟾蜍狀投影

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 阿美尼亞文

en: Arrangement
zh_TW: 安排

en: Art original
zh_TW: 藝術品原件

en: Art reproduction
zh_TW: 複製藝術品

en: Article
zh_TW: 論文

en: Artificial (Other)
zh_TW: 人為的 (其他)

en: Assamese
zh_TW: 阿薩姆

note: SCRIPT
en: Assign next
zh_TW: 指定下一個

en: Athapascan (Other)
zh_TW: Athapascan (其他)

en: Atlas
zh_TW: 地圖集

en: Attitude of sensor
zh_TW: 高度感測器

en: Audience:
zh_TW: 預期讀者：

en: Audio file
zh_TW: 音效檔

en: Australian languages
zh_TW: 澳洲語言

en: Austronesian (Other)
zh_TW: Austronesian (其他)

en: Autobiography
zh_TW: 自傳

en: Autonomous or semi-autonomous component
zh_TW: 自治區或半自治區

en: Availability:
zh_TW: 可取得：

en: Avaric
zh_TW: 阿瓦爾語

en: Avestan
zh_TW: 阿維斯陀文

en: Awadhi
zh_TW: 阿瓦德語

en: Awards:
zh_TW: 獲獎：

en: Aymara
zh_TW: 愛瑪拉語

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然語

en: Azimuthal equidistant
zh_TW: 正方位等距投影

en: Azimuthal, other
zh_TW: 方位，其他

en: Azimuthal, specific type unknown
zh_TW: 方位，不詳的特定類型

en: Balinese
zh_TW: 峇里文

en: Ballads
zh_TW: 芭蕾曲

en: Ballets
zh_TW: 芭蕾舞

en: Balloon
zh_TW: 汽球

en: Baltic (Other)
zh_TW: 波羅的語 (其他)

en: Baluchi
zh_TW: 俾路支語

en: Bambara
zh_TW: 班巴拉語

en: Bamileke languages
zh_TW: 巴米雷克諸語言

en: Banda languages
zh_TW: 班達諸語言

en: Bantu (Other)
zh_TW: 班圖語 (其他)

en: Bar by bar
zh_TW: 一條條

en: Basa
zh_TW: 巴薩語

en: Base of emulsion
zh_TW: 感光基底

en: Base of film
zh_TW: 影片基位

en: Base of the film.
zh_TW: 影片基位。

en: Bashkir
zh_TW: 巴什喀爾語

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Batak
zh_TW: 巴塔克語

en: Bathymetry/isolines
zh_TW: 測深/等深線

en: Bathymetry/soundings
zh_TW: 測量/聲納

en: Beja
zh_TW: 貝惹

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯文

en: Bemba
zh_TW: 別姆巴文

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉文

en: Berber (Other)
zh_TW: 柏柏爾語 (其他)

en: Beta (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh_TW: Beta (1/2 英吋，錄影卡帶)

en: Betacam (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh_TW: Betacam (1/2 英吋，錄影卡帶)

en: Betacam SP (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh_TW: Betacam SP (1/2 英吋，錄影卡帶)

en: Bhojpuri
zh_TW: 博杰普里語(印度)

en: Bibliographic data
zh_TW: 書目資料

note: SELECT name=f7
en: Bibliographic level
zh_TW: 書目性質

en: Bibliographies
zh_TW: 書目

en: Bibliography
zh_TW: 書目

en: Bihari (Other)
zh_TW: Bihari (其他)

en: Bikol
zh_TW: 比科爾語

en: Bimonthly
zh_TW: 雙月刊

en: Biography
zh_TW: 傳記

en: Biography of composer or author
zh_TW: 作曲家或著者傳記

en: Biography of performer or history of ensemble
zh_TW: 表演者傳記或合唱記錄

en: Bislama
zh_TW: 比斯拉馬語

en: Biweekly
zh_TW: 雙週

en: Black-and-white
zh_TW: 黑白

en: Blissymbolics
zh_TW: 布列斯符號

en: Blu-ray disc
zh_TW: 藍光碟片

en: Blue or green strip
zh_TW: 藍或綠條層

en: Bluegrass music
zh_TW: 藍草音樂

en: Blues
zh_TW: 藍調

en: Bonne
zh_TW: 伯恩

en: Book
zh_TW: 圖書

en: Books
zh_TW: 圖書

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波斯尼亞文

en: Both transposed and arranged
zh_TW: 同時轉置與安排

en: Bouger
zh_TW: 移動

en: Bound as part of another work
zh_TW: 成為另個作品的一部份

en: Braille
zh_TW: 點字資料

en: Braille music format 1
zh_TW: 點字音樂格式 1

en: Braille music format 2
zh_TW: 點字音樂格式 2

en: Braille music format 3
zh_TW: 點字音樂格式 3

en: Braj
zh_TW: 布拉吉語

en: Breton
zh_TW: 不列塔尼語

en: Bristol board
zh_TW: 優質底板

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Buriat
zh_TW: 布里亞特語

en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸語

en: Butterfly
zh_TW: 蝴蝶

en: By:
zh_TW: 著者：

en: CCIR standard
zh_TW: CCIR 標準

en: CED (Capacitance Electronic Disc) videodisc
zh_TW: CED (靜電容量式影碟)

en: CX encoded
zh_TW: CX 編碼

en: Caddo
zh_TW: 卡多語

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Calendars
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Call number:
zh_TW: 索書號：

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Canons and rounds
zh_TW: 卡農曲和輪唱

en: Cantatas
zh_TW: 清唱劇

en: Canvas
zh_TW: 帆布

en: Capture and storage technique
zh_TW: 擷取與儲存技術

en: Cardboard
zh_TW: 紙板

en: Cardboard/illustration board
zh_TW: 紙板/圖解板

en: Carib
zh_TW: 加勒比語

en: Carols
zh_TW: 頌歌

en: Carrier type:
zh_TW: 載體類型：

en: Cartographic material
zh_TW: 地圖資料

en: Cassini-Soldner
zh_TW: 卡西尼-索爾特奈投影

en: Cast:
zh_TW: 卡司：

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼亞語

en: Cataloging source
zh_TW: 編目來源

en: Catalogs
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Category of material
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: Caucasian (Other)
zh_TW: 高加索語 (其他)

en: Cebuano
zh_TW: 宿霧語

en: Celestial globe
zh_TW: 地球儀

en: Cellulose nitrate
zh_TW: 硝酸纖維素

en: Celtic (Other)
zh_TW: 凱爾特文 (其他)

en: Central American Indian (Other)
zh_TW: 中美洲印地安 (其他)

en: Chaconnes
zh_TW: 夏康舞曲

en: Chagatai
zh_TW: 察合臺語

en: Chamberlin trimetric
zh_TW: 張伯倫三點等距投影法

en: Chamic languages
zh_TW: 占米克語

en: Chamorro
zh_TW: 查摩洛語

en: Chance compositions
zh_TW: 偶而組合

en: Changed back to:
zh_TW: 改變回：

en: Chansons, polyphonic
zh_TW: 香頌，和弦

en: Chant, Christian
zh_TW: 詠嘆，基督宗教

en: Chants, Other religions
zh_TW: 詠嘆，其他宗教

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Charts
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Chechen
zh_TW: 車臣語

en: Checked out
zh_TW: 借出

en: Cherokee
zh_TW: 北美查拉幾族文

en: Cheyenne
zh_TW: 昔安

en: Chibcha
zh_TW: 奇布查語

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Chinese, Japanese, Korean
zh_TW: 中文、日文、韓文

en: Chinook jargon
zh_TW: 奇努克混合語

en: Chip cartridge
zh_TW: 晶片匣

en: Chipewyan
zh_TW: 奇帕維安語

en: Choctaw
zh_TW: 喬克托語

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Chorale preludes
zh_TW: 眾讚歌前奏曲

en: Chorales
zh_TW: 眾讚歌

en: Chorus score
zh_TW: 合唱譜

en: Church Slavic
zh_TW: 古教會斯拉夫語

en: Chuukese
zh_TW: 丘克語

en: Chuvash
zh_TW: 楚瓦士語

en: Class of braille writing
zh_TW: 點字書寫系統

en: Clear field
zh_TW: 清除欄位

en: Click here to access online
zh_TW: 勾選這裡上線

en: Close score
zh_TW: 關閉分數

en: Cloud cover
zh_TW: 雲端封面

en: Coarse/standard
zh_TW: 粗略/標準

en: Coats of arms
zh_TW: 盾徽、徽章

en: Collage
zh_TW: 拚貼

en: Collection, call number:
zh_TW: 合集, 索書號：

en: Collective biography
zh_TW: 合傳

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color characteristics of a motion picture.
zh_TW: 電影的彩色方式。

en: Color characteristics of a videorecording.
zh_TW: 錄影帶的彩色方式。

en: Color characteristics of the nonprojected graphic.
zh_TW: 非投影圖像的彩色方式。

en: Color of the image for microforms.
zh_TW: 縮影資料的彩色影像。

en: Combination
zh_TW: 組合

en: Combination of various data types
zh_TW: 多種資料類型組合

en: Combinations
zh_TW: 組合

en: Comedy
zh_TW: 喜劇音樂

en: Comics/graphic novels
zh_TW: 漫畫/繪本小說

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完整

en: Completely irregular
zh_TW: 完全不規則

en: Completely romanized/printed cards in script
zh_TW: 用腳本完成羅馬化/印製卡片

en: Completely romanized/printed cards romanized
zh_TW: 完全羅馬化/列印羅馬化的卡片

en: Completeness
zh_TW: 完成

en: Computer Files
zh_TW: 電腦檔案

en: Computer braille
zh_TW: 電腦點字資料

en: Computer card
zh_TW: 電腦卡

en: Computer disc cartridge
zh_TW: 電腦片匣

en: Computer disc, type unspecified
zh_TW: 電腦磁片，類型未定

en: Computer file
zh_TW: 電腦檔

en: Computer file/Electronic resource
zh_TW: 電腦檔/電子資源

en: Computer optical disc cartridge
zh_TW: 電腦光學片匣

en: Computer program
zh_TW: 電腦程式

en: Computer-generated, six-character numeric string that indicates the date the MARC record was created. Recorded in the pattern yymmdd.
zh_TW: 電腦產生六位文字串表示生成MARC記錄的日期。以yymmdd型式記錄。

en: Concerti grossi
zh_TW: 大協奏曲

en: Concertos
zh_TW: 協奏曲

en: Concise description
zh_TW: 簡要說明

en: Condensed score
zh_TW: 濃縮譜

en: Condensed score or piano-conductor score
zh_TW: 濃縮譜或鋼琴指揮譜

en: Conference proceedings
zh_TW: 會議報告

en: Conference publication
zh_TW: 會議出版品

en: Configuration of intended playback channels for the sound portion of a videorecording.
zh_TW: 組態錄影資料聲音播放頻道。

en: Configuration of playback channels
zh_TW: 組態播放頻道

en: Configuration of playback channels for a sound recording.
zh_TW: 組態錄音資料的播放頻道。

en: Configuration of playback channels for the sound portion of a motion picture.
zh_TW: 組態電影聲音的播放頻道。

en: Conic, other
zh_TW: 圓錐，其他

en: Conic, specific type unknown
zh_TW: 圓錐，特定類型不詳

en: Contained works:
zh_TW: 包括作品：

en: Contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
zh_TW: 包括空白 (#) 或填充字元 (|)。

en: Contains a blank (#) or fill character (|)
zh_TW: 包括空白 (#) 或填充字元 (|)

en: Contains biographical information
zh_TW: 包括傳記資訊

en: Contains blank (#) or a fill character (|).
zh_TW: 包括空白 (#) 或填充字元 (|)。

en: Content advice:
zh_TW: 內容建議：

en: Content type:
zh_TW: 內容類型：

en: Contents:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Continued by:
zh_TW: 續刊由：

en: Continued in part by:
zh_TW: 部份續刊由：

en: Continues in part:
zh_TW: 部份繼續：

en: Continues:
zh_TW: 繼續：

en: Continuing Resources
zh_TW: 連續資源

en: Continuing resource
zh_TW: 連續性資源

en: Continuing resource ceased publication
zh_TW: 已停刊之連續性出版品

en: Continuing resource currently published
zh_TW: 繼續刊行之連續性出版品

en: Continuing resource status unknown
zh_TW: 連續性出版品出版現狀不詳

en: Continuously updated
zh_TW: 持續更新

en: Contours
zh_TW: 等高線

en: Contracted
zh_TW: 對比

en: Contributor(s):
zh_TW: 其他作者：

en: Control field plugin type of materials schema
zh_TW: 控制欄插件類型的材料架構

note: SCRIPT
en: Control number:
zh_TW: 控制號碼：

en: Converted from MARCXML to MADS version 2.0 (Revision 2.10)
zh_TW: 轉換 MARCXML 至 MADS 2.0版(Revision 2.10)

en: Cooperative cataloging program
zh_TW: 合作編目計畫

en: Coptic
zh_TW: 科普特文

en: Copyright date:
zh_TW: 著作權日期：

en: Cordiform
zh_TW: 心形

en: Cornish
zh_TW: 康瓦耳語

en: Corsican
zh_TW: 科西嘉語

en: Country music
zh_TW: 鄉村音樂

en: CreativeWork
zh_TW: 創意作品

en: Cree
zh_TW: 克里語

en: Creek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Creoles and Pidgins (Other)
zh_TW: 克瑞奧里語與皮欽語 (其他)

en: Creoles and Pidgins, English-based (Other)
zh_TW: 克瑞奧里語與皮欽語，英國型 (其他)

en: Creoles and Pidgins, French-based (Other)
zh_TW: 克瑞奧里語與皮欽語，法國型 (其他)

en: Creoles and Pidgins, Portuguese-based (Other)
zh_TW: 克瑞奧里語與皮欽語，葡萄牙型 (其他)

en: Crimean Tatar
zh_TW: 克里米亞韃靼

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞語

en: Cushitic (Other)
zh_TW: 庫希迪克語 (其他)

en: Cyan strip
zh_TW: 靛捲片

en: Cylinder
zh_TW: 圓柱形

en: Cylindrical, other
zh_TW: 圓柱投影法，其他

en: Cylindrical, specific type unknown
zh_TW: 圓柱投影法，型式不詳

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 古斯拉夫

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: D-2 (3/4 in., videocassette)
zh_TW: D-2 (3/4 英吋，錄影卡帶)

en: DDC classification:
zh_TW: 杜威分類法：

en: Daily
zh_TW: 日刊

en: Dakota
zh_TW: 達科他語

en: Damaged
zh_TW: 毀損

en: Dance forms
zh_TW: 舞蹈類型

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Dargwa
zh_TW: 達爾格瓦語

en: Dashed-on information omitted
zh_TW: 省略虛線標示的資訊

note: SPAN
en: Data base address (autogenerated)
zh_TW: 資料庫位址(自動生成)

en: Data type
zh_TW: 資料類型

note: SCRIPT
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date 1
zh_TW: 出版年1

en: Date 2
zh_TW: 出版年2

en: Date digit
zh_TW: 日期數字

en: Date element is not applicable
zh_TW: 日期細目不適用

en: Date element is totally or partially unknown
zh_TW: 日期細目全部或部份不詳

en: Date entered on file
zh_TW: 輸入日期

en: Date of distribution/release/issue and production/recording session when different
zh_TW: 經銷、發行及製造日期

en: Dates unknown
zh_TW: 出版年未知

en: Dayak
zh_TW: 達雅克語

en: Delaware
zh_TW: 德拉瓦

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明：

note: SELECT name=f18
en: Descriptive cataloging form
zh_TW: 記述編目格式

en: Detailed date
zh_TW: 詳細出版日期

en: Deterioration stage
zh_TW: 降級階段

en: Devanagari
zh_TW: 古梵文

en: Diagram
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Diameter of an open reel or disc, or the dimensions of a cassette, cartridge, or cylinder.
zh_TW: 開放式捲或碟的直徑，或卡帶、匣帶、或碟柱的直徑。

en: Diazo
zh_TW: 重氮

en: Dictionaries
zh_TW: 字典

en: Digital recording
zh_TW: 數位錄音

en: Digital storage
zh_TW: 數位儲存

en: Dimaxion
zh_TW: 戴美克森氏投影

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 高廣、尺寸

en: Dimensions of the medium used to encode the electronic resource. Only the most common dimensions are indicated. In many cases the dimensions apply to the container in which a magnetic or optical medium is encased. The field 007/04 code corresponding to the dimensions given in the description of the item are used. If no code exactly matches the dimensions of the medium (or container), code z is used.
zh_TW: 用於編碼電子資源的媒體尺寸。 只顯示最常見的尺寸。 大部份情況下，尺寸係指裝有磁性或光學媒體的容器。 欄位 007/04 的編碼對映至館藏的尺寸。 若沒有完全匹配的媒體 (或容器) 尺寸，則使用代碼z。

en: Dimensions of the microform; does not indicate the dimensions of the image.
zh_TW: 縮影資料的尺寸；不是影像的尺寸。

en: Dinka
zh_TW: 丁卡語

en: Diorama
zh_TW: 透視圖

en: Direct electronic
zh_TW: 直接存取電子資源

en: Direct storage, not acoustical
zh_TW: 直接儲存，未經音效處理

en: Directories
zh_TW: 名錄、指南

en: Disc master (negative)
zh_TW: 母片 (負片)

en: Discographies
zh_TW: 錄音資料作品目錄

en: Discography
zh_TW: 唱片目錄

en: Dissertation note:
zh_TW: 學位論文說明：

en: Distributor:
zh_TW: 散布者：

en: Divehi
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫語

en: Divertimentos, serenades, cassations, divertissements, and notturni
zh_TW: 嬉遊曲、小夜曲、卡薩欣、嬉遊曲與夜曲

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Dogri
zh_TW: 多格拉語

en: Dogrib
zh_TW: 多格里布語

en: Dolby-A encoded
zh_TW: Dolby-A 編碼

en: Dolby-B encoded
zh_TW: Dolby-B 編碼

en: Dolby-C encoded
zh_TW: Dolby-C 編碼

en: Drama
zh_TW: 戲劇

en: Dramas
zh_TW: 戲劇

en: Dramas
zh_TW: 戲劇

en: Dravidian (Other)
zh_TW: 達羅毗荼語 (其他)

en: Drawing
zh_TW: 繪圖

en: Duala
zh_TW: 杜亞拉語

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplitized stock
zh_TW: 雙面塗佈層

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Dutch, Middle (ca. 1050-1350)
zh_TW: 中古荷蘭語 (約 1050-1350)

en: Dyula
zh_TW: 迪尤拉語

en: Dzongkha
zh_TW: 宗喀文

en: EIAJ (1/2 in., reel)
zh_TW: EIAJ (每捲 1/2 英吋)

en: Each contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|)
zh_TW: 每個都包括一個空格 (#) 或一個填充字元 (|)

en: Earth moon globe
zh_TW: 地球月球儀

en: East Frisian
zh_TW: 東夫里斯蘭語

en: Edition:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Efik
zh_TW: 埃菲克語

en: Egyptian
zh_TW: 埃及文

en: Eight track
zh_TW: 八聲道

en: Ekajuk
zh_TW: 埃克丘克語

en: Elamite
zh_TW: 埃蘭語

en: Electronic
zh_TW: 電子資源

en: Electronic resource
zh_TW: 電子資源

en: Electronic resources
zh_TW: 電子資源

en: Element indicating the control field
zh_TW: 元件指向控制欄位

en: Emulsion on film
zh_TW: 影片乳化劑

note: SPAN
en: Encoding (forced Unicode)
zh_TW: 編碼(強制使用 Unicode)

note: SELECT name=f17
en: Encoding level
zh_TW: 著錄依據及層次

en: Encyclopedias
zh_TW: 百科全書

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: English, Middle (1100-1500)
zh_TW: 中世紀英語 (1100-1500)

en: English, Old (ca. 450-1100)
zh_TW: 古英語 (約 450-1100)

note: SCRIPT
en: Enter new control number
zh_TW: 鍵入新的控制碼

en: Entry convention
zh_TW: 連續性出版品著錄模式

en: Equidistant conic
zh_TW: 等距圓錐投影法

en: Equirectangular
zh_TW: 等量投影法

en: Erzya
zh_TW: 厄爾茲亞語

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Essays
zh_TW: 論文

en: Essays
zh_TW: 論文

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Ethiopic
zh_TW: 埃塞俄比亞文

en: Ethnological information
zh_TW: 民族學資訊

en: Ewe
zh_TW: 埃維語

en: Ewondo
zh_TW: 埃翁多語

en: Exact bit depth
zh_TW: 正確的位元深度

note: SCRIPT
en: Exact bit depth 001-999
zh_TW: 正確的位元測度為 001-999

en: Exact bit depth of the scanned image(s) that comprise the electronic resource, or a three-character alphabetic code which indicates that the exact bit depth cannot be recorded. Since only exact bit depth is useful, coding should not include missing digits represented by hyphens (-).
zh_TW: 構成電子資源的掃瞄影像位元深度，或表示不能記錄位元深度的三個字元代碼。祗有位元深度才有意義，代碼不應包括代表遺失位元的連接號 (-)。

en: Extended Roman
zh_TW: 延伸羅馬字型

en: Facsimile
zh_TW: 摹真

en: Facsimiles
zh_TW: 影鈔、書影

en: Family of braille to which the item belongs. This is not the particular braille code, but the type of braille code used, representing different types of written symbols. Up to two braille types may be indicated, or the cataloging agency can choose to encode only the predominate type. Multiple codes are coded in order of predominance, if any. If fewer than two codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and unused positions contain blanks (#).
zh_TW: 館藏所屬的點字系列。不是特定的點字代碼，係指點字代碼的類型，代表不同類型的書寫符號。最多可以指定兩種點字類型，或編目機構可指定預設的類型代碼。必要時，可指定多個代碼。若少於兩個代碼，則以空白取代 (#)。

en: Fang
zh_TW: 芳語

en: Fantasias
zh_TW: 幻想曲

en: Fanti
zh_TW: 芳蒂語

en: Far infrared
zh_TW: 遠紅外線

en: Far ultraviolet
zh_TW: 遠紫外線

en: Faroese
zh_TW: 法羅語

en: Federal/national
zh_TW: 聯邦/國家/中央政府

en: Festschrift
zh_TW: 紀念文集

en: Fiction
zh_TW: 小說

en: Fiction
zh_TW: 小說

en: Fiction (not further specified)
zh_TW: 小說 (不再細分)

en: Fijian
zh_TW: 斐濟語

en: File formats
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: File reproduced from an electronic resource
zh_TW: 由電子資源複製的檔案

en: File reproduced from an intermediate (not microform)
zh_TW: 由中介質 (不是縮影型式) 重製的檔案

en: File reproduced from microform
zh_TW: 從縮影格式重製的檔案

en: File reproduced from original
zh_TW: 從原檔重製的檔案

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓文

en: Film
zh_TW: 影片

en: Film base, other than safety film
zh_TW: 膠片基底，安全膠片以外的

en: Film cartridge
zh_TW: 電影匣

en: Film cassette
zh_TW: 電影卡帶

en: Film inspection date
zh_TW: 影片檢查日期

en: Film reel
zh_TW: 電影捲片

en: Film roll
zh_TW: 電影捲片

en: Filmographies
zh_TW: 影片目錄

en: Filmslip
zh_TW: 電影簡介

en: Filmstrip
zh_TW: 幻燈捲片

en: Filmstrip cartridge
zh_TW: 電影片匣

en: Filmstrip roll
zh_TW: 電影捲片

en: Filmstrip, type unspecified
zh_TW: 電影捲片，類型未定

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: Finno-Ugrian (Other)
zh_TW: 芬匈語 (其他)

en: First generation (master)
zh_TW: 第一代 (母帶)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Fixed data:
zh_TW: 混合資料：

en: Flamenco
zh_TW: 佛朗明哥舞

en: Flash card
zh_TW: 閃卡

en: Flexible base photographic, negative
zh_TW: 柔性基底攝影，負片

en: Flexible base photographic, positive
zh_TW: 柔性基底攝影，正片

en: Folk music
zh_TW: 民俗音樂

en: Folktales
zh_TW: 民俗學

en: Fon
zh_TW: 豐語

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: For the recording mode of the remote-sensing device, specifically, whether the sensor is involved in the creation of the transmission it eventually measures.
zh_TW: 供遙測設備的錄製模式，特別是，感測器涉及傳送測量的內容。

en: Form lines
zh_TW: 表格線

en: Form of composition
zh_TW: 作曲格式

en: Form of item
zh_TW: 載體形式

en: Form of material
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: Form of original item
zh_TW: 原件載體形式

en: Format code braille
zh_TW: 點字代碼格式

en: Format of music
zh_TW: 音樂格式

en: Formed by the union: ... and: ...
zh_TW: 聯合格式：...與：...

en: Forms
zh_TW: 表格

en: Free-air
zh_TW: 自由空氣

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: French, Middle (ca. 1300-1600)
zh_TW: 法語，中世紀 (大約 1300-1600)

en: French, Old (ca. 842-1300)
zh_TW: 古法語 (約 842-1300)

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 刊期

en: Frisian
zh_TW: 弗利然羣島文

en: Friulian
zh_TW: 弗留利

en: Fugues
zh_TW: 賦格

en: Fula
zh_TW: 富拉

en: Full (1) track
zh_TW: 全軌

en: Full level
zh_TW: 依資料本身完整著錄

en: Full score
zh_TW: 全譜

en: Full score, miniature or study size
zh_TW: 全譜、簡譜或學習譜

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加里西亞文

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Ganda
zh_TW: 烏干達文

en: Gauss-Kruger
zh_TW: 高斯-克呂格投影

en: Gayo
zh_TW: 卡約語

en: Gbaya
zh_TW: 巴亞語

en: Genealogical tables
zh_TW: 譜系表

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General angle of the device from which the remote-sensing image is made.
zh_TW: 遙測影像的設備角度。

en: General position of the sensor relative to to the object under study.
zh_TW: 與被測物件的相對感測器位置。

en: General vertical near-sided
zh_TW: 一般垂直近雙面

en: General;
zh_TW: 一般；

en: Generation
zh_TW: 世代

en: Generation aspect of a microform.
zh_TW: 縮影的規格。

en: Genre/Form:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 格魯吉亞文

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: German, Middle High (ca. 1050-1500)
zh_TW: 中古高地德語 (約 1050-1500)

en: German, Old High (ca. 750-1050)
zh_TW: 古高地德語 (約 750-1050)

en: Germanic (Other)
zh_TW: 日耳曼語 (其他)

en: Gilbertese
zh_TW: 吉伯特語

en: Glass
zh_TW: 玻璃

en: Glass with lacquer
zh_TW: 玻璃漆

en: Globe
zh_TW: 球儀

en: Gnomic
zh_TW: 日晷投影

en: Gondi
zh_TW: 貢德語

en: Goode's homolographic
zh_TW: 古蒂等面積投影

en: Goode's homolosine
zh_TW: 古蒂等面積投影

en: Gorontalo
zh_TW: 哥倫打洛語

en: Gospel music
zh_TW: 福音音樂

en: Gothic
zh_TW: 哥德文

en: Government publication
zh_TW: 政府出版品

en: Government publication-level undetermined
zh_TW: 政府出版品層次未定

en: Gradient and bathymetric tints
zh_TW: 坡度及海深套色法

en: Graphic
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Gravity anomalies (general)
zh_TW: 重力異常 (一般)

en: Gray scale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Grebo
zh_TW: 格列博語

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Greek, Ancient (to 1453)
zh_TW: 古希臘語 (1453 前)

en: Greek, Modern (1453- )
zh_TW: 現代希臘語 (1453-    )

en: Groove width/groove pitch
zh_TW: 溝紋寬度/溝紋深度

en: Guarani
zh_TW: 瓜拉尼文

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 谷吉拉特文

en: Gwich'in
zh_TW: 庫臣語

en: Hachures
zh_TW: 暈滃法

en: Haida
zh_TW: 海達語

en: Haitian French Creole
zh_TW: 海地法式克里奧爾語

en: Half (2) track
zh_TW: 半 (2) 軌

en: Hand colored
zh_TW: 手繪

en: Handbooks
zh_TW: 手冊

en: Hardboard
zh_TW: 硬紙板

en: Hausa
zh_TW: 豪撒文

en: Hawaiian
zh_TW: 夏威夷文

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Herero
zh_TW: 赫雷羅語

en: Hi-8 mm.
zh_TW: 超 8 釐米

en: High oblique
zh_TW: 高斜角

en: High reduction
zh_TW: 高縮率

en: Hiligaynon
zh_TW: 希利蓋農語

en: Hill-and-dale cutting
zh_TW: 清楚切割

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印度語

en: Hiri Motu
zh_TW: 希里莫圖語

en: Historical information
zh_TW: 歷史資訊

en: History
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Hittite
zh_TW: 西台語

en: Hmong
zh_TW: 赫蒙語

en: Holdings:
zh_TW: 館藏註：

en: How far away from the original material the item is (e.g., the actual negative film or original videotape in the camera). Generation data is used to evaluate the quality of available copies, to make preservation decisions, and to identify materials available for viewing and research.
zh_TW: 館藏與原始資料有段距離 (例如，負片影片或攝影機內的原錄影片)。資料拷貝次數是評鑑品質、典藏、以及檢視與研究辨認資料的決策依據。

en: How the sound was originally captured and stored. Re-releases of recordings should be coded for the original capture and storage technique, even though such re-releases may have been enhanced using another technique.
zh_TW: 抓取與儲存原音的方法。再釋出錄音資料時應註明抓取與儲存原音的技術，即使以其他技術強化過的再釋出也應如此。

en: Humor, satires, etc.
zh_TW: 幽默、諷刺文等。

en: Humor, satires, etc.
zh_TW: 幽默、諷刺文等。

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Hupa
zh_TW: 胡帕語

en: Hymns
zh_TW: 讚美詩

en: ISBN:
zh_TW: ISBN：

en: ISSN:
zh_TW: ISSN：

en: Iban
zh_TW: 伊班語

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Ido
zh_TW: 伊多語

en: Igbo
zh_TW: 伊博文

en: Ijo
zh_TW: 伊喬語

en: Illuminations
zh_TW: 文稿上的修飾圖案

en: Illustrations
zh_TW: 插圖

en: Illustrations - code 1
zh_TW: 插圖 - 代碼 1

en: Illustrations - code 2
zh_TW: 插圖 - 代碼 2

en: Illustrations - code 3
zh_TW: 插圖 - 代碼 3

en: Illustrations - code 4
zh_TW: 插圖 - 代碼 4

en: Iloko
zh_TW: 伊洛卡諾語

en: Image bit depth
zh_TW: 影像深度

en: Imbibition dye transfer prints
zh_TW: 染印法

en: In transit
zh_TW: 轉移中

en: In:
zh_TW: 在：

en: Inari Sami
zh_TW: 伊納里薩米語

en: Inclusive dates of collection
zh_TW: 整套合集起迄年

en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 不完整

en: Incomplete contents:
zh_TW: 不完整內容：

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Index present
zh_TW: 出現索引

en: Indexes
zh_TW: 索引

en: Indexes:
zh_TW: 索引：

en: Indic (Other)
zh_TW: 印度語 (其他)

note: SPAN
en: Indicator/subfield lengths
zh_TW: 指標/分欄長度

en: Individual biography
zh_TW: 分傳

en: Indo-European (Other)
zh_TW: 印歐語 (其他)

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼語

en: Infometric SAR
zh_TW: 計量合成孔徑雷達

en: Information about the source of a digital file important to the creation, use and management of digitally reformatted materials.
zh_TW: 數位檔案來源的資料對新增、使用與管理數位再格式資料極重要。

en: Ingush
zh_TW: 印古什語

en: Instantaneous (recorded on the spot)
zh_TW: 即時 (現場錄音)

en: Instruction
zh_TW: 指令

en: Instructional materials
zh_TW: 教學材料

en: Instrumental and vocal parts
zh_TW: 器樂和聲樂部分

en: Instrumental parts
zh_TW: 器樂部分

en: Integrated entry
zh_TW: 整合著錄模式

en: Interactive multimedia
zh_TW: 互動式多媒體

en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh_TW: 英特林瓜語 (國際輔助語協會)

en: Interlingue
zh_TW: 人工國際語

en: International intergovernmental
zh_TW: 國際機構

en: Interviews
zh_TW: 訪談

en: Inuktitut
zh_TW: 因紐特語

en: Inupiaq
zh_TW: 依努庇克語

en: Iranian (Other)
zh_TW: 伊朗語 (其他)

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語

en: Irish, Middle (ca. 1100-1550)
zh_TW: 中世紀愛爾蘭語 (約 1100-1550)

en: Irish, Old (to 1100)
zh_TW: 古愛爾蘭語 (900 前)

en: Iroquoian (Other)
zh_TW: Iroquoian (其他)

en: Issued with:
zh_TW: 發行對象：

en: Italian
zh_TW: 意大利語

en: Item is a music sound recording
zh_TW: 館藏是音樂錄音

en: Item type
zh_TW: 館藏類型

en: Items available for loan:
zh_TW: 可以借出的館藏：

en: Items available for reference:
zh_TW: 可供參考的館藏：

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇語

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士樂

en: Judeo-Arabic
zh_TW: 猶太-阿拉伯語

en: Judeo-Persian
zh_TW: 猶太-波斯語

en: Jumbo or enlarged braille
zh_TW: 大型或放大的點字資料

en: Juvenile
zh_TW: 少年

en: Juvenile;
zh_TW: 少年；

en: Kabardian
zh_TW: 卡巴爾德語

en: Kabyle
zh_TW: 卡拜爾語

en: Kachin
zh_TW: 卡欽語

en: Kamba
zh_TW: 卡姆帕語

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 坎拿達

en: Kanuri
zh_TW: 卡努里語

en: Kara-Kalpak
zh_TW: 卡拉-卡爾帕克語

en: Karachay-Balkar
zh_TW: 卡拉恰伊-巴爾卡爾語

en: Karelian
zh_TW: 卡累利阿語

en: Karen languages
zh_TW: 克倫諸語言

en: Kashmiri
zh_TW: 克什米爾語

en: Kashubian
zh_TW: 卡舒比語

en: Kawi
zh_TW: 卡威語

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語

en: Khasi
zh_TW: 卡西語

en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉文

en: Khoisan (Other)
zh_TW: 科依桑語 (其他)

en: Khotanese
zh_TW: 和闐語

en: Kikuyu
zh_TW: 吉庫猶語

en: Kimbundu
zh_TW: 金本杜語

en: Kind of color stock or print
zh_TW: 顔色典藏或列印類型

en: Kind of compression the electronic resource has been subjected to. Used to judge the fidelity of the file to the original.
zh_TW: 壓縮電子資源的方式。用以判斷失真程度。

en: Kind of cutting
zh_TW: 切割方式

en: Kind of cutting of the grooves used on a disc.
zh_TW: 黑膠唱片溝槽的切割方式。

en: Kind of disc, cylinder or tape
zh_TW: 磁碟、磁柱或磁帶類型

en: Kind of material
zh_TW: 材料類型

en: Kind of material used in the manufacture of sound recordings (both instantaneous and mass-produced). This code is only intended to relate to a sound recording rendered on a mechanical device.
zh_TW: 用於製作錄音資料的材料類型 (即時與大量生產)。此代碼僅用於在機器裝置錄音之時。

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_TW: 金亞盧旺達文

en: Kit
zh_TW: 特殊教學資料

en: Klingon (Artificial language)
zh_TW: 克林貢語 (人為語言)

en: Komi
zh_TW: 科米語

en: Kongo
zh_TW: 剛果語

en: Konkani
zh_TW: 貢根語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Kosraean
zh_TW: 科斯拉伊語

en: Kpelle
zh_TW: 克佩勒文

en: Kru (Other)
zh_TW: Kru (其他)

en: Kuanyama
zh_TW: 夸尼雅馬語

en: Kumyk
zh_TW: 庫梅克語

en: Kurdish
zh_TW: 庫德文

en: Kurukh
zh_TW: 庫盧克語

en: Kyrgyz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯語

en: LOC classification:
zh_TW: 美國國會圖書館分類法：

en: Lacquer coating
zh_TW: 塗布

en: Ladino
zh_TW: 拉迪諾語

en: Lamba (Zambia and Congo)
zh_TW: 蘭巴語 (桑比亞和剛果)

en: Lambert conformal
zh_TW: 蘭伯特正形投影法

en: Lambert's azimuthal equal area
zh_TW: 蘭伯特方位角等面積投影法

en: Lambert's conformal conic
zh_TW: 蘭伯特等角正形圓錐投影法

en: Lambert's cylindrical equal area
zh_TW: 蘭勃特等積圓柱投影法

en: Land forms
zh_TW: 地貌

en: Land-based remote-sensing device
zh_TW: 陸基遙感裝置

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language instruction
zh_TW: 語文說明

en: Language material
zh_TW: 文字資料

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Lao
zh_TW: 寮語

en: Large print
zh_TW: 大字體資料

en: Laserdisc
zh_TW: 雷射唱片

en: Lateral or combined cutting
zh_TW: 側面或組合切割

en: Latest entry
zh_TW: 最近題名著錄模式

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Law reports and digests
zh_TW: 判決報告及文摘

en: Leader builder &rsaquo; Authorities &rsaquo; Koha
zh_TW: 紀錄標示設定器 &rsaquo; 權威 &rsaquo; Koha

en: Leader:&nbsp;
zh_TW: 記錄標示：&nbsp;

en: Leather
zh_TW: 皮革

en: Lectures, speeches
zh_TW: 演講、致詞

en: Legal articles
zh_TW: 法律條文

en: Legal cases and case notes
zh_TW: 法律案例與案例註解

en: Legislation
zh_TW: 法規

note: SPAN
en: Length of directory elements
zh_TW: 指引細目長度

en: Letters
zh_TW: 書信

en: Letters
zh_TW: 書信

en: Level of compression
zh_TW: 壓縮層次

en: Level of contraction
zh_TW: 縮距層級

en: Level of deterioration of the motion picture film.
zh_TW: 電影片的變化層次。

en: Libretto or text
zh_TW: 唱本或文本

en: Line by line
zh_TW: 逐行

en: Line over line
zh_TW: 逐行

en: Lingala
zh_TW: 陵加拉語

en: Literary braille
zh_TW: 文學點字資料

en: Literary form
zh_TW: 文學型式

en: Literary text for sound recordings
zh_TW: 錄音的譯文

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

en: Live action
zh_TW: 實況行動

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Local
zh_TW: 在地

en: Location, call number:
zh_TW: 場所, 索書號：

en: Lojban (Artificial language)
zh_TW: Lojban (人為語言)

en: Loose-leaf
zh_TW: 活頁

en: Lossless
zh_TW: 無漏失

en: Lossy
zh_TW: 漏失

en: Lost
zh_TW: 遺失

en: Low German
zh_TW: 低地德語

en: Low oblique
zh_TW: 低斜航照

en: Low reduction ratio
zh_TW: 低縮減比

en: Lower Sorbian
zh_TW: 下索布語

en: Lozi
zh_TW: 洛齊語

en: Luba-Katanga
zh_TW: 盧巴-加丹加語

en: Luba-Lulua
zh_TW: 盧巴-盧拉語

en: Lule Sami
zh_TW: 魯爾薩米語

en: Lunda
zh_TW: 隆達語

en: Luo (Kenya and Tanzania)
zh_TW: 盧奧語 (肯尼亞和坦桑尼亞)

en: Lushai
zh_TW: 盧薩語

en: Luxembourgish
zh_TW: 盧森堡文

en: M-II (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh_TW: M-II (1/2 英吋，錄影卡帶)

en: MARC Code List for Countries
zh_TW: MARC 國家代碼表

en: MARC Code List for Languages
zh_TW: MARC 語文代碼表

en: MARC21 Plugin to build links between records
zh_TW: MARC21外掛程式建立紀錄間連結

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: Madrigals
zh_TW: 牧歌

en: Madurese
zh_TW: 馬都拉語

en: Magahi
zh_TW: 馬加赫語

en: Magenta strip
zh_TW: 磁帶

en: Magnetic audio tape in cartridge
zh_TW: 磁音樂卡匣

en: Magnetic audio tape in cassette
zh_TW: 磁性音樂卡帶

en: Magnetic audio tape on reel
zh_TW: 磁性錄音捲帶

en: Magnetic disk
zh_TW: 磁碟片

en: Magnetic field
zh_TW: 磁欄位

en: Magnetic sound track on motion picture film
zh_TW: 電影片的磁帶聲軌

en: Magneto-optical disc
zh_TW: 磁光碟片

en: Maithili
zh_TW: 邁蒂利語

en: Malagasy
zh_TW: 馬拉加西語

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來語

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬來雅拉姆文

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬爾他文

en: Manchu
zh_TW: 滿洲語

en: Mandar
zh_TW: 門德語

en: Mandingo
zh_TW: 曼丁哥語

en: Manipuri
zh_TW: 曼尼普爾語

en: Manned spacecraft
zh_TW: 載人太空船

en: Manobo languages
zh_TW: 馬諾博諸語

en: Manufacturer:
zh_TW: 製造者：

en: Manuscript
zh_TW: 手稿

en: Manuscript cartographic material
zh_TW: 手稿形式之地圖資料

en: Manuscript language material
zh_TW: 手稿形式之文字資料

en: Manuscript notated music
zh_TW: 手稿形式之樂譜

en: Manx
zh_TW: 曼島文

en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利文

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Map serial
zh_TW: 地圖期刊

en: Map series
zh_TW: 地圖集叢

en: Maps
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉地語

en: Marches
zh_TW: 馬爾凱

en: Mari
zh_TW: 馬里語

en: Marshallese
zh_TW: 馬紹爾語

en: Marwari
zh_TW: 馬爾瓦利語

en: Mass-produced
zh_TW: 大量生產

en: Masses
zh_TW: 彌撒

en: Master
zh_TW: 母片

en: Master tape
zh_TW: 母帶

en: Material out of which the cartographic item is made.
zh_TW: 地圖館藏的材質。

en: Material out of which the globe is made.
zh_TW: 地球儀的材質。

en: Material type:
zh_TW: 資料類型：

en: Mathematics and scientific braille
zh_TW: 數學與科學點字資料

en: Mayan languages
zh_TW: 馬雅語

en: Mazurkas
zh_TW: 瑪祖卡舞

en: Media type:
zh_TW: 媒體類型：

en: Medium for sound
zh_TW: 音樂媒體

en: Memoirs
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: Mende
zh_TW: 門德文

en: Mercator
zh_TW: 麥開脫

en: Merged with ... to form ...
zh_TW: 合併 ... 組成 ...

en: Metal
zh_TW: 金屬

en: Metal and glass
zh_TW: 金屬與玻璃

en: Meteorological
zh_TW: 氣象

en: Microfiche
zh_TW: 微縮單片

en: Microfiche cassette
zh_TW: 微縮單片匣

en: Microfilm
zh_TW: 微縮捲片

en: Microfilm cartridge
zh_TW: 微縮捲片盒

en: Microfilm cassette
zh_TW: 微縮捲片匣

en: Microfilm reel
zh_TW: 微縮捲片盤

en: Microfilm roll
zh_TW: 微縮捲片捲

en: Microfilm slip
zh_TW: 微縮捲片條

en: Microform
zh_TW: 微縮資料

en: Microgroove/fine
zh_TW: 槽紋/細緻

en: Microopaque
zh_TW: 不透明縮影片

en: Microscope slide
zh_TW: 顯微幻燈片

en: Middle infrared
zh_TW: 中度紅外線

en: Middle ultraviolet
zh_TW: 中度紫外線

en: Miller's bipolar oblique conformal conic
zh_TW: 米勒雙極斜正形圓錐投影

en: Minangkabau
zh_TW: 米南卡保語

en: Miniature or study size
zh_TW: 簡譜或學習譜

en: Minuets
zh_TW: 小步舞曲

en: Mirandese
zh_TW: 米蘭德斯語

en: Miscellaneous languages
zh_TW: 其他語言

en: Missing characters
zh_TW: 遺失字元

en: Mixed
zh_TW: 混搭

en: Mixed Materials
zh_TW: 混搭資料

en: Mixed base (nitrate and safety)
zh_TW: 混合基底 (硝酸鹽與安全基底)

en: Mixed collection
zh_TW: 混搭館藏

en: Mixed emulsion
zh_TW: 混合乳液

en: Mixed forms
zh_TW: 具多種文學體裁作品

en: Mixed forms
zh_TW: 具多種文學體裁作品

en: Mixed generation
zh_TW: 混合世代

en: Mixed material
zh_TW: 混合材料

en: Mixed materials
zh_TW: 混合性資料

en: Mixed polarity
zh_TW: 混合極性

en: Mixed uses
zh_TW: 混搭使用

en: Mixing tracks
zh_TW: 混合音軌

en: Model
zh_TW: 模式

en: Modified record
zh_TW: 修正紀錄

en: Modified stereographic for Alaska
zh_TW: 修改的阿拉斯加立體圖

en: Mohawk
zh_TW: 莫霍克語

en: Moksha
zh_TW: 莫克沙語

en: Mollweide
zh_TW: 摩爾魏特投影

en: Mon-Khmer (Other)
zh_TW: 孟-高棉語 (其他)

en: Monaural
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古文

en: Monographic series
zh_TW: 集叢

en: Montenegrin
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅語

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 月刊

en: Moon
zh_TW: 月亮

en: More specific color characteristics of the moving image than are contained in 007/03 (Color).
zh_TW: 比 007/03 (顏色) 更精準的影像顏色特性。

en: Motets
zh_TW: 經文歌

en: Mother (positive)
zh_TW: 母片 (正片)

en: Motion picture
zh_TW: 動態影片

en: Motion picture music
zh_TW: 動態影片配樂

en: Motion picture presentation format
zh_TW: 動態影片呈現格式

en: Multi-spectral, multidata
zh_TW: 多光譜，多資料

en: Multi-temporal
zh_TW: 多時

en: Multicolored
zh_TW: 多色

en: Multilocal
zh_TW: 多地方政府

note: SELECT name=f19
en: Multipart record resource level
zh_TW: 多部件來源紀錄層次

en: Multiple
zh_TW: 多項

en: Multiple braille types
zh_TW: 多重點字資料類型

en: Multiple dates
zh_TW: 多出版年(指多件出版品)

en: Multiple file formats
zh_TW: 多重檔案格式

en: Multiple forms
zh_TW: 多個型式

en: Multiple languages
zh_TW: 多語文

en: Multiple physical forms
zh_TW: 多種實體格式

en: Multiple score formats
zh_TW: 多重樂符格式

en: Multistate
zh_TW: 多州或多省聯合機構

en: Munda (Other)
zh_TW: Munda (其他)

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Music Parts
zh_TW: 聲部

en: Music braille
zh_TW: 點字樂譜

en: MusicAlbum
zh_TW: 音樂唱片

en: MusicGroup
zh_TW: 音樂團體

en: Musical revues and comedies
zh_TW: 音樂劇和喜劇

en: Musical sound recording
zh_TW: 音樂性錄音資料

en: N'Ko
zh_TW: 西非曼德語

en: NAB standard
zh_TW: NAB 標準

en: NLM classification:
zh_TW: 美國國家醫學圖書館分類法：

en: Nahuatl
zh_TW: 那瓦特語

en: National bibliographic agency
zh_TW: 國家編目機構

en: Nature of contents
zh_TW: 內容特性

en: Nature of contents - code 1
zh_TW: 內容特性 - 代碼 1

en: Nature of contents - code 2
zh_TW: 內容特性 - 代碼 2

en: Nature of contents - code 3
zh_TW: 內容特性 - 代碼 3

en: Nature of contents - code 4
zh_TW: 內容特性 - 代碼 4

en: Nature of entire work
zh_TW: 整部作品性質

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯語

en: Navajo
zh_TW: 納瓦霍語

en: Ndebele (South Africa)
zh_TW: 恩德貝勒語 (南非)

en: Ndebele (Zimbabwe)
zh_TW: 恩德貝勒語 (辛巴布威)

en: Ndonga
zh_TW: 恩敦加語

en: Neapolitan Italian
zh_TW: Neapolitan 義大利語

en: Near infrared
zh_TW: 近紅外線

en: Near ultraviolet
zh_TW: 近紫外線

en: Negative
zh_TW: 負片

en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾語

en: Newari, Old
zh_TW: Newari, 古語

en: Newspaper
zh_TW: 報紙

en: Newspaper format
zh_TW: 報紙格式

en: Next&gt;&gt;
zh_TW: 下一頁&gt;&gt;

en: Next&gt;&gt;
zh_TW: 下一頁 &gt;&gt;

en: Nias
zh_TW: 尼亞斯語

en: Niger-Kordofanian (Other)
zh_TW: 尼日-科爾多凡語 (其他)

en: Nilo-Saharan (Other)
zh_TW: 尼羅--撒哈拉語 (其他)

en: Nitrate base
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽基

en: Nitrate: brownish, discoloration, fading, dusty
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽：棕、變色、褪色、土色

en: Nitrate: congealed
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽基底：塊狀

en: Nitrate: frothy, bubbles, blisters
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽：泡沫、氣泡、水泡

en: Nitrate: powder
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽：粉狀

en: Nitrate: pungent odor
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽基底：辛辣味

en: Nitrate: sticky
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽基底：黏性

en: Nitrate: suspicious odor
zh_TW: 硝酸鹽：可疑的氣味

en: Niuean
zh_TW: 紐埃語

en: No accompanying matter
zh_TW: 無附件

en: No alphabet or script given/No key title
zh_TW: 無字母或腳本/無關鍵題名

en: No attempt to code
zh_TW: 不選用

en: No biographical material
zh_TW: 無傳記資料

en: No dates given; B.C. date involved
zh_TW: 未註明日期 ; 時間為西元前

en: No determinable frequency
zh_TW: 不定期

en: No illustrations
zh_TW: 無插圖

en: No index
zh_TW: 無索引

en: No information provided
zh_TW: 未提供資訊

en: No items available.
zh_TW: 無可借的館藏。

en: No linguistic content
zh_TW: 非語文內容

en: No parts in hand or not specified
zh_TW: 無部份在館或未指定

en: No place, unknown, or undetermined
zh_TW: 無出版地或出版地不確定

en: No relief shown
zh_TW: 未顯示舒緩

en: No results found
zh_TW: 未找到結果

en: No secondary support
zh_TW: 無次級支援

en: No sound (silent)
zh_TW: 無聲 (安靜)

en: No specific type
zh_TW: 無指定類型

en: No specified braille music format
zh_TW: 無特定點字樂譜格式

en: No specified class of braille writing
zh_TW: 無特定點字模式

en: No specified nature of contents
zh_TW: 內容無特殊特性

en: No specified special format characteristics
zh_TW: 未指定字元的特定格式

en: No title
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Nocturnes
zh_TW: 夜曲

en: Nogai
zh_TW: 諾蓋語

en: Non-ISBD
zh_TW: 不採用ISBD之格式

en: Non-flexible base photographic, negative
zh_TW: 非柔性基底照片，負片

en: Non-flexible base photographic, positive
zh_TW: 非柔性基底照片，正片

en: Non-nitrate: advanced deterioration
zh_TW: 非硝酸鹽基：嚴重的惡化

en: Non-nitrate: detectable deterioration
zh_TW: 非硝酸鹽基：檢出惡化

en: Non-nitrate: disaster
zh_TW: 非硝酸鹽基：災​​難

en: Nonanamorphic (wide-screen)
zh_TW: 非變形 (寬銀幕)

en: None apparent
zh_TW: 未顯示

en: None of the following
zh_TW: 非下列形式

en: Nonmusical sound recording
zh_TW: 非音樂性錄音資料

en: Nonprojected graphic
zh_TW: 非放映性圖像資料

en: Normal reduction
zh_TW: 正常縮影

en: Normalized irregular
zh_TW: 正規化不規則

en: North American Indian (Other)
zh_TW: 北美洲印地安語 (其他)

en: North Frisian
zh_TW: 北夫里斯蘭語

en: Northern Sami
zh_TW: 北薩米語

en: Northern Sotho
zh_TW: 北索索語

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Norwegian (Bokmål)
zh_TW: 挪威文 (書面)

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh_TW: 挪威文 (新文)

en: Not a conference publication
zh_TW: 不是會議出版品

en: Not a festschrift
zh_TW: 不是紀念文集

en: Not a government publication
zh_TW: 不是政府出版品

en: Not applicable
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Not arrangement or transposition or not specified
zh_TW: 未安排或未轉移或未指定

en: Not available:
zh_TW: 無可借的館藏:

en: Not fiction
zh_TW: 非小說

en: Not fiction (not further specified)
zh_TW: 非小說 (未細分)

en: Not modified
zh_TW: 沒有修改

en: Not specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定

en: Not specified or not applicable
zh_TW: 從屬關係未定

en: Not specified or not applicable
zh_TW: 從屬關係未定

en: Notated music
zh_TW: 樂譜

en: Novels
zh_TW: 小說

en: Novels
zh_TW: 小說

en: Nubian languages
zh_TW: 努比亞語

en: Number of tracks on a tape.
zh_TW: 磁帶的音軌數。

en: Number specifying the reduction ratio for a microform, recorded as three digits. The number is right justified and each unused position contains a zero (e.g., 015, 048). A hyphen is used for any unknown portion of the reduction ratio (e.g., 03-, 1--, or ---)
zh_TW: 縮影資料的縮小倍率，以三個數字表示。未用到數字以零表示 (如，015、048)。未知的位置以連接號表示 (如，03-、1--、或 ---)

en: Numeric data
zh_TW: 數字資料

en: Nyamwezi
zh_TW: 尼揚韋齊語

en: Nyanja
zh_TW: 恩雅哈文

en: Nyankole
zh_TW: 尼揚科萊語

en: Nyoro
zh_TW: 尼奧羅語

en: Nzima
zh_TW: 尼茲馬語

en: OPAC view:
zh_TW: 檢視 OPAC：

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Occitan (post-1500)
zh_TW: 奧克西坦語 (1500 之後)

en: Offprints
zh_TW: 抽印本

en: Ojibwa
zh_TW: 奧杰布瓦語

en: Old Norse
zh_TW: 古 Norse 語

en: Old Persian (ca. 600-400 B.C.)
zh_TW: 古波斯語 (約公元前 600-400)

en: On hold
zh_TW: 預約中

en: One color
zh_TW: 單色

en: One file format
zh_TW: 一種檔案格式

en: One-character alphabetic code describes indicates the target audience for which the material is intended
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示預期讀者

en: One-character alphabetic code that describes the intellectual level of the target audience for which the material is intended
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示預期讀者的學力水準

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the audience for which the item is intended.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示預期讀者。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the category of material to which the item belongs is electronic resource (e.g, programs, data files, image files, digitized audio and video tapes, etc.).
zh_TW: 一個字母的代碼表示館藏的資料類型為電子資源 (如，程式、資料檔案、圖檔、數位音效及影像等)。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the category of material to which the item belongs is globe, which is defined as the model of a celestial body, usually the Earth or the celestial sphere, depicted on the surface of a sphere. Code d is used when 008/25 (Type of cartographic material) contains code d. A fill character (|) is not allowed in this position.
zh_TW: 一個字母的代碼表示館藏的資料類型為地球儀，就是天文體的模型，通常是地球也可能是天體球，圖示球體的表面。當 008/25 (地圖資料類型) 的代碼為 d 時，使用它。此位置不能使用填充字元 (|)。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the category of material to which the item belongs is microform. Microform is a generic term for any medium, transparent or opaque, bearing microimages. A microimage is a unit (e.g., a page) of textual, graphic, or computer-generated material that is contained on aperture cards, microfiche, microfilm, microopaques, or other microformats and that is too small to be read without magnification. Microforms may be reproductions of existing textual or graphic materials or they may be original publications. A fill character (|) is not allowed in this position.
zh_TW: 一個字母的代碼表示館藏的資料類型為微縮資料。微縮資料是包括任何媒體、透明片或反射片的通用語。縮影圖是一個文字、圖像、或電腦生成的資料單位 (如，頁) 包括縮影卡、縮影卡片、縮影捲片、反射縮影片、或無法直接閱讀的其他微縮資料。微縮資料可能重製既有的文字或圖形資料，也可能是原始出版品。此位置不能使用填充字元 (|)。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the category of material to which the item belongs is projected graphic which is defined as a two-dimensional representation intended to be projected without motion by means of an optical device, for example, a filmstrip, slide, or transparency. A fill character (|) is not allowed in this position.
zh_TW: 一個字母的代碼表示館藏的資料類型為平面投影圖像，以光學設備投影出去，如幻燈捲片、幻燈片或透明圖片等。此位置不能使用填充字元 (|)。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the category of material to which the item belongs is tactile material. Used for material intended to be read by touch. A fill character (|) is not allowed in this position.
zh_TW: 一個字母的代碼表示館藏的資料類型為觸摸式資料。以觸摸方式讀取其內容。此位置不能使用填充字元 (|)。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the category of material to which the item belongs is unspecified, which means that the item is not identified by one of the other 007 code values or that its multiple physical forms are not being specifically denoted (for instance, when the item in hand is a collection containing different material categories and an institution chooses not to input separate 007 fields for the various components). A fill character (|) is not allowed in this position.
zh_TW: 一個字母的代碼表示館藏的資料類型為未指明的資料，也就是不在 007 代碼值之內或屬於多個實體型式 (例如，手邊的館藏包括多種資料類型且編目單位決定不置入獨立的 007 欄位)。此位置不能使用填充字元 (|)。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the category of material to which the item belongs is videorecording, which is defined as a recording on which visual images, usually in motion and accompanied by sound, have been registered. It is designed for playback on a television receiver, or video monitor. A fill character (|) is not allowed in this position.
zh_TW: 一個字母的代碼表示館藏的資料類型為錄影資料，表示該資料為影像資料，通常是已登錄，並帶有音效的影片。做為電視接收器、或螢幕播放之用。此位置不能使用填充字元 (|)。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the form of material for the item.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示館藏的類型。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the form of material in which an item was originally published.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示館藏原始的類型。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the frequency of an item; used in conjunction with 008/19 (Regularity).
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示館藏的刊期；通常連結至 008/19 (規則性)。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the intended regularity of an item; used in conjunction with 008/18 (Frequency).
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示館藏預期的刊期；通常連結至 008/18 (刊期)。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the nature of an item if it consists entirely of a certain type of material. If the item can be considered more than one type of material, the types are recorded in 008/25-27 (Nature of contents) and 008/24 position is coded blank (#).
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示館藏是否僅有一種屬性。若由多種類型的資料構成，則記錄在 008/25-27 (內容特性) 及 008/24 保持空白 (#)。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the original alphabet or script of the language of the title on the source item upon which the key title (field 222) is based.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示館藏的原文，或題名的語文，做為關鍵題名 (欄位222) 的基礎。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the technique used in creating motion in motion pictures or videorecordings.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示電影或錄影的技術。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the type of cartographic item described.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示地圖館藏的屬性。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the type of computer file described in the bibliographic record
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示書目記錄裡的電腦檔案類型

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the type of continuing resource.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示連續性出版品的類型。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the type of dates given in 008/07-10 (Date 1) and 008/11-14 (Date 2). For continuing resources, the code in 008/06 also indicates the publication status.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼指示 008/07-10 (出版年1) 與 008/11-14 (出版年2) 的日期類型。連續性出版品的代碼，在 008/06 也顯示出版狀態。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates the type of visual material being described.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示視聽資料的類型。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates whether an item is published or produced by or for an international, national, provincial, state, or local government agency, or by any subdivision of such a body, and, if so, the jurisdictional level of the agency.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示館藏的出版或製作機構，國際、國家、省、州，或地方政府，或者是上述機構的附屬單位或、司法層級。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates whether or not an item contains biographical material, and if so, what the biographical characteristics are.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，指示館藏是否包括傳記資料，以及其類型。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates whether the computer file is published or produced by or for an international, national, provincial, state, or local government agency (including intergovernmental bodies of all types), any subdivision of such a body and, if so, the jurisdictional level of the agency.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，顯示電腦檔案的出版或製作狀態，由國際組織、國家機構、省、州或地方政府單位 (包括所有類型的跨政府機構)，前述單位的任何附屬機構，以及各層級的司法機構。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates whether the item is published or produced by or for an international, national, provincial, state, or local government agency, or by any subdivision of such a body, and, if so, the jurisdictional level of the agency.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，顯示館藏的出版或製作狀態，由國際組織、國家機構、省、州或地方政府單位，前述單位的任何附屬機構，以及各層級的司法機構。

en: One-character alphabetic code that indicates whether the item is published or produced by or for an international, provincial, national, state, or local government agency, or by any subdivision of such a body, and, if so, the jurisdictional level of the agency.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，顯示館藏的出版或製作狀態，由國際組織、國家機構、省、州或地方政府單位，前述單位的任何附屬機構，以及各層級的司法機構。

en: One-character alphabetic code that specifies the form of material for the item
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼指示館藏的資料類型

en: One-character alphabetic code that specifies the form of material for the item being described
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼指示著錄館藏的資料類型

en: One-character alphabetic code that specifies the form of material for the item being described.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼指示著錄館藏的資料類型。

en: One-character alphabetic code that specifies the form of material.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼指定資料類型。

en: One-character alphabetic that specifies the form of material for the item
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼指定館藏的資料類型

en: One-character code that contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼，包括空白 (#) 或填充字元 (|)。

en: One-character code that indicates the format of a musical composition (e.g., piano-conductor score). "Staff notation" in this element refers to music written using staves. "Musical notation" refers to music written using staves or graphic, symbolic, or word-based notation.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼指示音樂創作的類型 (如：鋼琴指揮譜)。"五線譜" 係用五條平行橫線標記的樂譜。 "簡譜" 則以圖示、符號或文字標記的樂譜。

en: One-character code that indicates the original cataloging source of the record. If the cataloging source is known, it is identified in subfield $a of field 040 (Cataloging Source).
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼指示記錄的原始編目來源。若已知編目來源，則在欄位 040 分欄 (編目來源) $a 記載其內容。

en: One-character code that indicates whether any data in a bibliographic record is a modification of information that appeared on the item being cataloged or that was intended to be included in the MARC record.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼指示書目記錄的內容是否經過修改，以備包括在 MARC 記錄裡。

en: One-character code that indicates whether or not the item is published or produced by or for an international, national, state, provincial, or local government agency, or by any subdivision of such a body
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼指示館藏的出版或製作狀態，由國際組織、國家機構、州、省或地方政府或前述機構的附屬單位出版或製作

en: One-character code that indicates whether the item consists of the proceedings, reports, or summaries of a conference.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼指示館藏是否包括會議論文集、報告或會議摘要。

en: One-character code that indicates whether the item is a festschrift
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼指示館藏是否為紀念文集

en: One-character code used to indicate the literary form of an item. Numeric codes 0 and 1 provide a generic identification of whether or not the item is a work of fiction. Alphabetic codes may be used to identify specific literary forms.
zh_TW: 一個字元代碼指示館藏的文學型式。0 與 1 表示該館藏是否為小說。字母代碼表示該館藏為特定的文學型式。

en: One-character numeric code that indicates whether an item consists of the proceedings, reports, or summaries of a conference.
zh_TW: 一個數字代碼指示館藏包括會議論文集、報告或會議摘要。

en: One-character numeric code that indicates whether the item includes an index to its own contents
zh_TW: 一個數字代碼指示館藏是否包括自身的索引

en: One-character numeric code that indicates whether the item or accompanying material includes a location index or gazetteer.
zh_TW: 一個數字代碼指示館藏或附件是否包括自身的索引或地名解釋。

en: One-character numeric code that indicates whether the item was cataloged according to successive entry, latest entry, or integrated entry cataloging conventions.
zh_TW: 一個數字代碼指示館藏是否根據連續款目、最新款目或整合款目製作其編目記錄。

en: Online
zh_TW: 線上資源

en: Online access:
zh_TW: 線上近用：

en: Online resources:
zh_TW: 線上資源：

en: Online system or service
zh_TW: 線上系統或服務

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: Open score
zh_TW: 開放樂譜

en: Operas
zh_TW: 歌劇

en: Optical and magnetic sound track on motion picture film
zh_TW: 電影片的光學與磁帶聲軌

en: Optical disc
zh_TW: 光碟片

en: Optical sound track on motion picture film
zh_TW: 電影片的光學聲軌

en: Oratorios
zh_TW: 神劇

en: Organization
zh_TW: 機構

en: Original
zh_TW: 原件

en: Original alphabet or script of title
zh_TW: 題名語文

en: Original language:
zh_TW: 原文：

en: Oriya
zh_TW: 奧利亞文

en: Oromo
zh_TW: 奧洛莫語

en: Orthographic
zh_TW: 正投影法

en: Osage
zh_TW: 奧塞奇語

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other acoustical data
zh_TW: 其他音響資料

en: Other classification:
zh_TW: 其他分類法：

en: Other editions:
zh_TW: 其他版本：

en: Other infrared data
zh_TW: 其他紅外線資料

en: Other microwave data
zh_TW: 其他微波資料

en: Other photographic medium
zh_TW: 其他照片媒體

en: Other special physical characteristics about the braille.
zh_TW: 點字的資料特色。

en: Other title:
zh_TW: 其他題名：

en: Other tone
zh_TW: 其他調

en: Other ultraviolet data
zh_TW: 其他紫外線資料

en: Other wide-screen format
zh_TW: 其他寬螢幕格式

en: Otomian languages
zh_TW: 鄂圖曼語

en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱

en: Outtakes
zh_TW: 剪掉

note: SCRIPT
en: Override
zh_TW: 取代

en: Overtures
zh_TW: 序曲

en: Pahlavi
zh_TW: 巴勒維語

en: Painting
zh_TW: 繪畫

en: Palauan
zh_TW: 帛琉語

en: Pali
zh_TW: 巴利語

en: Pampanga
zh_TW: 邦幫咖語

en: Pangasinan
zh_TW: 龐加辛南語

en: Panjabi
zh_TW: 旁遮普語

en: Paper
zh_TW: 紙張

en: Paper with lacquer or ferrous oxide
zh_TW: 上光或氧化亞鐵的紙

en: Papiamento
zh_TW: 帕皮阿門托語

en: Papuan (Other)
zh_TW: 巴布亞語 (其他)

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Parchment
zh_TW: 羊皮紙

en: Part-songs
zh_TW: 部分歌曲

en: Partial contents:
zh_TW: 部份內容：

en: Passacaglias
zh_TW: 帕薩卡利卡舞曲

en: Passion music
zh_TW: 受難曲

en: Passive
zh_TW: 正片

en: Passive microwave mapping
zh_TW: 被動微波對映

en: Patent document
zh_TW: 專利文件

en: Patent information:
zh_TW: 專利資訊：

en: Pavans
zh_TW: 孔雀舞

en: Pending hold
zh_TW: 預約中

en: Performer-conductor part
zh_TW: 演奏家-指揮家部份

en: Periodical
zh_TW: 期刊

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯文

en: Person
zh_TW: 個人

en: Philippine (Other)
zh_TW: 菲律賓語 (其他)

en: Phoenician
zh_TW: 腓尼基文

en: Phonodisc, phonowire, etc
zh_TW: 錄音資料

en: Phonodisc, phonowire, etc.
zh_TW: 錄音資料。

en: Photocopy
zh_TW: 複印

en: Photocopy, blueline print
zh_TW: 複印，藍色列印

en: Photograph, type unspecified
zh_TW: 照片，類型未定

en: Photographic technique used to produce the cartographic item.
zh_TW: 重製地圖館藏的照像技術。

en: Photographs
zh_TW: 相片

en: Photomechanical print
zh_TW: 照相製版印刷

en: Photonegative
zh_TW: 避光

en: Photoprint
zh_TW: 影印

en: Physcial Description
zh_TW: 實體說明

en: Physicial medium
zh_TW: 實體媒介

en: Piano score
zh_TW: 鋼琴譜

en: Pictorially
zh_TW: 形象

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Picture card, post card
zh_TW: 畫片、明信片

en: Planetary or lunar globe
zh_TW: 行星或月球儀

en: Plans
zh_TW: 設計圖

en: Plaster
zh_TW: 石膏

en: Plastic
zh_TW: 塑膠

en: Plastic with metal
zh_TW: 含金屬的塑膠

en: Plates
zh_TW: 圖版

en: Platform construction type
zh_TW: 平台結構類型

en: Platform use category
zh_TW: 平台使用類型

en: Play this sample
zh_TW: 播放此樣本

en: Playback characteristics for sound recordings, including special equipment or equalization necessary for proper playback. This code is not used to indicate special processes used during recording unless those processes must be applied during playback.
zh_TW: 錄音的播放特性，包括必要的特殊設備或等化器。除非與播放有關的過程，此代碼不適用於錄音過程。

en: Playback speed of the sound recording. This code is only intended to relate to the playing speed of a sound recording rendered on a mechanical device.
zh_TW: 錄音的播放速度。此代碼僅適用於與機器設備有關的錄音播放速度。

en: Playing cards
zh_TW: 紙牌

en: Plugin to build links between records
zh_TW: 在紀錄間建立外掛程式

en: Poetry
zh_TW: 詩集

en: Poetry
zh_TW: 詩集

en: Pohnpeian
zh_TW: 波那貝語

en: Polar stereographic
zh_TW: 極坐標投影法

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Polonaises
zh_TW: 波蘭舞曲

en: Polyconic
zh_TW: 多圓錐投影法

en: Popular music
zh_TW: 流行音樂

en: Porcelain
zh_TW: 陶器

en: Portraits
zh_TW: 肖像

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Positive
zh_TW: 正片

en: Positive/negative aspect
zh_TW: 有關的正片/負片

en: Positive/negative aspect of the photocopy or film of the cartographic item, also referred to as polarity.
zh_TW: 地圖館藏的照片或影片相關的正片/負片，也指極性。

en: Positive/negative polarity of the microform.
zh_TW: 縮影資料的正極/負極。

en: Postcard
zh_TW: 明信片

en: Poster
zh_TW: 海報

en: Prakrit languages
zh_TW: 普拉克里特語

en: Pre-adolescent
zh_TW: 青少年前期

en: Pre-adolescent;
zh_TW: 青少年前期；

en: Pre-production
zh_TW: 前製作

en: Preludes
zh_TW: 前奏曲

en: Preschool
zh_TW: 學齡前

en: Preschool;
zh_TW: 學齡前；

en: Present
zh_TW: 現在

en: Presentation format for motion pictures.
zh_TW: 電影片的呈現方式。

en: Preservation
zh_TW: 保存

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Primary support material
zh_TW: 主要支援材料

en: Primary use intended for the platform specified in 007/06 (Platform construction type).
zh_TW: 在 007/06 (平台建構類型) 主要的平台。

en: Primary;
zh_TW: 主要；

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Page
zh_TW: 列印頁面

en: Print/braille
zh_TW: 列印/點字資料

en: Printing master
zh_TW: 印刷母片

en: Producer:
zh_TW: 生產者：

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Production credits:
zh_TW: 生產者：

en: Production elements
zh_TW: 生產細目

en: Production rolls
zh_TW: 生產卷

en: Production/reproduction details
zh_TW: 生產/重製細節

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Program music
zh_TW: 節目音樂

en: Programmed texts
zh_TW: 編序教材

en: Projected graphic
zh_TW: 放映性圖像資料

en: Projected medium
zh_TW: 放映性資料

en: Projection
zh_TW: 投影

en: Projection not specified
zh_TW: 未指明投影法

en: Provençal (to 1500)
zh_TW: 古普羅凡斯語 (1500前)

en: Publication date and copyright date
zh_TW: 出版日期和版權日期

en: Publication details:
zh_TW: 出版細節:

en: Publisher number:
zh_TW: 出版者編號：

en: Publisher:
zh_TW: 出版者：

en: Pushto
zh_TW: 普什圖語

en: Puzzle
zh_TW: 拼圖

en: Quadraphonic, multichannel, or surround
zh_TW: 四聲道、多聲道或環繞音場

en: Quadruplex (1 in. or 2 in., reel)
zh_TW: 四重的 (1 英吋或 2 英吋卷片)

en: Quality assurance target(s)
zh_TW: 品質保證目標

en: Quarter (4) track
zh_TW: 四聲道

en: Quarterly
zh_TW: 季刊

en: Quechua
zh_TW: 蓋楚瓦語

en: Questionable date
zh_TW: 出版年不確定

en: Radiograph
zh_TW: X 光片

en: Raeto-Romance
zh_TW: 里托羅曼語

en: Ragtime music
zh_TW: 散拍音樂

en: Rajasthani
zh_TW: 拉賈斯坦語

en: Range of years of bulk of collection
zh_TW: 合集主要涵蓋日期

en: Rapanui
zh_TW: 拉巴怒伊語

en: Rarotongan
zh_TW: 拉羅通加語

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 比率

en: Ratio element is not applicable
zh_TW: 比率細目不適用

en: Realia
zh_TW: 教具

note: SPAN
en: Record length (autogenerated)
zh_TW: 記錄長度(自動生成)

note: SELECT name=f5
en: Record status
zh_TW: 紀錄性質

en: Red strip
zh_TW: 紅帶

en: Reduction rate varies
zh_TW: 多種的縮率

en: Reduction ratio
zh_TW: 縮小倍率

en: Reduction ratio range
zh_TW: 縮小範圍

en: Reduction ratio range for a microform. The specific reduction ratio is recorded in 007/06-08 (Reduction ratio).
zh_TW: 縮影資料的縮小倍率範圍。特定縮率記錄在 007/06-08 (縮率)。

en: Reference print/viewing copy
zh_TW: 試印本/預覽本

en: Refined categories of color
zh_TW: 再設定色彩類型

en: Reflective infrared
zh_TW: 反射式紅外線

en: Reformatting quality
zh_TW: 再格式化品質

en: Reformatting quality of the electronic resource; an overall assessment of the physical quality of the electronic resource in relation to its intended use. It can be used to judge the level of quality of a file, and an institution's commitment to maintain its availability over time.
zh_TW: 電子資源再格式後的品質；全面評估電子資源用途的實體品質。可用於評論檔案品質的層次，以及機構對維護其品質的承諾。

en: Regular
zh_TW: 正規

en: Regular print
zh_TW: 正常列印

en: Regular print reproduction
zh_TW: 一般印刷重製資料

en: Regularity
zh_TW: 規則性

en: Rehearsals
zh_TW: 彩排

en: Related works:
zh_TW: 相關作品：

en: Relief
zh_TW: 浮雕

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Remote-sensing image
zh_TW: 遙測影像

en: Replacement
zh_TW: 重置

en: Report number:
zh_TW: 報表編號：

en: Reporting
zh_TW: 回報

en: Representational
zh_TW: 表象

en: Reprint/reissue date and original date
zh_TW: 重印和原版日期

en: Requiems
zh_TW: 安魂彌撒

note: %1$s:  from | html %2$s:  to | html %3$s:  total | html
en: Results %s to %s of %s
zh_TW: 結果 %s 到 %s 的 %s

en: Review:
zh_TW: 評論：

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 評論

en: Rhapsodies
zh_TW: 狂想曲

en: Ricercars
zh_TW: 尋求曲

en: Robinson
zh_TW: 羅賓森投影

en: Rock drawings
zh_TW: 岩繪

en: Rock music
zh_TW: 搖滾音樂

en: Roll
zh_TW: 捲

en: Romance (Other)
zh_TW: 羅曼語 (其他)

en: Romani
zh_TW: 羅曼尼語

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Rondos
zh_TW: 迴旋曲

en: Rundi
zh_TW: 隆迪語

en: Running time
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: Running time exceeds three characters
zh_TW: 執行時間超過 3 個字元

en: Running time for motion pictures and videorecordings
zh_TW: 電影與錄影的執行時間

en: Rushes
zh_TW: 快速

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: SAR-cross polarization
zh_TW: SAR-跨合成孔徑雷達偏振

en: SAR-like polarization
zh_TW: SAR-類合成孔徑雷達偏振

en: SAR-multi-frequency (multichannel)
zh_TW: SAR-多頻 (多頻道)

en: Safety base, acetate undetermined
zh_TW: 安全軟片基底，成份不詳乙酸酯

en: Safety base, diacetate
zh_TW: 安全基底，雙乙酸鈉

en: Safety base, mixed
zh_TW: 安全基底，混合

en: Safety base, polyester
zh_TW: 安全基底，聚酯纖維

en: Safety base, triacetate
zh_TW: 安全基底，三乙酸鹽

en: Safety base, undetermined
zh_TW: 安全基底，未決定

en: Safety film
zh_TW: 安全膠片

en: Salishan languages
zh_TW: 薩利什語

en: Samaritan Aramaic
zh_TW: 撒瑪麗亞阿拉姆語

en: Sami
zh_TW: 薩米語

en: Samoan
zh_TW: 薩摩亞語

en: Samples
zh_TW: 樣品、樣本

en: Sandawe
zh_TW: 桑達韋語

en: Sanskrit
zh_TW: 梵語

en: Santali
zh_TW: 桑塔利文

en: Sardinian
zh_TW: 薩丁尼亞語

en: Sasak
zh_TW: 莎莎克語

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Scope and content:
zh_TW: 範圍與內容：

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Scots
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭語

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭蓋爾文

en: Search for
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Secondary support material
zh_TW: 次要支援材料

en: Section
zh_TW: 地點

en: Section by section
zh_TW: 逐區

en: Seismic surveys
zh_TW: 地震調查

en: Select a type of material
zh_TW: 選定資料類型

note: LABEL
en: Select a type of material to specify the variable values
zh_TW: 選定資料類型給予指定的變數

note: SELECT name=material_type
en: Select a type of material to specify the variable values. Default selection is based on value in the Leader/06.
zh_TW: 選定資料類型給予指定的變數。預設選擇 Leader/06 的值。

note: LABEL
en: Select a type of material to specify the variable values. Pre-populated based on Leader/06.
zh_TW: 選定資料類型給予指定的變數。根據 Leader/06 預先填入 。

en: Selkup
zh_TW: 瑟爾卡普語

en: Semiannual
zh_TW: 半年刊

en: Semimonthly
zh_TW: 半月刊

en: Semitic (Other)
zh_TW: 閃語 (其他)

en: Semiweekly
zh_TW: 半週刊

en: Sensor type
zh_TW: 感應器類型

en: Separate supplement to another work
zh_TW: 區隔補篇與其他作品

en: Separated from:
zh_TW: 區隔自：

en: Sepia tone
zh_TW: 深褐色調

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Serer
zh_TW: 塞雷爾語

en: Serial/Integrating resource
zh_TW: 期刊/整合性資源

en: Series
zh_TW: 集叢

en: Series:
zh_TW: 集叢：

en: Service copy
zh_TW: 服務用版本

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set:
zh_TW: 設定：

en: Shading
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Shan
zh_TW: 撣語

en: Shellac
zh_TW: 膠裝

en: Shona
zh_TW: 紹納語

en: Short form scoring
zh_TW: 簡版樂譜

en: Short stories
zh_TW: 短篇小說

en: Short stories
zh_TW: 短篇小說

en: Shortened
zh_TW: 縮短

en: Shortwave infrared (SWIR)
zh_TW: 短波紅外線 (SWIR)

en: Show analytics
zh_TW: 顯示分析

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: Show values for '%s' material type?
zh_TW: 顯示 '%s' 資料類型的值？

en: Show volumes
zh_TW: 顯示冊數

en: Sichuan Yi
zh_TW: 四川彝語

en: Sicilian Italian
zh_TW: 義大利西西里語

en: Sidamo
zh_TW: 希達摩語

en: Sidelooking airborne radar (SLAR)
zh_TW: 側視空載雷達 (SLAR)

en: Sign languages
zh_TW: 手語

en: Siksika
zh_TW: 西克西卡語

en: Silver halide
zh_TW: 銀鹽片

en: Sindhi
zh_TW: 信德語

en: Single known date/probable date
zh_TW: 單一出版年或可能的出版年

en: Single line
zh_TW: 單行

en: Single map
zh_TW: 單張地圖

en: Sino-Tibetan (Other)
zh_TW: 漢藏語 (其他)

en: Sinusoidal
zh_TW: 弦波

en: Siouan (Other)
zh_TW: Siouan (其他)

en: Six characters that indicate the most recent film inspection date; the date is recorded in the pattern ccyymm (century/year/month). A hyphen is used for any unknown portion of the date. Six fill characters (||||||) are used if no attempt is made to code these character positions.
zh_TW: 六個字元表示影片最近的檢查日期；以 ccyymm (世紀/年份/月份) 方式表達。不詳的日期以連接號表示。以六個填充字元 (||||||) 表示不記錄該等代碼。

en: Six undefined character positions; each contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
zh_TW: 六個未定義字元位置；每個都有空白 (#) 或填充字元 (|)。

en: Sixteen track
zh_TW: 十六聲道

en: Skin
zh_TW: 表層

en: Skolt Sami
zh_TW: 斯克特薩米語

en: Slavic (Other)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語 (其他)

en: Slide
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Sogdian
zh_TW: 粟特語

en: Somali
zh_TW: 索馬里語

en: Sonar--bottom topography images, sidescan
zh_TW: 聲納--海底地形影像、側面掃瞄

en: Sonar--bottom topography, near-bottom
zh_TW: 聲納--海底地形、近海底

en: Sonar--bottom topography, near-surface
zh_TW: 聲納--海底地形、近海面

en: Sonar--water depth
zh_TW: 聲納--水深

en: Sonatas
zh_TW: 奏鳴曲

en: Songhai
zh_TW: 桑海語

en: Songs
zh_TW: 樂曲

en: Soninke
zh_TW: 索寧克語

en: Sorbian (Other)
zh_TW: Sorbian (其他)

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Sound cartridge
zh_TW: 音樂卡匣

en: Sound cassette
zh_TW: 音樂卡帶

en: Sound disc
zh_TW: 音樂光碟

en: Sound on medium
zh_TW: 媒體上的音效

en: Sound on medium or separate
zh_TW: 媒體上的或獨立的聲音

en: Sound recording
zh_TW: 錄音資料

en: Sound separate from medium
zh_TW: 獨立於載體之外的音效

en: Sound-tape reel
zh_TW: 音樂捲片

en: Sound-track film
zh_TW: 電影片聲軌

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 音效

en: South American Indian (Other)
zh_TW: 南美洲印地安語 (其他)

en: Southern Sami
zh_TW: 南薩米語

en: Space oblique Mercator
zh_TW: 空間斜軸麥卡托投影

en: Space observing
zh_TW: 太空觀察

en: Spaceborne
zh_TW: 電波探測器

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Special class of cartographic material to which the item belongs. Usually the class of physical object, e.g., a diagram.
zh_TW: 館藏所屬的特殊地圖資料類型。通常指實體物件的類型，如圖表。

en: Special class of material (usually the class of physical object) to which an item belongs (e.g., a magnetic disk).
zh_TW: 館藏 (如，磁碟片) 所屬的特殊材料 (通常是實體物件的類型)。

en: Special class of material (usually the class of physical object) to which an item belongs, e.g., a celestial globe.
zh_TW: 館藏所屬的特殊材料 (通常是實體物件的類型)，如天體儀。

en: Special class of material to which the item belongs
zh_TW: 館藏所屬的特定材料類型

en: Special class of material, usually the class of physical object, to which an item belongs.
zh_TW: 特定材料類型，通常適用於館藏所屬的實體物件類型。

en: Special class of microform to which the item belongs. (e.g., a microopaque).
zh_TW: 館藏所屬縮影資料類型。(如，縮影卡)。

en: Special class of motion picture to which the item belongs., e.g., a film reel.
zh_TW: 館藏所屬電影片特定類型，如電影捲片。

en: Special class of nonprojected graphic to which the item belongs, (e.g., a picture).
zh_TW: 館藏所屬非投影物件特定類型，(如，靜畫)。

en: Special class of projected graphic to which the item belongs, e.g., a slide.
zh_TW: 館藏所屬投影物件特定類型，如幻燈片。

en: Special class of sound recording to which the item belongs (e.g., a cylinder).
zh_TW: 館藏所屬錄音資料特定類型 (如，磁柱)。

en: Special class of tactile materialspecific material to which the item belongs.
zh_TW: 館藏所屬點字特定類型。

en: Special class of textual material to which an item belongs.
zh_TW: 館藏所屬文字資料特定類型。

en: Special class of videorecording to which an item belongs.
zh_TW: 館藏所屬錄影資料特定類型。

en: Special format characteristics
zh_TW: 特定格式字元

en: Special physical characteristics
zh_TW: 特定資料特色

en: Special playback characteristics
zh_TW: 特別播放特性

en: Specialized
zh_TW: 特別的

en: Specialized;
zh_TW: 特別的；

en: Specific material designation
zh_TW: 資料特殊類型標示

en: Specific medium used to carry the sound of an item (whether that sound is carried on the item itself or is in the form of accompanying material) and the type of sound playback required.
zh_TW: 用於記錄聲音館藏的材料 (在館藏內或附件的聲音) 以及必要的播放設備。

en: Specific medium used to carry the sound of an item (whether the sound is on the projected graphic or separate) and the type of sound playback required for the item.
zh_TW: 用於記錄聲音館藏的材料 (在投射圖片內或附件內) 以及必要的播放設備。

en: Specific medium used to carry the sound of an item, whether that sound is carried on the videorecording or is separate, and the type of sound playback required for the item.
zh_TW: 用於記錄聲音館藏的材料，在錄影資料內或獨立存在，以及必要的播放設備。

en: Spectral, acoustic, or magnetic characteristics of the data received by the device producing the remote-sensing image. It can be used to indicate both the wave length of radiation measured and the type of sensor used to measure it.
zh_TW: 遙測設備接收到的影像內特別的音響或磁性。用於遙測器接收的無線波長及類型。

en: Speeches
zh_TW: 致詞

en: Speeches
zh_TW: 致詞

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Split into .. and ...:
zh_TW: 分為 .. 與 ...：

en: Spoken language:
zh_TW: 使用的語言：

en: Spot heights
zh_TW: 高程點

en: Square dance music
zh_TW: 方塊舞音樂

en: Stamper (negative)
zh_TW: 印章 (陰文)

en: Standalone device
zh_TW: 標準設備

en: Standard 8 mm.
zh_TW: 標準 8 釐米

en: Standard 8 mm. film width
zh_TW: 標準 8 釐米寬度影片

en: Standard silent aperture (full frame)
zh_TW: 標準默片裝置 (全幅)

en: Standard sound aperture (reduced frame)
zh_TW: 標準音效擷取器 (降低幀率)

en: Standards/specifications
zh_TW: 標準/規範

note: INPUT type=submit
en: Start search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

en: State, provincial, territorial, dependent, etc.
zh_TW: 州、省、領地、境外領土等。

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Stencil color
zh_TW: 版面模型彩色

en: Stereographic
zh_TW: 立體投影

en: Stereophonic
zh_TW: 身歷聲

en: Stone
zh_TW: 石頭

en: Studies and exercises
zh_TW: 學習與訓練

en: Study print
zh_TW: 學習單

en: Subject(s):
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Submersible remote-sensing device
zh_TW: 水下遙感裝置

en: Subtitle language:
zh_TW: 字幕語言：

en: Successive entry
zh_TW: 連續著錄模式

en: Suites
zh_TW: 套裝軟體

en: Sukuma
zh_TW: 蘇庫馬語

en: Sumerian
zh_TW: 蘇美語

en: Summary language:
zh_TW: 摘要語言：

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: Sundanese
zh_TW: 選他語

en: Super 8 mm./single 8 mm.
zh_TW: 超8釐米/單8釐米

en: Super 8 mm./single 8 mm. film width
zh_TW: 超8釐米/單8釐米影片寬度

en: Super-VHS (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh_TW: 超-VHS (1/2 英吋錄影帶)

en: Superseded by:
zh_TW: 被取代：

en: Superseded in part by:
zh_TW: 部份被取代：

en: Supersedes in part:
zh_TW: 部份被取代：

en: Supersedes:
zh_TW: 被取代：

en: Supplement to:
zh_TW: 補充：

en: Supplement:
zh_TW: 補充：

en: Supplements:
zh_TW: 補篇：

en: Suppressed in OPAC
zh_TW: OPAC 不顯示

en: Suppressed in OPAC
zh_TW: 不顯示於OPAC

en: Surface
zh_TW: 表面

en: Surface observing
zh_TW: 地面觀測

en: Surveys of literature in a subject area
zh_TW: 文獻調查報告

en: Susu
zh_TW: 蘇蘇語

en: Swahili
zh_TW: 斯瓦希里語

en: Swazi
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭文

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Swiss German
zh_TW: 瑞士德文

en: Symphonic poems
zh_TW: 交響詩

en: Symphonies
zh_TW: 交響樂

en: Synthetic
zh_TW: 合成

en: Synthetic and glass
zh_TW: 合成與玻璃

en: Synthetic aperture radar (SAR)-Single frequency
zh_TW: 合成孔徑雷達 (SAR)-單頻

en: Syriac
zh_TW: 敘利亞文

en: Syriac, Modern
zh_TW: 現代敘利亞文

en: Tactile material
zh_TW: 觸覺資料

en: Tactile, with no writing system
zh_TW: 點字，無書寫系統

en: Tagalog
zh_TW: 他加祿語

en: Tahitian
zh_TW: 大溪地語

en: Tai (Other)
zh_TW: 泰語 (其他)

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克斯坦語

en: Tamashek
zh_TW: 泰瑪歇克語

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 泰米爾文

en: Tape cartridge
zh_TW: 匣帶

en: Tape cassette
zh_TW: 卡帶

en: Tape configuration
zh_TW: 磁帶組態

en: Tape duplication master
zh_TW: 複製母帶

en: Tape reel
zh_TW: 捲帶

en: Tape width
zh_TW: 磁帶寬度

en: Target audience
zh_TW: 適用對象

en: Tatar
zh_TW: 韃靼語

en: Technical and/or historical information on instruments
zh_TW: 樂器技術與歷史資訊

en: Technical drawing
zh_TW: 工程製圖

en: Technical information on music
zh_TW: 音樂的技術資訊

en: Technical reports
zh_TW: 技術報告

en: Technique
zh_TW: 技術

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰盧固文

en: Terrestrial globe
zh_TW: 地球儀

en: Test pressing
zh_TW: 測試壓模

en: Tetum
zh_TW: 德頓語

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Textile
zh_TW: 紡織品

en: Textiles
zh_TW: 紡織品

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

note: SELECT name=f6
en: The selection here affects the default configuration of the 008 field
zh_TW: 此處的選擇會影響 008 欄位的預設配置

en: Thematic index
zh_TW: 主題索引

en: Thermal infrared
zh_TW: 熱紅外線

en: Theses
zh_TW: 論文

note: LABEL
en: This controls the default configuration of the 008 field
zh_TW: 這將控制 008 欄位的預設配置

en: Three layer stock, low fade
zh_TW: 三層片，低褪色

en: Three times a month
zh_TW: 每月三次

en: Three times a week
zh_TW: 每週三次

en: Three times a year
zh_TW: 一年三次

en: Three-character alphabetic code
zh_TW: 三碼出版地

en: Three-character code that indicates the braille music format of the item. The music formats are the way measures, sections, parts, and related information, such as words, are presented in relation to each other. Up to three formats may be indicated, left justified in order of predominance. If fewer than three codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and unused positions contain blanks (#).
zh_TW: 以三個字元代碼表示館藏的點字音樂格式。音樂格式係指測量、區塊、部份與字詞等相關資訊彼此的關係。最多可以指定三個代碼，未使用的位置可以補空白 (#)。

en: Three-digit number that indicates the total running time of the motion picture or videorecording. The number is right justified and each unused position contains a zero.
zh_TW: 三位數字，表示電影或錄影的執行時間。此數字向右靠齊，並補零。

en: Three-dimensional artifact or naturally occurring object
zh_TW: 立體藝術品、實物

en: Three-layer stock
zh_TW: 三層片

en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏文

en: Tigrinya
zh_TW: 提格利尼亞語

en: Tint
zh_TW: 色調

en: Tinted and toned
zh_TW: 色調與上色

en: Title bands/inter-title rolls
zh_TW: 題名幅/跨題名捲

en: Title translated:
zh_TW: 翻譯題名：

en: Tiv
zh_TW: 提夫語

en: Tlingit
zh_TW: 特林吉特語

en: Toccatas
zh_TW: 托卡塔曲

en: Tok Pisin
zh_TW: 托比辛語

en: Tonga (Nyasa)
zh_TW: 東加語 (尼亞沙)

en: Tongan
zh_TW: 東加語

en: Toy
zh_TW: 玩具

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明

en: Transposition
zh_TW: 轉移

en: Transposition and arrangement
zh_TW: 轉移與排列

en: Transverse Mercator
zh_TW: 橫麥卡脫投影

en: Treaties
zh_TW: 條約、協定

en: Triennial
zh_TW: 三年刊

en: Trims
zh_TW: 裝飾

en: Trio-sonatas
zh_TW: 三重奏奏鳴曲

en: Tsimshian
zh_TW: 欽西安語

en: Tsonga
zh_TW: 聰加文

en: Tswana
zh_TW: 班圖語

en: Tumbuka
zh_TW: 通布卡語

en: Tupi languages
zh_TW: 圖皮語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Turkish, Ottoman
zh_TW: 奧圖曼土耳其語

en: Turkmen
zh_TW: 土庫曼文

en: Tuvinian
zh_TW: 圖瓦尼安語

en: Twelve track
zh_TW: 十二聲道

en: Twi
zh_TW: 契維語

en: Two undefined character positions; each contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
zh_TW: 二個未定義的字元位址；每個都包括空白 (#) 或填充字元(|)。

en: Two- or three-character alphabetic code that indicates the place of publication, production, or execution.
zh_TW: 二或三個字元代碼，指示出版地、生產地或銷售地。

en: Two-character alphabetic code
zh_TW: 兩碼出版地

en: Two-character alphabetic code that indicates the form of composition. Codes are based on Library of Congress subject headings. If more than one code is appropriate, the code mu (Multiple forms) is used in 008/18-19 and all appropriate specific codes are given in field 047 (Form of Composition). Code mu (Multiple forms) may also signify that field 047 (Form of Composition) contains non-MARC composition codes.
zh_TW: 兩碼出版地指示組合型式。以美國國會圖書館的代碼為準。若多個代碼均適用，在 008/18-19 優先使用 mu (多種格式) 並把其他適合的代碼記錄在欄位 047 (組合格式)。代碼 mu (多種格式)也可用於欄位 047 (組合格式) 包括非 MARC 的組合代碼。

en: Two-character alphabetic code that indicates the projection used in producing the item.
zh_TW: 兩碼出版地指示產生此館藏的投影法。

en: Two-dimensional nonprojected graphic
zh_TW: 二度空間非投影圖像

en: Type C (1 in., reel)
zh_TW: 類型 C (1英吋，捲片)

en: Type of Material
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: Type of cartographic material
zh_TW: 地圖資料類型

en: Type of color film stock or color print the item represents.
zh_TW: 館藏代表的彩色影片層次或彩印。

en: Type of computer file
zh_TW: 電腦檔案類型

en: Type of construction of the platform serving as the base for the remote-sensing device. For the purposes of this data element, "platform" refers to any structure that serves as a base, not only flat surfaces.
zh_TW: 建構做為遙測設備平台的類型。在這種資料元素內，"平台" 可指任何做為服務的結構，不祗是平面表層。

en: Type of continuing resource
zh_TW: 連續性出版品類型

note: SELECT name=f8
en: Type of control
zh_TW: 控制類型

en: Type of date/Publication status
zh_TW: 出版情況

en: Type of light-sensitive material on the film.
zh_TW: 影片上的光感應材料類型。

en: Type of material
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: Type of material (other than normal museum matting) to which the primary support (007/04) is attached.
zh_TW: 主要支撑 (007/04) 附著的材料 (除了一般的博物館材料) 類型。

en: Type of material for the base of the emulsion of a photonegative, filmstrip, slide, or transparency.
zh_TW: 照片負片、幻燈捲片、幻燈片、或透明圖片乳膠基底的材料類型。

en: Type of material of the mount of a slide or transparency for a projected graphic.
zh_TW: 幻燈片或透明圖片等投影圖片覆蓋的材料類型。

en: Type of material used for the support or base on which an image is printed or executed.
zh_TW: 友援列印或執行圖形的基底材料類型。

note: SELECT name=f6
en: Type of record. Controls default type of 008 field.
zh_TW: 記錄類型。控制 008 欄位的預設類型。

en: Type of reproduction
zh_TW: 重製類型

en: Type of visual material
zh_TW: 視覺資料類型

en: U-matic (3/4 in., videocasstte)
zh_TW: U-matic (3/4 英吋，錄影卡帶)

en: Udmurt
zh_TW: 烏德穆爾特語

en: Ugaritic
zh_TW: 烏加列文

en: Uighur
zh_TW: 維吾爾語

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Ultra high reduction
zh_TW: 極高衰減

en: Ultraviolet combinations
zh_TW: 紫外線組合

en: Umbundu
zh_TW: 姆本杜語

en: Uncompressed
zh_TW: 未壓縮

en: Uncontracted
zh_TW: 未訂約

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 沒有定義

en: Undefined; Each contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|)
zh_TW: 未定義；分別包括一個空白 (#) 或一個填充字元 (|)

en: Undefined; contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
zh_TW: 未定義；分別包括一個空白 (#) 或一個填充字元 (|)。

en: Undefined; each contains a blank (#) or a fill character (|).
zh_TW: 未定義；每個都包括空白 (#) 或填充字元(|)。

en: Undetermined
zh_TW: 沒有定義

en: Undetermined 2 color
zh_TW: 未明2色

en: Undetermined 3 color
zh_TW: 未明3色

en: Uniform title:
zh_TW: 劃一題名：

en: Uniform titles:
zh_TW: 劃一題名：

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不詳

en: Unknown if item is government publication
zh_TW: 不詳，若館藏是政府出版品

en: Unknown or not specified
zh_TW: 不詳或未指定

en: Unknown or unspecified
zh_TW: 不詳或未指定

en: Unmanned spacecraft
zh_TW: 無人太空船

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未載明

en: Up to four (4) one-character alphabetic codes (recorded in alphabetical order) that indicate the presence of types of illustrations in the item. If fewer than four alphabetic codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and unused positions contain blanks (#)
zh_TW: 最多四 (4) 個字元代碼 (依字順著錄)，指示館藏的插圖類型。若給予少於四個字元的代碼，則向左靠攏，並在未使用的位置保持空白 (#)

en: Up to four one-character alphabetic codes that indicate the relief type specified on the item. Codes are recorded in order of their importance to the described item. If fewer than four codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and each unused position contains a blank (#)
zh_TW: 最多以四個單一字元代碼表示館藏的浮雕類型。視其重要性依序著錄代碼。若少於四個代碼，則向左靠攏，被補以空白 (#)

en: Up to four one-character codes that indicate whether a significant part of the item is or contains certain types of material. If fewer than four codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and unused positions contain blanks (#)
zh_TW: 最多以四個單一字元代碼表示館藏的有意義部份，或包括特定的資料類型。若少於四個代碼，則向左靠攏，被補以空白 (#)

en: Up to six one-character alphabetic codes (recorded in alphabetical order) that indicate the contents of program notes and other accompanying material for sound recording, music manuscripts, or notated music. If fewer than six codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and each unused position contains a blank (#).
zh_TW: 最多以六個單一字元代碼 (依字順排列) 表示節目表說明的內容，以及錄音、音樂手稿或樂譜的附件。若少於六個代碼，則向左靠攏，被補以空白 (#)。

en: Up to three one-character alphabetic codes (recorded in alphabetical order) that indicate that a work contains certain types of materials. If fewer than three codes are assigned, the codes are left justified and each unused position contains a blank (#).
zh_TW: 最多以三個單一字元代碼 (依字順排列) 表示作品包括特定的資料類型。若少於三個代碼，則向左靠攏，被補以空白 (#)。

en: Up to two one-character alphabetic codes that indicate the special format characteristics of the map. Codes are recorded in order of their importance to the described item. If only one code is assigned, it is left justified and the unused position contains a blank (#).
zh_TW: 最多以二個單一字元代碼表示地圖特殊格式。代碼依其重要性排序。若僅有一個代碼，則向左靠攏，被補以空白 (#)。

en: Up to two one-character codes (recorded in the order of the following list) that indicate the type of literary text contained in a nonmusical sound recording. If only one code is assigned, it is left justified and the unused position contains a blank (#).
zh_TW: 最多以二個單一字元代碼 (依下列清單順序著錄) 表示非音樂錄音包括的文學作品類型。若僅有一個代碼，則向左靠攏，被補以空白 (#)。

note: SCRIPT
en: Updated:
zh_TW: 已更新：

en: Updating Web site
zh_TW: 持續更新之網站

en: Updating database
zh_TW: 持續更新資料庫

en: Updating loose-leaf
zh_TW: 持續更新活頁

en: Upper Sorbian
zh_TW: 上文德語

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏爾都語

en: Uzbek
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語

en: VHS (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh_TW: VHS (1/2英吋，錄影帶)

en: Vai
zh_TW: 瓦伊文

en: Van Der Grinten
zh_TW: 范德格林氏投影

en: Variations
zh_TW: 變化量

en: Various places
zh_TW: 多個出版地區(用於合集)

en: Vellum
zh_TW: 牛皮紙

en: Venda
zh_TW: 溫達語

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical score
zh_TW: 垂直量尺

en: Very high reduction
zh_TW: 極高縮減倍率

en: Vesicular
zh_TW: 小囊狀的

en: Videocartridge
zh_TW: 錄影匣

en: Videocassette
zh_TW: 錄影卡帶

en: Videodisc
zh_TW: 影碟

en: Videorecording
zh_TW: 錄影資料

en: Videorecording format
zh_TW: 錄影資料格式

en: Videoreel
zh_TW: 錄影盤帶

en: Videotape
zh_TW: 錄影帶

en: Videotape or videodisc recording format.
zh_TW: 錄影帶或錄影光碟格式

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View authority record
zh_TW: 請參閱權威紀錄

en: Villancicos
zh_TW: 頌歌

en: Vinyl
zh_TW: 黑膠唱片

en: Visible light
zh_TW: 可見光

en: Visual Materials
zh_TW: 視覺資料

en: Vocal parts
zh_TW: 聲樂部分

en: Vocal score
zh_TW: 聲樂總譜

en: Voice score with accompaniment omitted
zh_TW: 聲樂總譜省略伴奏

en: Volapük
zh_TW: 沃拉普克語

en: Volumes:
zh_TW: 卷：

en: Votic
zh_TW: 沃提克語

en: Waiting recall
zh_TW: 等待召回

en: Wakashan languages
zh_TW: 瓦卡時語

en: Wall map
zh_TW: 掛圖

en: Walloon
zh_TW: 華隆文

en: Waltzes
zh_TW: 華爾滋

en: Waray
zh_TW: 瓦瑞語

en: Warning: string contains a character that is out of range! Substituting "?".
zh_TW: 警告：字串範圍逸出！取代"?"。

en: Washoe
zh_TW: 瓦紹語

en: Water surface-based remote-sensing device
zh_TW: 水面遙測裝置

en: Wax
zh_TW: 上蠟

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯文

en: Whether all or part of the item being cataloged is a transposition and/or arrangement of another work.
zh_TW: 全部或部份待編目的館藏是另個作品的轉移與安排。

en: Whether contractions are used. Contractions are abbreviations consisting of one or more braille or Moon characters to represent common letter combinations.
zh_TW: 使用縮減。縮減是把多個點字縮寫成大寫字母。

en: Whether or not the item being cataloged is judged to be complete.
zh_TW: 待編目的館藏即將完成。

en: Whether quality assurance targets have been included appropriately at the time of reformatting/creation of the electronic resource.
zh_TW: 重新格式化/新增電子資源時考量品質保證的目標。

en: Whether the cartographic item is a facsimile or other type of reproduction.
zh_TW: 地圖館藏是寫真或重製。

en: Whether the file(s) which comprise the electronic resource are of the same format or type for digitally reformatted materials.
zh_TW: 包括電子資源的檔案具有相同的格式或供數位再格式化的類型。

en: Whether the film is part of a complete production or is a preliminary or post-production element.
zh_TW: 影片是完整產品的一部份或祗是試片或後製作元素。

en: Whether the film is positive or negative.
zh_TW: 正片或負片的影片。

en: Whether the globe is a facsimile or other type of reproduction.
zh_TW: 地球儀是摹真或其他重製類型。

en: Whether the globe is in one color or multicolored.
zh_TW: 地球儀是單色或多色。

en: Whether the item is in one color or multicolored
zh_TW: 館藏是單色或多色

en: Whether the item is one color or multicolored.
zh_TW: 館藏是單色或多色。

en: Whether the production of sound is an integral part of an electronic resource.
zh_TW: 音頻作品是電子資源的整體部份。

en: Whether the sound is on or is separate from the projected graphic (i.e., on the accompanying material).
zh_TW: 聲音在投影圖檔之上或獨立於外 (如，在附件上)。

en: Whether the sound is on the item or separate from the item (i.e., on the accompanying material).
zh_TW: 聲音在館藏內或獨立於外 (如，在附件上)。

en: Whether the sound is on the item or separate from the item.
zh_TW: 聲音在館藏內或獨立在外。

en: Width of a motion picture.
zh_TW: 電影片寬度。

en: Width of the groove of the recording for discs or the pitch of the groove for cylinders.
zh_TW: 黑膠唱片紋路的寬度或磁柱紋路的斜度。

en: Width of the tape.
zh_TW: 磁帶的寬度。

en: Width of the videorecording. For videorecordings, only codes that exactly match the measurements of the item as given in the physical description should be used. If no code exactly matches, code z is used.
zh_TW: 錄影帶的寬度。對錄影資料而言，祗記錄稽核事宜完全匹配館藏的代碼。若無代碼完全匹配，使用代碼 z。

en: Width or dimensions of the projected graphic item.
zh_TW: 投影圖形館藏的寬度。

en: Wire recording
zh_TW: 鋼線錄音

en: Withdrawn
zh_TW: 註銷

en: Wolof
zh_TW: 渥魯夫語

en: Wood
zh_TW: 木質

en: Workprint
zh_TW: 工作樣片

en: Xhosa
zh_TW: 科薩語

en: Yakut
zh_TW: 雅庫特語

en: Yao (Africa)
zh_TW: Yao (非洲)

en: Yapese
zh_TW: 雅蒲語

en: Yearbooks
zh_TW: 年鑑、年報

en: Yellow strip
zh_TW: 黃絲帶

en: Yiddish
zh_TW: 意第緒文

en: Yoruba
zh_TW: 約魯巴語

en: Yupik languages
zh_TW: 尤皮克語

en: Zande languages
zh_TW: 贊德語

en: Zapotec
zh_TW: 薩波特克語

en: Zarzuelas
zh_TW: 查瑞拉小歌劇

en: Zenaga
zh_TW: 澤納加語

en: Zhuang
zh_TW: 壯語

en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯語

en: Zuni
zh_TW: 祖尼語

en: [Added title page title]
zh_TW: [新增題名頁題名]

en: [Caption title]
zh_TW: [冠題名]

en: [Cover title]
zh_TW: [封面題名]

en: [Distinctive title]
zh_TW: [區別題名]

en: [Other title]
zh_TW: [其他題名]

en: [Parallel title]
zh_TW: [並列題名]

en: [Portion of title]
zh_TW: [部份題名]

en: [Running title]
zh_TW: [執行時間]

en: [Spine title]
zh_TW: [書脊題名]

en: _ - Full level
zh_TW: _ - 依資料本身完整著錄

en: _ - No specific type
zh_TW: _ - 無指定類型

en: _ - Non-ISBD
zh_TW: _ - 不採用ISBD之格式

en: _ - Not specified or not applicable
zh_TW: _ - 從屬關係未定

en: a - Archival
zh_TW: a - 檔案

en: a - Increase in encoding level
zh_TW: a - 提升著錄層次

en: a - Language material
zh_TW: a - 文字資料

en: a - Monographic component part
zh_TW: a - 單行本之組成部份

en: a - Set
zh_TW: a - 集

en: a - UCS/Unicode (auto-filled)
zh_TW: a - USC/Unicode (自動填入)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- 3 1/2 in.
zh_TW: a- 3 1/2 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- 3 in. diameter
zh_TW: a- 直徑 3 英吋

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- 3 layer color
zh_TW: a- 3 層色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- 8 mm.
zh_TW: a- 8 公釐。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- 8 mm. microfilm
zh_TW: a- 8 mm 縮影片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Absent
zh_TW: a- 缺席

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Access
zh_TW: a- 近用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Acoustical capture, direct storage
zh_TW: a- 捕捉聲音，直接儲存

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Active
zh_TW: a- 使用中

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Activity card
zh_TW: a- 使用中的讀者證

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Aperture card
zh_TW: a- 孔卡

en: a- Appropriate
zh_TW: a- 適合的

en: a- Archival
zh_TW: a- 歸檔

en: a- Autonomous or semi-autonomous component
zh_TW: a- 自治區或半自治區

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Balloon
zh_TW: a- 汽球

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Beta (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh_TW: a- Beta (1/2 in., 錄影帶)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Canvas
zh_TW: a- 帆布

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Celestial globe
zh_TW: a- 渾天儀

en: a- Differentiated personal name
zh_TW: a- 人名有差異

en: a- Displayed in standard schedules or tables
zh_TW: a- 顯示於標準表單內

en: a- Earlier rules
zh_TW: a- 稍早的規則

en: a- Established heading
zh_TW: a- 建立標題

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- File reproduced from original
zh_TW: a- 從原檔重製的檔案

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- First generation (master)
zh_TW: a- 第一代(母帶)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Full (1) track
zh_TW: a- 全軌

en: a- Fully established
zh_TW: a- 完全建立

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Imbibition dye transfer prints
zh_TW: a- 染印法

en: a- Increase in encoding level
zh_TW: a- 提升著錄層次

en: a- International standard
zh_TW: a- 國際標準

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Lacquer coating
zh_TW: a- 塗布

en: a- Language material
zh_TW: a- 文字資料

en: a- Library of Congress Subject Headings
zh_TW: a- 美國國會圖書館主題標目表

en: a- Library of Congress subject headings
zh_TW: a- 美國國會圖書館主題標目表

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Literary braille
zh_TW: a- 文學點字資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Low oblique
zh_TW: a- 低斜航照

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Low reduction ratio
zh_TW: a- 低減速比

note: SCRIPT
en: a- Map
zh_TW: a- 地圖

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Master tape
zh_TW: a- 母帶

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Meteorological
zh_TW: a- 氣象

en: a- Monographic component part
zh_TW: a- 單行本之組成部份

en: a- Monographic series
zh_TW: a- 集叢

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Moon
zh_TW: a- 月亮

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- NAB standard
zh_TW: a- NAB標準

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- None apparent
zh_TW: a- 未顯示

en: a- Not synthesized
zh_TW: a- 非合成的

en: a- Numbered
zh_TW: a- 編碼

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- One color
zh_TW: a- 單色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- One file format
zh_TW: a- 一種檔案格式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Optical sound track on motion picture film
zh_TW: a- 電影片的光學聲軌

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Paper
zh_TW: a- 紙張

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Photocopy, blueline print
zh_TW: a- 複印，藍色列印

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Positive
zh_TW: a- 正片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Print/braille
zh_TW: a- 列印/點字資料

en: a- Record can be used
zh_TW: a- 可使用的紀錄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Regular print
zh_TW: a- 正常列印

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Safety base, undetermined
zh_TW: a- 安全基底，未決定

en: a- Schedule record
zh_TW: a- 計畫中的紀錄

en: a- Set
zh_TW: a- 集

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Silver halide
zh_TW: a- 銀鹽片

en: a- Single number
zh_TW: a- 單數

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Sound
zh_TW: a- 音效

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Sound on medium
zh_TW: a- 媒體上的音效

en: a- Standard
zh_TW: a- 標準

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Standard 8mm.
zh_TW: a- 標準8釐米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Standard 8mm. film width
zh_TW: a- 標準8釐米，影片寬度

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Standard sound aperture (reduced frame)
zh_TW: a- 標準音效擷取器(降低帧率)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Surface
zh_TW: a- 表面

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Tape cartridge
zh_TW: a- 匣式錄音帶

en: a- Topical
zh_TW: a- 主題

en: a- Tracings are consistent with the heading
zh_TW: a- 追尋與標題一致

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Uncompressed
zh_TW: a- 未壓縮

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Uncontracted
zh_TW: a- 未訂

en: a- Valid
zh_TW: a- 有效

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: a- Workprint
zh_TW: a- 工作樣片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: aa- Visible light
zh_TW: aa- 可見光

en: aacr2 compatible
zh_TW: aacr2 相容

en: abstract or summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: abstract or summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: access
zh_TW: 近用

en: accompanying material
zh_TW: 附件

en: acronym
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: adolescent
zh_TW: 青年

en: adult
zh_TW: 成人

en: aperture card
zh_TW: 孔卡

en: application history
zh_TW: 應用紀錄

en: art original
zh_TW: 藝術品原件

en: art original
zh_TW: 藝術品原件

en: art reproduction
zh_TW: 複製藝術品

en: art reproduction
zh_TW: 複製藝術品

note: IMG
en: article
zh_TW: 文章

en: atlas
zh_TW: 地圖集

en: atlas
zh_TW: 地圖集

en: author
zh_TW: 著者

en: available online
zh_TW: 線上可取得

en: b - Part with independent title
zh_TW: b - 題名獨立之單件

en: b - Serial component part
zh_TW: b - 連續性出版品之組成部份

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- 2 color, single strip
zh_TW: b- 雙色，單層

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- 33 1/3 rpm (discs)
zh_TW: b- 33 1/3轉(唱片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- 5 in. diameter
zh_TW: b- 直徑5英吋

en: b- AACR 1
zh_TW: b- AACR1

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Airborne
zh_TW: b- 空降

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Aircraft--low altitude
zh_TW: b- 飛機--低空

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Bar by bar
zh_TW: b- 一條條

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Black-and-white
zh_TW: b- 黑白

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Braille
zh_TW: b- 點字資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Bristol board
zh_TW: b- 優質底板

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- CCIR standard
zh_TW: b- CCIR 標準

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Cellulose nitrate
zh_TW: b- 硝酸纖維素

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Chip cartridge
zh_TW: b- 芯片匣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Contracted
zh_TW: b- 合約

en: b- Defined number span
zh_TW: b- 設定數字範圍

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Diazo
zh_TW: b- 重氮

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Direct storage, not acoustical
zh_TW: b- 直接儲存，未經音效處理

en: b- English and French
zh_TW: b- 英文與法文

en: b- Extended display
zh_TW: b- 延伸顯示

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- File reproduced from microform
zh_TW: b- 從縮影格式重製的檔案

en: b- First number of span invalid
zh_TW: b- 無效範圍的第一個數字

en: b- Form
zh_TW: b- 格式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Format code braille
zh_TW: b- 格式代碼點字資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Half (2) track
zh_TW: b- 半 (2) 軌

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- High oblique
zh_TW: b- 高斜角

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Jumbo or enlarged braille
zh_TW: b- 大型或放大的點字資料

en: b- LC subject headings for children's literature
zh_TW: b- 兒童文學用的 LC 主題標目

note: SCRIPT
en: b- Large print
zh_TW: b- 大字體資料

note: SCRIPT
en: b- Large print
zh_TW: b- 大字體資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Lossless
zh_TW: b- 無漏失

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Magnetic sound track on motion picture film
zh_TW: b- 電影片的磁帶聲軌

en: b- Memorandum
zh_TW: b- 備忘錄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Microfilm cartridge
zh_TW: b- 微縮捲片盒

en: b- Multipart item
zh_TW: b- 多組件館藏

en: b- National standard
zh_TW: b- 國家標準

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Negative
zh_TW: b- 負片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Nitrate: suspicious odor
zh_TW: b- 硝酸鹽：可疑的氣味

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Nonanamorphic (wide-screen)
zh_TW: b- 非變形(寬銀幕)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Normal reduction
zh_TW: b- 正常減少

en: b- Not appropriate
zh_TW: b- 不適合

en: b- Optional
zh_TW: b- 選項

en: b- Part with independent title
zh_TW: b- 題名獨立之單件

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Passive
zh_TW: b- 正片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Photocopy
zh_TW: b- 複印

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Planetary or lunar globe
zh_TW: b- 行星或月球儀

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Printing master
zh_TW: b- 印刷母片

en: b- Record is being updated
zh_TW: b- 已更新的紀錄

en: b- Serial component part
zh_TW: b- 連續性出版品之組成部份

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Sound separate from medium
zh_TW: b- 與載體分隔的音效

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Super 8mm./single 8mm.
zh_TW: b- 超8釐米/單8釐米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Super 8mm./single 8mm. film width
zh_TW: b- 超8釐米/單8釐米，影片寬度

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Surface observing
zh_TW: b- 地面觀測

en: b- Synthesized
zh_TW: b- 綜合

en: b- Table record
zh_TW: b- 紀錄表單

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Tape duplication master
zh_TW: b- 複製母帶

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Three-layer stock
zh_TW: b- 三層片

en: b- Tracings are not necessarily consistent with the heading
zh_TW: b- 追尋不必與標題一致

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Trims
zh_TW: b- 裝飾

en: b- Undifferentiated personal name
zh_TW: b- 無區別的人名

en: b- Unnumbered
zh_TW: b- 未編號

en: b- Untraced reference
zh_TW: b- 未追尋的參照

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- VHS (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh_TW: b- VHS(1/2英吋，錄影帶)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: b- Wood
zh_TW: b- 木質

en: bibliography
zh_TW: 書目

en: bibliography
zh_TW: 書目

en: biography
zh_TW: 傳記

en: biography
zh_TW: 傳記

note: IMG
en: book
zh_TW: 書籍

en: braille
zh_TW: 點字資料

en: braille
zh_TW: 點字資料

en: broader
zh_TW: 較廣

en: by
zh_TW: 著者

en: c - Collection
zh_TW: c - 合集

en: c - Corrected or revised
zh_TW: c - 修正過之紀錄

en: c - ISBD punctuation omitted
zh_TW: c - 省略標點符號的 ISBD

en: c - Notated music
zh_TW: c - 樂譜

en: c - Part with dependent title
zh_TW: c - 非題名獨立之單件

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- 45 rpm (discs)
zh_TW: c- 45轉(唱片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- 7 in. diameter
zh_TW: c- 直徑7英吋

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- 9.5 mm.
zh_TW: c- 9.5 釐米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- 9.5 mm. film width
zh_TW: c- 9.5釐米寬影片

en: c- AACR 2
zh_TW: c- 依AACR2著錄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Acetate tape with ferrous oxide
zh_TW: c- 氧化亞鐵醋酸鹽

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Aircraft--medium altitude
zh_TW: c- 航空器--中等海拔

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Braille
zh_TW: c- 點字資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Cardboard
zh_TW: c- 紙板

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Cardboard/illustration board
zh_TW: c- 紙板/圖解板

en: c- Chronological
zh_TW: c- 年代

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Collage
zh_TW: c- 拚貼

en: c- Collection
zh_TW: c- 合集

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Combination
zh_TW: c- 組合

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Complete
zh_TW: c- 完成

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Computer optical disc cartridge
zh_TW: c- 電腦光學片匣

en: c- Cooperative cataloging program
zh_TW: c- 合作編目計畫

en: c- Corrected or revised
zh_TW: c- 修正過之紀錄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Dolby-B encoded
zh_TW: c- 杜比-B編碼

note: SCRIPT
en: c- Electronic resource
zh_TW: c- 電子資源

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- File reproduced from an electronic resource
zh_TW: c- 由電子資源複製的檔案

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Film cartridge
zh_TW: c- 影片匣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Filmstrip cartridge
zh_TW: c- 影片捲片匣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- High reduction
zh_TW: c- 高縮率

en: c- ISBD punctuation omitted
zh_TW: c- 省略標點術號的 ISBD

en: c- Index term record
zh_TW: c- 索引術語記錄

en: c- Last number of span invalid
zh_TW: c- 無效範圍的最後數字

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Line over line
zh_TW: c- 一行行

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Magnetic audio tape in cartridge
zh_TW: c- 磁音樂帶匣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Mathematics and scientific braille
zh_TW: c- 數學與科學點字資料

en: c- Medical subject headings
zh_TW: c- 醫學主題標目

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Microfilm cassette
zh_TW: c- 微縮捲片匣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Multicolored
zh_TW: c- 多色

en: c- Multilocal
zh_TW: c- 多地方政府

en: c- National library association standard
zh_TW: c- 國立圖書館相關的標準

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Nitrate: pungent odor
zh_TW: c- 硝酸鹽基底

en: c- Notated music
zh_TW: c- 樂譜

en: c- Numbering varies
zh_TW: c- 多種編碼

en: c- Part with dependent title
zh_TW: c- 非題名獨立之單件

en: c- Provisional
zh_TW: c- 臨時

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Quarter (4) track
zh_TW: c- 四 (4) 聲道

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Safety base, acetate undetermined
zh_TW: c- 安全軟片基底，成份不詳乙酸酯

en: c- Series-like phrase
zh_TW: c- 似集叢片語

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Service copy
zh_TW: c- 服務用版本

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Space observing
zh_TW: c- 太空觀察

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Spaceborne
zh_TW: c- 電波探測器

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Stone
zh_TW: c- 石頭

en: c- Summary number span
zh_TW: c- 數字範圍摘要

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Terrestrial globe
zh_TW: c- 地球儀

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Three layer stock, low fade
zh_TW: c- 三層片，不褐色

en: c- Traced reference
zh_TW: c- 追尋參照

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- U-matic (3/4 in., videocassette)
zh_TW: c- U-matic (3/4 英吋，錄影卡帶)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Undetermined 2 color
zh_TW: c- 未明2色

note: SCRIPT
en: c- Vertical
zh_TW: c- 垂直

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Vesicular
zh_TW: c- 小囊狀的

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: c- Videocartridge
zh_TW: c- 錄影匣

note: SCRIPT
en: c- vertical
zh_TW: c- 垂直

en: cartographic
zh_TW: 製圖

en: cash
zh_TW: 現金

en: catalog
zh_TW: 目錄

en: catalog
zh_TW: 目錄

note: IMG
en: celestial globe
zh_TW: 地球儀

en: chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: chip cartridge
zh_TW: 晶片匣

en: code
zh_TW: 法典

en: collage
zh_TW: 拚貼

en: collection
zh_TW: 館藏

en: combination
zh_TW: 組合

en: comic strip
zh_TW: 連環畫

note: IMG
en: computer file
zh_TW: 電腦檔案

note: IMG
en: computer optical disc cartridge
zh_TW: 電腦光學片匣

en: conference publication
zh_TW: 會議出版品

en: conference publication
zh_TW: 會議出版品

en: constituent
zh_TW: 組成

en: continuing
zh_TW: 繼續

en: contributor
zh_TW: 其他作者

en: contributors
zh_TW: 其他作者

en: creator
zh_TW: 造物者

en: cylinder
zh_TW: 圓柱形

en: d - Deleted
zh_TW: d - 刪除

en: d - Manuscript notated music
zh_TW: d - 手稿形式之樂譜

en: d - Subunit
zh_TW: d - 子單元

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- 10 in. diameter
zh_TW: d- 直徑10英吋

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- 16 mm.
zh_TW: d- 16 釐米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- 16 mm. film width
zh_TW: d- 16釐米電影寛度

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- 16 mm. microfilm
zh_TW: d- 16釐米縮影片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- 78 rpm (discs)
zh_TW: d- 78轉(唱片)

en: d- AACR 2 compatible heading
zh_TW: d- AACR 2 相容標題

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Aircraft--high altitude
zh_TW: d- 航空器--高海拔

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Anamorphic (wide-screen)
zh_TW: d- 變形(寬螢幕)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Atlas
zh_TW: d- 地圖集

en: d- Completely invalid
zh_TW: d- 完全無效

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Computer braille
zh_TW: d- 電腦點字資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Computer disc, type unspecified
zh_TW: d- 電腦磁片，類型未定

en: d- Deleted
zh_TW: d- 刪除

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Digital storage
zh_TW: d- 數位儲存

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Disc master (negative)
zh_TW: d- 母片(負片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Drawing
zh_TW: d- 繪圖

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Duplicate
zh_TW: d- 複製

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Duplitized stock
zh_TW: d- 雙面塗佈層

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- EIAJ (1/2 in., reel)
zh_TW: d- EIAJ (1/2 in., 捲)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Eight track
zh_TW: d- 8聲道

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- File reproduced from an intermediate (not microform)
zh_TW: d- 由中介質(不是縮影型式)重製的檔案

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Film
zh_TW: d- 影片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Filmslip
zh_TW: d- 電影捲片

en: d- Geographic
zh_TW: d- 地理

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Glass
zh_TW: d- 玻璃

note: SCRIPT
en: d- Globe
zh_TW: d- 球儀

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Loose-leaf
zh_TW: d- 活頁

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Lossy
zh_TW: d- 漏失

en: d- Manuscript notated music
zh_TW: d- 手稿形式之樂譜

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Metal
zh_TW: d- 金屬

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Microfilm reel
zh_TW: d- 微縮捲片盤

en: d- National Agricultural Library subject authority file
zh_TW: d- 國立農業圖書館主題權威檔

en: d- National library or bibliographic agency standard
zh_TW: d- 國家圖書館或書目中心標準

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Nitrate: brownish, discoloration, fading, dusty
zh_TW: d- 硝酸鹽：棕、變色、褪色、土色

en: d- Other
zh_TW: d- 其他

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Paragraph
zh_TW: d- 段落

en: d- Preliminary
zh_TW: d- 初步

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Rushes
zh_TW: d- 快速

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Safety base, diacetate
zh_TW: d- 安全基底，雙乙酸鈉

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Sound disc
zh_TW: d- 音樂片

en: d- Subdivided geographically&mdash;direct
zh_TW: d- 地理複分&mdash;直接

en: d- Subdivision
zh_TW: d- 複分

en: d- Subunit
zh_TW: d- 子單元

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Tactile, with no writing system
zh_TW: d- 點字，無書寫系統

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Undetermined 3 color
zh_TW: d- 未定3色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Very high reduction
zh_TW: d- 極高減少

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- Videodisc
zh_TW: d- 影像碟

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: d- dbx encoded
zh_TW: d- dbx編碼

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: da- Near infrared
zh_TW: da- 近紅外線

en: database
zh_TW: 資料庫

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: db- Middle infrared
zh_TW: db- 中度紅外線

en: dbx encoded
zh_TW: dbx 編碼

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: dc- Far infrared
zh_TW: dc- 遠紅外線

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: dd- Thermal infrared
zh_TW: dd- 熱紅外線

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: de- Shortwave infrared (SWIR)
zh_TW: de- 短波紅外線(SWIR)

en: deleted heading information
zh_TW: 刪除標題資訊

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: df- Reflective infrared
zh_TW: df- 反射式紅外線

en: diagram
zh_TW: 圖表

en: dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: digitized microfilm
zh_TW: 數位化縮影片

en: digitized other analog
zh_TW: 數位化其他類比

en: diorama
zh_TW: 透視畫

en: diorama
zh_TW: 透視畫

en: direct
zh_TW: 直接

en: directory
zh_TW: 名錄

en: directory
zh_TW: 名錄

en: discography
zh_TW: 唱片目錄

en: discography
zh_TW: 唱片目錄

en: doi
zh_TW: 數位物件識別號

en: drama
zh_TW: 喜劇

en: drama
zh_TW: 喜劇

note: IMG
en: drawing
zh_TW: 繪圖

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: dv- Combinations
zh_TW: dv- 組合

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: dz- Other infrared data
zh_TW: dz- 其他紅外線資料

en: e - Cartographic material
zh_TW: e - 地圖資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 12 in.
zh_TW: e- 12 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 12 in. diameter
zh_TW: e- 直徑12英吋

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 28 mm.
zh_TW: e- 28 釐米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 28 mm. film width
zh_TW: e- 28釐米影片寬度

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 3 strip color
zh_TW: e- 3 層色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- 8 rpm (discs)
zh_TW: e- 8轉(唱片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Analog electrical storage
zh_TW: e- 類比電子儲存裝置

en: e- Cartographic material
zh_TW: e- 地圖資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Computer disc cartridge, type unspecified
zh_TW: e- 電腦磁片匣，類型未定

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Cylinder
zh_TW: e- 磁柱

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Digital recording
zh_TW: e- 數位錄音

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Earth moon globe
zh_TW: e- 地球月球儀

en: e- English only
zh_TW: e- 祗限英文

en: e- Language
zh_TW: e- 語文

en: e- Local standard
zh_TW: e- 在地標準

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Magnetic audio tape on reel
zh_TW: e- 磁性錄音捲帶

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Manned spacecraft
zh_TW: e- 載人太空船

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Master
zh_TW: e- 母片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Microfiche
zh_TW: e- 微縮單片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Mixing tracks
zh_TW: e- 混合音軌

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Music braille
zh_TW: e- 點字樂譜

en: e- Obsolete
zh_TW: e- 廢棄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Other wide-screen format
zh_TW: e- 其他寬螢幕格式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Painting
zh_TW: e- 繪畫

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Single line
zh_TW: e- 單行

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Synthetic
zh_TW: e- 合成

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Twelve track
zh_TW: e- 12聲道

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Type C (1 in., reel)
zh_TW: e- 類型C(1英吋，捲片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: e- Ultra high reduction
zh_TW: e- 極高衰減

en: earlier
zh_TW: 較早

en: earlier rules
zh_TW: 較早規則

note: IMG
en: earth moon globe
zh_TW: 地球月球儀

en: electronic
zh_TW: 電子

en: electronic
zh_TW: 電子

en: encyclopedia
zh_TW: 百科全書

en: encyclopedia
zh_TW: 百科全書

en: equivalent
zh_TW: 相當

en: essay
zh_TW: 論文

en: essay
zh_TW: 論文

en: f - Manuscript cartographic material
zh_TW: f - 手稿形式之地圖資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 1.4 m. per second (discs)
zh_TW: f- 1.4釐米每秒(磁片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 16 in. diameter
zh_TW: f- 直徑16英吋

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 2 strip color
zh_TW: f- 2層色彩

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 35 mm.
zh_TW: f- 35 釐米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 35 mm. film width
zh_TW: f- 35釐米影片寬度

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- 35 mm. microfilm
zh_TW: f- 35釐米縮影片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Dolby-A encoded
zh_TW: f- 杜比-A編碼

en: f- Established heading and subdivision
zh_TW: f- 建立標題與複分

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Facsimile
zh_TW: f- 摹真

en: f- Federal/national
zh_TW: f- 聯邦/國家/中央政府

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Film cassette
zh_TW: f- 影片卡帶

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Filmstrip, type unspecified
zh_TW: f- 電影捲片，類型未定

en: f- French only
zh_TW: f- 祗有法文

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Magnetic audio tape in cassette
zh_TW: f- 卡式磁性音樂帶

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Microfiche cassette
zh_TW: f- 微縮單片匣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Nitrate: frothy, bubbles, blisters
zh_TW: f- 硝酸鹽：泡沫、氣泡、水泡

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Photomechanical print
zh_TW: f- 照相製版印刷

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Quadruplex (1 in. or 2 in., reel)
zh_TW: f- 四重的(1英吋或2英吋卷片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Section by section
zh_TW: f- 逐區

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Sixteen track
zh_TW: f- 16聲道

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Skin
zh_TW: f- 表層

en: f- Standard of unknown origin
zh_TW: f- 不詳來源的標準

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Standard silent aperture (full frame)
zh_TW: f- 標準默片裝置(全幅)

note: SCRIPT
en: f- Tactile material
zh_TW: f- 觸覺資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Tape cassette
zh_TW: f- 卡帶

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Title bands/inter-title rolls
zh_TW: f- 題名幅/跨題名捲

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Unmanned spacecraft
zh_TW: f- 無人太空船

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: f- Videocassette
zh_TW: f- 錄影卡帶

en: fa fa-search
zh_TW: 圖示搜尋

en: festschrift
zh_TW: 紀念文集

en: festschrift
zh_TW: 紀念文集

en: fiction
zh_TW: 小說

en: fiction
zh_TW: 小說

en: film cartridge
zh_TW: 電影匣

en: film cassette
zh_TW: 電影卡帶

en: film reel
zh_TW: 電影捲片

en: filmography
zh_TW: 電影目錄

en: filmography
zh_TW: 電影目錄

en: filmslip
zh_TW: 電影簡介

en: filmstrip
zh_TW: 電影捲片

en: filmstrip
zh_TW: 電影捲片

en: filmstrip cartridge
zh_TW: 電影片匣

en: filmstrip roll
zh_TW: 電影捲片

en: flash card
zh_TW: 閃卡

en: flash card
zh_TW: 閃卡

en: folktale
zh_TW: 民間故事

en: folktale
zh_TW: 民間故事

en: font
zh_TW: 字型

en: full level
zh_TW: 完整層次

en: g - Projected medium
zh_TW: g - 放映性資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- 4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
zh_TW: g- 4 3/4 英吋或 12 公分。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- 4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
zh_TW: g - 直徑4 3/4 英吋或 12 公分

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- 70 mm.
zh_TW: g - 70 釐米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- 70 mm. film width
zh_TW: g - 70 釐米寬影片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- 70 mm. microfilm
zh_TW: g - 70 釐米縮影片

en: g- Conventional romanization or conventional form of name in language of cataloging agency
zh_TW: g - 傳統的羅馬化或編目單位語文的羅馬化姓名格式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Diagram
zh_TW: g - 圖表

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Dolby-C encoded
zh_TW: g - 杜比-C 編碼

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Glass with lacquer
zh_TW: g - 玻璃漆

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Gray scale
zh_TW: g - 灰階

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Land-based remote-sensing device
zh_TW: g - 陸基遙感裝置

note: SCRIPT
en: g- Laserdisc
zh_TW: g - 雷射唱片

note: SCRIPT
en: g- Laserdisc)
zh_TW: g - 雷射唱片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Line by line
zh_TW: g - 逐行

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Microopaque
zh_TW: g - 縮影反射片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Nitrate: congealed
zh_TW: g - Nitrate: congealed

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Optical and magnetic sound track on motion picture film
zh_TW: g - 電影片的光學與磁帶聲軌

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Photonegative
zh_TW: g - 負片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Production rolls
zh_TW: g - 生產卷

note: SCRIPT
en: g- Projected graphic
zh_TW: g - 放映性圖像資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Red strip
zh_TW: g - 紅帶

en: g- Reference and subdivision
zh_TW: g - 參考與複分

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Sound cartridge
zh_TW: g - 音樂匣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Textile
zh_TW: g - 紡織品

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: g- Textiles
zh_TW: g - 紡織品

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ga- Sidelooking airborne radar (SLAR)
zh_TW: ga- 側視空載雷達 (SLAR)

en: game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: game
zh_TW: 遊戲

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gb- Synthetic aperture airborne radar (SAR)-Single frequency
zh_TW: gb- 合成孔徑雷達(SAR)-單頻

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gc- SAR-multi-frequency (multichannel)
zh_TW: gb- 合成孔徑雷達-多頻(多頻道)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gd- SAR-like polarization
zh_TW: gd- 似合成孔徑雷達偏振

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ge- SAR-cross polarization
zh_TW: ge- 跨合成孔徑雷達偏振

en: general
zh_TW: 一般

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gf- Infometric SAR
zh_TW: gf- 計量合成孔徑雷達

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gg- polarmetric SAR
zh_TW: gg- 旋光合成孔徑雷達

en: globe
zh_TW: 球體

en: graphic
zh_TW: 圖形

en: graphic
zh_TW: 圖形

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gu- Passive microwave mapping
zh_TW: gu- 被動微波對映

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: gz- Other microwave data
zh_TW: gz- 其他微波資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- 105 mm. microfilm
zh_TW: h - 105釐米縮影片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- 120 rpm (cylinders)
zh_TW: h - 120轉(磁柱)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Blue or green strip
zh_TW: h - 藍或綠條

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- CED (Capacitance Electronic Disc) videodisc
zh_TW: h - CED(靜電容量式影碟)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- CX encoded
zh_TW: h - CX編碼

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Hand colored
zh_TW: h - 手繪

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Hill-and-dale cutting
zh_TW: h - 清楚切割

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Metal
zh_TW: h - 金屬

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Microfilm slip
zh_TW: h- 微縮捲片條

note: SCRIPT
en: h- Microform
zh_TW: h - 微縮資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Nitrate: powder
zh_TW: h - 硝酸鹽基：粉狀

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Open score
zh_TW: h - 開放樂譜

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Photoprint
zh_TW: h - 影印

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Tape reel
zh_TW: h - 帶捲片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Videotape
zh_TW: h - 錄影帶

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: h- Water surface-based remote-sensing device
zh_TW: h - 水面遙測裝置

en: handbook
zh_TW: 手冊

en: handbook
zh_TW: 手冊

en: height:100px
zh_TW: 高度：100px

en: height:100px;
zh_TW: 高度：100px；

en: history
zh_TW: 歷史

en: history
zh_TW: 歷史

en: humor, satire
zh_TW: 幽默，諷刺文

en: humor, satire
zh_TW: 幽默，諷刺文

en: i - ISBD punctuation included
zh_TW: i - 包括 ISBD 標點符號

en: i - Integrating resource
zh_TW: i - 整合性資源

en: i - Nonmusical sound recording
zh_TW: i - 非音樂性錄音資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- 1 1/8 x 2 3/8 in.
zh_TW: i- 1 1/8 x 2 3/8 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- 160 rpm (cylinders)
zh_TW: i- 160轉(磁柱)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Aluminum with lacquer
zh_TW: i- 鋁箔

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Betacam (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh_TW: i- Betacam (1/2 英吋，錄影卡帶)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Cyan strip
zh_TW: i- 靛捲片

en: i- ISBD punctuation included
zh_TW: i- 包括 ISBD 標點符號

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Incomplete
zh_TW: i- 不完整

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Instantaneous (recorded on the spot)
zh_TW: i- 即時(現場錄音)

en: i- Integrating resource
zh_TW: i- 整合性資源

en: i- International intergovernmental
zh_TW: i- 國際機構

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Nitrate base
zh_TW: i- 硝酸鹽基

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Picture
zh_TW: i- 圖

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Plastic
zh_TW: i- 塑膠

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Sound-track film
zh_TW: i- 含音軌的影片

en: i- Subdivided geographically&mdash;indirect
zh_TW: i- 地理複分&mdash;間接

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Submersible remote-sensing device
zh_TW: i- 水下遙感裝置

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: i- Videodisc
zh_TW: i- 影碟

en: index
zh_TW: 索引

en: index
zh_TW: 索引

en: indirect
zh_TW: 間接

en: isbn
zh_TW: 國際標準圖書號碼

en: issn
zh_TW: 國際標準集叢號碼

en: issue number
zh_TW: 期號

en: j - Musical sound recording
zh_TW: j - 音樂性錄音資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- 2x2 in. or 5x5 cm. slide
zh_TW: j- 2x2 英吋或 5x5 公分幻燈片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- 3 7/8 x 2 1/2 in.
zh_TW: j- 3 7/8 x 2 1/2 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Betacam SP (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh_TW: j- Betacam SP (1/2 英吋，錄影帶)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Glass
zh_TW: j- 玻璃

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Magenta strip
zh_TW: j- 磁帶

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Magnetic disc
zh_TW: j- 磁片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Map
zh_TW: j- 地圖

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Metal and glass
zh_TW: j- 金屬與玻璃

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Microfilm roll
zh_TW: j- 微縮捲片捲

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Print
zh_TW: j- 印本

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Safety film
zh_TW: j- 安全膠片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: j- Short form scoring
zh_TW: j- 簡版樂譜

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ja- Far ultraviolet
zh_TW: ja- 遠紫外線

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: jb- Middle ultraviolet
zh_TW: jb- 中紫外線

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: jc- Near ultraviolet
zh_TW: jc- 近紫外線

en: juvenile
zh_TW: 少年

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: jv- Ultraviolet combinations
zh_TW: jv- 紫外線組合

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: jz- Other ultraviolet data
zh_TW: jz- 其他紫外線資料

en: k - Two-dimensional nonprojectable graphic
zh_TW: k - 非放映性圖像資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- 15/16 ips (tapes)
zh_TW: k- 15/16 ips (磁帶)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- 2 1/4 x 2 1/4 in. or 6x6 cm. slide
zh_TW: k- 2 1/4 x 2 1/4 英吋或 6x6 公分幻燈片

en: k- Canadian subject headings
zh_TW: k- 加拿大主題標目

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Computer card
zh_TW: k- 電腦卡

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Film base, other than safety film
zh_TW: k- 膠片基底，安全膠片以外的

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Mixed
zh_TW: k- 混搭

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Non-nitrate: detectable deterioration
zh_TW: k- 非硝酸鹽基：檢出惡化

note: SCRIPT
en: k- Nonprojected graphic
zh_TW: k- 非放映性圖像資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Outline
zh_TW: k- 大綱

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Poster
zh_TW: k- 海報

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Profile
zh_TW: k- 設定檔

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Super-VHS (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh_TW: k- 超-VHS(1/2 英吋錄影帶)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Synthetic and glass
zh_TW: k- 合成與玻璃

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: k- Yellow strip
zh_TW: k- 黃絲帶

en: kit
zh_TW: 組件

en: kit
zh_TW: 組件

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- 1 7/8 ips (tapes)
zh_TW: l- 1 7/8 ips (碟帶)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- 1/8 in.
zh_TW: l- 1/8 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- 3x5 in. or 8x13 cm. microfiche, microopaque etc.
zh_TW: l- 3x5 英吋或 8x13 公分縮影單片、縮影反射片等。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Lateral or combined cutting
zh_TW: l- 側面或組合切割

en: l- Local
zh_TW: l- 在地

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Metal
zh_TW: l- 金屬

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Non-nitrate: advanced deterioration
zh_TW: l- 非硝酸鹽基：嚴重的惡化

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Technical drawing
zh_TW: l- 工程圖

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Vertical score
zh_TW: l- 垂直量尺

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: l- Vinyl
zh_TW: l- 黑膠唱片

note: IMG
en: large print
zh_TW: 大字體資料

en: large print
zh_TW: 大字體資料

en: later
zh_TW: 稍後

en: law report or digest
zh_TW: 法律報告與摘要

en: law report or digest
zh_TW: 法律報告與摘要

en: lcsh
zh_TW: 美國國會圖書館主題標目

en: legal article
zh_TW: 法律條文

en: legal article
zh_TW: 法律條文

en: legal case and case notes
zh_TW: 法律個案與個案說明

en: legal case and case notes
zh_TW: 法律個案與個案說明

en: legislation
zh_TW: 法規

en: legislation
zh_TW: 法規

en: letter
zh_TW: 書函

en: libretto
zh_TW: 唱詞

en: loose-leaf
zh_TW: 活頁

en: loose-leaf
zh_TW: 活頁

en: m - Computer file
zh_TW: m - 電腦檔

en: m - Monograph/item
zh_TW: m - 圖書式資料(單行本)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- 1/4 in.
zh_TW: m- 1/4 英吋。

note: SCRIPT
en: m- 3 3/4 ips (tapes)
zh_TW: m- 3 3/4 ips (磁帶)

note: SCRIPT
en: m- 3/34 ips (tapes)
zh_TW: m- 3/34 ips (磁帶)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- 4x6 in. or 11x15 cm. microfiche, microopaque etc.
zh_TW: m- 4x6 英吋或 11x15 公分縮影片、縮影卡等。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Combination
zh_TW: m- 組合

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- M-II (1/2 in., videocassette)
zh_TW: m- M-II (1/2 英吋，錄影卡帶)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Magneto-optical disc
zh_TW: m- 磁光碟片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mass-produced
zh_TW: m- 大量生產

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Microgroove/fine
zh_TW: m- 細紋

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed
zh_TW: m- 混搭

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed base (nitrate and safety)
zh_TW: m- 混合基底(硝酸鹽基底與安全基底)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed collection
zh_TW: m- 混搭館藏

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed emulsion
zh_TW: m- 混合乳液

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed generation
zh_TW: m- 混合發電

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed polarity
zh_TW: m- 混合極性

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Mixed uses
zh_TW: m- 混搭使用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Monaural
zh_TW: m- 單聲道

en: m- Monograph/item
zh_TW: m- 圖書式資料(單行本)

note: SCRIPT
en: m- Motion Picture
zh_TW: m- 動畫

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Multiple braille types
zh_TW: m- 多重點字資料類型

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Multiple file formats
zh_TW: m- 多重檔案格式

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Multiple physical forms
zh_TW: m- 多種實體格式

en: m- Multistate
zh_TW: m- 多州或多省聯合機構

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Non-nitrate: disaster
zh_TW: m- 非硝酸鹽基：災​​難

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: m- Plastic with metal
zh_TW: m- 塑膠與金屬

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ma- Multi-spectral, multidata
zh_TW: ma- 多光譜，多資料

en: magnetic disc
zh_TW: 磁碟片

en: magneto-optical disc
zh_TW: 磁光碟片

en: manuscript
zh_TW: 手稿

en: map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: matrix number
zh_TW: 矩陣號碼

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: mb- Multi-temporal
zh_TW: mb- 多時

en: memoir
zh_TW: 傳記

en: memoir
zh_TW: 傳記

en: mesh
zh_TW: 網格

en: microfiche
zh_TW: 縮影

en: microfiche
zh_TW: 縮影

en: microfiche cassette
zh_TW: 縮影卡帶

en: microfilm
zh_TW: 縮影片

en: microfilm
zh_TW: 縮影片

en: microfilm cartridge
zh_TW: 縮影匣

en: microfilm cassette
zh_TW: 縮影卡帶

en: microfilm reel
zh_TW: 縮影捲片

en: microopaque
zh_TW: 縮影印刷卡

en: microscope slide
zh_TW: 顯微鏡幻燈片

en: microscope slide
zh_TW: 顯微鏡幻燈片

en: mixed material
zh_TW: 混合材料

note: IMG
en: mixed materials
zh_TW: 混合材料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: mm- Combination of various data types
zh_TW: mm- 多種資料類型組合

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: mmm- Multiple
zh_TW: mmm- 多重

en: model
zh_TW: 模型

en: model
zh_TW: 模型

en: monographic
zh_TW: 專書

en: moon
zh_TW: 月球

en: motion picture
zh_TW: 電影

en: motion picture
zh_TW: 電影

en: moving image
zh_TW: 移動影像

note: IMG
en: music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: music plate
zh_TW: 音樂盤

en: music publisher
zh_TW: 音樂出版社

en: n - New
zh_TW: n - 新增

en: n - Non-ISBD punctuation omitted
zh_TW: n - 省略非 ISBD 標點符號

en: n - Not applicable
zh_TW: n - 不適用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: n- Chart
zh_TW: n- 圖表

en: n- Complete authority record
zh_TW: n- 完整權威紀錄

en: n- New
zh_TW: n- 新增

en: n- Non-ISBD punctuation omitted
zh_TW: n- 省略非 ISBD 標點術號

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: n- Not applicable
zh_TW: n- 不適用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: n- Vellum
zh_TW: n- 牛皮紙

en: narrower
zh_TW: 狹義

en: newline
zh_TW: 換列

en: newspaper
zh_TW: 報紙

en: newspaper
zh_TW: 報紙

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: nn- Not applicable
zh_TW: nn- 不適用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: nnn- Not applicable
zh_TW: nnn- 不適用

en: nonpublic
zh_TW: 非公開

en: not applicable
zh_TW: 不適用

en: notFound
zh_TW: 未找到

en: notated music
zh_TW: 標記樂譜

en: novel
zh_TW: 小說

en: numeric data
zh_TW: 數字資料

en: numeric data
zh_TW: 數字資料

en: o - Kit
zh_TW: o - 特殊教學資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- 1/2 in.
zh_TW: o- 1/2 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- 5 1/4 in.
zh_TW: o- 5 1/4 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- 5 1/4 x 3 7/8 in.
zh_TW: o- 5 1/4 x 3 7/8 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- 6x9 in. or 16x23 microfiche, microopaque etc.
zh_TW: o- 6x9 英吋或 16x23 縮影卡、縮影片等。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- 7 1/2 ips (tapes)
zh_TW: o- 7 1/2 ips (碟帶)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- D-2 (3/4 in., videocassette)
zh_TW: o- D-2(3/4 英吋，錄影卡帶)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Film roll
zh_TW: o- 電影捲片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Filmstrip roll
zh_TW: o- 電影捲片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Flash card
zh_TW: o- 閃卡

en: o- Government agency&mdash;type undetermined
zh_TW: o- 政府機構&mdash;類型未定

en: o- Incomplete authority record
zh_TW: o- 不完整的權威紀錄

note: SCRIPT
en: o- Kit
zh_TW: o- 特殊教學資料

en: o- Obsolete
zh_TW: o- 過時

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Optical disc
zh_TW: o- 光碟

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Original
zh_TW: o- 原件

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: o- Paper
zh_TW: o- 紙張

note: IMG
en: optical disc
zh_TW: 光碟片

en: other
zh_TW: 其他

en: other filmstrip type
zh_TW: 其他幻燈片類型

en: other rules
zh_TW: 其他規則

en: p - Increase in encoding level from prepublication
zh_TW: p - 提升預行編目資料之著錄層次

en: p - Mixed materials
zh_TW: p - 混合性資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- 1 in.
zh_TW: p- 1 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- 15 ips (tapes)
zh_TW: p- 15 ips (磁帶)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- 3 1/4 x 7 3/8 in. or 9x19 cm. aperture card
zh_TW: p- 3 1/4 x 7 3/8 英吋或 9x19 公分孔卡

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- 8 mm.
zh_TW: p- 8 釐米。

en: p- Increase in encoding level from prepublication
zh_TW: p- 提升預行編目資料之著錄層次

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Plaster
zh_TW: p- 塑膠

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Plastic
zh_TW: p- 塑膠

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Postcard
zh_TW: p- 明信片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Present
zh_TW: p- 現在

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Preservation
zh_TW: p- 保存

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Safety base, polyester
zh_TW: p- 安全基底，聚酯纖維

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: p- Sepia tone
zh_TW: p- 深褐色調

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pa- Sonar--water depth
zh_TW: pa- 聲納--水深

note: IMG
en: painting
zh_TW: 繪畫

en: patent
zh_TW: 專利

en: patent
zh_TW: 專利

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pb- Sonar--bottom topography images, sidescan
zh_TW: pb- 聲納--海底地形影像、側面掃瞄

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pc- Sonar--bottom topography, near-surface
zh_TW: pc- 聲納--海底地形、近海面

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pd- Sonar--bottom topography, near-bottom
zh_TW: pd- 聲納--海底地形、近海底

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pe- Seismic surveys
zh_TW: pe- 地震調查

en: periodical
zh_TW: 期刊

en: periodical
zh_TW: 期刊

en: personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: photomechanical print
zh_TW: 照相製版印刷

en: photonegative
zh_TW: 避光

en: photoprint
zh_TW: 影印

en: picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: picture
zh_TW: 圖片

note: IMG
en: planetary or lunar globe
zh_TW: 行星或月球儀

en: plugin for links &rsaquo; Cataloguing &rsaquo; Koha
zh_TW: 連結外掛 &rsaquo; 編目 &rsaquo; Koha

en: poetry
zh_TW: 詩集

en: poetry
zh_TW: 詩集

en: polarmetric SAR
zh_TW: 旋光合成孔徑雷達

en: preschool
zh_TW: 學齡前

en: preservation
zh_TW: 保存

en: print
zh_TW: 列印

en: print
zh_TW: 列印

en: profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: programmed text
zh_TW: 編程文字

en: programmed text
zh_TW: 編程文字

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: pz- Other acoustical data
zh_TW: pz- 其他音響資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- 2 in.
zh_TW: q- 2 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Flexible base photographic, positive
zh_TW: q- 柔性基底攝影，正片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Hardboard
zh_TW: q- 硬紙板

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Hi-8 mm.
zh_TW: q- 超 8 釐米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Icon
zh_TW: q- 圖示

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Model
zh_TW: q- 模型

note: SCRIPT
en: q- Notated music
zh_TW: q- 樂譜

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Other tone
zh_TW: q- 其他調

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Quadraphonic, multichannel, or surround
zh_TW: q- 四聲道、多聲道或環繞音場

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: q- Roll
zh_TW: q- 捲

en: r - Three-dimensional artifact or naturally occurring object
zh_TW: r - 立體藝術品、實物

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- 3/4 in.
zh_TW: r- 3/4 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- 30 ips (tapes)
zh_TW: r- 30 ips (碟帶)

en: r- Art and architecture thesaurus
zh_TW: r- 藝術與建築辭語典

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Film reel
zh_TW: r- 捲片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Flexible base photographic, negative
zh_TW: r- 柔性基底攝影，負片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Mother (positive)
zh_TW: r- 母片(正片)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Paper with lacquer or ferrous oxide
zh_TW: r- 上光的紙或氧化亞鐵

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Porcelain
zh_TW: r- 陶器

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Radiograph
zh_TW: r- X光片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Reference print/viewing copy
zh_TW: r- 試印/預覽複本

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Remote
zh_TW: r- 遙控

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Remote-sensing image
zh_TW: r- 遙測影像

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Replacement
zh_TW: r- 取代

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Safety base, mixed
zh_TW: r- 安全基底，混合

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Tint
zh_TW: r- 色彩

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: r- Videoreel
zh_TW: r- 錄影帶卷

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ra- Gravity anomalies (general)
zh_TW: ra- 重力異常(一般)

en: radiometric surveys
zh_TW: 輻射調查

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: rb- Free-air
zh_TW: re- 自由空氣

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: rc- Bouger
zh_TW: rc- 移動

en: realia
zh_TW: 教具

en: realia
zh_TW: 教具

en: reformatted digital
zh_TW: 重新數位格式化

en: reformatted digital
zh_TW: 重新數位格式化

en: regular print
zh_TW: 正常列印

en: rehearsal
zh_TW: 彩排

en: rehearsal
zh_TW: 彩排

en: related
zh_TW: 相關

note: IMG
en: remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: remote sensing image
zh_TW: 網路圖示

en: remote-sensing image
zh_TW: 網路圖示

en: replacement
zh_TW: 重置

en: reporting
zh_TW: 報表

en: reporting
zh_TW: 報表

en: results_summary analytics
zh_TW: results_summary 分析

en: results_summary description
zh_TW: results_summary 說明

en: results_summary edition
zh_TW: results_summary 版本

en: results_summary publisher
zh_TW: results_summary 出版社

en: results_summary series
zh_TW: results_summary 集叢

en: review
zh_TW: 檢視

en: review
zh_TW: 檢視

en: roll
zh_TW: 捲

en: s - Serial
zh_TW: s - 期刊

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- 2 3/4 x 4 in.
zh_TW: s- 2 3/4 x 4 英吋。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- 4x5 in. or 10x13 cm. transparency
zh_TW: s- 4x5 英吋或 10x13 分分透明圖片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Blu-ray disc
zh_TW: s- 藍光碟片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Coarse/standard
zh_TW: s- 粗略/標準

en: s- Deleted; heading split into two or more headings
zh_TW: s- 刪除；標題分為兩個或多個標題

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Non-flexible base photographic, positive
zh_TW: s- 非柔性基底照片，正片

en: s- Sears List of Subject Headings
zh_TW: s- 西爾氏主題標目表

en: s- Sears list of subject headings
zh_TW: s- 西爾氏主題標目表

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Section
zh_TW: s- 區

en: s- Serial
zh_TW: s- 期刊

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Shellac
zh_TW: s- 膠裝

en: s- Shortened
zh_TW: s- 縮小

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Slide
zh_TW: s- 幻燈片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Sound cassette
zh_TW: s- 錄音卡帶

note: SCRIPT
en: s- Sound recording
zh_TW: s- 錄音資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Stamper (negative)
zh_TW: s- 印章(陰文)

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Standalone device
zh_TW: s- 獨立設備

en: s- State, provincial, territorial, dependent, etc.
zh_TW: s- 州、省、領地等。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Stereophonic
zh_TW: s- 身歷聲

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Stone
zh_TW: s- 石頭

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Study print
zh_TW: s- 學習單

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: s- Tinted and toned
zh_TW: s- 有色與上色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: sa- Magnetic field
zh_TW: s- 磁欄位

note: IMG
en: score
zh_TW: 分數

en: sears
zh_TW: 西爾氏

en: section
zh_TW: 區段

note: IMG
en: serial
zh_TW: 期刊

en: series
zh_TW: 集叢

en: series
zh_TW: 集叢

en: short story
zh_TW: 短篇小說

en: slide
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: slide
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: software, multimedia
zh_TW: 軟體，多媒體

en: sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: sound
zh_TW: 音樂

en: sound cartridge
zh_TW: 音樂匣

en: sound cassette
zh_TW: 音樂卡帶

note: IMG
en: sound disc
zh_TW: 音樂碟

en: sound recording
zh_TW: 錄音

en: sound recording-musical
zh_TW: 錄音-音樂

en: sound recording-nonmusical
zh_TW: 錄音-非音樂

en: sound-tape reel
zh_TW: 音樂捲片

en: sound-track film
zh_TW: 電影片聲軌

en: source
zh_TW: 來源

en: specialized
zh_TW: 特殊

en: speech
zh_TW: 演講

en: speech
zh_TW: 演講

en: statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: still image
zh_TW: 靜畫

en: subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: subject example
zh_TW: 主題範例

en: summary or subtitle
zh_TW: 摘要或面題名

en: sung or spoken text
zh_TW: 唱或講詞

en: survey of literature
zh_TW: 調查文學

en: survey of literature
zh_TW: 調查文學

en: t - Manuscript language material
zh_TW: t - 手稿形式之文字資料

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- 5x7 in. or 13x18 cm. transparency
zh_TW: t- 5x7 英吋或 13x18 公分透明圖片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Non-flexible base photographic, negative
zh_TW: t- 非柔性基底照片，負片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Safety base, triacetate
zh_TW: t- 安全基底，三乙酸鹽

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Sound-tape reel
zh_TW: t- 音樂捲帶

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Stencil color
zh_TW: t- 版面模子彩色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Test pressing
zh_TW: t- 測試壓模

note: SCRIPT
en: t- Text
zh_TW: t- 文字

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Transparency
zh_TW: t- 透明圖片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: t- Wood
zh_TW: t- 木質

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ta- radiometric surveys
zh_TW: ta- 輻射調查

en: table of contents
zh_TW: 目次

en: tactile, with no writing system
zh_TW: 點字，無書寫系統

en: tape cartridge
zh_TW: 匣帶

en: tape cassette
zh_TW: 卡帶

en: tape reel
zh_TW: 捲帶

en: technical drawing
zh_TW: 工程圖

en: technical drawing
zh_TW: 工程圖

en: technical report
zh_TW: 技術報告

note: IMG
en: terrestrial globe
zh_TW: 地球儀

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: text in looseleaf binder
zh_TW: 活頁裝訂

en: theses
zh_TW: 論文

en: theses
zh_TW: 論文

en: three dimensional object
zh_TW: 三度空間物件

en: toy
zh_TW: 玩具

en: toy
zh_TW: 玩具

en: translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: transparency
zh_TW: 透明圖片

en: transparency
zh_TW: 透明圖片

en: treaty
zh_TW: 條約

en: treaty
zh_TW: 條約

en: u - Unknown
zh_TW: u - 不詳

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: u- Unknown
zh_TW: u- 不詳

en: u- Unknown if heading is government agency
zh_TW: u- 不詳若標題是政府部門

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: u- Unspecified
zh_TW: u- 未載明

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: unset
zh_TW: 未設定

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: uu- Unknown
zh_TW: uu- 不詳

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- 8 in.
zh_TW: v- 8 釐米。

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- 8x10 in. or 21x26 cm. transparency
zh_TW: v- 8x10 英吋或 21x26 公分透明圖片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- Hand colored
zh_TW: v- 手工上色

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- Leather
zh_TW: v- 皮革

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- Photograph, type unspecified
zh_TW: v- 照片，類型未定

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: v- Reduction rate varies
zh_TW: v- 不同的縮率

note: SCRIPT
en: v- Videorecording
zh_TW: v- 錄影資料

en: videocartridge
zh_TW: 錄影匣

en: videocassette
zh_TW: 錄影卡帶

note: IMG
en: videodisc
zh_TW: 影碟

en: videorecording
zh_TW: 錄影

en: videorecording
zh_TW: 錄影

en: videorecording identifier
zh_TW: 錄影辨識碼

en: videoreel
zh_TW: 影帶

en: view
zh_TW: 檢視

note: SCRIPT
en: w- 9x9 in. or 23x23 cm. transparency
zh_TW: w- 9x9 英吋或 23x23 公分透明圖片

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: w- Parchment
zh_TW: w- 羊皮紙

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: w- Wax
zh_TW: w- 蠟

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: w- Wire recording
zh_TW: w- 鋼線錄音

en: web site
zh_TW: 網站

en: wire recording
zh_TW: 鋼線錄音

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: x- 10x10 in. or 26x26 cm. transparency
zh_TW: x- 10x10 英吋或 26x26 透明圖片

note: SCRIPT
en: x- 9x9 in. or 23x23 cm. transparency
zh_TW: x- 9x9 英吋或 23x23 透明圖片

en: x- Deleted; heading replaced by another heading
zh_TW: x- 刪除；以其他標題取代之

en: x- Missing characters
zh_TW: x- 遺失字元

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: x- Not applicable
zh_TW: x- 不適用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: y- 7x7 in. or 18x18 cm. transparency
zh_TW: y- 7x7 英吋或 18x18 公分透明圖片

note: SCRIPT
en: y- Other Photographic medium
zh_TW: y- 其他照片媒體

note: SCRIPT
en: y- Other photographic medium
zh_TW: y- 其他照片媒體

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: y- View
zh_TW: y- 檢視

en: yes
zh_TW: 是的

en: z - Not applicable
zh_TW: z - 不適用

en: z- Authority data
zh_TW: z- 權威資料

en: z- Not applicable
zh_TW: z- 不適用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: z- Other
zh_TW: z- 其他

note: SCRIPT
en: z- Unspecified
zh_TW: z- 未載明

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: zz- Other
zh_TW: zz- 其他

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: |- No attempt to code
zh_TW: |- 不選用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ||- No attempt to code
zh_TW: ||- 不選用

note: For the first occurrence, SCRIPT
en: ||| - No attempt to code
zh_TW: |||- 不選用
