Koha 22.11 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (376 entries)

en:  (current)
zh_TW:  (現在)

en:  and %s of %s unseen renewals remaining
zh_TW: 和續借剩 %s 次(共 %s 次)

[ctx: Bibliographic record]
en:  item(s) added to your cart
zh_TW: 館藏新增至您的書目清單

en: %s already in your cart
zh_TW: %s 已經在您的書目清單

en: %s deleted order(s) are using this record. Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh_TW: %s 刪除的訂單使用這筆記錄. 您確定要刪除這筆記錄嗎？

en: %s deleted order(s) are using this record. You need order managing permissions to delete this record.
zh_TW: %s 刪除使用此記錄的訂單。需要訂單管理權限才能刪除此記錄。

en: %s hold(s) on this record. You must delete all holds before deleting all items.
zh_TW: %s 此記錄的預約。必須先刪除所有預約才能刪除所有館藏。

en: %s holds(s) for this record. Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh_TW: %s 預約使用這筆記錄. 您確定要刪除這筆記錄嗎？

en: %s is neither permitted nor prohibited!
zh_TW: %s 即不允許，也不禁止！

en: %s is permitted!
zh_TW: %s 是允許的！

en: %s is prohibited!
zh_TW: %s 是禁止的！

en: %s item(s) added to your cart
zh_TW: %s 館藏新增至您的書目清單

en: %s item(s) are attached to this record. You must delete all items before deleting this record.
zh_TW: %s 與此記錄相關的館藏。必須先刪除館藏才能刪除記錄。

en: %s month
zh_TW: %s 月份

en: %s months
zh_TW: %s 月份

en: %s of %s renewals remaining
zh_TW: 續借剩 %s 次(共 %s 次)

en: %s order(s) are using this record. You need order managing permissions to delete this record.
zh_TW: %s 使用此記錄的訂單。需要訂單管理權限才能刪除此記錄。

en: %s subscription(s) are attached to this record. You must delete all subscription before deleting this record.
zh_TW: %s 訂閱被附加於此書目記錄。您在刪除此紀錄之前必須刪除所有訂閱。

en: %s year
zh_TW: %s 年

en: %s years
zh_TW: %s 年

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh_TW: (篩選自 _MAX_ total 款目)

en: (select to create)
zh_TW: (選擇建立)

en: A control field cannot be used with a regular field.
zh_TW: 控制欄位不能做為一般欄位使用。

en: A default letter with the code '%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 含代碼 '%s' 的預設信件已經存在。

en: A letter with the code '%s' already exists for '%s'.
zh_TW: 含代碼 '%s' 的預設信件已經存在可供 '%s' 使用。

en: AJAX error (%s alert)
zh_TW: AJAX 錯誤 (%s 警示)

en: AJAX failed to approve tag: %s
zh_TW: AJAX 無法審核標籤：%s

en: AJAX failed to reject tag: %s
zh_TW: AJAX 不能拒絕標籤：%s

en: Access to camera denied.
zh_TW: 攝像存取被拒。

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate filters
zh_TW: 運作中的篩選器

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add an SMS cellular provider
zh_TW: 新增 SMS 電信商

en: Add item
zh_TW: 新增館藏

en: Add multiple items
zh_TW: 新增多個館藏

en: Add to cart
zh_TW: 新增到書目清單

en: Age
zh_TW: 時間

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: An error occurred on deleting this image
zh_TW: 當刪除這個封面時發生程式錯誤

en: An error occurred while uploading.
zh_TW: 當上傳時發生錯誤。

en: An unknown error occurred:
zh_TW: 發生不明的錯誤：

en: Approve
zh_TW: 通過

en: Approved
zh_TW: 通過

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this hold?
zh_TW: 確定您要取消新增此館藏？

en: Are you sure you want to check out this item?
zh_TW: 確定借出此館藏嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to close this subscription?
zh_TW: 確定要清空您的訂單嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %s?

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s? %s patron(s) are using it!
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %s? %s 讀者正在使用!

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %s attached items?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %s 所附加的館藏嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected audio alerts?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除所選的聲音警示嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this cover image?
zh_TW: 確定刪除此封面嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this field?
zh_TW: 您確定刪除此欄位嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message? This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 確定刪除此訊息嗎？刪除後不能復原。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此記錄嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this return claim?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此還入的聲明？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this subscription?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除您的訂單嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this vendor?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此供應商嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to empty your cart?
zh_TW: 確定要清空您的採購單嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to expire this recall?
zh_TW: 確定要結束此催還嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to mark this recall as overdue?
zh_TW: 確定要標記此催還為逾期嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items?
zh_TW: 確定移除指定的館藏嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected recall(s)?
zh_TW: 確定移除指定的催還嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this recall and return the item to it's home library?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此催還並歸還此館藏至他的館藏圖書館嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this recall?
zh_TW: 確定移除此催還嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to renew this patron's registration?
zh_TW: 您確定要更新此讀者的註冊資料嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reopen this subscription?
zh_TW: 確定再打開此訂閱嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to replace the fields and subfields for the %s framework structure? The existing structure will be overwritten! For safety reasons, it is recommended to use the export option to make a backup first.
zh_TW: 您確定要取代 %s 書目框架的段及分欄? 現有框架將會被覆寫! 為了安全理由, 建議您先匯出檔案做個備份.

en: Are you sure you want to return this item?
zh_TW: 確定還入此館藏嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to revert the waiting status of this recall?
zh_TW: 確定要回復此催還的等待狀態嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to update this child to an Adult category? This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定更新此兒童為成人嗎？執行後不能復原。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this template action?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此模版作業嗎？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this template?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此模板嗎？

en: At least two records must be selected for merging
zh_TW: 合併時必須選定兩筆紀錄

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Authority
zh_TW: 權威

en: Automatic renewal failed, account expired
zh_TW: 自動續借失敗，帳號到期

en: Automatic renewal failed, patron has unpaid fines
zh_TW: 自動續借失敗，讀者尚有未支付罰款

en: Back to top
zh_TW: 回到頂部

en: Bibliographic record does not exist!
zh_TW: 書目紀錄不存在！

en: Both subfield values should be filled or empty.
zh_TW: 兩個分欄的值都應填入或空白。

en: Can no longer be auto-renewed - number of checkout days exceeded
zh_TW: 無法自動續借 - 超過借出日太多時間

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel hold
zh_TW: 取消預約

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cannot test prediction pattern for the following reason(s): %s
zh_TW: 因為下列的原因無法檢視預測模式：%s

en: Category code can only contain the following characters: letters, numbers, - and _.
zh_TW: 類別代碼祗能用下列字元：字母、數字、- 與 _。

en: Change messaging preferences to default for this category?
zh_TW: 修改此類型的預設訊息偏好嗎？

en: Check in
zh_TW: 還入

en: Check out
zh_TW: 借出

en: Check the box next to the alert you want to delete.
zh_TW: 勾選警示旁的空格並刪除它。

en: Checked in
zh_TW: 還入

en: Checked out until:
zh_TW: 借出至：

en: Checkouts
zh_TW: 借出

en: Claim returned
zh_TW: 聲稱還入

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear all
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Clear date to suspend indefinitely
zh_TW: 無限延擱清除曰期

en: Clear filter
zh_TW: 清除篩選器

en: Clear form
zh_TW: 清除格式

en: Click to collapse this section
zh_TW: 勾選以展開此區塊

en: Click to expand this section
zh_TW: 勾選以展開此區塊

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Columns settings
zh_TW: 設定欄

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Copied %d rows to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製 %d 列至剪貼簿

en: Copied one row to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製一列至剪貼簿

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿

en: Could not access camera.
zh_TW: 無法存取照相機。

en: Dates of birth should be entered in the format 'DD.MM.YYYY'
zh_TW: 請以此格式登記生日 'DD.MM.YYYY'

en: Dates of birth should be entered in the format 'DD/MM/YYYY'
zh_TW: 請以此格式登記生日 'DD/MM/YYYY'

en: Dates of birth should be entered in the format 'MM/DD/YYYY'
zh_TW: 以此格式登記生日 'DD/MM/YYYY'

en: Dates of birth should be entered in the format 'YYYY-MM-DD'
zh_TW: 以此格式登記生日 'YYYY-MM-DD'

en: Deactivate filters
zh_TW: 停用的篩選器

en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Directory is not writeable
zh_TW: 不能覆寫目錄

en: Double click to edit
zh_TW: 雙擊已編輯

en: ERROR: Price is not a valid number, please check the price and try again!
zh_TW: 錯誤：價格不是有效的數字，請檢查價格並再試！

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit action %s
zh_TW: 編輯動作 %s

en: Edit notes
zh_TW: 編輯備註

en: Edit provider %s
zh_TW: 編輯提供者 %s

en: Error code 0 not used
zh_TW: 未使用錯誤代碼 0

en: Error importing the authority type %s
zh_TW: 匯入權威類型錯誤%s

en: Error importing the framework
zh_TW: 匯入框架錯誤

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Error: presence of invalid data prevent saving. Please make the corrections and try again.
zh_TW: 錯誤：不能儲存錯誤的資料。請更正並再試。

en: Error; your data might not have been saved
zh_TW: 錯誤；可能沒有儲存您的資料

en: Every
zh_TW: 每次

en: Expired
zh_TW: 過期

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export or print
zh_TW: 匯出或印出

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: File already exists
zh_TW: 館藏已存在

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: File type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型：

en: First
zh_TW: 第一項

en: First publication date is not defined
zh_TW: 首次出版日期未定

en: Frequency and subscription length provided doesn't combine well. Please consider entering an issue count rather than a time period.
zh_TW: 刊期與訂閱期限不合理。請鍵入期數而不是期限。

en: Frequency is not defined
zh_TW: 刊期未設定

en: Fri
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Fund amount exceeds parent allocation
zh_TW: 基金超過上層的分配額度

en: Fund amount exceeds period allocation
zh_TW: 基金超過期間的分配額度

en: Get item
zh_TW: 取得館藏

en: Go back to the results
zh_TW: 返回結果

en: Hold is <strong>suspended</strong>
zh_TW: 預約被 <strong>中止</strong>

en: Holds
zh_TW: 預約

en: If the field is a control field, the subfield should be empty
zh_TW: 如果欄位是控制欄位，分欄應為空白

en: If you wish to claim late or missing issues you must link this subscription to a vendor. Click OK to ignore or Cancel to return and enter a vendor
zh_TW: 催缺館藏時，必須先連結此訂閱至代理商。勾選忽略或取消，回到上一頁，並選擇代理商

en: Importing to framework: %s. Importing from file: %s.
zh_TW: 匯入至框架：%s。匯入自檔案：%s。

en: In your cart
zh_TW: 在您的書目清單

en: Internal Server Error, please reload the page
zh_TW: 內部伺服器錯誤，請再上傳頁面

en: Item cannot be checked out. There are no available formats
zh_TW: 館藏不能借出。沒有可借的格式

en: Item hasn't been transferred yet from %s
zh_TW: 館藏還沒有從 %s 轉送

en: Item is <strong>in transit</strong> from %s since %s
zh_TW: 館藏 <strong>轉移</strong> 自 %s 自從 %s

en: Item is <strong>waiting here</strong>
zh_TW: 館藏 <strong>等待中</strong>

en: Item is <strong>waiting</strong>
zh_TW: 館藏 <strong>等待中</strong>

en: Items in your cart: %s
zh_TW: 採購單裡的館藏：%s

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後項

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Loading more results…
zh_TW: 載入更多結果…

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Loading... you may continue scanning.
zh_TW: 載入中......您可繼續掃瞄。

en: Log in to your OverDrive account
zh_TW: 以您的 OverDrive 帳號登入

en: Log out of your OverDrive account
zh_TW: 登出您的 OverDrive 帳號

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Marked overdue
zh_TW: 已標示逾期

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Minimum password length: %s
zh_TW: 密碼最短長度：%s

en: Mon
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Must be renewed at the library
zh_TW: 必須在圖書館續借

en: NOTE: Fields listed in the 'UniqueItemsFields' system preference will not be copied
zh_TW: 註: 欄位列於'UniqueItemsFields'系統偏好將不會被複製

en: New budget-parent is beneath budget
zh_TW: 新預算-上層預算低於預算

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next available %s item
zh_TW: 下個可取得 %s 館藏

en: Next available item group <strong>%s</strong> item
zh_TW: 下個可用的館藏群組 <strong>%s</strong> 館藏

en: Next issue publication date is not defined
zh_TW: 下期出版日期不確定

en: No
zh_TW: 不

en: No camera detected.
zh_TW: 無偵測到照相機。

en: No cover image available
zh_TW: 無可用的封面

en: No data available in table
zh_TW: 表單內無可用的資料

en: No entries to show
zh_TW: 暫無項目

[ctx: Bibliographic record]
en: No item was added to your cart
zh_TW: 沒有館藏新增到您的書目清單

en: No item was added to your cart (already in your cart)!
zh_TW: 沒有館藏新增購物車（已經在您的購物車）！

en: No item was selected
zh_TW: 未選擇館藏

[ctx: Bibliographic record]
en: No item was selected
zh_TW: 未選擇館藏

en: No itemtype
zh_TW: 無此館藏類型

en: No matching records found
zh_TW: 未找到匹配的紀錄

en: No renewal before %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 之前續借

en: No results found
zh_TW: 未找到結果

en: No subscription found on Mana Knowledge Base
zh_TW: 在 Mana 知識庫找不到訂閱

en: Not allowed: overdue
zh_TW: 不允許：逾期

en: Not allowed: patron restricted
zh_TW: 不允許：讀者停權

en: Not renewable
zh_TW: 不可續借

en: Note: _ALL_ value will override all other values
zh_TW: 說明：_ALL_ 的值將取代其他的值

en: Nothing is selected
zh_TW: 未選擇任何項目

en: Nothing to save
zh_TW: 未儲存任何項目

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number of checkouts by item type
zh_TW: 依館藏類型統計借出次數

en: Number of issues to display to staff must be a number
zh_TW: 要向館員顯示的期刊數量必須是數字

en: Number of issues to display to the public must be a number
zh_TW: 顯示在線上公用目錄的期數必須是數字：

en: Number of items to add
zh_TW: 新增的館藏數

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: On hold
zh_TW: 預約中

en: On-site checkout
zh_TW: 現場借出

en: OverDrive account page
zh_TW: OverDrive 帳號

en: Patron note
zh_TW: 讀者說明

en: Place hold
zh_TW: 預約

en: Please choose an enrollment period in months OR by date.
zh_TW: 請祗選擇以月計或日計的註冊期間。

en: Please choose at least one external target
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一個外部目標

en: Please click on 'Test prediction pattern' before saving subscription.
zh_TW: 儲存訂閱前請先勾選 '測試預測模式'。

en: Please confirm whether this is a duplicate patron
zh_TW: 請確認是否為重複的讀者

en: Please delete %s character(s)
zh_TW: 請刪除 %s 字元

en: Please enter %s or more characters
zh_TW: 請鍵入 %s 或更多的字元

en: Please enter a name for this pattern
zh_TW: 請鍵入此模式的名稱

en: Please enter a valid date (should match %s).
zh_TW: 請鍵入有效日期 (應符合 %s)。

en: Please feel free to share your pattern with all others librarians once you are done
zh_TW: 完成後請自行與其他圖書館員共享您的模式

en: Please fill at least one template.
zh_TW: 至少請選擇一個模版。

en: Please make a selection.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個 ...

en: Please note that this external search could replace the current record.
zh_TW: 請注意此外部搜尋搜尋可能取代現在的紀錄。

en: Please select a CSV (.csv) or ODS (.ods) spreadsheet file.
zh_TW: 請選擇 CSV (.csv) 或 ODS (.ods) 格式的試算表檔案。

en: Please select or enter a sound.
zh_TW: 請選擇或鍵入一個音效。

en: Please specify title and content for %s
zh_TW: 請指定 %s 的題名與內容

en: Press <i>ctrl</i> or <i>⌘</i> + <i>C</i> to copy the table data<br>to your system clipboard.<br><br>To cancel, click this message or press escape.
zh_TW: 按<i>ctrl</i>或<i>⌘</i> + <i>C</i> 就能複製表格資料<br>到系統的剪貼簿。<br><br>點選此訊息或按 ESC 鍵，就能取消。

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous checkouts
zh_TW: 稍早的借出

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Recalled
zh_TW: 已催還

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Remove all items
zh_TW: 移除所有項目

en: Remove item
zh_TW: 移除館藏

en: Remove restriction?
zh_TW: 移除限制？

en: Renew failed:
zh_TW: 續借失敗：

en: Renewal denied by syspref
zh_TW: 續借被系統偏好設定阻止

en: Renewed, due:
zh_TW: 續借到期日：

en: Resolve
zh_TW: 解決

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Results from Mana Knowledge Base
zh_TW: Mana 知識庫的結果

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Root directory for uploads not defined
zh_TW: 未定義待更新的根目錄

en: Sat
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Saved preference %s
zh_TW: 儲存偏好 %s

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存...

en: Scheduled for automatic renewal
zh_TW: 排定自動續借

en: Scroll to the top of the page
zh_TW: 滾動至此頁最上方

en: Search Google Books
zh_TW: 搜尋 Google 書籍

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Searching for subscription in Mana Knowledge Base
zh_TW: 在 Mana 知識庫搜尋訂閱

en: Searching…
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select all pending
zh_TW: 所選皆暫緩

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Show 1 claim | Show all {count} claims
zh_TW[0]: 顯示聲明

en: Show 1 unresolved claim | Show {count} unresolved claims
zh_TW[0]: 顯示未解決的聲明

en: Show Mana results
zh_TW: 顯示 Mana 結果

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh_TW: 顯示_MENU_項目

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_TW: 顯示 _START_ 到 _END_ 項總共 _TOTAL_ 項

en: Showing results for %s
zh_TW: 展示 %s 結果

en: Some budgets are not defined in item records
zh_TW: 部份預算未定義於館藏記錄中

en: Some required item subfields are not set
zh_TW: 某些必要的館藏分欄未被設定

en: Something went wrong when loading the table.
zh_TW: 上傳此表單時出錯了。

en: Something went wrong when loading the table.
    %s: %s. 
    %s
zh_TW: 上傳此表單時出錯了.
    %s: %s 
    %s

en: Something went wrong. Maybe the value already exists?
zh_TW: 出錯了。也許此值存在？

en: Something went wrong. Unable to create a new numbering pattern.
zh_TW: 出錯了。不能新增編號模式。

en: Sorry, nothing found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無找到任何東西。

en: Subscription found on Mana Knowledge Base:
zh_TW: 在 Mana 知識庫發現的訂閱：

en: Sun
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Suspend hold on
zh_TW: 暫停預約

en: Suspend until:
zh_TW: 暫停至：

en: Temporary directory for uploads not defined
zh_TW: 未定義上傳用的暫存目錄

en: Testing...
zh_TW: 測試中...

en: The conditional comparison operator should be filled.
zh_TW: 必須填寫條件比較運算元。

en: The conditional field should be filled.
zh_TW: 條件欄位應填入資料。

en: The conditional regular expression should be filled.
zh_TW: 條件正規表示式應填入資料。

en: The conditional value should be filled.
zh_TW: 應填入條件值。

en: The destination should be filled.
zh_TW: 目的地應填寫。

[ctx: Bibliographic record]
en: The field is non-repeatable and already exists in the destination record. Therefore, you cannot add it.
zh_TW: 此欄位不可重複，且已經存在於目標紀錄裡。因此，不可新增它。

en: The following values are not formatted correctly:
zh_TW: 以下值非正確的格式：

[ctx: Bibliographic record]
en: The item has been added to your cart
zh_TW: 此館藏已加入您的書目清單

en: The item has been removed from your cart
zh_TW: 此館藏已從您的購物籃移除

[ctx: Bibliographic record]
en: The item has been removed from your cart
zh_TW: 此館藏已從您的書目清單移除

[ctx: Bibliographic record]
en: The item is already in your cart
zh_TW: 這個館藏已經在您的書目清單

en: The page entered is not a number.
zh_TW: 鍵入的頁數不是數字。

en: The page should be a number between 1 and %s.
zh_TW: 頁數應為數字，1至 %s之間。

en: The recall may have already been cancelled. Please refresh the page.
zh_TW: 此催還也許已被取消。請重新整理網頁。

en: The recall may have already been expired. Please refresh the page.
zh_TW: 此催還也許已期滿。請重新整理網頁。

en: The recall may have already been marked as overdue. Please refresh the page.
zh_TW: 此催還也許已被標記為逾期。請重新整理網頁。

en: The recall may have already been removed. Please refresh the page.
zh_TW: 此催還也許已被移除。請重新整理網頁。

en: The recall waiting status may have already been reverted. Please refresh the page.
zh_TW: 此催還的等待狀態也許已被回復。請重新整理網頁。

en: The results could not be loaded
zh_TW: 結果無法上傳

en: The source field should be filled.
zh_TW: 來源欄位應填入資料。

en: The source subfield should be filled for update.
zh_TW: 來源欄位應填入更新的資料。

[ctx: Bibliographic record]
en: The subfield is non-repeatable and already exists in the destination record. Therefore, you cannot add it.
zh_TW: 此分欄位不可重複且已經存在於目標紀錄裡。因此，不可新增它。

en: The vendor does not exist
zh_TW: 供應器不存在

en: There is no record selected
zh_TW: 未選定紀錄

en: This bibliographic record does not exist
zh_TW: 此書目紀錄不存在

en: This feature is available only in secure contexts (HTTPS).
zh_TW: 此主題唯在安全環境 (HTTPS)可取得。

en: This field is mandatory and must have at least one mapping
zh_TW: 此欄位必填且至少有一個對應

en: This item has been added to your cart
zh_TW: 此館藏已加入您的購物籃

en: This item is already in your cart
zh_TW: 這個館藏已經在您的購物籃

en: This pattern name already exists. Do you want to modify it?
zh_TW: 此模式已存在。您仍要修改它嗎？

en: This pickup location is not allowed according to circulation rules
zh_TW: 根據流通規則，此取件位置不被允許

en: This tool only accepts ZIP files or GIF, JPEG, PNG, or XPM images.
zh_TW: 此工具只接受ZIP 檔或 GIF, JPEG, PNG, 或 XPM 圖片檔。

en: Thu
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Today's checkouts
zh_TW: 今天的借出

en: Tue
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Unable to check in
zh_TW: 無法還入

en: Unable to resume, hold not found
zh_TW: 無法復原，未找到預約

en: Unable to suspend, hold not found
zh_TW: 不能暫停，未找到預約

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update action
zh_TW: 更新作業

en: Update item
zh_TW: 更新館藏

en: Upload status:
zh_TW: 上傳狀態：

en: View comparison
zh_TW: 檢視比較

en: Waiting status reverted
zh_TW: 等待狀態已回復

en: Warning! Present pattern has planned irregularities. Click on 'Test prediction pattern' to check if it's still valid
zh_TW: 警告！目前的模式為不規則。按 '測試預期模式' 檢查其有效性

en: Warning: This record is used in %s order(s). Deleting it could cause serious issues on acquisition module. Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh_TW: 警告：此記錄已使用於 %s 訂單。刪除它可能對採訪模組發生嚴重的問題。確定刪除此記錄嗎？

en: Warning: This will modify the pattern for all subscriptions that are using it.
zh_TW: 警示：將修改所有訂閱的模式。

en: Wed
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是的

en: You can only select %s item(s)
zh_TW: 您只能選擇 %s 館藏

en: You can select maximum of two checkboxes
zh_TW: 您可選擇最多兩個檢核項

en: You can't receive any more items
zh_TW: 您不能再簽收任何館藏

en: You have made changes to system preferences.
zh_TW: 您必須改變系統偏好。

en: You have modified the advanced prediction pattern. Please save your work or cancel modifications.
zh_TW: 您已修改進階預測模式。請儲存您的工作或取消修改。

en: You must choose a first publication date
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個首次出版日期

en: You must choose a subscription length or an end date.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇訂閱長度或結束日期。

en: You must choose or create a bibliographic record
zh_TW: 您必須選擇或新增一個書目記錄

en: You must select at least one record
zh_TW: 您必須選擇至少一個紀錄

en: You must select checkout(s) to export
zh_TW: 您必須選擇借出以匯出

en: You must select two entries to compare
zh_TW: 您必須選擇至少兩項以便比較

en: You need to log in again, your session has timed out
zh_TW: 您必須重新登入，您的工作時間已過

en: Your cart is currently empty
zh_TW: 您的書目清單是空的

en: Your request could not be processed. Check the logs
zh_TW: 您的請求無法處理。確認記載

en: already exists in database
zh_TW: 已經在資料庫裡

en: already in your cart
zh_TW: 已經在您的書目清單

en: at %s
zh_TW: 在 %s

en: is duplicated
zh_TW: 被重複

en: modified
zh_TW: 修改過

en: not checked out
zh_TW: 尚未借出

en: on hold
zh_TW: 預約中

en: quantity values are not filled in or are not numbers
zh_TW: 未填入數量或填入的不是數字

en: reason unknown
zh_TW: 理由不詳

en: too many consecutive renewals without being seen by the library
zh_TW: 太多連續的續借未經圖書館審視

en: too many renewals
zh_TW: 續借過多

en: until %s
zh_TW: 直到 %s

en: years
zh_TW: 年
