Koha 22.11 - en to ko translation catalogue (808 entries)

en: acquisitions.pref Policy
ko: 정책

en: acquisitions.pref Printing
ko: 인쇄

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqCreateItem# Create an item when
ko: 항목을 생성하는 때

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqCreateItem# cataloging the record.
ko: 레코드 편목.

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqCreateItem# placing an order.
ko: 주문을 하다.

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqCreateItem# receiving an order.
ko: 주문을 받기.

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqEnableFiles# Do
ko: 하다

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqEnableFiles# Don't
ko: 하지않다

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqEnableFiles# enable the ability to upload and attach arbitrary files to invoices.
ko: 임의의 파일을 청구서에 첨부하거나 업로드할 수 있는 능력을 사용.

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqViewBaskets# Show baskets
ko: Vis kurve

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqViewBaskets# created or managed by staff member.
ko: 직원 구성원에 의해 생성 또는 관리됨.

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqViewBaskets# from staff member's library.
ko: fra medarbejderens bibliotek.

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqViewBaskets# in system, regardless of owner.
ko: i system, uden hensyn til ejer.

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqWarnOnDuplicateInvoice# Do not warn
ko: 경고 하지않음

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqWarnOnDuplicateInvoice# Warn
ko: 경고

en: acquisitions.pref#AcqWarnOnDuplicateInvoice# when the librarian tries to create an invoice with a duplicate number.
ko: 사서가 중복된 번호의 청구서 생성을 시도했을 때.

en: acquisitions.pref#BasketConfirmations# When closing or reopening a basket,
ko: Når en kurv lukkes eller genåbnes,

en: acquisitions.pref#BasketConfirmations# always ask for confirmation.
ko: bed altid om bekræftelse.

en: acquisitions.pref#BasketConfirmations# do not ask for confirmation.
ko: bed ikke om bekræftelse.

en: acquisitions.pref#CurrencyFormat# 360 000,00 (FR)
ko: 360 000,00 (프랑)

en: acquisitions.pref#CurrencyFormat# 360,000.00 (US)
ko: 360,000.00 (달러)

en: acquisitions.pref#CurrencyFormat# Display currencies using the following format
ko: 현재 사용하는 다음의 형식 표시

en: acquisitions.pref#MarcFieldsToOrder# <br/>For example:<br/>price: 947$a|947$c<br/>quantity: 969$h<br/>budget_code: 922$a
ko: <br/>예를 들어:<br/>가격: 947$a|947$c<br/>수량: 969$h<br/>budget_code: 922$a

en: acquisitions.pref#MarcFieldsToOrder# Set the mapping values for a new order line created from a MARC record in a staged file.
ko: 준비된 MARC 레코드 파일에서 생성된 신규 주문 라인의 매핑값을 설정.

en: acquisitions.pref#MarcFieldsToOrder# You can use the following fields: price, quantity, budget_code, discount, sort1, sort2
ko: 다음 필드를 사용할 수 있습니다: price, quantity, budget_code, discount, sort1, sort2

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# English 2-page
ko: 영어 2-페이지

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# English 3-page
ko: 영어 3-페이지

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# French 3-page
ko: 프랑스어 3-페이지

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# German 2-page
ko: 독일어 2-페이지

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# Use the
ko: 사용

en: acquisitions.pref#OrderPdfFormat# layout when printing basket groups.
ko: 바스켓 그룹을 인쇄할 때 레이아웃.

en: admin.pref Interface options
ko: 인터페이스 옵션

en: admin.pref Login options
ko: 로그인 옵션

en: admin.pref Share anonymous usage statistics
ko: 익명의 사용량 통계 공유

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# academic
ko: 학교의

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# corporate
ko: 회사의

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# government
ko: 정부

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# private
ko: 민간의

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# public
ko: 공개

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# religious organization
ko: 종교 기관

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# research
ko: 연구

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# school
ko: 학교

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# society or association
ko: 단체 또는 협회

en: admin.pref#UsageStatsLibraryType# subscription
ko: 구독

en: authorities.pref#AuthDisplayHierarchy# broader term/narrower term hierarchies when viewing authorities.
ko: bredere term/smallere term hierarkieer, når autoriteter vises.

en: authorities.pref#AutoCreateAuthorities# When editing records,
ko: Når poster redigeres,

en: authorities.pref#AutoCreateAuthorities# generate
ko: opret

en: authorities.pref#CatalogModuleRelink# Do
ko: Link

en: authorities.pref#LinkerKeepStale# Do
ko: Udfør

en: authorities.pref#LinkerKeepStale# keep existing links to authority records for headings where the linker is unable to find a match.
ko: behold eksisterende links til autoritetsposter for overskrifter, hvor linkeren er ude af stand til at finde et sammenfald.

en: authorities.pref#LinkerModule# Use the
ko: Benyt

en: authorities.pref#LinkerModule# linker module for matching headings to authority records.
ko: linker modul til finde sammenfald til autoritetsposter.

en: authorities.pref#LinkerRelink# Do
ko: Udfør

en: authorities.pref#LinkerRelink# relink headings that have previously been linked to authority records.
ko: forbind overskrifter, som tidligere har været forbundet til autoritetsposter.

en: authorities.pref#UseAuthoritiesForTracings# Don't use
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: authorities.pref#UseAuthoritiesForTracings# Use
ko: 사용

en: cataloguing.pref Display
ko: 표시

en: cataloguing.pref Importing
ko: 가져오기

en: cataloguing.pref Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISBN# When matching on ISBN with the record import tool,
ko: ISBN과 레코드 가져오기 도구가 일치했을 때,

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISBN# do
ko: 하다

en: cataloguing.pref#AggressiveMatchOnISBN# don't
ko: 하지 않음

en: cataloguing.pref#AlternateHoldingsField# .
ko: .

en: cataloguing.pref#AlternateHoldingsField# Display MARC subfield
ko: MARC 하위필드 표시

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultClassificationSource# Use
ko: 사용

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultClassificationSource# as the default classification source.
ko: 기본 분류 자료.

en: cataloguing.pref#DefaultLanguageField008#  Empty defaults to eng.
ko: Tom giver som standard eng.

en: cataloguing.pref#IntranetBiblioDefaultView# ISBD form (see below).
ko: ISBD 양식 (아래로 보기).

en: cataloguing.pref#IntranetBiblioDefaultView# MARC form.
ko: MARC 양식.

en: cataloguing.pref#IntranetBiblioDefaultView# normal form.
ko: 보통 양식.

en: cataloguing.pref#LabelMARCView# Do
ko: 하다

en: cataloguing.pref#LabelMARCView# Don't
ko: 하지 않음

en: cataloguing.pref#LabelMARCView# collapse repeated tags of the same type into one tag entry on the display.
ko: 표시되는 하나의 태그 기입에서 같은 형식의 반복되는 태그 줄이기.

en: cataloguing.pref#MARCOrgCode# Fill in the <a href="http://www.loc.gov/marc/organizations/orgshome.html">MARC organization code</a>
ko: <a href="http://www.loc.gov/marc/organizations/orgshome.html">MARC 기관 코드</a>에 작성

en: cataloguing.pref#NewItemsDefaultLocation# (should be a location code, or blank to disable).
ko: (지역코드, 또는 공백을 사용 않음으로 해야합니다).

en: cataloguing.pref#NewItemsDefaultLocation# When items are created, give them the temporary location of
ko: 항목이 생성되었을 때, 항목에게 임시 위치를 줌

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# (Leave blank if not used. Define a range like <code>192.168.</code>.)
ko: (Lad det være tomt, hvis det ikke bruges. Definer et område som <code>192.168.</code>.)

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# <br />Redirect the opac detail page for suppressed records to
ko: <br />생략된 레코드의 opac 세부사항 페이지 재전송

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# Don't hide
ko: 숨기지 않음

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# an explanatory page ('This record is blocked').
ko: 설명 페이지 ('이 레코드는 막혀있습니다').

en: cataloguing.pref#OpacSuppression# the 404 error page ('Not found').
ko: 404 오류 페이지 ("찾을 수 없음").

en: cataloguing.pref#PrefillItem# When a new item is added,
ko: Når et nyt eksemplar tilføjes,

en: cataloguing.pref#PrefillItem# the new item is not prefilled with last created item values.
ko: er det nye eksemplar ikke forud fyldt med de foregående værdier.

en: cataloguing.pref#PrefillItem# the new item is prefilled with last created item values.
ko: er det nye eksemplar forud fyldt med de foregående værdier.

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# Don't separate
ko: Adskil ikke

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# Separate
ko: Adskil

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# holding library
ko: bestandsbibliotek

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# home library
ko: hjemmebibliotek

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# is the logged in user's library. The second tab will contain all other items.
ko: er det indloggede brugerbibliotek. Den anden fane vil indeholde alle andre eksemplarer.

en: cataloguing.pref#SeparateHoldings# items display into two tabs, where the first tab contains items whose
ko: eksemplarer vises i to faner, hvor første fane indeholder eksemplarer, hvis

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelAutoPrint# automatically pop up a print dialog.
ko: 자동으로 인쇄 대화상자를 팝업.

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelAutoPrint# do
ko: 하다

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelAutoPrint# don't
ko: 하지 않음

en: cataloguing.pref#SpineLabelFormat# (Enter in columns from the <code>biblio</code>, <code>biblioitems</code> or <code>items</code> tables, surrounded by &lt; and &gt;.)
ko: (열에 입력 <code>도서</code>, <code>도서항목</code> 또는 <code>항목</code> 표, &lt; 와 &gt;에 둘러쌓인.)

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# Examples:
ko: 예제:

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# MARC21: "952$a 952$b 952$c"
ko: MARC21: "952$a 952$b 952$c"

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# Note that the FA framework is excluded from the permission.
ko: FA 프레임워크가 허가에서 제외되어 있습니다.

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedBatchmod# UNIMARC: "995$f 995$h 995$j"
ko: UNIMARC: "995$f 995$h 995$j"

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# Examples:
ko: 예제:

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# MARC21: "952$a 952$b 952$c"
ko: MARC21: "952$a 952$b 952$c"

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# Note that the FA framework is excluded from the permission.
ko: FA 프레임워크가 허가에서 제외되어 있습니다.

en: cataloguing.pref#SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing# UNIMARC: "995$f 995$h 995$j"
ko: UNIMARC: "995$f 995$h 995$j"

en: cataloguing.pref#UNIMARCField100Language# Use the languague (ISO 690-2)
ko: Brug sproget (ISO 690-2)

en: cataloguing.pref#UNIMARCField100Language# as default language in the UNIMARC field 100 when creating a new record or in the field plugin.
ko: som standardsprog i UNIMARC felt 100 når der oprettes en ny post eller i felt plugin.

en: cataloguing.pref#URLLinkText# Show
ko: 보이기

en: cataloguing.pref#UseControlNumber# Don't use
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: cataloguing.pref#UseControlNumber# Use
ko: 사용

en: cataloguing.pref#UseControlNumber# record control number ($w subfields) and control number (001) for linking of bibliographic records.
ko: 레코드 제어 번호 (하위필드 $w) 와 서지 레코드와 링크된 제어번호 (001).

en: cataloguing.pref#advancedMARCeditor# descriptions of fields and subfields in the MARC editor.
ko: MARC 편집기의 필드와 하위필드의 설명.

en: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# Barcodes are
ko: 바코드는

en: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# generated in the form 1, 2, 3.
ko: 1, 2, 3 양식에서 만들어짐.

en: cataloguing.pref#autoBarcode# not generated automatically.
ko: 자동적으로 만들어지지 않음.

en: cataloguing.pref#hide_marc# MARC tag numbers, subfield codes and indicators in MARC views.
ko: MARC태그 번호, 하위필드 코드 그리고 MARC에서의 지시기호 보기.

en: cataloguing.pref#item-level_itypes# Use the item type of the
ko: 항목형식 사용

en: cataloguing.pref#item-level_itypes# specific item
ko: 특정한 항목

en: cataloguing.pref#marcflavour# Interpret and store MARC records in the
ko: MARC 레코드를 설명하고 저장

en: cataloguing.pref#marcflavour# MARC21
ko: MARC21

en: cataloguing.pref#marcflavour# UNIMARC
ko: UNIMARC

en: cataloguing.pref#marcflavour# format.
ko: 형식.

en: cataloguing.pref#z3950NormalizeAuthor# Copy
ko: 복사

en: cataloguing.pref#z3950NormalizeAuthor# Don't copy
ko: 복사하지 않음

en: cataloguing.pref#z3950NormalizeAuthor# authors from the UNIMARC
ko: UNIMARC로부터의 저자

en: cataloguing.pref#z3950NormalizeAuthor# tags (separated by commas) to the correct author tags when importing a record using Z39.50.
ko: Z39.50을 사용하는 레코드를 가져올 때 올바른 저자 태그를 태그(콤마로 구분됨)

en: circulation.pref Fines Policy
ko: 벌금 정책

en: circulation.pref Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: circulation.pref#AgeRestrictionMarker# Restrict patrons with the following target audience values from checking out inappropriate materials:
ko: Begræns lånere med følgende nålgruppe-værdier fra at udlåne upassende materialer:

en: circulation.pref#AgeRestrictionOverride# Allow
ko: Tillad

en: circulation.pref#AgeRestrictionOverride# Don't allow
ko: Tillad ikke

en: circulation.pref#AgeRestrictionOverride# staff to check out an item with age restriction.
ko: personalet at udlåne et eksemplar med aldersbegrænsning.

en: circulation.pref#AllFinesNeedOverride# Don't require
ko: 필요하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#AllFinesNeedOverride# Require
ko: 필요함

en: circulation.pref#AllowAllMessageDeletion# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: circulation.pref#AllowAllMessageDeletion# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#AllowAllMessageDeletion# staff to delete messages added from other libraries.
ko: 다른 도서관으로부터 추가된 메세지를 삭제하는 직원.

en: circulation.pref#AllowFineOverride# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: circulation.pref#AllowFineOverride# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldDateInFuture# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldDateInFuture# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldPolicyOverride# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldPolicyOverride# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnDamagedItems# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnDamagedItems# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnPatronsPossessions# Allow
ko: Tillad

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnPatronsPossessions# Don't allow
ko: Tillad ikke

en: circulation.pref#AllowHoldsOnPatronsPossessions# a patron to place a hold on a record where the patron already has one or more items attached to that record checked out.
ko: at en låner reserverer en post, hvorfra låneren allerede har en eller flere eksemplarer udlånt.

en: circulation.pref#AllowMultipleIssuesOnABiblio# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: circulation.pref#AllowMultipleIssuesOnABiblio# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#AllowNotForLoanOverride# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: circulation.pref#AllowNotForLoanOverride# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#AllowOfflineCirculation# Enable
ko: 사용하게 함

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalIfOtherItemsAvailable# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalIfOtherItemsAvailable# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalLimitOverride# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: circulation.pref#AllowRenewalLimitOverride# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#AllowTooManyOverride# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: circulation.pref#AllowTooManyOverride# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#AutoRemoveOverduesRestrictions# Do
ko: 하다

en: circulation.pref#AutoResumeSuspendedHolds# Allow
ko: Tillad

en: circulation.pref#AutoResumeSuspendedHolds# Don't allow
ko: Tillad ikke

en: circulation.pref#AutoResumeSuspendedHolds# suspended holds to be automatically resumed by a set date.
ko: suspenderede reserveringer at blive genoptaget automatisk på en fast dato.

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# .
ko: .

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# Allow
ko: 허용

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#AutoSelfCheckAllowed# and this password
ko: 그리고 이 비밀번호

en: circulation.pref#AutomaticItemReturn# Do
ko: 하다

en: circulation.pref#AutomaticItemReturn# Don't
ko: 하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#BlockReturnOfWithdrawnItems# Block
ko: Bloker

en: circulation.pref#BlockReturnOfWithdrawnItems# Don't block
ko: Bloker ikke

en: circulation.pref#BlockReturnOfWithdrawnItems# returning of items that have been withdrawn.
ko: returnerede eksemplarer, der er trukket tilbage.

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# Do
ko: Beregn og opdater

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# Don't
ko: Beregn og opdater ikke

en: circulation.pref#CalculateFinesOnReturn# calculate and update overdue charges when an item is returned.
ko: forsinkelses-gebyrer, når et eksemplar afleveres.

en: circulation.pref#CircAutoPrintQuickSlip# .
ko: .

en: circulation.pref#CircAutoPrintQuickSlip# When an empty barcode field is submitted in circulation
ko: Når en tom stregkode er afsendt i udlån

en: circulation.pref#CircAutoPrintQuickSlip# clear the screen
ko: slet skærmen

en: circulation.pref#CircAutoPrintQuickSlip# open a print quick slip window
ko: åbn et vindue til hurtig seddeludskrivning

en: circulation.pref#CircAutoPrintQuickSlip# open a print slip window
ko: 인쇄 슬립창에서 열기

en: circulation.pref#CircControl# the library the item is from.
ko: 도서관 항목은 으로부터.

en: circulation.pref#CircControl# the library the patron is from.
ko: 도서관 이용자는 으로부터.

en: circulation.pref#CircControl# the library you are logged in at.
ko: 로그인한 도서관에서.

en: circulation.pref#ConfirmFutureHolds# Confirm future hold requests (starting no later than
ko: 앞으로의 예약 요청을 확인 ( 까지는 시작

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueChargeValue# <br>(Used when the longoverdue.pl script is called without the --charge parameter)
ko:  <br>(longoverdue.pl 스크립트가 --요금 매개변수가 없이 요청되었을때 사용)

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# <br>(Used when the longoverdue.pl script is called without the --lost parameter)
ko: <br>(longoverdue.pl 스크립트가 --분실 매개변수 없이 요구되었을때 사용)

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# <br>Example: [1] [30] Sets an item to the LOST value 1 when it has been overdue for more than 30 days.
ko: <br>예제: [1] [30] 연체가 30일을 넘었을때 항목의 분실 값을 1로 설정.

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# <br>WARNING — These preferences will activate the automatic item loss process. Leave these fields empty if you don't want to activate this feature.
ko: <br>경고 — 이 기본 설정은 항목이 분실 처리 되었을때 자동적으로 활성화 됩니다. 이 기능을 활성화 하고싶지 않으면 이 필드를 빈 상태로 놔둬 주세요.

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# By default, set the LOST value of an item to
ko: 기본값으로, 항목을 분실 값으로 설정

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# days.
ko: 날짜.

en: circulation.pref#DefaultLongOverdueLostValue# when the item has been overdue for more than
ko: 항목이 보다 더 많이 연체되었을 때

en: circulation.pref#DisplayMultiPlaceHold# Don't enable
ko: 사용하게 하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#DisplayMultiPlaceHold# Enable
ko: 사용하게 함

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# Allow
ko: Tillad

en: circulation.pref#ExpireReservesMaxPickUpDelay# Don't allow
ko: Tillad ikke

en: circulation.pref#FilterBeforeOverdueReport# Don't require
ko: 필요하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#FilterBeforeOverdueReport# Require
ko: 필요함

en: circulation.pref#FilterBeforeOverdueReport# staff to choose which checkouts to show before running the overdues report.
ko: 연체 보고서를 실행하기 전에 대출 보여주기를 선택하는 직원.

en: circulation.pref#FineNotifyAtCheckin# Don't notify
ko: 알리지 않음

en: circulation.pref#FineNotifyAtCheckin# Notify
ko: 알림

en: circulation.pref#FineNotifyAtCheckin# librarians of overdue fines on the items they are checking in.
ko: 사서가 반납하는 항목에 대한 연체료.

en: circulation.pref#FinesIncludeGracePeriod# Don't include
ko: Medtag ikke

en: circulation.pref#FinesIncludeGracePeriod# Include
ko: Medtag

en: circulation.pref#FinesIncludeGracePeriod# the grace period when calculating the fine for an overdue item.
ko: nådeperioden, når der beregnes en bøde for et forsinket eksemplar.

en: circulation.pref#HoldsInNoissuesCharge# Don't include
ko: 포함하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#HoldsInNoissuesCharge# Include
ko: 포함

en: circulation.pref#HoldsToPullStartDate# Set the default start date for the Holds to pull list to
ko: Sæt standard-startdato for listen med reserveringer til hentning til

en: circulation.pref#HomeOrHoldingBranch# Use the checkout and fines rules of
ko: 대출과 벌금 규칙 사용

en: circulation.pref#IssueLostItem# .
ko: .

en: circulation.pref#IssueLostItem# When issuing an item that has been marked as lost,
ko: Når der udgives et eksemplar, der er markeret som tabt,

en: circulation.pref#IssueLostItem# display a message
ko: vis en besked

en: circulation.pref#IssueLostItem# do nothing
ko: gør ingenting

en: circulation.pref#IssueLostItem# require confirmation
ko: kræv beskræftelse

en: circulation.pref#IssuingInProcess# Don't prevent
ko: 막지 않음

en: circulation.pref#IssuingInProcess# Prevent
ko: 막음

en: circulation.pref#IssuingInProcess# patrons from checking out an item whose rental charge would take them over the limit.
ko: 대여 비용이 한계를 넘은 항목을 대출한 이용자.

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# Don't give
ko: 주지 않음

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# Give
ko: 줌

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# holding library
ko: 예약 도서관

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# home library
ko: 지정 도서관

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# matches the item's
ko: 항목에 일치

en: circulation.pref#LocalHoldsPriority# pickup library
ko: 도서관에서 찾아가기

en: circulation.pref#ManInvInNoissuesCharge# Don't include
ko: Medtag ikke

en: circulation.pref#ManInvInNoissuesCharge# Include
ko: Medtag

en: circulation.pref#NoticeCSS# Include the stylesheet at
ko: Medtag stylesheetet på

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowHoldDateInFuture# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChooseBranch# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChooseBranch# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#OPACAllowUserToChooseBranch# a user to choose the library to pick up a hold from.
ko: en bruger at vælge det bibliotek, hvor der skal afhentes reserveringer.

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckouts# Disable
ko: 사용하게 하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckouts# Enable
ko: 사용하게 하다

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckouts# the on-site checkouts feature.
ko: 현장 대출 기능.

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckoutsForce# Disable
ko: 사용하지 못하게 하다

en: circulation.pref#OnSiteCheckoutsForce# Enable
ko: 사용하게 하다

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockCirc# Ask for confirmation
ko: 확인 요청

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockCirc# Block
ko: 막음

en: circulation.pref#OverduesBlockCirc# Don't block
ko: 막지 않음

en: circulation.pref#PrintNoticesMaxLines# Include up to
ko: 포함

en: circulation.pref#RecordLocalUseOnReturn# Don't record
ko: Optag ikke

en: circulation.pref#RecordLocalUseOnReturn# Record
ko: Optag

en: circulation.pref#RecordLocalUseOnReturn# local use when an unissued item is checked in.
ko: lokalt brug, når et ikke udgivet eksemplar afleveres.

en: circulation.pref#RenewalPeriodBase# When renewing checkouts, base the new due date on
ko: 대출을 갱신했을 때,

en: circulation.pref#RenewalPeriodBase# the current date.
ko: 현재 날짜.

en: circulation.pref#RenewalPeriodBase# the old due date of the checkout.
ko: 대출의 오래된 반납일.

en: circulation.pref#RenewalSendNotice# Don't send
ko: Send ikke

en: circulation.pref#RenewalSendNotice# Send
ko: Send

en: circulation.pref#RentalFeesCheckoutConfirmation# When checking out an item with rental fees,
ko: 대여 비용과 함께 항목이 대출되었을 때,

en: circulation.pref#RentalFeesCheckoutConfirmation# ask
ko: 요청함

en: circulation.pref#RentalFeesCheckoutConfirmation# for confirmation.
ko: 확인.

en: circulation.pref#RentalsInNoissuesCharge# Don't include
ko: Medtag ikke

en: circulation.pref#RentalsInNoissuesCharge# Include
ko: Medtag

en: circulation.pref#ReservesControlBranch# item's home library
ko: 항목의 지정 도서관

en: circulation.pref#ReservesControlBranch# patron's home library
ko: 이용자의 지정 도서관

en: circulation.pref#ReservesControlBranch# to see if the patron can place a hold on the item.
ko: 이용자가 항목을 소장할 수 있다면 보기.

en: circulation.pref#ReservesMaxPickUpDelay# days.
ko: 날짜.

en: circulation.pref#ReservesNeedReturns# Automatically
ko: 자동적으로

en: circulation.pref#ReservesNeedReturns# Don't automatically
ko: 자동적으로 하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#ReturnBeforeExpiry# Don't require
ko: 필요하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#ReturnBeforeExpiry# Require
ko: 필요함

en: circulation.pref#SCOUserCSS# Include the following CSS on all pages in the web-based self checkout:
ko: Medtag følgende CSS på alle sider i det webbaserede selvudlån:

en: circulation.pref#SCOUserJS# Include the following JavaScript on all pages in the web-based self checkout:
ko: Medtag følgende JavaScript på alle sider i det webbaserede selvudlån:

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckHelpMessage# Include the following HTML in the Help page of the web-based self checkout system:
ko: 웹-기반 자가 대출 시스템에서 도움말 페이지에 다음의 HTML 포함:

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckReceiptPrompt# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckReceiptPrompt# Show
ko: 보이기

en: circulation.pref#SelfCheckTimeout# seconds.
ko: 초.

en: circulation.pref#ShowPatronImageInWebBasedSelfCheck# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: circulation.pref#ShowPatronImageInWebBasedSelfCheck# Show
ko: 보이기

en: circulation.pref#ShowPatronImageInWebBasedSelfCheck# the patron's picture (if one has been added) when they use the web-based self checkout.
ko: 이용자가 웹-기반 자가 대출을 사용했을 때 이용자의 그림 (하나가 추가되어 있다면).

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyDueDate# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyDueDate# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyDueDate# staff to specify a due date for a checkout.
ko: 대출의 반납일을 명기하는 직원.

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyReturnDate# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyReturnDate# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#SpecifyReturnDate# staff to specify a return date for a check in.
ko: 반납에 대한 반환일을 명기하는 직원.

en: circulation.pref#StaffSearchResultsDisplayBranch# the library the item is from.
ko: 도서관 항목은 으로부터.

en: circulation.pref#StaffSearchResultsDisplayBranch# the library the item is held by.
ko: 도서관 항목은 소장된.

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# (as branchcodes, separated by commas; if empty, uses all libraries)
ko: (분관, 콤마로 구분된; 비어있다면, 모든 도서관 사용)

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# in random order.
ko: 임의 주문.

en: circulation.pref#StaticHoldsQueueWeight# in that order.
ko: 주문의 경우에.

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsIntranet# Allow
ko: Tillad

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsIntranet# Don't allow
ko: Tillad ikke

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsOpac# Allow
ko: Tillad

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsOpac# Don't allow
ko: Tillad ikke

en: circulation.pref#SuspendHoldsOpac# holds to be suspended from the OPAC.
ko: at reserveringer suspenderes fra OPAC.

en: circulation.pref#TransferWhenCancelAllWaitingHolds# Don't transfer
ko: Overfør ikke

en: circulation.pref#TransferWhenCancelAllWaitingHolds# Transfer
ko: Overfør

en: circulation.pref#TransferWhenCancelAllWaitingHolds# items when cancelling all waiting holds.
ko: eksemplarer, når alle ventende reserveringer annulleres.

en: circulation.pref#TransfersMaxDaysWarning# days after it was sent.
ko: 일 후에 보내집니다.

en: circulation.pref#UpdateTotalIssuesOnCirc# Do
ko: Opdater

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# .
ko: .

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# Don't enforce
ko: 실시하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# Enforce
ko: 실시함

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# collection code
ko: 장서 코드

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# item type
ko: 항목형식

en: circulation.pref#UseBranchTransferLimits# library transfer limits based on
ko: biblioteksoverførselsbegrænsning baseret på

en: circulation.pref#UseCourseReserves# Don't use
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#UseCourseReserves# Use
ko: 사용

en: circulation.pref#UseTransportCostMatrix# Don't use
ko: Brug ikke

en: circulation.pref#UseTransportCostMatrix# Use
ko: Brug

en: circulation.pref#WaitingNotifyAtCheckin# Don't notify
ko: 알리지 않음

en: circulation.pref#WaitingNotifyAtCheckin# Notify
ko: 알림

en: circulation.pref#WaitingNotifyAtCheckin# librarians of waiting holds for the patron whose items they are checking in.
ko: 이용자가 반납한 항목을 도서관에서 소장 대기중.

en: circulation.pref#WebBasedSelfCheck# Don't enable
ko: 사용하게 하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#WebBasedSelfCheck# Enable
ko: 사용하게 함

en: circulation.pref#WhenLostChargeReplacementFee# Charge
ko: 요금을 청구함

en: circulation.pref#WhenLostChargeReplacementFee# the replacement price when a patron loses an item.
ko: 이용자가 항목을 분실했을 때 대체품의 가격.

en: circulation.pref#WhenLostForgiveFine# Forgive
ko: 탕감함

en: circulation.pref#canreservefromotherbranches# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Don't enable
ko: Aktiver ikke

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# Enable
ko: Aktiver

en: circulation.pref#decreaseLoanHighHolds# the reduction of loan period to
ko: reduktionen af udlånsperioden til

en: circulation.pref#emailLibrarianWhenHoldIsPlaced# Don't enable
ko: 사용하게 하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#emailLibrarianWhenHoldIsPlaced# Enable
ko: 사용하게 함

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# Calculate and charge
ko: 계산과 요금

en: circulation.pref#finesMode# Don't calculate
ko: 계산하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeFallbackSearch# Don't enable
ko: 사용하게 하지 않음

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeFallbackSearch# Enable
ko: 사용하게 함

en: circulation.pref#itemBarcodeInputFilter# Remove spaces from
ko: 공간 제거

en: circulation.pref#maxoutstanding# [% local_currency %] in fines.
ko: [% local_currency %] i gebyrer.

en: circulation.pref#noissuescharge# [% local_currency %] in fines.
ko: [% local_currency %] i gebyrer.

en: circulation.pref#numReturnedItemsToShow# Show the
ko: 보기

en: circulation.pref#numReturnedItemsToShow# last returned items on the checkin screen.
ko: 반납 화면에 마지막으로 반환된 항목.

en: circulation.pref#previousIssuesDefaultSortOrder# Sort previous checkouts on the circulation page from
ko: 대출 페이지에서 이전의 대출 정렬

en: circulation.pref#previousIssuesDefaultSortOrder# due date.
ko: 반납일.

en: enhanced_content.pref All
ko: 모두

en: enhanced_content.pref Amazon
ko: 아마존

en: enhanced_content.pref Babelthèque
ko: Babelthèque

en: enhanced_content.pref Baker and Taylor
ko: Baker와 Taylor

en: enhanced_content.pref Google
ko: 구글

en: enhanced_content.pref Library Thing
ko: Library Thing

en: enhanced_content.pref Novelist Select
ko: Forfatter vælg

en: enhanced_content.pref Open Library
ko: Open Library

en: enhanced_content.pref OverDrive
ko: OverDrive

en: enhanced_content.pref Syndetics
ko: Syndetics

en: enhanced_content.pref Tagging
ko: 태깅

en: enhanced_content.pref#AllowMultipleCovers# Allow
ko: Tillad

en: enhanced_content.pref#AllowMultipleCovers# Don't allow
ko: Tillad ikke

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonAssocTag# Put the associate tag
ko: 관련 태그 두기

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonCoverImages# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonCoverImages# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonCoverImages# cover images from Amazon on search results and item detail pages on the staff interface.
ko: 검색 결과와 직원 인터페이스에서 항목 세부사항 페이지의 아마존에서 가져온 표지 이미지.

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# American
ko: 미국의

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# British
ko: 영국의

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# Canadian
ko: 캐나다의

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# French
ko: 프랑스의

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# German
ko: 독일의

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# Japanese
ko: 일본의

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# Use Amazon data from its
ko: 그것으로부터 아마존 데이터 사용

en: enhanced_content.pref#AmazonLocale# website.
ko: 웹사이트.

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque# Do
ko: 하다

en: enhanced_content.pref#Babeltheque# Don't
ko: 하지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorBookstoreURL# Baker and Taylor "My Library Bookstore" links should be accessed at <code>https://
ko: Baker와 Taylor "나의 도서관 서점" 링크는 <code>https:// 로 접속됨

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorEnabled# Add
ko: 추가

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorEnabled# Don't add
ko: 추가하지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorUsername# .
ko: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorUsername# Access Baker and Taylor using username
ko: Baker와 Taylor를 사용한 사용자이름에 접근

en: enhanced_content.pref#BakerTaylorUsername# and password
ko: 그리고 비밀번호

en: enhanced_content.pref#CoceHost# Coce server URL
ko: Lokale titelbilleder

en: enhanced_content.pref#FRBRizeEditions# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#FRBRizeEditions# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#GoogleJackets# Add
ko: 추가

en: enhanced_content.pref#GoogleJackets# Don't add
ko: 추가하지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#GoogleJackets# cover images from Google Books to search results and item detail pages on the OPAC.
ko: 검색 결과와 OPAC의 항목 세부사항 페이지의 구글 북스에서 가져온 표지 이미지.

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaEnabled# Show a tab with a HTML5 media player for files catalogued in field 856
ko: Vis en fane med en HTML5 mediaplayer til filer katalogiseret i felt 856

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaEnabled# in the OPAC.
ko: i OPAC.

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaEnabled# not at all.
ko: slet ikke.

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaExtensions# (separated with |).
ko: (adskilt med |).

en: enhanced_content.pref#HTML5MediaExtensions# Media file extensions
ko: Mediefil-endelser

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesEnabled# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesEnabled# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesID# .
ko: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesTabbedView# in line with the bibliographic information.
ko: 서지 정보와 라인.

en: enhanced_content.pref#LibraryThingForLibrariesTabbedView# in tabs.
ko: 탭에서.

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectEnabled# Add
ko: Tilføj

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectEnabled# Don't add
ko: Tilføj ikke

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectEnabled# Novelist Select content to the OPAC (requires that you have entered in a user profile and password, which can be seen in image links).
ko: Forfattervalg-indhold til OPAC (kræver at der er indtastet en brugerprofil og et password, som kan ses i billedlinks).

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectProfile# Access Novelist Select using user profile
ko: Tilgå forfattervalg med brugerprofil

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# .
ko:  .

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# Display Novelist Select content
ko: Vis forfattervalg-indhold

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# above the holdings table
ko: over bestandslisten

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# below the holdings table
ko: under bestandslisten

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# in an OPAC tab
ko: i en OPAC-fane

en: enhanced_content.pref#NovelistSelectView# under the Save Record dropdown, on the right
ko: under Gem-Post dropdown-menuen til højre

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACAmazonCoverImages# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACAmazonCoverImages# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACAmazonCoverImages# cover images from Amazon on search results and item detail pages on the OPAC.
ko: 검색 결과와 OPAC에서 항목 세부사항 페이지의 아마존에서 가져온 표지 이미지.

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACFRBRizeEditions# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACFRBRizeEditions# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACFRBRizeEditions# other editions of an item on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC의 항목의 다른 판.

en: enhanced_content.pref#OPACLocalCoverImages# local cover images on OPAC search and details pages.
ko: lokale titelbilleder i OPAC-søgninger og detaljesider.

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpenLibraryCovers# Add
ko: Tilføj

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpenLibraryCovers# Don't add
ko: Tilføj ikke

en: enhanced_content.pref#OpenLibraryCovers# cover images from Open Library to search results and item detail pages on the OPAC.
ko: titel billeder fra Open Library til søgeresultater og eksemplardetaljesider i OPAC.

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveClientKey# .
ko: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveClientKey# Include OverDrive availability information with the client key
ko: OverDrive 가능성 정보와 클라이언트 키 포함

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveClientKey# and client secret
ko: 그리고 고객 비밀

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveLibraryID# .
ko: .

en: enhanced_content.pref#OverDriveLibraryID# Show items from the OverDrive catalog of library #
ko: 도서관 #의 OverDrive 목록에서 항목 보기

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAuthorNotes# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAuthorNotes# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAwards# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsAwards# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsClientCode# Use the client code
ko: 고객 코드를 사용

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsClientCode# to access Syndetics.
ko: Syndetics에 접근.

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# large
ko: 큰

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# medium
ko: 중간의

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsCoverImages# size.
ko: 크기.

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEditions# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEditions# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEnabled# Don't use
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsEnabled# Use
ko: 사용

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsExcerpt# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsExcerpt# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsExcerpt# excerpts from of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC에서의 항목 세부사항 페이지의 표제를 Syndetics에서 발췌.

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsReviews# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsReviews# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsReviews# reviews of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC에서의 항목 세부사항 페이지의 표제 리뷰를 Syndetics에서.

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSeries# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSeries# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSeries# information on other books in a title's series from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC에서의 항목 세부사항 페이지의 표체의 총서안의 다른책의 정보를 Syndetics에서.

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSummary# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSummary# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsSummary# a summary of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC의 항목 세부사항 페이지 Syndetics에서 온 표제 요약.

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsTOC# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsTOC# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#SyndeticsTOC# the table of contents of a title from Syndetics on item detail pages on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC에서의 항목 세부사항 페이지의 표제 내용의 표를 Syndetics에서.

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsEnabled# Allow
ko: 허용

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsEnabled# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsEnabled# patrons and staff to put tags on items.
ko: 항목에 태그를 넣는 이용자와 직원.

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsExternalDictionary# on the server to be approved without moderation.
ko: 서버에서 조정 없이 승인.

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnDetail# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnDetail# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnDetail# patrons to input tags on item detail pages on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC에서의 항목 세부사항 페이지에 태그를 넣은 이용자.

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnList# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnList# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsInputOnList# patrons to input tags on search results on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC에서의 검색 결과에 태그를 입력하는 이용자.

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsModeration# Don't require
ko: 필요하지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsModeration# Require
ko: 필요함

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsShowOnDetail# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsShowOnDetail# tags on item detail pages on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC의 항목 세부사항 페이지에서의 태그.

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsShowOnList# Show
ko: 보이기

en: enhanced_content.pref#TagsShowOnList# tags on search results on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC에서의 검색 결과의 태그.

en: enhanced_content.pref#ThingISBN# Don't use
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: enhanced_content.pref#ThingISBN# Use
ko: 사용

en: i18n_l10n.pref#AddressFormat# Format postal addresses using
ko: Formater tider i

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Monday
ko: Mandag

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Sunday
ko: Søndag

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# Use
ko: Brug

en: i18n_l10n.pref#CalendarFirstDayOfWeek# as the first day of week in the calendar.
ko: som ugens første dag i kalenderen.

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TimeFormat# 12 hour format ( e.g. "02:18 PM" )
ko: 12 timers format ( f.eks. "02:18 PM" )

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TimeFormat# 24 hour format ( e.g. "14:18" )
ko: 24 timers format ( f.eks. "14:18" )

en: i18n_l10n.pref#TimeFormat# Format times in
ko: Formater tider i

en: i18n_l10n.pref#alphabet# Use the alphabet
ko: Brug alfabetet

en: i18n_l10n.pref#alphabet# for lists of browsable letters. This should be a space separated list of uppercase letters.
ko: til lister med bogstaver, som kan bladres. Dette skal være en liste med store bogstaver adskilt af mellemrum.

en: i18n_l10n.pref#dateformat# dd/mm/yyyy
ko: dd/mm/yyyy

en: i18n_l10n.pref#dateformat# mm/dd/yyyy
ko: mm/dd/yyyy

en: i18n_l10n.pref#dateformat# yyyy-mm-dd
ko: åååå-mm-dd

en: i18n_l10n.pref#language# Enable the following languages on the staff interface:
ko: 직원 인터페이스에서 다음의 언어를 사용하게 함:

en: i18n_l10n.pref#opaclanguagesdisplay# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: i18n_l10n.pref#opaclanguagesdisplay# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: i18n_l10n.pref#opaclanguagesdisplay# patrons to change the language they see on the OPAC.
ko: 사용자들이 OPAC을 볼 수 있는 언어 변경.

en: local_use.pref## Nothing defined yet.
ko: 아직 아무것도 정의되지 않음.

en: logs.pref#AuthoritiesLog# Don't log
ko: 로그에 기록하지 않음

en: logs.pref#AuthoritiesLog# Log
ko: 로그에 기록함

en: logs.pref#AuthoritiesLog# changes to authority records.
ko: 전거 레코드 변경.

en: logs.pref#BorrowersLog# Don't log
ko: 로그에 기록하지 않음

en: logs.pref#BorrowersLog# Log
ko: 로그에 기록함

en: logs.pref#BorrowersLog# changes to patron records.
ko: 이용자 레코드 변경.

en: logs.pref#CataloguingLog# Don't log
ko: 로그에 기록하지 않음

en: logs.pref#CataloguingLog# Log
ko: 로그에 기록함

en: logs.pref#CronjobLog# Don't log
ko: 로그에 기록하지 않음

en: logs.pref#CronjobLog# Log
ko: 로그에 기록함

en: logs.pref#FinesLog# Don't log
ko: 로그에 기록하지 않음

en: logs.pref#FinesLog# Log
ko: 로그에 기록함

en: logs.pref#FinesLog# when fines are charged, paid, or forgiven.
ko: når bøder pålægges, betales eller eftergives.

en: logs.pref#IssueLog# Don't log
ko: 로그에 기록하지 않음

en: logs.pref#IssueLog# Log
ko: 로그에 기록함

en: logs.pref#IssueLog# when items are checked out.
ko: 항목이 대출 되었을 때.

en: logs.pref#ReturnLog# Don't log
ko: 로그에 기록하지 않음

en: logs.pref#SubscriptionLog# when serials are added, deleted or changed.
ko: 연속간행물이 추가, 삭제, 변경되었을 때.

en: opac.pref Features
ko: 기능

en: opac.pref Policy
ko: 정책

en: opac.pref Privacy
ko: 개인 정보

en: opac.pref#AnonSuggestions# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: opac.pref#AnonSuggestions# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: opac.pref#AnonymousPatron# Use borrowernumber
ko: 대출자번호 사용

en: opac.pref#BiblioDefaultView# as specified in the ISBD template.
ko: ISBD 템플릿에 명기됨.

en: opac.pref#BiblioDefaultView# in simple form.
ko: 간단한 양식.

en: opac.pref#BiblioDefaultView# in their MARC form.
ko: 그것들의 MARC 양식에서.

en: opac.pref#BlockExpiredPatronOpacActions# Block
ko: 막음

en: opac.pref#BlockExpiredPatronOpacActions# Don't block
ko: 막지 않음

en: opac.pref#COinSinOPACResults# COinS / OpenURL / Z39.88 in OPAC search results.  <br/>Warning: Enabling this feature will slow OPAC search response times.
ko: COinS / OpenURL / Z39.88 OPAC에서의 검색 결과. <br/>경고:이 기능을 사용하면 OPAC 검색 응답 시간이 늦어질 것입니다.

en: opac.pref#COinSinOPACResults# Don't include
ko: 포함하지 않음

en: opac.pref#COinSinOPACResults# Include
ko: 포함

en: opac.pref#DisplayOPACiconsXSLT# Don't show
ko: Vis ikke

en: opac.pref#DisplayOPACiconsXSLT# Show
ko: Vis

en: opac.pref#EnableOpacSearchHistory# Don't keep
ko: 유지하지 않음

en: opac.pref#EnableOpacSearchHistory# Keep
ko: 유지

en: opac.pref#EnableOpacSearchHistory# patron search history in the OPAC.
ko: OPAC의 이용자 검색 이력.

en: opac.pref#LibraryName# Show
ko: 보이기

en: opac.pref#LibraryName# as the name of the library on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC에서의 도서관명.

en: opac.pref#OPACAcquisitionDetails# the acquisition details on OPAC detail pages.
ko: OPAC 세부사항 페이지의 수서 세부사항.

en: opac.pref#OPACBaseURL# . This should be a complete URL, starting with <code>http://</code> or <code>https://</code>. Do not include a trailing slash in the URL. (This must be filled in correctly for RSS, unAPI, and search plugins to work.)
ko: 이것은 URL을 완성시킵니다,<code>http://</code> 또는 <code>https://</code>로 시작하는. URL에 슬래시를 포함하지 마세요. (이것은 RSS, unAPI 그리고 검색 플러그인으로 올바르게 작성되어 작동합니다.)

en: opac.pref#OPACBaseURL# The OPAC is located at
ko: OPAC의 위치는

en: opac.pref#OPACFallback# Use the
ko: 사용

en: opac.pref#OPACFallback# prog
ko: prog

en: opac.pref#OPACFallback# theme as the fallback theme on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC의 테마로 돌아간 테마.

en: opac.pref#OPACFineNoRenewals# Only allow patrons to renew their own books on the OPAC if they have less than
ko: 보다 적은 경우에만 OPAC에 이용자가 소유한 책을 갱신하도록 허락

en: opac.pref#OPACFineNoRenewals# [% local_currency %] in fines (leave blank to disable).
ko:  [% local_currency %] i bøder (blank for deaktivering).

en: opac.pref#OPACFinesTab# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: opac.pref#OPACFinesTab# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: opac.pref#OPACMySummaryHTML# <br />Note: The placeholders {BIBLIONUMBER}, {TITLE}, {ISBN} and {AUTHOR} will be replaced with information from the displayed record.
ko: <br />주의: 소장한 {BIBLIONUMBER}, {TITLE}, {ISBN} 그리고 {AUTHOR} 는 표시된 레코드에서 정보를 대체할 것입니다.

en: opac.pref#OPACNoResultsFound# <br />Note: You can insert placeholders {QUERY_KW} that will be replaced with the keywords of the query.
ko: <br />Bemærk: Du kan indsætte pladsholdere {QUERY_KW} som vil blive erstattet af nøgleordene i forespørgslen.

en: opac.pref#OPACNoResultsFound# Display this HTML when no results are found for a search in the OPAC:
ko: OPAC에서 검색 결과가 없을 때 이 HTML 표시:

en: opac.pref#OPACPatronDetails# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: opac.pref#OPACPatronDetails# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: opac.pref#OPACPatronDetails# patrons to notify the library of changes to their contact information from the OPAC.
ko: OPAC에서 이용자의 연락처 정보가 바뀌면 도서관에 알림.

en: opac.pref#OPACPopupAuthorsSearch# the list of authors/subjects in a popup for a combined search on OPAC detail pages.
ko: listen med forfattere/emner i en popup til en kombineret søgning i OPAC detaljesiderne.

en: opac.pref#OPACPrivacy# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: opac.pref#OPACPrivacy# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: opac.pref#OPACResultsSidebar# Include the following HTML under the facets in OPAC search results:
ko: Medtag følgende HTML under facetterne i OPAC søgeresultater:

en: opac.pref#OPACSearchForTitleIn# Include a "More Searches" box on the detail pages of items on the OPAC, with the following HTML (leave blank to disable):
ko: OPAC에서의 항목 세부사항 페이지에 "더 많은 검색"상자를 다음 HTML과 함께 포함 (빈칸은 사용하지 않게 놔둠):

en: opac.pref#OPACShowCheckoutName# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: opac.pref#OPACShowCheckoutName# Show
ko: 보이기

en: opac.pref#OPACShowCheckoutName# the name of the patron that has an item checked out on item detail pages on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC의 세부사항 페이지에서 항목을 대출한 이용자의 이름.

en: opac.pref#OPACShowHoldQueueDetails# Don't show any hold details
ko: Vis ingen reserveringsdetaljer

en: opac.pref#OPACShowHoldQueueDetails# Show holds
ko: Vis reserveringer

en: opac.pref#OPACShowHoldQueueDetails# Show holds and their priority level
ko: Vis reserveringer og deres prioritering

en: opac.pref#OPACShowHoldQueueDetails# Show priority level
ko: Vis prioritetsniveau

en: opac.pref#OPACShowHoldQueueDetails# to patrons in the OPAC.
ko: til lånere i OPAC.

en: opac.pref#OPACShowUnusedAuthorities# Show
ko: Vis

en: opac.pref#OPACShowUnusedAuthorities# unused authorities in the OPAC authority browser.
ko: ubenyttede autoriteter i OPAC autoritetsbrowser.

en: opac.pref#OPACURLOpenInNewWindow# When patrons click on a link to another website from your OPAC (like Amazon or OCLC),
ko: 사용자가 당신의 OPAC에서 다른 웹사이트 링크를 클릭했을 때 (아마존 또는 OCLC 같은),

en: opac.pref#OPACURLOpenInNewWindow# do
ko: 하다

en: opac.pref#OPACURLOpenInNewWindow# don't
ko: 하지 않음

en: opac.pref#OPACURLOpenInNewWindow# open the website in a new window.
ko: 새 창에서 웹사이트 열기.

en: opac.pref#OPACUserCSS# Include the following CSS on all pages in the OPAC:
ko: OPAC의 모든 페이지에서 다음 CSS 포함:

en: opac.pref#OPACViewOthersSuggestions# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: opac.pref#OPACViewOthersSuggestions# Show
ko: 보이기

en: opac.pref#OPACViewOthersSuggestions# purchase suggestions from other patrons on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC의 다른 이용자로부터의 구입 제안.

en: opac.pref#OPACXSLTDetailsDisplay# Display OPAC details using XSLT stylesheet at:
ko: Vis OPAC-detaljer med XSLT-stylesheet på:

en: opac.pref#OPACXSLTResultsDisplay# Display OPAC results using XSLT stylesheet at:
ko: Vis OPAC-resultater med XSLT-stylesheet på:

en: opac.pref#OPACpatronimages# Don't show
ko: Vis ikke

en: opac.pref#OPACpatronimages# Show
ko: Vis

en: opac.pref#OPACpatronimages# patron images on the patron information page in the OPAC.
ko: lånerbilleder på låner-informationsiden i OPAC.

en: opac.pref#OpacAddMastheadLibraryPulldown# Add
ko: 추가

en: opac.pref#OpacAddMastheadLibraryPulldown# Don't add
ko: 추가하지 않음

en: opac.pref#OpacAdditionalStylesheet# Include the additional CSS stylesheet
ko: Brug CSS stylesheet

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowPublicListCreation# Allow
ko: Tillad

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowPublicListCreation# Don't allow
ko: Tillad ikke

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowSharingPrivateLists# Allow
ko: Tillad

en: opac.pref#OpacAllowSharingPrivateLists# Don't allow
ko: Tillad ikke

en: opac.pref#OpacAuthorities# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: opac.pref#OpacAuthorities# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: opac.pref#OpacAuthorities# patrons to search your authority records.
ko: 당신의 전거 레코드를 검색한 이용자.

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowseResults# Disable
ko: Deaktiver

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowseResults# Enable
ko: Aktiver

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowseResults# browsing and paging search results from the OPAC detail page.
ko: bradring i søgeresultater fra OPAC detaljesiden.

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowser# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: opac.pref#OpacBrowser# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: opac.pref#OpacCloud# Don't show
ko: Vis ikke

en: opac.pref#OpacCloud# Show
ko: Vis

en: opac.pref#OpacExportOptions# Select export options that should be available from OPAC detail page:
ko: OPAC 세부사항 페이지로부터 사용 가능한 출력 옵션 선택:

en: opac.pref#OpacFavicon# Use the image at
ko: 이미지를 사용

en: opac.pref#OpacHiddenItems# Define custom rules to hide specific items from search and view on the OPAC. How to write these rules is documented on the <a href="http://wiki.koha-community.org/wiki/OpacHiddenItems" target="_blank">Koha wiki</a>.
ko: OPAC에서의 검색과 보기에서 특정한 항목을 숨기는 사용자 지정 규칙 정의. 어떻게 이 규칙을 만들지는 <a href="http://wiki.koha-community.org/wiki/OpacHiddenItems" target="_blank">Koha 위키</a>에서 작성.

en: opac.pref#OpacHighlightedWords# Don't highlight
ko: 강조하지 않음

en: opac.pref#OpacHighlightedWords# Highlight
ko: 강조함

en: opac.pref#OpacHoldNotes# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: opac.pref#OpacItemLocation# Show
ko: Vis

en: opac.pref#OpacItemLocation# for items on the OPAC search results.
ko: for eksemplarer i OPAC søgeresultater.

en: opac.pref#OpacKohaUrl# 'Powered by Koha' text on OPAC footer.
ko: 'Drevet af Koha' teksten i OPAC fodnote.

en: opac.pref#OpacKohaUrl# Don't show
ko: Vis ikke

en: opac.pref#OpacKohaUrl# Show
ko: Vis

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationBranchToDisplay# Display the
ko: 표시

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationBranchToDisplay# for items on the OPAC record details page.
ko: OPAC 레코드 세부사항 페이지의 항목.

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationBranchToDisplay# holding library
ko: 예약 도서관

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationBranchToDisplay# home and holding libraries
ko: 지정 도서관과 예약 도서관

en: opac.pref#OpacLocationBranchToDisplay# home library
ko: 지정 도서관

en: opac.pref#OpacMaintenance# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: opac.pref#OpacMaintenance# Show
ko: 보이기

en: opac.pref#OpacMaxItemsToDisplay# Display up to
ko: 표시

en: opac.pref#OpacPasswordChange# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: opac.pref#OpacPasswordChange# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: opac.pref#OpacPasswordChange# patrons to change their own password on the OPAC. Note that this must be off to use LDAP authentication.
ko: OPAC에서 이용자들이 자신들의 비밀번호를 변경. 이것은 LDAP 인증을 사용하는 것을 해제해야 합니다.

en: opac.pref#OpacPublic# Disable
ko: 사용하게 하지 않음

en: opac.pref#OpacPublic# Enable
ko: 사용하게 함

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalAllowed# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalAllowed# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalAllowed# patrons to renew their own books on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC에서 자신들이 소유한 책을 갱신하는 이용자.

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# 'OPACRenew'
ko: 'OPACRenew'

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# NULL
ko: NULL

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# Use
ko: Brug

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# as branchcode to store in the statistics table.
ko: som afdelingskode til at gemme i statistiktabellen.

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# the item's home library
ko: eksemplarets hjemmebibliotek

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# the library the item was checked out from
ko: biblioteket hvorfra eksemplaret blev udlånt

en: opac.pref#OpacRenewalBranch# the patron's home library
ko: lånerens hjemmebibliotek

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# Don't separate
ko: Adskil ikke

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# Separate
ko: Adskil

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# holding library
ko: placerings-bibliotek

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# home library
ko: hjemmebibliotek

en: opac.pref#OpacSeparateHoldings# items display into two tabs, where the first tab contains items whose
ko: Eksemplarer vises i to faner, hvor den første fane indeholder eksemplarer som

en: opac.pref#OpacShowRecentComments# Don't show
ko: Vis ikke

en: opac.pref#OpacShowRecentComments# Show
ko:  Vis

en: opac.pref#OpacShowRecentComments# a link to recent comments in the OPAC masthead.
ko: et link til nye kommentarer i OPAC masthovedet.

en: opac.pref#OpacStarRatings# Show star-ratings on
ko: Vis stjerne-ratings på

en: opac.pref#OpacStarRatings# no
ko: ingen

en: opac.pref#OpacStarRatings# only details
ko: kun detaljer

en: opac.pref#OpacStarRatings# pages.
ko: sider.

en: opac.pref#OpacSuggestionManagedBy# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: opac.pref#OpacSuggestionManagedBy# Show
ko: 보이기

en: opac.pref#OpacSuggestionManagedBy# the name of the staff member who managed a suggestion in OPAC.
ko: OPAC에서 제안을 관리하는 직원 구성원의 이름.

en: opac.pref#OpacTopissue# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: opac.pref#OpacTopissue# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistration# Allow
ko: Tillad

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistration# Don't allow
ko: Tillad ikke

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationAdditionalInstructions# Display the following additional instructions for patrons who self register via the OPAC ( HTML is allowed ):
ko: Vis følgende yderligere vejledning for lånere, som selv registrerer sig via OPAC ( HTML er tilladt ):

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationDefaultCategory# as the default patron category for patrons registered via the OPAC.
ko: som standard lånerkategori for lånere registreret via OPAC.

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationVerifyByEmail# Don't require
ko: Forlang ikke

en: opac.pref#PatronSelfRegistrationVerifyByEmail# Require
ko: Forlang

en: opac.pref#SearchMyLibraryFirst# Don't limit
ko: 제한하지 않음

en: opac.pref#SearchMyLibraryFirst# Limit
ko: 제한

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesCcode# Don't use
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesCcode# Use
ko: 사용

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesCcode# the item collection code when finding items for the shelf browser.
ko: шифр зібрання

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesHomeBranch# Don't use
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesHomeBranch# Use
ko: 사용

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesHomeBranch# the item home library when finding items for the shelf browser.
ko: eksemplarets hjemmebibliotek, når der findes eksemplarer til hyldebrowseren.

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesLocation# Don't use
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesLocation# Use
ko: 사용

en: opac.pref#ShelfBrowserUsesLocation# the item location when finding items for the shelf browser.
ko: 자가 브라우저로 항목을 찾았을 때 항목의 위치.

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# Show
ko: 보이기

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# first name
ko: fornavn

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# first name and last name initial
ko: fornavn og forbogstav af efternavn

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# full name
ko: hele navnet

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# last name
ko: efternavnet

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# no name
ko: intet navn

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# of commenter with comments in OPAC.
ko: på kommentator ved kommentarer i OPAC.

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewer# username
ko: brugernavn

en: opac.pref#ShowReviewerPhoto# Show
ko:  Vis

en: opac.pref#TrackClicks# Don't track
ko: Spor ikke

en: opac.pref#TrackClicks# Track
ko: Spor

en: opac.pref#TrackClicks# Track anonymously
ko: Spor anonymt

en: opac.pref#hidelostitems# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: opac.pref#hidelostitems# Show
ko: 보이기

en: opac.pref#numSearchRSSResults# Display
ko:  Vis

en: opac.pref#numSearchRSSResults# search results in the RSS feed.
ko: søgeresultater i RSS-strømmen.

en: opac.pref#opacbookbag# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: opac.pref#opacbookbag# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: opac.pref#opaclayoutstylesheet# Use the CSS stylesheet
ko: Brug CSS stylesheet

en: opac.pref#opacreadinghistory# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: opac.pref#opacreadinghistory# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: opac.pref#opacreadinghistory# patrons to see what books they have checked out in the past.
ko: 과거에 자신들이 대출한 책을 보는 이용자.

en: opac.pref#opacthemes# Use the
ko: 사용

en: opac.pref#opacthemes# theme on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC의 테마.

en: opac.pref#opacuserlogin# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: opac.pref#opacuserlogin# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: opac.pref#opacuserlogin# patrons to log in to their accounts on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC에서 자신들의 계정으로 로그인한 이용자.

en: patrons.pref General
ko: 일반적

en: patrons.pref#AutoEmailPrimaryAddress# Use
ko:  Brug

en: patrons.pref#AutoEmailPrimaryAddress# alternate
ko: alternativ

en: patrons.pref#AutoEmailPrimaryAddress# cardnumber as
ko: kortnummer som

en: patrons.pref#AutoEmailPrimaryAddress# first valid
ko: første gyldige

en: patrons.pref#AutoEmailPrimaryAddress# home
ko: hjemme

en: patrons.pref#AutoEmailPrimaryAddress# patron email address for sending out emails.
ko: låner-email-addresse til udsendelse af emails.

en: patrons.pref#AutoEmailPrimaryAddress# work
ko: arbejds

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerRenewalPeriodBase# When renewing borrowers, base the new expiry date on
ko: Når udlån fornys baseres udløbsdagen på

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerRenewalPeriodBase# current date.
ko: nuværende dato.

en: patrons.pref#BorrowerRenewalPeriodBase# current membership expiry date.
ko: udløbsdato for nuværende medlemskab.

en: patrons.pref#BorrowersTitles# (separate multiple choices with |)
ko: (여러개의 선택과 |로 구분)

en: patrons.pref#BorrowersTitles# Borrowers can have the following titles:
ko: 대출자는 다음의 제목을 붙일 수 있습니다:

en: patrons.pref#CardnumberLength# Card numbers for patrons must be
ko: 이용자의 카드번호는 반드시

en: patrons.pref#EnableBorrowerFiles# Do
ko: Aktiver

en: patrons.pref#EnableBorrowerFiles# Don't
ko: Aktiver ikke

en: patrons.pref#EnableBorrowerFiles# enable the ability to upload and attach arbitrary files to a borrower record.
ko: muligheden for at vedhæfte og oploade tilfældige filer til en lånerpost.

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferences# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: patrons.pref#EnhancedMessagingPreferences# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: patrons.pref#ExtendedPatronAttributes# Don't enable
ko: 사용하게 하지 않음

en: patrons.pref#ExtendedPatronAttributes# Enable
ko: 사용하게 함

en: patrons.pref#ExtendedPatronAttributes# searching, editing and display of custom attributes on patrons.
ko: 이용자의 사용자 지정 속성을 검색, 편집 그리고 표시.

en: patrons.pref#MaxFine# Empty value means no limit. Single item caps are specified in the circulation rules matrix.
ko: Tom værdi betyder ingen begrænsning. Enkelt eksemplar-grænse angives i udlånsregel-matriksen.

en: patrons.pref#MaxFine# The late fine for all checkouts will only go up to
ko: Bøden for for sent aflevering vil kun gå op til

en: patrons.pref#MaxFine# [% local_currency %].
ko: [% local_currency %].

en: patrons.pref#NotifyBorrowerDeparture# Show a notice if the patron is about to expire or has expired
ko: 이용자가 만료를 하려고 하거나 만료 했을때 알림을 보이기

en: patrons.pref#NotifyBorrowerDeparture# days beforehand.
ko: 날짜 이전에.

en: patrons.pref#PatronsPerPage# By default, show
ko: 기본값으로, 보이기

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendDriver# Use the SMS::Send::
ko: SMS::Send:: 사용

en: patrons.pref#SMSSendDriver# driver to send SMS messages.
ko: SMS 메세지를 보내는 드라이버.

en: patrons.pref#StatisticsFields# Show the following fields from the items database table as columns on the statistics tab on the patron record:
ko: Vis følgende felter fra eksemplar-databasetabellen som spalter på statistik-fanen i låner-posten:

en: patrons.pref#TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification# Disable
ko: Deaktiver

en: patrons.pref#TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification# Enable
ko: Aktiver

en: patrons.pref#TalkingTechItivaPhoneNotification# patron phone notifications using Talking Tech i-tiva (overdues, predues and holds notices currently supported).
ko: lånerens telefonbeskeder med Talking Tech i-tiva (forsinkede, rykkere og reserveringsbeskeder er pt. understøttet).

en: patrons.pref#autoMemberNum# Do
ko: 하다

en: patrons.pref#autoMemberNum# Don't
ko: 하지 않음

en: patrons.pref#autoMemberNum# default the card number field on the patron addition screen to the next available card number (for example, if the largest currently used card number is 26345000012941, then this field will default to 26345000012942).
ko: 사용자의 추가적인 화면에서 카드 번호 필드의 기본값은 다음으로 사용 가능한 카드 번호 (예를 들어, 현재 사용된 가장 큰 카드 번호가 26345000012941 이라면, 이 필드의 기본값은 26345000012942입니다).

en: patrons.pref#intranetreadinghistory# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: patrons.pref#intranetreadinghistory# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: patrons.pref#minPasswordLength# Login passwords for staff and patrons must be at least
ko: 직원과 이용자의 로그인 비밀번호는 반드시 적어도

en: patrons.pref#minPasswordLength# characters long.
ko: 긴 문자.

en: patrons.pref#patronimages# Allow
ko: 허용함

en: patrons.pref#patronimages# Don't allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: patrons.pref#uppercasesurnames# Do
ko: 하다

en: patrons.pref#uppercasesurnames# Don't
ko: 하지 않음

en: patrons.pref#uppercasesurnames# store and display surnames in upper case.
ko: 성을 대문자로 저장하고 표시.

en: patrons.pref#useDischarge# Allow
ko: Tillad

en: patrons.pref#useDischarge# Don't allow
ko: Tillad ikke

en: searching.pref Features
ko: 기능

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchLanguages# For example, to limit listing to French and Italian, enter <em>ita|fre</em>.
ko: 예를 들어, 목록의 제한이 프랑스어 그리고 이탈리아어로 되어있다면, <em>ita|fre</em>로 입력.

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchLanguages# ISO 639-2 language codes (separate values with | or ,).
ko: ISO 639-2 언어 코드 (구분값은 | 또는 ,).

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchLanguages# Limit the languages listed in the advanced search drop-down to the
ko: 드롭-다운 고급 검색에서의 제한 언어 목록

en: searching.pref#AdvancedSearchTypes# fields (separate values with |). Tabs appear in the order listed.<br/>
ko: felter (adskil værdier med |). Faner vises i den listede orden.<br/>

en: searching.pref#DisplayLibraryFacets# Show facets for
ko: 패싯 보기

en: searching.pref#DisplayLibraryFacets# both home and holding library
ko: 지정 도서관과 소장 도서관

en: searching.pref#DisplayLibraryFacets# holding library
ko: 소장 도서관

en: searching.pref#DisplayLibraryFacets# home library
ko: 지정 도서관

en: searching.pref#EnableSearchHistory# Don't keep
ko: 유지하지 않음

en: searching.pref#EnableSearchHistory# Keep
ko: 유지

en: searching.pref#IncludeSeeFromInSearches# Don't include
ko: Medtag ikke

en: searching.pref#IncludeSeeFromInSearches# Include
ko: Medtag

en: searching.pref#IntranetNumbersPreferPhrase# By default,
ko: Som standard,

en: searching.pref#IntranetNumbersPreferPhrase# don't use
ko: brug ikke

en: searching.pref#IntranetNumbersPreferPhrase# use
ko: brug

en: searching.pref#OPACNumbersPreferPhrase# By default,
ko: Som standard

en: searching.pref#OPACNumbersPreferPhrase# don't use
ko: brug ikke

en: searching.pref#OPACNumbersPreferPhrase# use
ko: brug

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# ,
ko: ,

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# By default, sort search results in the OPAC by
ko: 기본값으로, OPAC에서의 검색 결과 정렬

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# ascending.
ko: 오름차순.

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# author
ko: 저자

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# call number
ko: 청구기호

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# date added
ko: 추가된 날짜

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# date of publication
ko: 출판일

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# descending.
ko: 내림차순.

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# from A to Z.
ko: A에서 Z까지.

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# from Z to A.
ko: Z에서 A까지.

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# relevance
ko: 적합성

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# title
ko: 표제

en: searching.pref#OPACdefaultSortField# total number of checkouts
ko: 총 대출 수

en: searching.pref#OPACnumSearchResults# By default, show
ko: 기본값으로, 보이기

en: searching.pref#OPACnumSearchResults# results per page in the OPAC.
ko: OPAC에서의 페이지당 결과.

en: searching.pref#QueryAutoTruncate# <br />(The * character would be used like so: <cite>Har*</cite> or <cite>*logging</cite>.)
ko:  <br />( * 문자는 이렇게 사용됩니다: <cite>Har*</cite> 또는 <cite>*logging</cite>.)

en: searching.pref#QueryAutoTruncate# Perform wildcard searching (where, for example, <cite>Har</cite> would match <cite>Harry</cite> and <cite>harp</cite>)
ko: 와일드 카드 검색 수행 (예를 들어, <cite>Har</cite> 는 <cite>Harry</cite> 그리고 <cite>harp</cite>와 일치합니다)

en: searching.pref#QueryAutoTruncate# automatically.
ko: 자동적으로.

en: searching.pref#QueryAutoTruncate# only if * is added.
ko: *만 추가된다면.

en: searching.pref#QueryFuzzy# Don't try
ko: 시도하지 않음

en: searching.pref#QueryFuzzy# Try
ko: 시도

en: searching.pref#QueryStemming# Don't try
ko: 시도하지 않음

en: searching.pref#QueryStemming# Try
ko: 시도

en: searching.pref#QueryStemming# to match words of the same base in a search (for example, a search for <cite>enabling</cite> would also match <cite>enable</cite> and <cite>enabled</cite>; REQUIRES ZEBRA).
ko: 같은 기반의 검색에서 단어 일치 (예를 들어, <cite>enabling</cite>를 검색하면 <cite>enable</cite> 그리고 <cite>enabled</cite>와 일치; REQUIRES ZEBRA).

en: searching.pref#QueryWeightFields# Disable
ko: 사용하게 하지 않음

en: searching.pref#QueryWeightFields# Enable
ko: 사용하게 함

en: searching.pref#QueryWeightFields# ranking of search results by relevance (REQUIRES ZEBRA).
ko: 적합성에의한 검색 결과 순위 (REQUIRES ZEBRA).

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISBNVariations# When searching on the ISBN index,
ko: ISBN 색인에서 검색할 때,

en: searching.pref#SearchWithISBNVariations# don't search
ko: brug ikke

en: searching.pref#TraceSubjectSubdivisions# Don't include
ko: 포함하지 않음

en: searching.pref#TraceSubjectSubdivisions# Include
ko: 포함

en: searching.pref#UNIMARCAuthorsFacetsSeparator# Use the following text as separator for UNIMARC authors facets
ko: Brug følgende tekst som separator for UNIMARC forfatter-facetter

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# ,
ko: ,

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# ascending.
ko: 오름차순.

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# title
ko: 표제

en: searching.pref#defaultSortField# total number of checkouts
ko: 총 대출 수

en: searching.pref#displayFacetCount# Don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: searching.pref#displayFacetCount# Show
ko: 보이기

en: searching.pref#expandedSearchOption# By default,
ko: 기본값으로.

en: searching.pref#expandedSearchOption# don't show
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: searching.pref#expandedSearchOption# show
ko: 보이기

en: searching.pref#maxItemsInSearchResults# Show up to
ko: Показати до

en: searching.pref#maxRecordsForFacets# records from the search results.
ko: 검색 결과로부터의 레코드.

en: searching.pref#numSearchResults# By default, show
ko: 기본값으로, 보이기

en: serials.pref#OPACSerialIssueDisplayCount# Show the
ko: 보이기

en: serials.pref#OPACSerialIssueDisplayCount# previous issues of a serial on the OPAC.
ko: OPAC에서의 연속간행물의 이전호.

en: serials.pref#RenewSerialAddsSuggestion# Add
ko: 추가

en: serials.pref#RenewSerialAddsSuggestion# Don't add
ko: 추가하지 않음

en: serials.pref#RoutingListAddReserves# Don't place
ko: 하지 않음

en: serials.pref#RoutingSerials# Don't use
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: serials.pref#RoutingSerials# Use
ko: 사용

en: serials.pref#RoutingSerials# the routing list feature in the serials module.
ko: 연속간행물 모듈에서 회람표 기능.

en: serials.pref#StaffSerialIssueDisplayCount# Show the
ko: 보이기

en: serials.pref#SubscriptionHistory# When showing the subscription information for a bibliographic record, preselect
ko: Når abonnementsinformationen vises for en bibliografisk post, sæt som forvalg

en: serials.pref#SubscriptionHistory# brief history
ko: kort historik

en: serials.pref#SubscriptionHistory# full history
ko: hele historikken

en: serials.pref#SubscriptionHistory# view of serial issues.
ko: vise tidsskriftsudgaver

en: serials.pref#opacSerialDefaultTab# Show
ko: 보이기

en: tools.pref Patron cards
ko: 이용자카드

en: tools.pref#ImageLimit# Limit the number of creator images stored in the database to
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장된 이미지 생성기의 수 제한

en: tools.pref#ImageLimit# images.
ko: 이미지.

en: web_services.pref ILS-DI
ko: ILS-DI

en: web_services.pref IdRef
ko: Rapportering

en: web_services.pref OAI-PMH
ko: OAI-PMH

en: web_services.pref Reporting
ko: Rapportering

en: web_services.pref#ILS-DI# Disable
ko: 사용하게 하지 않음

en: web_services.pref#ILS-DI# Enable
ko: 사용하게 함

en: web_services.pref#ILS-DI:AuthorizedIPs# Allow IP addresses
ko: IP 주소 허용함

en: web_services.pref#ILS-DI:AuthorizedIPs# to use the ILS-DI services (when enabled). Separate the IP addresses with commas and without spaces. Leave the field blank to allow any IP address.
ko: ILS-DI 서비스 사용 (사용 가능할 때). IP 주소를 콤마와 공백이 없이 구분. 어떤 IP 주소를 허용하는  필드도 공백으로 놔두세요.

en: web_services.pref#IdRef# Disable
ko: Deaktiver

en: web_services.pref#IdRef# Enable
ko: Aktiver

en: web_services.pref#IdRef# Please note that this feature is available only for UNIMARC.
ko: 이 기능은 UNIMARC에서만 사용 가능하다는 것에 주의해 주세요.

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH# Disable
ko: 사용하게 하지 않음

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH# Enable
ko: 사용하게 함

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH# Koha's
ko: Koha의

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets# Disable
ko: Deaktiver

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:AutoUpdateSets# Enable
ko: Aktiver

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:ConfFile# YAML OAI Koha server configuration file:
ko: YAML OAI Koha 서버 구성 파일:

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:MaxCount# Only return
ko: 반환만

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:MaxCount# records at a time in response to a ListRecords or ListIdentifiers query.
ko: ListRecords 또는 ListIdentifiers 질의에 대한 반응 시간 레코드.

en: web_services.pref#OAI-PMH:archiveID# Identify records at this site with the prefix
ko: 이 사이트에 대한 접두사 식별 레코드

en: web_services.pref#SvcMaxReportRows# Only return
ko: Returner kun

en: web_services.pref#SvcMaxReportRows# rows of a report requested via the reports web service.
ko: rækker i en rapport, som bestilles via rapport webtjenesten.
